CALL TO SCHEDULE
256.452.0538
By Ralph B. on 09/17/18
(no comment)

By Valerie S. on 09/12/18
Trust is everything when it comes to having an HVAC company, and you can trust Air Medic LLC completely to do everything that needs to be done at a reasonable price and nothing more. You can rely on them to come when you need them and to treat you the way they wou...
(View More)
Trust is everything when it comes to having an HVAC company, and you can trust Air Medic LLC completely to do everything that needs to be done at a reasonable price and nothing more. You can rely on them to come when you need them and to treat you the way they would like to be treated themselves. If you want to be comfortable all year without worries about something you know little or nothing about (as we do), let Shawn and his team serve you.
(View Less)

By Valerie S. on 09/12/18
We have had our share of unscrupulous HVAC providers; we have the tattoos and the T-shirts. One of our friends recommended that we use Air-Medic and are we ever glad we did! Our previous company suggested that we needed work totalling $730. Shawn first came and...
(View More)
We have had our share of unscrupulous HVAC providers; we have the tattoos and the T-shirts. One of our friends recommended that we use Air-Medic and are we ever glad we did! Our previous company suggested that we needed work totalling $730. Shawn first came and checked out everything. We needed only $225 worth of work done, and from the comfort level in our house, it is really working. Joey, one of the team members came and actually did our work. He could not have done a better job. Trust is everything when you are dealing with something that you know little or nothing about. We have been taken advantage of twice, but it's all over now. Joey was just as reassuring as Shawn had been and he worked quickly and effectively to get us where we belong. For the first time this summer, we are actually comfortable. You can trust Air Medic LLC to do the work you need for a reasonable price, and ONLY the work you need. You can depend on them to tell you the truth and to be there for you when you have trouble. And, they are so nice.
(View Less)

By Jerry B. on 09/08/18
Joey Chambliss was very very nice and did a great job!

By William H. on 07/31/18
Shawn and his team are the best - from installation to clean up. Thank You guys for your good work!

By Putra G. on 06/25/18
They was great came right in and fixed the problem and was reasonable. They explained everything to me

By Michael K. on 05/17/18
Called Shawn on a very hot Sunday last year when our air went out.....Luie was out in no time & had it repaired soon. We were so thankful to get such quick service on a Sunday. Thank you guys!!

By Mary R. on 05/02/18
Joey came out to replace my thermostat. Air Medic is always on time or early. They are courteous, competent, and thorough Joey did an excellent job. Very satisfied

By Allison J. on 02/26/18
Had an amazing experience with the team at air medic and the install process. Could not be happier with the unit, the friendliness and knowledge of the team and how well the unit is working so far.

By Crystal H. on 02/15/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
256.452.0538

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Air Medic Team
Rating:
7 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Medic has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
256.452.0538

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Medic. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.