CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By Jeff H. on 07/27/18
Full two-system HVAC replacement with Lennox Elite gear. These guys went out of their way to get this accomplished in the quickest and best way possible, including coming out on their on a Sunday to try to work out issues. We had some minor equipment failure out ...
(View More)
Full two-system HVAC replacement with Lennox Elite gear. These guys went out of their way to get this accomplished in the quickest and best way possible, including coming out on their on a Sunday to try to work out issues. We had some minor equipment failure out of the box that led to some challenges, but I was very impressed with the manner in which both the company and the installer(s) dealt with the challenges. The unit that had issues was temporarily installed and they were replacing it with another brand new one when it came in, as they didn't feel it was appropriate to leave me with a unit that had issues out of the box as I paid for new. I didn't have to ask for this. They also went out of their way to correct some balancing and airflow issues that had plagued the house since inception. I would definitely recommend these folks and would use them again. Top class work!
(View Less)

By Lori V. on 07/19/18
Oscar arrived on time, listened respectfully to my questions, made the surge protector installation and completed a detailed receipt.

By Craig C. on 07/18/18
A/C not cooling on 100-degree day. Oscar from Air Depot showed up quickly and finished the repair in less than 1 hour. Service was excellent and price was reasonable.

By Ricky H. on 07/10/18
Oscar Z serviced all three of our a/c units on a very hot day. He was friendly and completed all of his work efficiently and professionally. We've been very happy with Air Depot for several years.

By Tracy A. on 07/09/18
Wonderful service, they even showed up early to install the new HVAC system. Recommend Air Depot.

By Barbara M C. on 07/07/18
We have had a service contract with Air Depot for many, many years. The contact with their office and service technicians is ALWAYS a pleasant one. This last service check was with Oscar Z, who was polite, answered all concerns, and of course on time. The one time ...
(View More)
We have had a service contract with Air Depot for many, many years. The contact with their office and service technicians is ALWAYS a pleasant one. This last service check was with Oscar Z, who was polite, answered all concerns, and of course on time. The one time that a serviceman could not keep the appointed time, every effort was made to not only alert me in a timely manner, but to fit the new time to my schedule. It is a pleasure to do business with such an outstanding customer service company. Thanks, Oscar and Air Depot.
(View Less)

By Carol W. on 07/07/18
AC had stopped working. Called Air Depot and they got someone out that same day. Oscar Z was on time, courteous and explained everything every step of the way. He found the issue and had it solved in a very short time. Would recommend Oscar and Air Depot for folks with AC problems.

By Ken T. on 07/02/18
Oscar, was polite and competent in his work. He answered all my questions, and let me supervise. I am pleased that Ken Taylor still keeps good staff at the Air Depot.

By Craig M. on 06/29/18
Oscar was friendly and did a great job fixing our air conditioner!

By Jerry B. on 06/26/18
Frank E did a thorough check of my A/C system to my satisfaction. Would recommend him to anyone interested in the same job.

By Nick H. on 06/23/18
We had an issue with one of our AC units in the attic not draining properly due to the evaporator coils and internal drain needing cleaning. Oscar was at our house within 3 hours of us calling and resolved the issue, inspected both units and added freon to one syst...
(View More)
We had an issue with one of our AC units in the attic not draining properly due to the evaporator coils and internal drain needing cleaning. Oscar was at our house within 3 hours of us calling and resolved the issue, inspected both units and added freon to one system very quickly. Oscar was friendly, polite and explained everything he was doing along the way. Great overall experience - I would recommend him and Air Depot to anyone.
(View Less)

By Carmen D. on 06/21/18
Oscar was very thorough and attentive. He is one of the best service men that Air Depot has sent to our home. He covered his shoes with a cover so that he would not dirty my floors and I appreciate that. He reviewed with us that our air conditioner unit is working ...
(View More)
Oscar was very thorough and attentive. He is one of the best service men that Air Depot has sent to our home. He covered his shoes with a cover so that he would not dirty my floors and I appreciate that. He reviewed with us that our air conditioner unit is working well. Definitely I want him to return to service my unit
(View Less)

By Betty S. on 05/29/18
Though everyone who has come to our home to do the maintenace for our equipment has been great, yesterday Pedro came. Thank you for sending him. Our outside AC unit had been making a horrible noise for the past month or so and of course it wouldn't do it right away...
(View More)
Though everyone who has come to our home to do the maintenace for our equipment has been great, yesterday Pedro came. Thank you for sending him. Our outside AC unit had been making a horrible noise for the past month or so and of course it wouldn't do it right away so we let it run while he did his work in the attic. As soon as I heard the sound, he came right down and after a few minutes, figured out the problem. One of the copper lines was vibrating. He fixed it and all is well. What a blessing to once again have a quiet running air conditioner. Thank you again for having such great employees.
(View Less)

By Jeanette C. on 05/29/18
Oscar was professional and polite. He has excellent interpersonal skills and excellent customer service skills. Thank you, Oscar.

By Matt D. on 05/24/18
I got several estimates for the same equipment, they offered the best price by 15% through Costo. Started the very next day and completed the work the following day. SUPER nice guys, did an excellent job. Can't say enough good things about them.... Francisco was...
(View More)
I got several estimates for the same equipment, they offered the best price by 15% through Costo. Started the very next day and completed the work the following day. SUPER nice guys, did an excellent job. Can't say enough good things about them.... Francisco was my installer. 5 ton full system replacement. They do not use subcontractors, they use their own people which is key. I wasn't home half the time they were doing the work.
(View Less)

By Fiona A. on 05/23/18
Did an excellent job installing our new lennox signature series units!

By Pedro P. on 05/18/18
(No Comment)

By Brenda L. on 05/17/18
Barajas & Reyes were very neat, professional and answered all my questions during our new air conditioning and heating installation.

By Neal S. on 05/15/18
My technician was Oscar Z. He did an amazing job troubleshooting my units. He was professional and courteous. Stayed late until all of the problems were identified. Would absolutely recommend Chris, Oscar, and the entire Air Depot team to anyone.

By Sunil S. on 05/12/18
Oscar fixed our AC that wasn't working and he did a great job advising us on our repair and maintenance options
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.