CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992
By Michael M. on 06/30/17
Great Service with reasonable pricing

By Brad K. on 06/22/17
I called in the afternoon to schedule a service call to validate concerns arising from a home inspection on a home I am selling. I spoke with Tracy who was exceedingly nice and very helpful. When she told me the earliest appointment available was the following day,...
(View More)
I called in the afternoon to schedule a service call to validate concerns arising from a home inspection on a home I am selling. I spoke with Tracy who was exceedingly nice and very helpful. When she told me the earliest appointment available was the following day, I simply responded with I was home today, and before I could continue to offer an alternative, she fit me in for a same day appointment. The experience only got better from there, as Eric arrived at my house in around an hour after the phone call. He was extremely friendly and helpful, and after his inspection he did a thorough job of explaining his findings. In my case, there were no needed repairs, but I happily paid the trip charge because they exceeded my expectations in every way. It was a great first impression and I will certainly call on AirNow again for my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Spiros V. on 06/15/17
Replaced one of our A/C units. Eric was a great person to deal with. Very helpful, courteous and responsive. Overall I have had a very pleasant experience with their team, from the front office, to installation, to quality control.

By Kate D. on 06/08/17
Very happy with Airnow Services. Our new AC units work great. They always arrive when expected and give a courtesy call to let us know they are on their way. The team was respectful of our home and family. I noticed a positive attitude from each of the employees.

By Carla F. on 06/06/17
AirNow Services, Inc. replaced our heating and cooling system in a very professional manner. We were quite satisfied with their work starting with the evaluation of the existing equipment and recommendations by Erika. Since it was a weekend with no A/C, they delive...
(View More)
AirNow Services, Inc. replaced our heating and cooling system in a very professional manner. We were quite satisfied with their work starting with the evaluation of the existing equipment and recommendations by Erika. Since it was a weekend with no A/C, they delivered and installed two mobile cooling units which were much appreciated (good customer service). The system installation team of Juan and Eduardo, were excellent, working quickly and efficiently to complete the project. They gave helpful answers to any questions. I would recommend using AirNow Services.
(View Less)

By Jacob K. on 03/30/17
Fast and friendly service, didn't sell me anything I didn't need. Was able to make a house call on a Sunday night. Highly recommend.

By Teresa N. on 03/28/17
From the moment I talked to Tracy on the phone, I knew that I had made the right choice for my service call. She was able to get the service technician Eric out to my house within a couple of hours. He was able to determine what had happened with my air condition...
(View More)
From the moment I talked to Tracy on the phone, I knew that I had made the right choice for my service call. She was able to get the service technician Eric out to my house within a couple of hours. He was able to determine what had happened with my air conditioning, explained the problem to me, then went in search of the root cause of its failure. Throughout the entire process he explained what he was finding and what that implied. He was on the phone with the manufacturer of the other brand product that was installed, checking to verify warranty status, part numbers, and other information that they were able to provide. Ultimately he provided me with my options and his recommendations. When I decided to replace the unit with Carrier, he started immediately checking to see if what I needed was in stock. He also arranged for the installation crew, Kenny and Ian, to come over as soon as they finished the project they were working on. They were all very courteous and professional throughout the entire process. I definitely was pleased and would not hesitate to call AirNow Services for any future needs.
(View Less)

By Dan N. on 03/06/17
Fast and knowledgable

By Alton L. on 02/20/17
Eric came out to give a second opinion on our A/C unit. Another company performing semi-annual maintenance on our unit had told us that our coils had a leak and needed to be replaced along with a few other issues. Being it is a new house I sought a second opinio...
(View More)
Eric came out to give a second opinion on our A/C unit. Another company performing semi-annual maintenance on our unit had told us that our coils had a leak and needed to be replaced along with a few other issues. Being it is a new house I sought a second opinion. Eric thoroughly checked the system and explained what he was looking for and why during the entire process. He found that there were no problems with our system. I really appreciate his professionalism and education about my system during his visit. Needless to say I am now an AirNow services customer and will use them from this point on.
(View Less)

