CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-480-3384
By DON & ROBERTA V. on 02/20/18
Work done in a timely manner. Tech explained certain features of water heater which will be very helpful. Very nice young man. Thoughtful about clean-up before leaving. Oct 24. Mark did a through job with my furnace. He is always interested that I know what he d...
(View More)
Work done in a timely manner. Tech explained certain features of water heater which will be very helpful. Very nice young man. Thoughtful about clean-up before leaving. Oct 24. Mark did a through job with my furnace. He is always interested that I know what he did. He is a personable young man. Feb 20, 2018---A call to the office provided us with a quick reply in scheduling a technician to our home. Mark arrived well on time this morning, checked why our humidifier was working, and did the necessary repairs. It is a pleasure to have him come to our home.
(View Less)

By DON & ROBERTA V. on 02/20/18
Work done in a timely manner. Tech explained certain features of water heater which will be very helpful. Very nice young man. Thoughtful about clean-up before leaving. Oct 24. Mark did a through job with my furnace. He is always interested that I know what he d...
(View More)
Work done in a timely manner. Tech explained certain features of water heater which will be very helpful. Very nice young man. Thoughtful about clean-up before leaving. Oct 24. Mark did a through job with my furnace. He is always interested that I know what he did. He is a personable young man. Feb 20, 2018---A call to the office provided us with a quick reply in scheduling a technician to our home. Mark arrived well on time this morning, checked why our humidifier was working, and did the necessary repairs. It is a pleasure to have him come to our home.
(View Less)

By DON & ROBERTA V. on 02/20/18
Work done in a timely manner. Tech explained certain features of water heater which will be very helpful. Very nice young man. Thoughtful about clean-up before leaving. Oct 24. Mark did a through job with my furnace. He is always interested that I know what he d...
(View More)
Work done in a timely manner. Tech explained certain features of water heater which will be very helpful. Very nice young man. Thoughtful about clean-up before leaving. Oct 24. Mark did a through job with my furnace. He is always interested that I know what he did. He is a personable young man. Feb 20, 2018---A call to the office provided us with a quick reply in scheduling a technician to our home. Mark arrived well on time this morning, checked why our humidifier was working, and did the necessary repairs. It is a pleasure to have him come to our home.
(View Less)

By KELLY S. on 02/19/18
Always pleased with our service from Air Comfort Service! I recommend them to all my friends!

By Christopher O. on 02/19/18
Corey S was so nice and helpful. Went above and beyond on a Saturday morning

By Christopher O. on 02/19/18
A+. Super friendly and knowledgeable and figured out what was wrong quickly. While he was there he explained how the system worked and general info about the HVAC system we have. Also helped set us up to get a quote for a separate unit we are planning to replace.

By Colleen K. on 02/14/18
Mark was very nice and professional and honest.

By Delores F. on 02/12/18
Air Comfort came through in an emergency and Corey was fantastic! I was anxious to come home and find the house 10 degrees cooler than the thermostat and the vents still just blowing cold air. Corey was having a very busy day, but showed the utmost concern for ...
(View More)
Air Comfort came through in an emergency and Corey was fantastic! I was anxious to come home and find the house 10 degrees cooler than the thermostat and the vents still just blowing cold air. Corey was having a very busy day, but showed the utmost concern for my problem. He worked me in, diagnosed the problem quickly and installed the correct part to get the heat going again! I have used Air Comfort for years for my bi-annual maintenance & unit servicing needs and will certainly continue to do so!
(View Less)

By Nick M. on 02/11/18
Great Experience, were able to install new AC unit on the same day I called because of a problem. Very professional. Reasonable price for service and warranty. Absolutely fantastic service with furnace guys. Able to take calls and help diagnose problems after hour...
(View More)
Great Experience, were able to install new AC unit on the same day I called because of a problem. Very professional. Reasonable price for service and warranty. Absolutely fantastic service with furnace guys. Able to take calls and help diagnose problems after hours on a Saturday. Great work
(View Less)

By RALPH G. on 02/11/18
Donna was pleasant on the phone. She kept us informed on Marks arrival. Mark, the Service Pro was very profession with fulfilling our service contract. He gave an excellent review of the service provided.

By JOHN W. on 02/10/18
Every thing was great

By Carol S. on 02/08/18
Mark did a great job

By MICHAEL F. on 02/08/18
Your office staff and technicians are the best in the business. My calls are always handled quickly and the follow up service calls are made by knowledgeable professional technicians.

By GREG K. on 02/08/18
(No Comment)

By Swati K. on 02/08/18
Always got excellent service from Air Comfort. **** had given us maintenance service in past too and he is really good. Would definitely recommend.

By Mary B. on 02/08/18
Air Comfort quickly gave me an appointment. John was excellent in showing me how to check humidifier and examined possible problems.

By SALLY B. on 02/07/18
John was great! He explained everything to me and was very professional. Thank you!

By Carol S. on 02/07/18
(No Comment)

By stephen s. on 02/07/18
Very impressed with your service. I called and you were there the same day. My serviceman was well informed and did a great job.

By LESLIE G. on 02/06/18
Air Comfort Service Inc. described the exact job I requested, and then executed the proposal on time, in time and on budget. Showed up on time, installed the equipment with in a few hours, cleaned up perfectly. They exceeded my expectations.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-480-3384

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John P
16 Years
Rating:
439 total reviews!
Mark L
18 Years
Rating:
286 total reviews!
Nicole D
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
Donna D
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(125 total reviews)
Bob B
33 Years
Rating:
(204 total reviews)
Kara S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(95 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Comfort Service, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-480-3384

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Comfort Service, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.