CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700
By Jan K C. on 03/05/21
Thank you Air Depot for hiring such consciousness and courteous employees. Francisco B. asked me if I had any questions and he answered the one with honestly. Continue to maintain these qualities in your company and thank you again.

By Nick H. on 03/02/21
Oscar was on time and very courteous and professional. He explained the services he was going to perform and asked if we had any questions. When we asked questions he was happy to show us what he was doing and made sure we understood.

By M. R. on 03/01/21
In January of 2020 my sister moved in with me. For the first time there was a person residing in the 2nd floor of my 2,000sq/ft home. During the cold months while the temperature was adequate on the second floor the first floor was rather cool. During the summer mo...
(View More)
In January of 2020 my sister moved in with me. For the first time there was a person residing in the 2nd floor of my 2,000sq/ft home. During the cold months while the temperature was adequate on the second floor the first floor was rather cool. During the summer months the second floor was cool while the first floor was unreasonably cold. I actually wore a sweater in August. In early March of 2021 I decided it was time to make a change and called Air Depot. I spoke with Elbert and within 24 hours Bryan showed up to design a new system for my home. After reviewing my existing system Bryan spent an hour or more discussing the options for replacement of my system. He understood my needs and offered several options. We came to an understanding of the least cost yet efficient system for my house. The next day I called Elbert and within 48 hours my new system was installed. THE RESULTS: 1. Comfort: The heating system worked perfectly. It was worm both upstairs and downstairs. The A/C system is perfect. The upstairs is comfortable and the downstairs area is a pleasant 78F. 2: Cost: My electrical bills during the hottest months (weeklong 95F+) have dropped by an amazing 40%. You guys are amazing. You are great to work with, you design and install systems that improve my comfort and reduce my monthly costs.
(View Less)

By M. R. on 03/01/21
In January of 2020 my sister moved in with me. For the first time there was a person residing in the 2nd floor of my 2,000sq/ft home. During the cold months while the temperature was adequate on the second floor the first floor was rather cool. During the summer mo...
(View More)
In January of 2020 my sister moved in with me. For the first time there was a person residing in the 2nd floor of my 2,000sq/ft home. During the cold months while the temperature was adequate on the second floor the first floor was rather cool. During the summer months the second floor was cool while the first floor was unreasonably cold. I actually wore a sweater in August. In early March of 2021 I decided it was time to make a change and called Air Depot. I spoke with Elbert and within 24 hours Bryan showed up to design a new system for my home. After reviewing my existing system Bryan spent an hour or more discussing the options for replacement of my system. He understood my needs and offered several options. We came to an understanding of the least cost yet efficient system for my house. The next day I called Elbert and within 48 hours my new system was installed. THE RESULTS: 1. Comfort: The heating system worked perfectly. It was worm both upstairs and downstairs. The A/C system is perfect. The upstairs is comfortable and the downstairs area is a pleasant 78F. 2: Cost: My electrical bills during the hottest months (weeklong 95F+) have dropped by an amazing 40%. You guys are amazing. You are great to work with, you design and install systems that improve my comfort and reduce my monthly costs.
(View Less)

By Miranda B. on 02/27/21
Great Service by Oscar! He was very helpful with questions I had and recommendations he had were followed up by thorough details and price. Thank you!

By Zack S. on 02/25/21
Oscar Z. was a very professional service tech from Air Depot. A/C was blowing hot air, called Air Depot after hours, and Oscar arrived the next afternoon. Finally narrowed the problem down to a faulty thermostat. We have used Air Depot for our HVAC needs for th...
(View More)
Oscar Z. was a very professional service tech from Air Depot. A/C was blowing hot air, called Air Depot after hours, and Oscar arrived the next afternoon. Finally narrowed the problem down to a faulty thermostat. We have used Air Depot for our HVAC needs for the past 4 years, and they do not disappoint. Highly recommended for HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Wendy L. on 02/24/21
no comment

By Joyce L. on 02/22/21
no comment

By Jan G. on 02/13/21
Just had Air Depot repair my furnace. They worked me into their schedule to make sure I would have heat before the big freeze. Oscar Z. did a wonderful job - he was friendly and knowledgeable, and is definitely as asset to Air Depot! `

By David H. on 02/03/21
Air Depot maintains our heating and ventilation for our home. They also handled all the HVAC needs for my father-in-law before he passed away and he swore by them. We recently decided to upgrade to a Daikin Variable Speed HVAC system and Francisco Barajas from Air ...
(View More)
Air Depot maintains our heating and ventilation for our home. They also handled all the HVAC needs for my father-in-law before he passed away and he swore by them. We recently decided to upgrade to a Daikin Variable Speed HVAC system and Francisco Barajas from Air Depot did our installation. It was a 3 day job between removing the old furnace and condensor unit, installing the new one and reconfiguring our duct systems for more efficiency. Francisco was both professional and friendly and did a great job of educating us about the system, how it works and how to use it. Just as important to us, he was conscientious about our paying attention to baby granddaughter when she demanded it and about our house full of dogs and cats to be sure that no one wandered out the door while they crew was working. My wife and I are real estate investors and we have had dozens of units installed over the years but I have never written a review for a service provider. Francisco is the best we have ever used and we felt that his service warranted a stellar review. We will continue to use Air Depot over the years for our family's home because we feel like they are trustworthy and focused on customer needs, not just on making a sale. Just like my father-in-law, I swear by them too.
(View Less)

By Raymond T. on 02/01/21
no comment

By Raymond T. on 02/01/21
no comment

By Karen E. on 01/29/21
He was very polite and professional. He did his cleaning, changed our filter and left. Very cheerful and pleasant. Thank you Oscar.

By Jill H. on 01/14/21
We had issues with our heating that Oscar fixed for us. He was very professional and described the issue thoroughly. We'd definitely use them again.

By Jim K. on 01/11/21
Air Depot's Oscar Zepeda performed Winter Maintenance on my AC/Heating System today, all work was done professionally as usual!

By Melinda Z. on 01/07/21
no comment

By Tom C. on 12/29/20
Francisco arrives on time, asks if we have any questions and, after the service, does a very good job in explaining every completed task. All in all, he does a consistently excellent job.

By Drina B. on 12/29/20
Once again Oscar has proven to be a true professional in his service of our HVAC system. He is efficient, dependable, kind and courteous. Overall excellent service. Thank you Oscar!

By Patrick T. on 12/18/20
Francisco B did a good job. Technically sound and walked me through the stages and tests he carried out. Courteous and good customer disposition. PT.

By Fred J P. on 12/10/20
Oscar is a very professional, competent and works most efficiently.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Manuel R
7 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
The Air Depot Team
41 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Daniel R
4 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Depot has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(281) 477-3700

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Depot. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.