CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-480-3384
By JASON S. on 05/25/18
This is the second time I have used John P. to take a look at my AC Unit. I trust him and will always request him to fix any issues. He's knowledgeable, hardworking, and doesn't mess around.

By JASON S. on 05/25/18
I have used Air Comfort Services for the second time and each time has been a good experience. Lisa was very helpful walking me thru setting up the appointment. John P. was able to come out to my condo and fix the issue. This is the second time he has came out and ...
(View More)
I have used Air Comfort Services for the second time and each time has been a good experience. Lisa was very helpful walking me thru setting up the appointment. John P. was able to come out to my condo and fix the issue. This is the second time he has came out and he has always fixed the issue in a timely manner. I trust John P. working on my condo when I am not there and he will be the technician I keep using.
(View Less)

By Nya J. on 05/25/18
John P. was extremely polite and informative. We really appreciated him explaining everything that he was doing and how we could prevent future issues from happening. He even gave us tips about finding affordable filters for our A/C system. I would recommend him to...
(View More)
John P. was extremely polite and informative. We really appreciated him explaining everything that he was doing and how we could prevent future issues from happening. He even gave us tips about finding affordable filters for our A/C system. I would recommend him to anyone who uses Air Comfort Services.
(View Less)

By CHRIS E. on 05/25/18
I especially like the service and very professional and courteous staff It's refreshing in this time to deal with a company that values relationships.

By CHRIS E. on 05/25/18
I couldn't be more pleased with my service. From the initial enquiry to the finished work I was pleased. John was an awesome tech and very professional. He went right to the problem, explained everything, and corrected my faulty thermostat. My conversation w...
(View More)
I couldn't be more pleased with my service. From the initial enquiry to the finished work I was pleased. John was an awesome tech and very professional. He went right to the problem, explained everything, and corrected my faulty thermostat. My conversation with the staff was also exceptional. When I had a question about the cost they were very respectful and I came away being very satisfied. I would definitely recommend this company.
(View Less)

By DR. JONATHAN D. on 05/24/18
Bob B and Kara are not only pleasant to deal with but are also very competent

By KAREN S T. on 05/23/18
Always get excellent service from John at Air Comfort Service!

By BRUCE & DEBRA N. on 05/22/18
Showed us things we did not know and offered us a fix to review.

By BRUCE & DEBRA N. on 05/22/18
Excellent service and knowledge.

By MEL V. on 05/22/18
Air Comfort Service is the only company we have used since moving to St. Charles and John has been our service pro - - All positive! Mel

By MEL V. on 05/22/18
Sorry this is late - I thought the review had been sent some time ago. The office staff has ALWAYS been very helpful. John has always serviced our system and since my background is similar to what he does - - we get into a chat and as a result he is here LONGER...
(View More)
Sorry this is late - I thought the review had been sent some time ago. The office staff has ALWAYS been very helpful. John has always serviced our system and since my background is similar to what he does - - we get into a chat and as a result he is here LONGER than normal! SORRY Mel
(View Less)

By Jill H. on 05/21/18
John P. was here looking at our AC that went out over the weekend and shot me straight on my options. He’s always so professional and knowledgeable and courteous. Couldn’t ask for better service.

By JOYCE K. on 05/20/18
Thanks to Hillary and Mark L, my air conditioner problem was resolved the same day that I called Air Comfort. After assessing the situation, Mark L quickly determined the solution.

By Sheila B. on 05/19/18
Air Comfort Services, Inc. This company is the BEST!! This is my 2nd year using them to service my heating and cooling system, and I am very happy with their service and professionalism. They don't try to sell you additional services, and they inform you on what...
(View More)
Air Comfort Services, Inc. This company is the BEST!! This is my 2nd year using them to service my heating and cooling system, and I am very happy with their service and professionalism. They don't try to sell you additional services, and they inform you on what may or may not need to be done. Bob B, service professional, is one if their finest. Thank you Bob B.
(View Less)

By Curtis Grant P. on 05/18/18
Mark has been to our house to service our HVAC system several times and each time he has done an outstanding job. Other service folks from Air Comfort have also been good, but I would be glad to see Mark again when we need service.

By HAILE Z. on 05/18/18
Al, Jason, John, and Scott did an excellent job planning, delivering, installing and testing the system.

By DOROTHY C. on 05/18/18
Service info did not appear on my Facebook account.

By JOHN B. on 05/17/18
We are very satisfied with the presentation and the work done. The only glitch was that the delivery people spilled a large amount of some oil-based liquid in the drive. They attempted to clean it up, but the stain is still obvious on the drive.

By CARL & BARBARA M. on 05/16/18
(No Comment)

By JOHN B. on 05/16/18
Everything was great--except for a fairly large oil spill in the drive. The men tried to clean it up, but it is still quite visible.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-480-3384

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John P
16 Years
Rating:
498 total reviews!
Mark L
18 Years
Rating:
315 total reviews!
Donna D
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(176 total reviews)
Kara S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Bob B
33 Years
Rating:
(225 total reviews)
Andrew O
16 Years
Rating:
(96 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Comfort Service, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-480-3384

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Comfort Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.