CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-847-9941
By Beverly S. on 07/10/18
Great

By Kay F. on 07/09/18
was a very polite young man did the job efficiently and was very pleased

By Sandra W. on 07/09/18
I cannot say enough good things about this company and this young man. My 23 year old unit went out on July 2nd. The company I have used for years gave me a new unit install date of July 20th. A friend told me she had recently had a good experience with AirSouth. I...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about this company and this young man. My 23 year old unit went out on July 2nd. The company I have used for years gave me a new unit install date of July 20th. A friend told me she had recently had a good experience with AirSouth. I called them on July 3rd, James Sinclair (very nice and knowledgeable) came on the morning of July 4th, and my new unit was installed before 5 pm on July 6th!! Ben Axsom and Austin Morehead worked tirelessly in the outdoor and attic heat. They knew exactly what they were doing and were very respectful of me and my property. They cleaned up during and after the installation and even helped me remove a drafty window unit I will no longer need. My experience with AirSouth and their employees I encountered was over the top from the first call to the end of installation. I look forward to having them maintain my unit for the next 23 years! Many kudos to this great company!!
(View Less)

By Glenn M. on 07/05/18
Tech. was knowledgeable and courteous. Provided prompt service and made suggestions for future up keep.

By Minnie D. on 06/27/18
Verygood

By Leon S. on 06/10/18
Outstanding service, called Saturday morning and by noon Unit was back in service. No off the wall questioning or pulling suggestions out the sky. They were very professional and knew what to do. Hats off, I totally appreciate you guys!!! Hinds County Constable District 4 Leon Seals

By Elaine W. on 05/29/18
The guys Ben A, Austin , and Ronnie did a great job installing our unit . As hot as it was today they were in attic and pooring sweat but was still very respectful and courteous. They got the job complete and we are very satisfied with our new Trane . Thanks guys ...
(View More)
The guys Ben A, Austin , and Ronnie did a great job installing our unit . As hot as it was today they were in attic and pooring sweat but was still very respectful and courteous. They got the job complete and we are very satisfied with our new Trane . Thanks guys , you all did an answeome job !!
(View Less)

By Elaine W. on 05/29/18
The guys did an awesome job installing our air unit in the attic . Very professional and courteous.

By Elaine W. on 05/18/18
The guys Ben A, Austin , and Ronnie did a great job installing our unit . As hot as it was today they were in attic and pooring sweat but was still very respectful and courteous. They got the job complete and we are very satisfied with our new Trane . Thanks guys ...
(View More)
The guys Ben A, Austin , and Ronnie did a great job installing our unit . As hot as it was today they were in attic and pooring sweat but was still very respectful and courteous. They got the job complete and we are very satisfied with our new Trane . Thanks guys , you all did an answeome job !!
(View Less)

By Michael G. on 05/18/18
Airsouth and the people that work there are great. James Sinclair the owner is a great guy who truly has a great bunch of employees. All involved are knowledgeable and work very hard. Best AC company around in my opinion.

By Stacey A. on 05/16/18
Great experience!! Would definitely recommend for all your heating and cooling needs!

By Vanessa W. on 05/11/18
James was absolutely wonderful! He was knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with. He gave me a variety of options to fit both my home and my budget. With each encounter of AirSouth's team members, I was pleasantly impressed. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

By Jack B. on 05/11/18
James is the "real MCCoy"! Patient,honest,accomodating,honest,knowlegeable,honest ... oh, and best of all he's HONEST!!!!

By Colin M. on 05/09/18
James, Dane, and Ben were all great to work with. James identified a problem that two other HVAC service companies have overlooked, and that has cost me thousands of dollars over a few years. Now, I believe I've finally had a competent diagnosis and high-quality work to fix my system.

By Robert S. on 05/07/18
I just had a beginning of season checkup but Tyler did a great job!

By Dorothy S. on 05/04/18
Great customer service.

By Jonathan C. on 05/03/18
(no comment)

By Lee R. on 05/01/18
Everyone was excellent I couldn't be happier or rate them any higher. However, Review Buzz is a pain in the ass. I have been pestered no less than 5 times for a review. I have provided the reviews and my wife posted a review on their facebook page. Review Buzz, leave me alone.

By Debbie G. on 03/09/18
Ben Axson and Austin Moorhead were very professional and personable. Very polite.

By Even s. on 01/19/18
Done wonderful job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-847-9941

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Ben A
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Christy R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Judy L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ben S
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Dane C
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirSouth Cooling and Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
601-847-9941

Customer service is always a top priority at AirSouth Cooling and Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.