CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By Bill F. on 05/12/19
After 2 nationwide service companies told me I had to replace my entire 6 yr old system. One estimate was $10,000 the other $18,000. Called Air Depot, told problem to Joe Watkins, he sent Oscar the next day to replace the controller. He did so and checked out the c...
(View More)
After 2 nationwide service companies told me I had to replace my entire 6 yr old system. One estimate was $10,000 the other $18,000. Called Air Depot, told problem to Joe Watkins, he sent Oscar the next day to replace the controller. He did so and checked out the complete system and found no problems with other components. A/C continues working fine. Total to replace controller was less than $1,000. Much better than first two estimates. I recommend Air Depot and Oscar highly.
(View Less)

By paul p. on 04/29/19
Very efficient, polite, does his work with a smile and positive attitude

By PAUL E P. on 04/29/19
Very efficient, polite, does his work with a smile and positive attitude

By Michael W. on 04/27/19
Francisco B and Manuel installed a new Lennox air conditioning system in our house. They were very polite and efficient and the complete installation was done in a little over 3-1/2 hours. In addition to being polite and efficient, they were professional and courte...
(View More)
Francisco B and Manuel installed a new Lennox air conditioning system in our house. They were very polite and efficient and the complete installation was done in a little over 3-1/2 hours. In addition to being polite and efficient, they were professional and courteous. We are extremely pleased with the overall sales and installation of the new a/c system. We would definitely use Air Depot again for our a/c needs and recommend them to anyone that needs a/c work.
(View Less)

By Donald V. on 04/23/19
Oscar has been here previously as well as today. He is courteous and excellent at communicating my heating and cooling status. He is quick and efficient at his job.

By Diane T. on 04/17/19
I have used Air Depot for over 4 years, they always give great customer service (Elbert is exceptional dealing with customers). Recently, Oscar came out and thoroughly investigated a problem we were having with our A/C and was very kind and respectful. Highly recommend this company!

By Kamran H. on 04/08/19
********* * and his partner performed the job quietly and efficiently. Courteously answered the question and explained the process.

By Kamran H. on 04/08/19
********* * and his partner performed the job quietly and efficiently. Courteously answered the question and explained the process.

By Rebecca L. on 04/04/19
We've used Air Depot for the last 14 years and have always been highly pleased with their service. They bend over backwards to get technicians to the house as quickly as possible. When I got home at 2:00 today, the AC was out, but AD had Oscar Zepeda there within a...
(View More)
We've used Air Depot for the last 14 years and have always been highly pleased with their service. They bend over backwards to get technicians to the house as quickly as possible. When I got home at 2:00 today, the AC was out, but AD had Oscar Zepeda there within an hour and a half and had the AC running by 5:00.
(View Less)

By Melinda Z. on 04/03/19
no comment

By Eunice W. on 03/29/19
Francisco and Manuel performed the job in a excellent manner. I am glad for Air Depot that they use only the best Workman and provide new material on installs and clean work. Give these men a raise and don’t waste time using any other company!

By Alan P. on 03/28/19
Prompt courteous service and excellent work

By David W. on 03/21/19
Frank came out to my old house in the Woodlands Tx today for a AC checkup. Friendly and intelligent man. Cant express how well his level of professionalism is appreciated sho nuff. Thanks Again David Peace

By David W. on 03/21/19
Frank came out to my old house in the Woodlands Tx today for a AC checkup. Friendly and intelligent man. Cant express how well his level of professionalism is appreciated sho nuff. Thanks Again David Peace

By RICHARD D. on 03/21/19
Got the job done efficiently.

By Jim K. on 03/18/19
Oscar * came by today and did the Spring A/C Tune Up service on my A/C. He was very professional and courteous as all service people from Air Depot have been over the years.

By Michele K. on 03/15/19
GREAT TECHNICIAN

By Crystal G. on 03/15/19
Very professional and great attention to details. We have the service package where they inspect our AC and Heater twice a year. Frank came to do our spring tune up and did a great job. They were timely and friendly.

By MICHELE on 03/15/19
Oscar is a knowledgeable technician!! Also very polite and professional.

By Thomas L. on 03/14/19
Very polite, did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.