CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-480-3384
By LESTER & BARB H. on 01/21/19
The tech was on time and the maintenance was done correctly. When the tech was asked about vent cleaning he was not enthusiastic about it. He left the dryer out of place.

By Charlotte H. on 01/21/19
The extension tank for my water heater started leaking so I called Air Comfort Service, Inc and within a few hours Mark was at my door. Very professional and nice to work with. He assessed the situation, corrected it and no more water leaks! I can always count o...
(View More)
The extension tank for my water heater started leaking so I called Air Comfort Service, Inc and within a few hours Mark was at my door. Very professional and nice to work with. He assessed the situation, corrected it and no more water leaks! I can always count on Air Comfort Service Inc.
(View Less)

By Sarah S. on 01/21/19
Great service, friendly staff who show concern for the homeowner's best interest

By Charlotte H. on 01/15/19
I have the service agreement and I can always count on the team to deliver! Gerald arrived on time and checked the furnace from top to bottom. Thanks Gerald, see you in the Spring!

By JOHN M. on 01/14/19
Great overall service. John was very quick to recognize our problem and provide reasonable and practical solutions. He also explained the cause of our problem and was very thorough and efficient.

By JOHN M. on 01/14/19
John was very courteous and professional. Quickly diagnosed our problem and gave us several reasonable solutions. Kara was very courteous and helpful on the phone. Probably 8 stars out of 5 :-)

By TOM & PENNY W. on 01/14/19
Great friendly service. Tom was a pleasure to have in our home.

By SCOTT S. on 01/11/19
(no comment)

By Judy K. on 01/11/19
Mark was pleasant, on time, explained what he was going to do and what I might expect, explained what needed to be replaced and replaced it! And I could use my coupons so it only cost me $2!! Love the service I get for Mark and Air Comfort

By KAY B. on 01/09/19
Friendly and professional. I have had a maintenance agreement with the company for years. Gerald got the job done as well as discussing the issues concerning the problem. The young woman who called was friendly and ensured we received updates on the technicians arr...
(View More)
Friendly and professional. I have had a maintenance agreement with the company for years. Gerald got the job done as well as discussing the issues concerning the problem. The young woman who called was friendly and ensured we received updates on the technicians arrival in a timely fashion.
(View Less)

By MARY K. on 01/08/19
Tammy very timely with confirmation and reminder. Gerald prompt and professional. Extra credit for being so friendly with our dogs!

By MICHAEL & KAREN C. on 01/08/19
Excellent Service, very professional. **** was very informative on my options for repairs.

By JIM AND MAUREEN C. on 01/08/19
Great as always! Quick, clean & very thorough!

By Robin T. on 01/08/19
Air Comfort Service's **** ** was especially helpful in fixing the hole in our air conditioning system cause by another company in the winter months. We feel more assured we will have air conditioning available when hot days come.

By DAVID W. on 01/07/19
Excellent service call. Scheduled to my needs. Follow-up to confirm and remind of appointment. On time arrival. Very pleasant, personable service pro. Good questions. Efficient inspection and adjustments. Kept me informed of tests and results.

By Diane on 01/04/19
****** * from Air Comfort Service, Inc. came to do a check up on my furnace. He was polite and thorough, explaining everything and answering my questions. He was friendly and gave advice on related issues. I would recommend him to anyone and would gladly use him an...
(View More)
****** * from Air Comfort Service, Inc. came to do a check up on my furnace. He was polite and thorough, explaining everything and answering my questions. He was friendly and gave advice on related issues. I would recommend him to anyone and would gladly use him and his company for all future heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Constance l. on 01/04/19
Polite and professional

By BRAD & STEPHANIE B. on 01/02/19
**** has been our technician several times. He is always very thorough and does a fantastic job.

By TOM S. on 12/28/18
okay

By Lora P. on 12/28/18
Air Comfort Service, INC is always quick and professional. Gerald is an excellent technition and was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend their service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-480-3384

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John P
16 Years
Rating:
620 total reviews!
Mark L
18 Years
Rating:
383 total reviews!
Donna D
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(238 total reviews)
Kara S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
Bob B
33 Years
Rating:
(278 total reviews)
Andrew O
16 Years
Rating:
(119 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Comfort Service, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-480-3384

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Comfort Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.