CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By Sandy K. on 11/10/18
Great service from Tyson at Al Coronado Plumbing. We had a plugged drain on a Saturday and called Al Coronado. Someone answered right away and we were given a reasonable same day timeframe which they met. Service pro Tyson was very knowledgeable and professional. W...
(View More)
Great service from Tyson at Al Coronado Plumbing. We had a plugged drain on a Saturday and called Al Coronado. Someone answered right away and we were given a reasonable same day timeframe which they met. Service pro Tyson was very knowledgeable and professional. We were very happy with the results and the service.
(View Less)

By Ronald P. on 11/10/18
Alvy cleared out a nasty clog in my bathroom sink even though the job was complicated by the age of my house. I am very appreciative of the work he did. He communicates well and is knowledgeable about plumbing work.

By Debra K. on 11/07/18
Marty is an excellent service pro. He is courteous and willing to explain what he is doing, and why. Quick but through. Cleans up afterwards. Overall a great experience.

By Ed G. on 11/06/18
Alex performed an outstanding job on our water heater replacement. I would highly recommend Al Coronado Plumbing. The value of my home increased exponentially. Hats off Al, your whole team deserves an atta boy!

By Shauna C. on 11/06/18
Joe did a great job from start to finish. He told us everything that he did. He went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Joe, Jullian & Kevin for your professional job well done!!

By James S. on 11/01/18
Alex Z was very knowledgeable and friendly. He explain in simple terms what could be done to fix the problems our daughter was having with her plumbing. He was very neat and through. A great guy all around.

By Luz D. on 10/28/18
Rosendo was AWESOME! Very professional and neat. will ask for him again. Thank You Rosendo!!

By Barbara B. on 10/23/18
While we were on vacation, the main water pipe to our house started leaking. When we got home we called Al Coronado because we had used them before to install a new water heater and they did a great job then. They also did a great job dealing with our water leak - ...
(View More)
While we were on vacation, the main water pipe to our house started leaking. When we got home we called Al Coronado because we had used them before to install a new water heater and they did a great job then. They also did a great job dealing with our water leak - turns out the main line to the house was rusted and needed to be replaced. So it was a major job, and due to our house and pipes being very old, we had them also install new connections for our underground watering system and soft water conditioner. Joe and Xavier did most of the work and they worked hard and did an excellent job. The company also called each day to say who would be coming and when. Marty was the supervisor and he periodically checked on things. The total job cost us nearly $10,000 but we did have them do extra things to make sure other parts of the system wouldn't fall apart later on. The only downside was the job was estimated to take a week but we got a lot of rain in October when they couldn't work (or things had to be dry to lay some concrete, etc.) so it ended up taking three weeks frustrating all of us. On the other hand, Tucson got some good rain in October so we should all be happy about that.
(View Less)

By Christopher Aplin, Michelle C. on 10/21/18
Your technician Brandon was most sensitive and informative to our immediate concern. We explained our situation, Brandon gave us various options with pricing. There was not any pressure, and once we told Brandon what work we wanted him to do, he went to work in a p...
(View More)
Your technician Brandon was most sensitive and informative to our immediate concern. We explained our situation, Brandon gave us various options with pricing. There was not any pressure, and once we told Brandon what work we wanted him to do, he went to work in a professional manner. I would highly recommend Al Coronado Plumbing to friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Gary E. on 10/19/18
Great workers each time we have used Al Coranodo Plumbing

By James J. G. on 10/18/18
(no comment)

By Jazmin V. on 10/13/18
Fast and very professional, and courteous. Fantastic job thank you.

By Dee Jay M. on 10/13/18
Bobby was very professional and arrived when he said. He completed the job and cleaned up when finished.

By Fran p. on 10/11/18
I was very satisfied with the service I received. Your technician Marty oros was very courteous and knowledgeable . He was on time and very efficient. I would definitely recommend your company.

By David P. on 10/10/18
Rosendo was promptly on time, very methodical in each step to replace and relocate the shower drain, prepped the floor, and rerouted the water lines for the hand valve and overhead shower head installation. He also cleaned up the work area and hauled off all debri...
(View More)
Rosendo was promptly on time, very methodical in each step to replace and relocate the shower drain, prepped the floor, and rerouted the water lines for the hand valve and overhead shower head installation. He also cleaned up the work area and hauled off all debris. He is a true gentleman and great plumber/carpenter/cement man.
(View Less)

By Dee Jay M. on 10/09/18
(No Comment)

By jsickel@aol.com on 10/06/18
Helpful, courteous, and took care of my problems!

By Soni f. on 10/04/18
Excellent jobs fixing my house and thank you

By Donald W. on 09/30/18
Marty repaired a leaking washer faucet box. Stayed well into the evening, until the job was complete. Very professional looking job, right on the estimate. Marty was knowledgeable, friendly, and a plumbing ARTIST. The job looked great. Next plumbing problem, I want...
(View More)
Marty repaired a leaking washer faucet box. Stayed well into the evening, until the job was complete. Very professional looking job, right on the estimate. Marty was knowledgeable, friendly, and a plumbing ARTIST. The job looked great. Next plumbing problem, I want Marty back! Good show Marty!
(View Less)

By Raul M. on 09/27/18
Conducted his job in a very professional manner
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marty O
1 Year
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Brandon P
15 Years
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Bobby S
2 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Julian
1 Year
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Andrew C
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Alex Z
1 Year
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.