CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By Jackie H. on 01/19/19
Joe did a great job in a short time.

By Timothy G S. on 01/18/19
Joseph was a well respectful person. Treated our place of residence as if it was his own house and got the necessary repairs completed rather quickly. Thanks to Joseph we now have running water without having to worry about our kitchen or hallway flooding.

By Dennis R. on 01/17/19
Excellent customer service, ver6 thorough.

By Richard R. on 01/16/19
Our service technician, Joe E., was excellent throughout our entire period of repair and installation of new bathroom fixtures and a new hot water heater. He was diligent in keeping us informed as well as showing us the finished repairs he had performed. Would hi...
(View More)
Our service technician, Joe E., was excellent throughout our entire period of repair and installation of new bathroom fixtures and a new hot water heater. He was diligent in keeping us informed as well as showing us the finished repairs he had performed. Would highly recommend requesting him when scheduling your service. A pleasure working with Joe !!!! Dick and Linda R
(View Less)

By Dam M. on 01/14/19
Both informative and attentive, Alvy went above and beyond to assure what we had requested was in fact done. Friendly, professional, dedicated, and, obviously proficient, Alvy really did a nice job for us. Thank you!

By mary e. on 01/09/19
Joe was awesome; did very good

By Mary H. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By stevejgall on 12/24/18
Bobby was excellent and very knowledgeable. He informed us of what exactly was wrong. I only wish they would have let us know that we had a 10 yr warranty plan.

By Maria T. on 12/23/18
Marty O found the problem right away, ordered the parts, and returned the next day to fix our issues. He was very professional and friendly. We enjoyed meeting him and would recommend him to our friends and family if a plumber is needed. Thanks again. Great job.

By MONICA G. on 12/21/18
Marty O. was professional and friendly. He made an extra trip yo our home to hook up our gas range and make sure we were ready to go. He and Garbriel worked great as a team. I definitely recommend them and will call upon their services in the future.

By MONICA G. on 12/21/18
Gabriel provided great customer service and knowledge of the job .

By Joe & Iris E. on 12/20/18
Tyson was prompt, professional, friendly and did an excellent job of repiping our whole house. We highly recommend him to anyone that needs any plumbing job, large or small. Kudos to his partner Jesus also...

By James D. on 12/16/18
Tyson was prompt, organized and experienced beyond his years. He was an excellent diagnostician and enatcted a treatment plan that was right on target. I recommend him highly.

By Terry D. on 12/14/18
Alvy was very efficient and the installation went well with no mess left for us to clean up.

By Lyndell R. on 12/13/18
Joseph E did an excellent job installing 2 toilets and one faucet in our home. He was efficient, friendly, and kept us informed throughout the project. Thanks

By Jan W. on 12/10/18
I was very pleased with the service Marty gave me. He was on time and explained things well. Really wanted to help me fix our problem.

By Alexandra S. on 12/10/18
Bobby S. has been so patient and thorough when taking care of my problems for some time now. Thank you, Bobby S!

By Karen T. on 12/04/18
Marty, Rosendo, and Brad were very courteous and did a great job of fixing my water line leak and did it in record time. Thank you again.

By Johanna S. on 12/01/18
wouldn't accept my email! Too bad, It was a good one! J. Stein

By Terry M. on 12/01/18
Alvy has done an outstanding job for us. He is very competent technically, but also has the client's best interests in mind and is skillful at planning the day's work so manpower will be employed most effectively. He is very courteous and thoughtful and is an excel...
(View More)
Alvy has done an outstanding job for us. He is very competent technically, but also has the client's best interests in mind and is skillful at planning the day's work so manpower will be employed most effectively. He is very courteous and thoughtful and is an excellent communicator. He is a credit to your firm and we will be happy to have him back anytime we need help!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marty O
1 Year
Rating:
157 total reviews!
Bobby S
2 Years
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Brandon P
15 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Julian
1 Year
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Andrew C
4 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Kevin K
5 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.