CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online
By Terri J. on 07/22/19
no comment

By June F. on 07/19/19
Larry was super helpful and caring about my AC concerns. He answered thoroughly all my questions and gave me good advice. Excellent customer service. He was a lifesaver and would rate him more than 10 stars!! I am so thankful Larry was the one that came out to my h...
(View More)
Larry was super helpful and caring about my AC concerns. He answered thoroughly all my questions and gave me good advice. Excellent customer service. He was a lifesaver and would rate him more than 10 stars!! I am so thankful Larry was the one that came out to my house...my all around favorite Service technician!!
(View Less)

By Dianne H. on 07/18/19
Always very professional.

By Marjorie C. on 07/16/19
Do NOT contact me At 4 AM

By Allyn U. on 07/10/19
Excellent service.

By Paul K. on 07/10/19
Andrew R and Carter W did a great job cleaning my bathroom vent fan. They were both very knowledgeable and did excellent work.

By Leopoldo S. on 07/09/19
Air Mechanical were very courteous and professional and understanding from the very first phone call I made.

By Paul K. on 07/09/19
Brian P did some work at my house last week and did a great job as usual.

By CHRIS F. on 07/08/19
Appreciate your service, sales, and office staff. Always professional, cheerful, and helpful!

By Paul & Katie T. on 07/08/19
no comment

By Donna W. on 07/08/19
Andrew was very professional, and efficient.

By Aaron Z. on 07/07/19
Honest and knowledgable staff! Able to quickly fix my problem and would definitely use them again!

By Mike D. on 07/07/19
Have had Albert out twice recently for after hours service once @ -25f when a power surge after a power outage blew a fuse in our furnace and also torched the wall thermostat and today for a/c starter capacitor. Both times he diagnosed the issues and explained our...
(View More)
Have had Albert out twice recently for after hours service once @ -25f when a power surge after a power outage blew a fuse in our furnace and also torched the wall thermostat and today for a/c starter capacitor. Both times he diagnosed the issues and explained our options to repair. I’ve been an Air Mechanical customer for over 20 years between my last two houses. Albert and Air Mechanical are the only ones I will call to address my furnac and a/c issues.
(View Less)

By Terri L. on 07/07/19
no comment

By JOE & KATHY H. on 07/06/19
We are very pleased with the work and the workers who installed our furnace and air conditioner! The men were efficient, pleasant and courteous. We definitely would call on Air Mechanical again and recommend them to all our friends!

By Tina M. on 07/03/19
I had plumbing issues at my home so Antoinne scheduled Chad for my service professional. Chad was very detailed, explaining issues with my home and options for solutions to my plumbing problems. I an extremely happy with his work! Air Mechanical has 2 professional ...
(View More)
I had plumbing issues at my home so Antoinne scheduled Chad for my service professional. Chad was very detailed, explaining issues with my home and options for solutions to my plumbing problems. I an extremely happy with his work! Air Mechanical has 2 professional service men for my home needs!!!
(View Less)

By Alex & Tanya B. on 07/03/19
Excellent communication and superb service. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended! Thanks Matt - you’re a real pro.

By Milo F. on 07/02/19
My Air Mechanical Service Plan has been an excellent investment. Matt and Air Mechanical have been superlative in their service. Matt is knowledgable, thorough, considerate, and goes above-and-beyond in following through with questions and concerns.

By James & Susan E. on 06/28/19
Antoine was thorough, helped me understand several things I was unsure about and very personable.

By George & Rebecca L. on 06/26/19
Bill B. did great work on our electrical project. We highly recommend him! Thanks so much.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron G
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Brad L
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Drew P
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jacob S
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Mark D
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
763-434-7747
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.