CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992
By Michelle B. on 05/27/15
AirNow Services is awesome! They pride themselves with excellent customer service and promptness. The technicians are knowledgeable and take the time to answer all questions about their products and services. AirNow also has a maintenance contract for minimal amo...
(View More)
AirNow Services is awesome! They pride themselves with excellent customer service and promptness. The technicians are knowledgeable and take the time to answer all questions about their products and services. AirNow also has a maintenance contract for minimal amount to offer to its customers. They respond to our calls within minutes. Highly recommend this company to everyone!
(View Less)

By Mitchell M. on 05/16/15
From the initial contact/scheduling/appointment with Tracy and Charles through the installation of a new AC by Dave, Ian, Reese these folks know what their doing! Professional, on-time, on-budget and go the extra mile to make it right. AirNow Services is by far t...
(View More)
From the initial contact/scheduling/appointment with Tracy and Charles through the installation of a new AC by Dave, Ian, Reese these folks know what their doing! Professional, on-time, on-budget and go the extra mile to make it right. AirNow Services is by far the best service/install company I have ever used in over 20 years of owning homes.
(View Less)

By Mitchell M. on 05/13/15
Dave, Ian and Reese did the install for our new downstairs A/C replacement. High quality work, great crew to work with. They go the extra mile to make it right !

By Mitchell M. on 05/13/15
Dave, Ian and Reese did the install for our new downstairs A/C replacement. High quality work, great crew to work with. They go the extra mile to make it right !

By Mitchell M. on 05/13/15
Dave, Ian and Reese did the install for our new downstairs A/C replacement. High quality work, great crew to work with. They go the extra mile to make it right !

By Mary M. on 05/08/15
I am very pleased with the quick response that AirNow provided. Charles was very efficient and knowledgeable. I will recommend their services to friends and family. Thank You

By Mitchell M. on 05/05/15
Tracy was excellent in communicating the appointment/changes and follow-up after service call. After meeting Charles you immediately know how professional and knowledgeable he is. Problems/resolutions were communicated in detail.

By Mitch M. on 05/05/15
Communication from Tracy is exceptional. Charles is by far the best AC/Air professional I have ever used. Have owned homes for 23 years. This was my first experience with AirNow and they are top notch !

By Mitchell M. on 05/01/15
Excellent communication with Tracy and Charles. Knowledge and service is top notch. A

By Patrick C. on 04/28/15
Charles is awesome. Very trustworthy and honest. We will definitely use Air Now to replace our 2 A/C units. We will and have recommended the company to friends and family.

By Frank S. on 04/26/15
Charles did a great job and was very professional

By James D. on 04/22/15
I am so happy that we chose Air Now that I recommended them to my in-laws before they even finished their work. I have also recommended them to a couple of people at work. Dave and Reese were super professional and courteous and Tracy is a pleasure to deal with on the phone!

By Linda P. on 04/17/15
I trust Air Now to do the job at hand and I trust them in my house....I highly recommend them....Dave is great!

By James B. on 04/17/15
This company is courteous and offers excellent service at very reasonable prices.

By Alex V. on 04/14/15
Dave was knowledgeable and professional. He and Reese completed repairs the same day as consult. Quick and clean, friendly without being too chit-chatty.

By James P. on 04/10/15
All aspects of your services was truly outstanding. Ihave recommended tour company to my friends and will continue to praise you.

By James P. on 04/09/15
I have used Air now services before and they gave me excellant , professional service then. I had a fan motor fail Tuesday morning, April 7,2015. I called and within 2 hours Charles arrived and found the problem. He didn't have all the parts required to restore the...
(View More)
I have used Air now services before and they gave me excellant , professional service then. I had a fan motor fail Tuesday morning, April 7,2015. I called and within 2 hours Charles arrived and found the problem. He didn't have all the parts required to restore the air conditioning. It would take over night shipping. Since I had plans for the next day Ihad it changed to Thursday. He called back that evening to tell me he had the parts and was on his way back from College Station (60 miles away). Bottom line, I have air conditioning. Not many people would go the extra mile to provide service like Charles. He took care of the last time two years ago and again this time. I will recommend himto anyone that needs service.
(View Less)

By Powers on 04/07/15
As always excellent service. Dave was wonderful.

By Wollard on 04/06/15
Ian was very professional and friendly. Very happy with his work

By larry G. on 04/05/15
Excellent ! Extremely pleased.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AirNow Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
281-991-9992

Customer service is always a top priority at AirNow Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.