Air Experts Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-681-9090
By linda m. on 04/28/18
Sales team drops you as soon as you sign so any understanding you had is void. Completed my job without getting the permit. Lied about where the unit could/couldn't go before looking at the survey or going to the town for clarification. Ruined the entertaining spa...
(View More)
Sales team drops you as soon as you sign so any understanding you had is void. Completed my job without getting the permit. Lied about where the unit could/couldn't go before looking at the survey or going to the town for clarification. Ruined the entertaining space on my deck. This survey forces you to chose someone for "excellent service" so I picked a name I didn't know. When management came to discuss my complaints, one of them smelled of alcohol. Install team left without adjusting the air flow. Another visit discovered a screw that was preventing the damper to open properly.
(View Less)

By Allen L. on 01/15/18
The technicians were professional and completed their installation in timely manner. They were neat and Cleaned up after they were finished.

By on 01/10/18
Kervin, the sales person just picked the boiler I had no idea what I was getting. Still waiting for my rebate paperwork was told by Sue it would take 180 day to get. Have had 3 tech's at the house and No one can find the problem. It's a real joke

By Missles on 03/22/17
From the sales team to the installers all extremely professional. They took great care to be as neat as possible. Answered all my questions. Would highly recommend!!

By JohnAd on 11/21/16
They installed a new gas boiler. The experience from start to finish went extremely well. I am very happy with the boiler and their service. The couple of minor items that did require follow-up attention were handled in a timely, courteous, and professional manner.

By Bucabear73 on 11/07/15
The Air Experts Team was extremely professional when the installed my new Lennox heater. There was an unforeseen logistical challenge that popped up during installation but the team was able to solve the problem quickly and still finish on schedule. I would recomme...
(View More)
The Air Experts Team was extremely professional when the installed my new Lennox heater. There was an unforeseen logistical challenge that popped up during installation but the team was able to solve the problem quickly and still finish on schedule. I would recommend Air Experts to anyone in the area.
(View Less)

By Annh1016 on 08/12/15
The Sales guy didn't point out that EVENTHOUGH we weren't getting the system for onver a month (company backed up) that we would be billed the ENTIRE amount immediately. Upon learning this - the Office Employee in Accounts (?) was not very nice and understanding an...
(View More)
The Sales guy didn't point out that EVENTHOUGH we weren't getting the system for onver a month (company backed up) that we would be billed the ENTIRE amount immediately. Upon learning this - the Office Employee in Accounts (?) was not very nice and understanding and got a little snappy with me causing me to be aggressive. The actual installer was AMAZING!
(View Less)

By GromDad on 08/11/15
After meeting with three Lennox dealers we decided to go with Air Experts Inc based on references etc. The dealer was very knowledgeable about all products and what would best fit our home requirements. The lead time we long, but then again it was the beginning of ...
(View More)
After meeting with three Lennox dealers we decided to go with Air Experts Inc based on references etc. The dealer was very knowledgeable about all products and what would best fit our home requirements. The lead time we long, but then again it was the beginning of summer. The logistics department continued to disappoint with wrong install times and dates etc. That was made up for by the service technicians who were very good and worked very hard to get our new system up and running. I would recommend them again.
(View Less)

By Ray R. on 08/11/15
I contacted previous dealers prior to Air Experts. Time frame to installed units were 3 to 4 weeks longer then what Air Experts provided. Having a sick family member the wait time was a major decision maker on my selection. Air Experts were proficient and explain i...
(View More)
I contacted previous dealers prior to Air Experts. Time frame to installed units were 3 to 4 weeks longer then what Air Experts provided. Having a sick family member the wait time was a major decision maker on my selection. Air Experts were proficient and explain in detail the ins and outs of the complete system and what would be the best selection. Great Job.
(View Less)

By ChristineB80 on 08/11/15
Air Experts Inc. installed our new Lennox system and we couldn't be happier with it. The whole process was so easy and we love the efficiency of the system. We've seen a nice drop in our electric bills!

By Dhabert on 07/30/15
They installed a brand new AC system and replaced my furnace. They were quick, they were clean, really great job overall.

By Micheal air e. on 07/27/15
I'm so happy with the unit want to kick my but for not having it done sooner

By Nereida on 07/21/15
I had both a furnace and A/C unit installed which is a two day process and they came at the scheduled time on both days. They did great work, cleaned up afterwards and even offered tips.

By AlVic on 07/16/15
Installed 3 units in one day. Amazing! Neat and no mess.

By FDCEIC47 on 06/02/15
Neat & Clean install. Equipment worked out of the box. Also set up my existing Honeywell Humidifier to function with the iComfort Thermostat.

By Joe 2. on 04/30/15
I have been a customer of Air Experts INC for almost 10 years and have never been nothing less than impressed with their demonstrated Customer Focus, attention to detail and unfailing responsiveness to our every question or request. It is truly a pleasure working w...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Air Experts INC for almost 10 years and have never been nothing less than impressed with their demonstrated Customer Focus, attention to detail and unfailing responsiveness to our every question or request. It is truly a pleasure working with this outstanding organization.
(View Less)

By Berrifam on 04/07/15
Both the dealer and system have being incredible. Each person or team we had contact with came with great professionalism and were great at getting what we needed for our family.

By Arlene16 on 12/18/14
We had Air Experts install our air-conditioning/heating and hot water heater. This is our first time using them and are very satisfied with their services. We would highly recommend their services.

By MoJo5555 on 10/15/14
We are and have been very satisfied with Air Experts. They respond quickly and provide professional service every time.

By Dutch57 on 10/15/14
The installers showed up on time and replaced the equipment (furnace, AC & Water heater) efficiently; even though it took several days to complete the installation I was never without heat or hot water during the evenings.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-681-9090

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Experts Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
732-681-9090

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Experts Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.