CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-847-9941
By Debra D. on 05/16/19
I don’t think I have done business with any company as awesome as these people are. When it was time for my appointment they sent a message to inform me where my service person was and how far away, they are available by phone 24 hrs and everything they say it ju...
(View More)
I don’t think I have done business with any company as awesome as these people are. When it was time for my appointment they sent a message to inform me where my service person was and how far away, they are available by phone 24 hrs and everything they say it just like they say it will be. Super great folks!!!
(View Less)

By Bill R. on 05/14/19
Courteous, knowledgeable staff Came out did my repair and cleaning work ! We’re on time and cleaned up before they left

By John M. on 05/11/19
I am late writing this but had service from AirSouth in April. The service from the appointment to the service technician was fantastic. Jonathan was our tech and was patient, and informative. I would highly recommend this company for your future needs.

By Ethel on 05/08/19
Christy and Jonathon helped me with my A/C issues. I highly recommend

By Libby S. on 05/07/19
Excellent customer service. I was impressed with the knowledge and professionalism, overwhelmed really. It is just so hard to find people who know what they’re doing and they’re nice and friendly. Air South could give lessons on how to run a business!

By Heather C. on 05/04/19
Ben was very professional and did and great job installing replacement system. I highly recommend AirSouth.

By Joe L. on 05/02/19
Awsome

By Lynne A. on 04/26/19
The salesmen, technicians/installers, and customer service reps were professional, helpful, polite and accommodating. I sought 3 estimates from different companies, and AirSouth was the lowest bid with the best product and service.

By Lance B. on 04/20/19
Fast and very helpful

By Chris L. on 04/17/19
Martha & James are extremely professional, timely & fast. James made it to my house at the time of our appointment. He assessed my situation, helped me find some extra discounts, came back the next day, and got my heater working within 15 minutes. I am highly impre...
(View More)
Martha & James are extremely professional, timely & fast. James made it to my house at the time of our appointment. He assessed my situation, helped me find some extra discounts, came back the next day, and got my heater working within 15 minutes. I am highly impressed. Whenever I need heating & a/c work, I'm going to call Martha at AirSouth, and hopefully, James can perform the work. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Charlyn D. on 04/17/19
Very professional and prompt. I totally recommend these guys for any air/heat issues you may have.

By Greg O. on 04/12/19
Jonathan did our service this morning. Did a good job. Very polite and friendly

By Rosemary L. on 04/09/19
I do not wish to provide my phone number.

By Evan A. on 04/06/19
Can’t say enough good stuff about these guys! One Saturday morning I woke up to the smell of smoke from electrical components melting in my inside unit! Mr. Allen came out while I was at Drill (I’m in the Mississippi Air National Guard) and took care of the re...
(View More)
Can’t say enough good stuff about these guys! One Saturday morning I woke up to the smell of smoke from electrical components melting in my inside unit! Mr. Allen came out while I was at Drill (I’m in the Mississippi Air National Guard) and took care of the relay and multiple wires that burnt. He also installed a safety switch to help prevent the problem from happening again. Prices are extremely reasonable especially for a weekend call. By the way they offer military discounts! Very courteous and respectful. Very clean. Wore shoe covers throughout the house and seemed very genuine when it came to helping us out. Would recommend again and again! Thank y’all so much for the amount of professionalism and work that y’all had to do. 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Eddie B. on 04/04/19
Really excellent installation fixing problems I didn’t know existed. Four real, clean-mouthed gentlemen who knew what they were doing, and completed the installation quickly and neatly.

By Don M. on 03/30/19
Honest, professional and competent! Enjoyed working with them.

By Matthew W. on 03/29/19
Great service, and very kind and courteous.

By Sandy L. on 03/28/19
Cody arrived on time and was very personable, knowledgable, and efficient professional . Thank you for your good service

By Sandy L. on 03/28/19
I called AirSouth and spoke with Martha who was very friendly and helpful. I made appointment for Saturday AM. James Sinclair initially evaluated my AC problem. He was very cordial, professional and knowledgeable. He was able to explain my problem so that I easil...
(View More)
I called AirSouth and spoke with Martha who was very friendly and helpful. I made appointment for Saturday AM. James Sinclair initially evaluated my AC problem. He was very cordial, professional and knowledgeable. He was able to explain my problem so that I easily understood. The following Wednesday I had a new unit installed by Cody. I found him to be professional, personable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend AirSouth Cooling and heating to everyone who wants a customer oriented, pleasant, and efficient.
(View Less)

By Kevin I. on 03/17/19
I have used them to maintain my rental property. They have always been prompt and professional. They are very good about troubleshooting and rendering advice.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-847-9941

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Ben S
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Christy R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Martha S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Cody H
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Allen K
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirSouth Cooling and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-847-9941

Customer service is always a top priority at AirSouth Cooling and Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.