By Tami D. on 01/27/17
Eric came out with an installer today to replace the gas valve on my furnace. My unit is old but still in mostly good shape as they explained during a recent inspection that they provide as a part of our service contract. The replacement valve had a different fit...
(View More)
Eric came out with an installer today to replace the gas valve on my furnace. My unit is old but still in mostly good shape as they explained during a recent inspection that they provide as a part of our service contract. The replacement valve had a different fitting, but Eric when above the call of duty to drive with my old valve and the new one to Trane to work out a solution that would prevent me from needing to purchase a new furnace. He did it! I am happy as I can be for my safe and functional service, and I also love that AirNow employs veterans!
(View Less)

By Kevin D. on 01/05/17
To be honest, the fix was expensive, but worth every penny. Great job!

By Judy on 01/03/17
Eric is friendly but all business. It didn't take long to get the quote. or to get the process started. Our problem started and ended in 2 days. No muss No fuss. All smiles in this house.

By Penny M. on 12/21/16
Eric M. Was Very polite and knowledgeable

By Sydney A. on 12/19/16
Eric M. Did excellent service the people replacing my unit were very nice I would recommend this this company very highly.

By Emily T. on 10/28/16
I continue to be impressed with the care and professionalism the Air Now team provides. I will continue to recommend them to family and friends. It's not often in this day and age that you find such and upstanding company. Thank you.

By Joseph R. on 10/10/16
Eric was very knowledgeable and competent. He diagnosed the problem quickly and offered a range of systems to choose from.

By Keith B. on 10/06/16
My experience with this company was nothing but exceptional. The serviceman was very knowledgeable and had a great personality. Totally impressed with the company.

By Richard S. on 10/03/16
Eric M. did a great job. Found the problem, ordered the parts and returned the next day first thing. Eric made sure everything was clean when the job was complete, made sure everything was working properly and made sure we new what the warrantee on parts and labor ...
(View More)
Eric M. did a great job. Found the problem, ordered the parts and returned the next day first thing. Eric made sure everything was clean when the job was complete, made sure everything was working properly and made sure we new what the warrantee on parts and labor were. Also before ordering parts he made sure we new the costs.
(View Less)

By Pat M. on 09/28/16
Our air quit turning on and the house was heating up quickly. After my call to AirNowServices, there was a repair man (Eric M.) here at my house in less than an hour. Found the source of the problem quickly and had it up and running again in no time. He was very po...
(View More)
Our air quit turning on and the house was heating up quickly. After my call to AirNowServices, there was a repair man (Eric M.) here at my house in less than an hour. Found the source of the problem quickly and had it up and running again in no time. He was very polite and completely explained what the problem was. Glad that we have a current contract with AirNow Services. Would recommend them to all our friends and family.
(View Less)

By Jerry M. on 09/28/16
I had my AC system replaced on Sept 22, 23 and AirNow did a fantastic job start to finish! They are professional, knowledgeable and take pride in their work! Will always use AirNow for all of my AC needs from now on, and couldn't be happier with having chosen them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirNow Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Customer service is always a top priority at AirNow Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992
Tracy F has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 79 total reviews
79 total reviews
Tracy Foster is the office manager at AirNow Services Inc. and has over 20 years of experience in the HVAC industry as CRS/DSR and as office manager. Tracy is able to tailor her skills to meet the needs of each and every one of our various clients. She is always happy to serve with a smile.
By Jeremiah M. on 03/10/16
Dave is great & very knowledgeable

By Tonya E. on 01/18/16
The guys from AirNow Services are very honest and professional and provided exactly what I needed. They did not try to upsale the job. They did an awesome job in a very timely manner. Their work is top of the line. Definitely recommend. A++++ service!!!

