CALL TO SCHEDULE
7045325544
By Sandra P. on 06/09/18
(no comment)

By Anne B H. on 06/04/18
Cody from Air Agents (formerly Tier1) just left after checking my Carrier air conditioner for the season. As usual, he was professional, very pleasant, efficient, and explained what he was doing. All checked out well! I can always count on Air Agents.

By Shirley P. on 05/30/18
Thank you for Zack performing my spring service. He is an excellent employee from a customer standpoint. Look forward to continued business with Air Agents.

By Shirley P. on 05/30/18
Zack was excellent and I appreciate his time and work. He is definitely a ten and look forward to him on the next check-up. 10 rating

By Cynthia L. on 05/29/18
Cody was on time, quick and extremely professional. I would request him back anytime I have an issue.

By Brian on 05/09/18
Tyler was prompt, courteous and knowledgable.

By Brian on 05/09/18
Jackie in admin.and Tyler the tech were courteous, professional and prompt. Very efficient and informative. Thank You Air Agents

By David L B. on 05/02/18
Cody always gives us the BEST service. He is friendly and professional.

By David L B. on 05/02/18
Every year we request Cody for our service. He is a knowlageable technician and trustworthy. We have never been disappointed.

By Steve F. on 04/28/18
Your technician ( Keith ) was on time very polite and knowledgeable Thankyou Keith

By Dan & Sharon T. on 04/26/18
Zack W*** is a pleasant young man and a credit to your company. He has been meticulous in the care and maintenance he has performed on our heating and air conditioning equipment. We would very much like him to continue as our service representative in the future.

By Kevin on 04/21/18
Great timely service

By William S. on 04/21/18
I have been using Tier One Heating and Air (now Air Agents) for almost 10 years. Always outstanding service at a fair price.

By william h. on 04/21/18
Job well done. Fast and clean

By Steve on 04/20/18
Cody did a great job and was very professional!

By Sheilah W. on 04/19/18
Cody is such a hard worker and has a wonderful personality!! He’s always informative and keeps my unit in tip top shape !! I highly recommended Cody for the job!

By Sheilah W. on 04/19/18
Cody head been my technician for 3 years and I highly recommend him !! He’s knowledgeable and very professional !! And friendly !

By Arlene L. on 04/19/18
I give Cody 5 stars for good service, politeness, knowledge, extra care, arriving on time, working in a timely fashion, and personality.

By Beverley S. on 04/18/18
Making an appointment was easy. Their rep Tyler called ahead to let me know when he would arrive and he was on time. He explained everything he was going to do and when he finished he told me all was okay. Tyler told me about different services the company now off...
(View More)
Making an appointment was easy. Their rep Tyler called ahead to let me know when he would arrive and he was on time. He explained everything he was going to do and when he finished he told me all was okay. Tyler told me about different services the company now offered. Very polite and friendly person. Five star service
(View Less)

By Laureen M. on 04/07/18
Tyler was great and very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7045325544

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Cody G
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Tyler E
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Chris G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jackie L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Zach W
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Keith H
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Agents Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7045325544

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Agents Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.