CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400
By EDWARD T. on 06/25/20
Very professional service, prompt on time, gave me a written estimate same day, expensive but great service.

By Robert and Margaret B. on 06/06/20
We are so very, very pleased with Al Coronado Plumbing for their great work this week. Marty came to assess the problem, and give us an estimate for the work. The very next day, Gabriel arrived on time -- he even called first, which was so nice! and was absolutel...
(View More)
We are so very, very pleased with Al Coronado Plumbing for their great work this week. Marty came to assess the problem, and give us an estimate for the work. The very next day, Gabriel arrived on time -- he even called first, which was so nice! and was absolutely terrific! He worked quickly and quietly (as possible!) and was totally self-contained! We were figuring half-a-day for the job, but he was finished in less than 2 hours! Additionally, Marty returned several days later to assess the work and make sure that we were happy. We definitely are! The work is beautiful and functional, and we are so happy with what Gabe did! Al Coronado is definitely our plumber of choice! Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Richard Y. on 06/02/20
Have used services before and truly profesional company. Julian did an outstanding job.

By Ashley on 05/29/20
Julian was very professional and informative. Also took great care with social distancing. Would recommend to anyone!

By Richard H. on 04/22/20
Marty was very professional. He solved our problem, which wasn't easy. The pricing was fair. We enjoyed doing business with him.

By Martin L. on 04/13/20
Thanks to Kevin and Andy. Great job! Kevin advised me how to proceed and Andy completed the water heater install by 4:00. A very satisfied customer. Thank you.

By Steven K. on 04/11/20
Al Coronado Plumbing responded to my call for a broken water heater within 3 hours. By the same afternoon, they had me up and running with a new water heater. Excellent and prompt service. Our technician Andy was very polite and extremely competent.

By Nelli H. on 04/02/20
Marty was very helpful,courteous, prompt and did an excellent job.

By Bruce E. on 03/30/20
We’ve used this plumbing service several times and can highly recommend them. Al’s service pro on this call was Marty and he maintained the highest of standards we’ve come to expect. Thank you Marty

By Ernest V. on 03/29/20
(no comment)

By EUN SOO P. on 03/28/20
(no comment)

By Sally L. on 03/28/20
Work was done in an efficient manner, with plumbers giving ample notification of arrival time. Plumbing representatives (Julian and Marty) were clean, polite, respectful and very personable. And helpful--Marty even put some branches in my dumpster without my even a...
(View More)
Work was done in an efficient manner, with plumbers giving ample notification of arrival time. Plumbing representatives (Julian and Marty) were clean, polite, respectful and very personable. And helpful--Marty even put some branches in my dumpster without my even asking! I will definitely use this company again.
(View Less)

By Jim B. on 03/19/20
On time. Honest and very helpful. Fixed the problem. Stuck to the estimate. Will call again with other problems. 5 star

By D. D. on 03/17/20
Marty Oros, thank you!! Courteous, professional, takes time to explain. Drains draining!!!

By Strachan on 03/14/20
Eli was on time, professional, quick, and clean! He replaced the valves on my washer that were leaking. I would not hesitate to call him should I have other plumbing needs.

By Peggy B. on 03/13/20
Xavier went over and beyond to explain services needed, while careful to avoid over selling. He was honest and thorough, doing an expert job to fix clogged plumbing and replace valves for two bathroom toilets, in addition to installing items I purchased but unable ...
(View More)
Xavier went over and beyond to explain services needed, while careful to avoid over selling. He was honest and thorough, doing an expert job to fix clogged plumbing and replace valves for two bathroom toilets, in addition to installing items I purchased but unable to self install. I feel safe and secure, knowing everything he did will be lasting and available to use post surgery in a couple of days. He cut no corners, giving a flat rate for the job, spending all time needed. I am so impressed with Al Coronado Plumbing and Xavier, very caring and highly professional - great customer service: Very reasonable for such a tasking job; very highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Carol Corder B. on 03/11/20
Kevin K. And Eli at Al Coronado Plumbing were excellent and expert staff who came promptly to fix a surprise leak in my bedroom closet. They were professional, friendly, and efficient. We got complete and thorough explanations of what work needed to be done and the...
(View More)
Kevin K. And Eli at Al Coronado Plumbing were excellent and expert staff who came promptly to fix a surprise leak in my bedroom closet. They were professional, friendly, and efficient. We got complete and thorough explanations of what work needed to be done and they always called before arriving and showed within their predicted window. They were nice to our pets and helped us contact mold removal and renovation services. We were asked on more than one occasion for feedback on our leveL of satisfaction with the work and the crew. You really shouldn’t use any other plumbing company.
(View Less)

By Dieter B. on 03/09/20
Marty O. and James were here this morning to service the water heater. Both were neat workers, polite and professional. They were fun to have around for the short time it took them to do the job.

By Bobby O. on 03/05/20
When Dallas came for the quote he was very professional in the way he handled himself and presented all the information we needed. He explained everything in detail on how the job would be done from start to finish. Dallas also explained in detail what we would be ...
(View More)
When Dallas came for the quote he was very professional in the way he handled himself and presented all the information we needed. He explained everything in detail on how the job would be done from start to finish. Dallas also explained in detail what we would be getting for our money. When he said we would get a 25 year warranty on parts and labor we had to ask a few times about the labor. He assured us that the 25 year warranty was for real. When we saw it wrote down in the contract twice we were sold. When Jesus and Eli came to start the work they explained everything to us again and they were very professional and polite. They cleaned up every day before they left and told us what they had planned for the next day. Dallas came off and on to check on things and asked if we had any questions or concerns and made sure they were answered and remedied. My husband was home for the entire job and he said he never saw two people (Jesus, Eli) work so hard and always checking their work over and over to make sure things were right. They would come together ever so often and discuss what they were doing and if one had a better way they would both agree. My husband said that's teamwork that he wished he had at his last job. Overall we very happy with the results of there work. It wasn't the cheapest of quotes I got, but with a 25 year warranty on LABOR how can you go wrong. I forgot to say why they were here. I had a complete repiping done on my house because we had the old gray pipe and had two leaks in 4 weeks. It was a major job done very well. Thanks
(View Less)

By MJ L. on 03/04/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marty O
1 Year
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Brandon P
15 Years
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Julian
1 Year
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Andrew C
4 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Alex Z
1 Year
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Kevin K
5 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Al Coronado Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 834-8400

Customer service is always a top priority at Al Coronado Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.