CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-847-9941
By Michael H. on 01/09/19
Wonderful, quick service with a much needed heater repair--top quality job done! The care and understanding from this team is unmatched and refreshing--it's clear as soon as you meet anyone from this team. I won't be using anyone else from this time moving forward.

By Marlene V. on 12/13/18
Punctual, knowledgeable, professional. Will definitely use them again.

By Jason W. on 11/19/18
Fast and efficient does not do these guys justice in describing the speed and quality of their abilities. Words like omnipresent and omniprofessional would be better descriptors of how fast they got to me and how amazing they were. If you need immediate, emergency,...
(View More)
Fast and efficient does not do these guys justice in describing the speed and quality of their abilities. Words like omnipresent and omniprofessional would be better descriptors of how fast they got to me and how amazing they were. If you need immediate, emergency, routine, major or minor installation or maintenance these amazing, fast, courteous, clean, skilled cooling and heating professionals should be your top pick every time for your every cooling and heating need! if you're a skeptic: believe, if you're in crisis: you're saved, and if you're unlucky: you just hit the Jackpot. AirSouth is an answer to prayer.
(View Less)

By Minnie D. on 11/12/18
Because they are very good & on time

By Mark H. on 11/06/18
These guys are amazingly awesome. Same day appt. They are now my go to with heating and cooling issues.

By Pamela W. on 11/01/18
Great team!

By Chad B. on 10/30/18
Ben Axsom with Airsouth is hands down the best AC tech I’ve ever dealt with. Extremely professional and friendly, and have yet to see his equal in ac work! He has taken care of my family, my parents and my in laws ac needs for years! Won’t use anyone else!

By Elouise H. on 10/29/18
Airsouth always provides great service with a professional manner.

By John B. on 10/29/18
Ben A. was a miracle worker. We had our new system up and running before the house even warmed up 3 degrees. I mean he was the friendliest and most honest repair man I have ever dealt with. Will definitely be calling Airsouth for all future A/C work.

By Johnny K. on 10/26/18
they did a good job in a good time.

By Tim W. on 10/26/18
Ben did a great job!

By William H. on 10/23/18
Very nice worker. Finished fall maintenance project with system.

By Jerry K. on 10/15/18
I have used you guys in the past with nothing but great service, and the same goes for the 2 guys that were here this time, will always reccomened Air South

By Jean G. on 10/12/18
Great visit.

By Anthony on 10/11/18
Ben Axsom. Goes above and beyond in customer service. Does great work. Hooraa!

By Charlene B. on 10/11/18
Professional, knowledgeable, personable.

By Jefferson A. on 10/02/18
The technician are very nice

By Paul s Body S. on 09/24/18
Great Service

By Ron A. on 09/22/18
VERY ATTENTIVE DID THE REPAIR AND EXPLAINED IT IN DETAIL. AMAZING THIS WAS LATE AT NIGHT. TRULY HAVE 24 SEVEN SERVICE

By Jamie M. on 09/21/18
Mr James did a awesome job he was down to earth. He is real real real.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-847-9941

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Ben S
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Christy R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Martha S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Dane C
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Ben S
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirSouth Cooling and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-847-9941

Customer service is always a top priority at AirSouth Cooling and Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.