By Tonya E. on 01/17/16
These guys are very honest, respectable, and affordable. I wish I had found them sooner. The last company I dealt with way overcharged me and I feel like they took advantage. Not AirNow Services! They took excellent care of me and provided top of the line servi...
(View More)
These guys are very honest, respectable, and affordable. I wish I had found them sooner. The last company I dealt with way overcharged me and I feel like they took advantage. Not AirNow Services! They took excellent care of me and provided top of the line service very fast. They even came out on a Saturday to assess the situation and by Tuesday my unit was replaced. I highly recommend AirNow Services!!! A service!!!!
(View Less)

By Kevin P. on 12/08/15
Dave was very helpful and professional. He quickly and professionally installed my new thermostat. I'd definitely use AirNow Services in future and recommend them to friends.

By Wesley F. on 11/20/15
Just this week purchased a complete air conditioner/heating system from AirNow Serviices As of this moment, I am very happy with the entire team. I was kept informed as the job progressed and the job was completed as scheduled.

By Robert C. on 11/07/15
Often refer friends and family to Air Now

By Tim R. on 11/05/15
Excellent, very prompt service. Quick resolution of our problem, fair price, clear communication of what needed to be done.

By Robert C. on 10/29/15
AirNow Services in Spring, Texas is the best company I've used for AC and heating services since moving to the area. Tracy is always friendly and efficient when scheduling services and the technicians they hire don't try to sell you services or equipment you don't ...
(View More)
AirNow Services in Spring, Texas is the best company I've used for AC and heating services since moving to the area. Tracy is always friendly and efficient when scheduling services and the technicians they hire don't try to sell you services or equipment you don't need. Recently Dave came out to do the semi-annual check of my system and, as always, did an excellent job. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Adam L. on 10/22/15
Dave was an amazing tech solved the problem quick and took great care of the servicing. Professional and very knowledgeable in his craft. We will be using air now services from this point forward for all our heating and cooling and any other service they offer going forward.

By Nick H. on 09/24/15
Very knowledgeable and a honest company standing behind there name.

By Anita Langley on 09/10/15
Dave was outstanding. Charlie has always been wonderful to work with, trustworthy, and professional. I can now add Dave to the list of people we trust to come into our home. I never have doubts that the job will be done correctly and at a very fair price.

By Patrick F. on 08/29/15
I would recommend AirNow to anyone who needs professional and timely service. Charles and Tracy ensured we were satisfied with the repairs to our air conditioners and they both went the extra mile to provide support the midst of the summer heat!

By Kevin H. on 08/13/15
Tracy was very friendly and professional in scheduling our appointment and Ian called promptly, and quickly diagnosed and repaired our problem. He was extremely friendly and professional as he explained what he was doing every step of the way. I am happy we called...
(View More)
Tracy was very friendly and professional in scheduling our appointment and Ian called promptly, and quickly diagnosed and repaired our problem. He was extremely friendly and professional as he explained what he was doing every step of the way. I am happy we called AirNow and definitely recommend them. Tracy and Ian were both a pleasure to work with and are definite assets to this business.
(View Less)

By Dustin C. on 08/10/15
Great professional service, went with them over the company my home warranty company provided.

By Bernice C. on 07/30/15
I couldn't have better service then Charles and Tracy have done in taking care servicing my equipment. I would highly recommend them.

By Mike L. on 07/28/15
Extremely dependable and fair. Every time I have needed them, they have never let me down. I highly recommend Airnow Services.

By Sandra H. on 07/11/15
I feel like Dave was very upfront and honest with everything he talk to me about. I am very comfortable at this time and looking forward to my new system. Thank you

By Stacey M. on 07/02/15
Saved me thousands! Another company said my outside unit was bad and needed replaced. AirNow found a bad part and had us running in minutes. Thank you! I'll be able to take the family on vacation this summer!

By Tim H. on 06/30/15
The work was scheduled to be done quickly after the problem was diagnosed. The next business day we were taken care of. I can tell the business is ran with Honesty and throughout, which is rare these days. I would highly recommend.

By Greg A. on 06/23/15
Air Now was responsive on short notice. Great people to work with--Charles and Tracy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.