CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
By Geoffrey & Melissa B. on 06/10/19
Larry did a thorough AC tune-up and gave a good explanation of what was done. We have an aging unit (18 years old) and is likely nearing the end of its life expectancy, and Larry presented several options to consider, without any pressure.

By Dana P. on 06/10/19
Jason was terrific and quick and thorough! I'm so appreciative, and he didn't even mind my ultra friendly cat Elmo trying to help him out :)

By Mark N. on 06/08/19
Thanks Jeff!

By Richard & Lori E. on 06/07/19
Great work and nice people

By Ray & Cristin K. on 06/07/19
My wife and I continue to use Air Mechanical for our Heating and Cooling needs. Service Reps like Larry make and reinforce the greatness of this firm. If you want a local, high quality outfit at medium market prices check out Air Mechanical.

By RICK & MARIE J. on 06/06/19
Outstanding service from quote to completed work. Super high quality installation and clean up. High recommend Air Mechanical

By Lynda P. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Sheldon M. on 06/06/19
Brad was here to give us a quote on a new Central Air system. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable on which units were available and did not pressure us or try to sell us more unit than we needed. After deciding on a unit Brad called Air Mechanical and set...
(View More)
Brad was here to give us a quote on a new Central Air system. He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable on which units were available and did not pressure us or try to sell us more unit than we needed. After deciding on a unit Brad called Air Mechanical and set up the installation date. I would recommend this contractor to anyone.
(View Less)

By Sam & Julie B. on 06/06/19
No comments

By Yeng Houa P. on 06/05/19
Awesome Technician didn't waste anytime solving the problems

By Hal & Sandra G. on 06/05/19
Review Date: Jun 05 2019 9:22 am Customer Name: Barbara Kamhi Employee Name: Lawrence B. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Mike & Betsy B. on 06/05/19
Scott and Kyle did a wonderful job! They solved several issues we had with our water and also checked to be sure there were no impending plumbing issues. Thank you!!

By Gregg M. on 06/04/19
Review Date: Jun 04 2019 4:51 pm Customer Name: Ian Brister Employee Name: BRAD L. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Steven B. on 06/04/19
No comments

By Dan S. on 06/04/19
I was very satisfied with the service. Aaron G. was very professional, thorough, and informative. Thanks Air Mechanical!

By Dan S. on 06/04/19
I was very satisfied with the service. Aaron G. was very professional, thorough, and informative. Thanks Air Mechanical!

By Tom & Janet P. on 06/04/19
AJL was great, efficient, interesting conversation while working and competent. Thank you. Tom and Janet Propson

By Mary G. on 06/03/19
No comments

By Lawrence H. on 06/03/19
Mark in Plumbing and the HVAC Team performed exceptionally well. Moreover they took care with our property and with our children; my son’s at that age where many questions are asked and each question was greeted with happy responses. Well done Air Mechanical!

By Bill K. on 05/31/19
Air Mechanical always does a great job. Larry was down to earth and did a great job with cleaning the air conditioner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andrew G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Collin L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
A.J. L
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Andrew R
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Carter W
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Robert G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.