CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By Wayne A. on 08/17/18
Marty was very professional while doing annual maintenance on the Navien tankless water heater. The electricity to the garage receptacles went out while he was working. He assisted me with the electrical panel to check the breakers. We both suspected that there ...
(View More)
Marty was very professional while doing annual maintenance on the Navien tankless water heater. The electricity to the garage receptacles went out while he was working. He assisted me with the electrical panel to check the breakers. We both suspected that there was a GFI that failed but couldn't locate it. Marty also recognized that I needed a water softener. He left a quote which was to expensive right now. Thanks, Rosemary (Wayne's wife)
(View Less)

By Anna V. on 08/16/18
(no comment)

By Bridget B. on 08/15/18
Listened to the plumbing problem , let my parents know what needed to be done and started the work right away . Marty and Joseph solved the issue and we are all very happy with the results . Great Job and THANKS !!!!

By Bridget B. on 08/15/18
Listened to the plumbing problem , let my parents know what needed to be done and started the work right away . Marty and Joseph solved the issue and we are all very happy with the results . Great Job and THANKS !!!!

By John K. on 08/14/18
Marty was very professional, friendly, courteous and a very efficient plumber. It was a pleasure meeting him.

By Robert L. on 08/13/18
(no comment)

By Cheryl S. on 08/10/18
Alex Z. made sure that I understood the work that was to be done. He gave me a quote and stayed within budget. He was very polite and easy to work with. Gabriel did the exterior repair work and also was very polite and good at the work he performed. I would recomm...
(View More)
Alex Z. made sure that I understood the work that was to be done. He gave me a quote and stayed within budget. He was very polite and easy to work with. Gabriel did the exterior repair work and also was very polite and good at the work he performed. I would recommend Al Cornonado Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Liz S. on 08/09/18
Everything was professional and done to meet expectations! Marty was pleasant, capable and polite. He pointed out things that I will take care of in due time...I am pleased and will call again when I need services! Liz Sprenkle

By DeeDee M. on 08/08/18
The company responded promptly to my request for same day service. My technician was Marty O. Marty arrived within 45 minutes and diagnosed the problem quickly. Marty provided me an estimate of cost and while resolving the issues provided me educational instructio...
(View More)
The company responded promptly to my request for same day service. My technician was Marty O. Marty arrived within 45 minutes and diagnosed the problem quickly. Marty provided me an estimate of cost and while resolving the issues provided me educational instruction about my water heater so I could problem solve in the future. Everything was resolved to my satisfaction and I would recommend Marty and this company for your emergency situation.
(View Less)

By Richard K. on 08/04/18
Service was quick and done well.

By Chris W. on 07/31/18
Very prompt, professional, polite. Did excellent work, with amazing attention to details. Would definitely hire again. Tyson in particular was amazing to work with.

By Brenda L. on 07/31/18
Very professional. Explained service and price in detail. Made quick work of the clog.

By Elise G. on 07/30/18
First of all, I got a same day appointment, which is unheard of in Tucson. Marty showed up on time and was professional and super helpful explaining the problem. He fixed our kitchen sink stop up quickly! Will def call this company again.

By Elise G. on 07/30/18
(No Comment)

By Kristin on 07/29/18
Service was professional, on time, called before arrival to let me know he was on the way. Very thorough to try to diagnose the problem.

By Don R. on 07/27/18
Brandon Poryanda repaired the heating tank for our water system. He was thorough in his work and we again have hot water. He is a very fine man that knows well what he is doing. Also, I do want to thank Al Coronado plumbing for promptly standing by the installed...
(View More)
Brandon Poryanda repaired the heating tank for our water system. He was thorough in his work and we again have hot water. He is a very fine man that knows well what he is doing. Also, I do want to thank Al Coronado plumbing for promptly standing by the installed equipment warranty with quick and unquestioned action. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone in need of repair or new equipment.
(View Less)

By Don R. on 07/27/18
(no comment)

By Stephanie m. on 07/25/18
Julian was a true professional. He had a smile on his face & his shirt tucked in even on a mid Sunday afternoon call for clogged pipe.

By Shon L. on 07/25/18
Marty Oros is a excellent Plumbing Technician. From start to finish Marty Oros gets the job done perfect. Marty is kind, pleasant, and very knowledgeable. Marty calls and lets you know he's coming, always on time. Marty thank you for helping our family. Marty...
(View More)
Marty Oros is a excellent Plumbing Technician. From start to finish Marty Oros gets the job done perfect. Marty is kind, pleasant, and very knowledgeable. Marty calls and lets you know he's coming, always on time. Marty thank you for helping our family. Marty Oros is a 5 star employee
(View Less)

By nathan c. on 07/24/18
Amazing service Thank You!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marty O
1 Year
Rating:
143 total reviews!
Julian
1 Year
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Bobby S
2 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Brandon P
15 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Andrew C
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Kevin K
5 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.