CALL TO SCHEDULE
918-252-5667
or book online
By Valda L. on 04/17/18
Great service! Personal young man.

By Cathe L. on 04/17/18
Service was outstanding. He was efficient without rushing through. Explained what he did and why. Asked if we had any concerns or questions about our unit.

By Phil S. on 04/14/18
Jack V was polite & very professional. He was careful not to track dirt into our home. He represented AIRCO well.

By Anita G. on 04/13/18
Nice person, but did things differently than the other service techs from same company.

By Edwin A. on 04/12/18
The job went very well. Chris showed up on time and installed the HVAC in one day. The job was cleaned up well and all of the old unit taken away.

By Laura M. on 04/09/18
I was called within 30 minutes of making the appointment request. Patrick did a great job. He asked permission to come into my house, explained everything as he diagnosed our heating issue and as he progressed with the work. He didn't try and push the maintenance...
(View More)
I was called within 30 minutes of making the appointment request. Patrick did a great job. He asked permission to come into my house, explained everything as he diagnosed our heating issue and as he progressed with the work. He didn't try and push the maintenance plan, but explained the benefits including the % off of the service call today if we chose to participate. I truly appreciate the customer service of Airco from the phone call all the way through the repairs. Thank you and I will be sure to recommend you to others in the future!
(View Less)

By billy p. on 04/08/18
i am very proud to post that dakota and helper were very kind and i would always tell other folks of their kindness and knowledge. thanks for fast service . billy parker broken arrow,ok

By TRAVIS C. on 04/07/18
(No Comment)

By Bill T. on 04/06/18
Alex did a great job of servicing my Air Conditioner. He was very nice, knew what he was doing, very professional in his work and kind to deal with. I recommend Alex very highly

By Julie T. on 04/04/18
Leonard and Will were great! They were very professional and hard working.

By Tom M. on 04/04/18
I can recommend Airco Service, Inc, Tulsa without reservation. Their work at our church has been excellent. Tom Southern Hills United Methodist Church, Tulsa

By Tom M. on 04/03/18
Excellent customer relations, excellent installation, excellent service. 10

By Kenneth M. on 04/03/18
These young men were prompt, courteous and professional.

By Don H. on 04/02/18
Alex D from Airco Service was the ultimate in professional when he came to service my furnace today. Fully checked out the system, diagnosed a possible problem and took proactive action to prevent future difficulties. Thank you Alex D. Don H*****

By Martha C. on 04/02/18
Airco did a great job. It started with Lance B*****, who came out the same day of my call, listened to my issues, gave an immediate estimate and had timely follow up. Dakota was the technician who installed the water heater. He was professional, knowledgeable. on t...
(View More)
Airco did a great job. It started with Lance B*****, who came out the same day of my call, listened to my issues, gave an immediate estimate and had timely follow up. Dakota was the technician who installed the water heater. He was professional, knowledgeable. on time and made sure I understood what he had done and how it worked. Dakota stayed on site until he was sure I was satisfied with the job and there were no surprises. I would choose Airco again.
(View Less)

By Jim G. on 04/02/18
Everything went we well. Communication was good. Work was completed on schedule with no issues.

By Gabriel on 03/30/18
Troy dropped everything and came to the hospital during an ice storm to fix our generator. He also took time to help me with another electrical problem. I would recommend Airco Service for any electrical problem.

By Gabriel G. on 03/30/18
They dropped everything and came to the hospital during an ice storm to fix our generator. They also took time to help me with another electrical problem.

By Joan S. on 03/28/18
Very courteous and professional. We have used this company for years!

By Dennis S. on 03/26/18
Excellent Company from quote to final install enjoyed working with knowledgeable and talented personnel. I would definitely recommend this company. I hope I enjoy my new Kohler generator. Personnel installed and cleaned up and friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks Again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
918-252-5667
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike C
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Jerad J
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Airco Customer Service
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Clay
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Marvin O
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Alex D
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Airco Service - TULSA has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
918-252-5667
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Airco Service - TULSA. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.