CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By Liz S. on 08/09/18
Everything was professional and done to meet expectations! Marty was pleasant, capable and polite. He pointed out things that I will take care of in due time...I am pleased and will call again when I need services! Liz Sprenkle

By DeeDee M. on 08/08/18
The company responded promptly to my request for same day service. My technician was Marty O. Marty arrived within 45 minutes and diagnosed the problem quickly. Marty provided me an estimate of cost and while resolving the issues provided me educational instructio...
(View More)
The company responded promptly to my request for same day service. My technician was Marty O. Marty arrived within 45 minutes and diagnosed the problem quickly. Marty provided me an estimate of cost and while resolving the issues provided me educational instruction about my water heater so I could problem solve in the future. Everything was resolved to my satisfaction and I would recommend Marty and this company for your emergency situation.
(View Less)

By Richard K. on 08/04/18
Service was quick and done well.

By Chris W. on 07/31/18
Very prompt, professional, polite. Did excellent work, with amazing attention to details. Would definitely hire again. Tyson in particular was amazing to work with.

By Brenda L. on 07/31/18
Very professional. Explained service and price in detail. Made quick work of the clog.

By Elise G. on 07/30/18
First of all, I got a same day appointment, which is unheard of in Tucson. Marty showed up on time and was professional and super helpful explaining the problem. He fixed our kitchen sink stop up quickly! Will def call this company again.

By Elise G. on 07/30/18
(No Comment)

By Kristin on 07/29/18
Service was professional, on time, called before arrival to let me know he was on the way. Very thorough to try to diagnose the problem.

By Don R. on 07/27/18
Brandon Poryanda repaired the heating tank for our water system. He was thorough in his work and we again have hot water. He is a very fine man that knows well what he is doing. Also, I do want to thank Al Coronado plumbing for promptly standing by the installed...
(View More)
Brandon Poryanda repaired the heating tank for our water system. He was thorough in his work and we again have hot water. He is a very fine man that knows well what he is doing. Also, I do want to thank Al Coronado plumbing for promptly standing by the installed equipment warranty with quick and unquestioned action. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone in need of repair or new equipment.
(View Less)

By Don R. on 07/27/18
(no comment)

By Stephanie m. on 07/25/18
Julian was a true professional. He had a smile on his face & his shirt tucked in even on a mid Sunday afternoon call for clogged pipe.

By Shon L. on 07/25/18
Marty Oros is a excellent Plumbing Technician. From start to finish Marty Oros gets the job done perfect. Marty is kind, pleasant, and very knowledgeable. Marty calls and lets you know he's coming, always on time. Marty thank you for helping our family. Marty...
(View More)
Marty Oros is a excellent Plumbing Technician. From start to finish Marty Oros gets the job done perfect. Marty is kind, pleasant, and very knowledgeable. Marty calls and lets you know he's coming, always on time. Marty thank you for helping our family. Marty Oros is a 5 star employee
(View Less)

By nathan c. on 07/24/18
Amazing service Thank You!

By Lindsey B. on 07/21/18
Gabriel did an excellent job of installing my new Toto toilets! He installed two toilets by himself, left the rooms neat and clean, all while remaining professional! He completed the job promptly as well.

By Nancy M. on 07/21/18
Bobby fixed my dripping shower -- now it works like new!

By Rob S. on 07/20/18
Marty Oros replaced two outside faucets at my home. He was very thorough in explaining his plan of repair. He even had suggestions for future repairs. Marty is a true professional!

By Phil and Debi N. on 07/17/18
Rosendo was courteous, friendly and extremely efficient. Installed 3 faucets, an outside hose bib and piping plus a recirculating hot water system. He was very detail oriented and checked his work every step of the way. His work ethic is off the charts. He did wha...
(View More)
Rosendo was courteous, friendly and extremely efficient. Installed 3 faucets, an outside hose bib and piping plus a recirculating hot water system. He was very detail oriented and checked his work every step of the way. His work ethic is off the charts. He did whatever it took to get the job done. I would recommend him 100% for any plumbing job.
(View Less)

By Melinda C. on 07/17/18
Service is excellent.

By Cheryl W. on 07/16/18
Sharon & Gabe were very hard workers & didn't take breaks! They worked for 2 days under my mobile home to find & repair the water leak. It is a very tight place under the trailer & they kept at it to get the job done without extra costs! Excellent workers!

By Manny V. on 07/15/18
We had some bathroom sink issues and we contacted Al Coronado plumbing. We had Craig come by and assist us. Man this guy is awesome , he came in and diagnosed the problem and quickly took care of the issue. Definetly would recommend them. Great job guys. Thanks again!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.