CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-480-3384
By FRANK & JUDY W. on 10/19/18
It was a pleasure to work with Donna and Mike with the annual service on our 2 furnaces and humidifier. I appreciate that Mike was able to repair our humidifier and charge us just for service and not the part.

By MARILYN P. on 10/17/18
John as always is prompt, courteous & efficient. Hope he's around for a long time. Thanks you John.

By SHANNON H. on 10/17/18
I always request John. He is reliable and thorough and he takes the time to explain everything to me so I understand any issues. I really appreciate that about him. I also appreciate his knowledge and experience and he is a super nice person. Thank you!

By SHANNON H. on 10/17/18
Air Comfort is awesome and I totally trust them. John is so thorough and always has great suggestions and clearly explains everything. The very best. I have been a happy customer for years.

By SHARI M. on 10/16/18
The staff and their performance are always top notch at Air Comfort.

By SHARI M. on 10/16/18
Mike was very personable, professional and did a thorough job of checking our system. We have been a customer for many years and appreciate the reliable job the Air Comfort Team provides!

By SUZANNE M. on 10/16/18
great and friendly service (as always!)

By SCOTT B. on 10/16/18
Every person involved in our install was efficient and thorough. Shannon was a great communicator from the office and Al and Robert worked hard to install our systems. The place was spotless when it was completed.

By SCOTT B. on 10/16/18
The entire crew were great communicators. We knew going into the fall/furnace season we were going to need a new system. The estimator was out when they said and the install was ready to go the next day. Al and Robert were even a few minutes early and went to work....
(View More)
The entire crew were great communicators. We knew going into the fall/furnace season we were going to need a new system. The estimator was out when they said and the install was ready to go the next day. Al and Robert were even a few minutes early and went to work. When I got back the basement was cleaned up as if they were never there. They took the time to explain to me how to work the system compared to our old one. It was a nice touch to receive a picture of the techs prior to them showing up. I then received an evaluation form to fill out for each of them. We were quite pleased with the entire process.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey M. on 10/13/18
Andy O is friendly, knowledgeable and quick. What more can you ask for? He identified the issue with our gas furnace within minutes. Great service tech. / Jeffrey Maret , Kirkwood (Oct. 2018)

By CHRIS R. on 10/12/18
Bob B. was fast and efficient. He knew where to look and walked me through what it was he was checking, as well as why. In the end, it was my fault (as I figured). Our HVAC system wasn’t wired for my fancy, smart thermostat. Bob suggested that I buy a more basic ...
(View More)
Bob B. was fast and efficient. He knew where to look and walked me through what it was he was checking, as well as why. In the end, it was my fault (as I figured). Our HVAC system wasn’t wired for my fancy, smart thermostat. Bob suggested that I buy a more basic one until I upgrade my HVAC system. He did not try to sell me anything I didn’t need which is always a bonus. Thanks Bob!! Lisa H. was professional and courteous and kept me informed of my service appointment as well as who to expect and when. She was able to get me on the schedule quickly which was great given the change in weather recently. I thought for sure Lisa was going to tell me sometime next week. Thanks Lisa!! I plan on getting a new HVAC system in the near future and so far, I have no issues with going with Air Comfort. -Christopher R. Ballwin MO
(View Less)

By Tom F. on 10/12/18
Air Comfort has been servicing my furnace and AC for years and has always done a fantastic job for a reasonable price.

By TONY B. on 10/11/18
Great service.

By SUE G. on 10/10/18
Consistently great service!!!

By Scott E. on 10/10/18
Corey was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable

By BOB G. on 10/10/18
Bob B was great! On-time, knowledgeable & thorough!

By BOB G. on 10/10/18
Bob from Air Comfort was so good! He was on-time and very knowledgeable in answering our questions. He took his time and thoroughly addressed our concerns. We highly recommend Bob & Air Comfort.

By CARYN P. on 10/08/18
Always on time, prompt and courteous.

By Debbie W. on 10/05/18
Bob B. is the best. He knows what he is talking about. Fast, professional doesn't over charger. A

By MICHAEL F. on 10/05/18
Donna handled a reschedule for earlier in the day than originally booked quickly--thanks again, Donna! Andy was very professional and personable. GREAT TEAM!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-480-3384

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John P
16 Years
Rating:
585 total reviews!
Mark L
18 Years
Rating:
357 total reviews!
Donna D
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(208 total reviews)
Kara S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(166 total reviews)
Bob B
33 Years
Rating:
(259 total reviews)
COREY S
Rating:
(124 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Comfort Service, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-480-3384

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Comfort Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.