CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By Stephen G. on 09/10/19
We had a stopped toilet over the weekend and called first thing Monday morning. They promised us a time in the morning and were here as promised. Julian was able to unclog the toilet and explain why it was stopped up. We pleased with service

By Margery C. on 09/04/19
No Comment

By Tom D. on 08/29/19
I've been using AC plumbing for several years because they always do a good job and respond quickly to my requests for service. ****** was my latest responder to clean out stoppages in 2 sinks. He was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I especially apprecia...
(View More)
I've been using AC plumbing for several years because they always do a good job and respond quickly to my requests for service. ****** was my latest responder to clean out stoppages in 2 sinks. He was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I especially appreciated his explaining what he was going to do to solve the problem. I'd recommend AC Plumbing to anyone.
(View Less)

By Rhonda B. on 08/29/19
The best in Arizona. Always excellent work. Thank you ******!

By Karin A. on 08/20/19
Alex listened to what we were experiencing for the past two weeks and had the sewer unclogged in no time. He showed us the root that was causing us issues. He also, showed us where the sewer line was and where it lead to the city sewer system. He gave us 3 options ...
(View More)
Alex listened to what we were experiencing for the past two weeks and had the sewer unclogged in no time. He showed us the root that was causing us issues. He also, showed us where the sewer line was and where it lead to the city sewer system. He gave us 3 options to consider. Previous companies, we had in the past, told us nothing. He was very informative. We will definitely call them again. He is an asset to the company.
(View Less)

By Andrea L. on 08/19/19
No Comment

By Ardyth A. on 08/19/19
Marty was very pleasant and knew what he was doing. He took care of our drain problem and was very helpful. We dont know if he was aware of it or not but there was a tiny nick on the wall and a slight nick on the door jam.

By Vanessa V. on 08/12/19
We had a wonderful experience with Al Coronado Plumbing! We had major plumbing issues on a Saturday morning and ***** from Al Coronado ensured that the issue was resolved within an hour of arriving. He informed us of what was done step by step.

By Albert A. G. on 08/12/19
Excellent Experience. **** *. was very thorough explaining repairs and options, Craftmanship and Clean Up, polite from start to finish!

By Steve E. on 07/30/19
Charli did an outstanding job on several difficult maintenance jobs. Her estimates were on target and reasonable. She was on time and got each of my jobs done as quickly and efficiently as possible. Her expertise and professional manner were obvious from our firs...
(View More)
Charli did an outstanding job on several difficult maintenance jobs. Her estimates were on target and reasonable. She was on time and got each of my jobs done as quickly and efficiently as possible. Her expertise and professional manner were obvious from our first meeting. If I need plumbing services again I'll call Al Coronado and ask for Charli any and all times. Thanks Charli!
(View Less)

By Carolyn F. on 07/24/19
Marty Oros repaired a leak under our kitchen sink. He was completely competent and agreeable. He even explained what had caused the issue! I would highly recommend Marty and Al Coronado Plumbing. Thanks

By Carolyn F. on 07/24/19
***** **** came to our home to repair a plumbing leak under our kitchen sink. He did a through and complete job....Was pleasant and knowledgeable. He explained the process as he went along, which my husband and I both appreciated! Would definitely recommend ***** a...
(View More)
***** **** came to our home to repair a plumbing leak under our kitchen sink. He did a through and complete job....Was pleasant and knowledgeable. He explained the process as he went along, which my husband and I both appreciated! Would definitely recommend ***** and Al Coronado Plumbing in the future. Thanks
(View Less)

By LARRY P. on 07/23/19
ALEX IS A FINE YOUNG MAN AND VERY HONEST--HE IS WHAT I WOULD HIRE IF I NEEDED SOMEONE -GREAT COMPANY ALSO

By Albert R. on 07/18/19
Charlie was very professional. She really knew what she was doing. Explained very well what was wrong. Was very informative about the work that needed to be done. Was very clean. Would use Charli agin and would recommend her.

By LeeAnne T. on 07/16/19
I needed a bathtub faucet repaired. My first estimate was $700-$1000 for the repair. I called Al Coronado Plumbing for an estimate. Brandon was able to do the repair and snake a drain for less than $400. He was courteous and finished the job quickly. I highly ...
(View More)
I needed a bathtub faucet repaired. My first estimate was $700-$1000 for the repair. I called Al Coronado Plumbing for an estimate. Brandon was able to do the repair and snake a drain for less than $400. He was courteous and finished the job quickly. I highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Myra B. on 07/13/19
Al Coronado plumbing did a very good job. Good customer service on the initial appt. set-up. Also, they arrived on time and called to keep me posted on their arrival. They solved my plumbing problem.

By Melanie K. M. on 07/13/19
Kevin Khamjani was very polite and worked well with my husband (87 yrs)!!! I commend him for his calmness with him. Most of all his workmanship and advise to us was valued. He did a superb job and it was so appreciated. Kevin's dedication to the job clearly showe...
(View More)
Kevin Khamjani was very polite and worked well with my husband (87 yrs)!!! I commend him for his calmness with him. Most of all his workmanship and advise to us was valued. He did a superb job and it was so appreciated. Kevin's dedication to the job clearly showed in every way!!! He will definitely be asked back again! Thank you Kevin so very much and thank you Al Coronado staff that took my call. They too were professional! This is the 2nd time we have used Al Coronado for plumbing problems and will so do again!
(View Less)

By VERONICA M. on 07/06/19
Marty Oros did a terrific job diagnosing and fixing my disposal and shower problems. He was friendly and knowledgeable and he worked quickly. I will ask for him personally next time I have plumbing problems.

By Jared C. on 07/06/19
Alvy came out to fix a leak in my main water line. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and did great work.

By Kay S. on 06/26/19
Marty Oros was helpful in explaining several things about our plumbing features. His performance in draining our Water Heater was rapid and made sure he was clean before entering our house. He is a big asset to your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marty O
1 Year
Rating:
180 total reviews!
Brandon P
15 Years
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Julian
1 Year
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Andrew C
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Alex Z
1 Year
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Tyson W
5 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.