CALL TO SCHEDULE
7045325544
By Edward & Carol H. on 08/13/19
not sure what happened.

By Karla on 07/23/19
It's been 2 months since we 1st contact them to get our AC unit fixed and they have come 3 times already saying they need to order a piece they have to replace and they come with the wrong piece. Yesterday they sent someone new with no piece at all just to check wh...
(View More)
It's been 2 months since we 1st contact them to get our AC unit fixed and they have come 3 times already saying they need to order a piece they have to replace and they come with the wrong piece. Yesterday they sent someone new with no piece at all just to check what's wrong with the unit and I have been trying to contact a manager since yesterday and they keep telling me that he will all me back by a certain time and he never does. I have no idea if they are even going to come fix my AC but if I could take away stars I would the only reason I'm giving a star is because i have to in order to write this review Complete disappointment!
(View Less)

By William on 06/13/19
I appreciate what this entire team has done and always with professionalism and politeness. To date my wife and I have had no issues with anything they have performed including installations and repairs. Today Keith had to come by and again nothing but genuine gr...
(View More)
I appreciate what this entire team has done and always with professionalism and politeness. To date my wife and I have had no issues with anything they have performed including installations and repairs. Today Keith had to come by and again nothing but genuine great service....As was the installation team who put in our new A/C and Furnace very recently to replace the original units that came with the house.
(View Less)

By Michael on 06/10/19
This company is an absolute joke. By far the worst experience I have ever had with an HVAC company. They should be embarrassed.

By Stephen & Sharon L. on 06/09/19
The Technician was polite, thorough, and worked quickly. He provided feedback and recommendations. I would recommend Cody and Air Agents for any HVAC work.

By Brittany on 05/08/19
Absolutely rude. Very condescending and I would not recommend them to anyone.

By Charlotte H. on 01/10/19
awful. No services rendered, terrible communication.

By Ron E. on 12/10/18
reliable and responsive company.

By Dsn T. on 11/29/18
******** He is a professional in every sense of the word. I hope he will be the service tech who performs all future services necessary on my heating and air conditioning equipment. It is a pleasure to give him a well deserved five star rating.

By Sharon S. on 11/12/18
You really appreciate your HVAC professionals when you’re too hot or cold. Emergencies are tolerable if you have a team you can count on to be there when you need them. I’ve done business with Air Agents for ten years. I’ve never been disappointed in their pr...
(View More)
You really appreciate your HVAC professionals when you’re too hot or cold. Emergencies are tolerable if you have a team you can count on to be there when you need them. I’ve done business with Air Agents for ten years. I’ve never been disappointed in their professionalism or service. I recommend them highly.
(View Less)

By Herb & Susan R. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Michael & Peggy H. on 11/01/18
Excellent & very professional!

By Simone S. on 10/21/18
Great Company! We have been using them for years. Service contract works perfect. They'll call you every 6 months to schedule the upcoming appointment.

By Benjamin P. on 10/15/18
I have been looking for a while for an HVAC company I feel comfortable with, I hope I am done looking. Tyler was on time and knowledgeable. Had to replace one part, no pressure sales pitch, just explanation of why or why not to replace it. Thanks Tyler, good job.

By Gerry B. on 09/30/18
(no comment)

By Perry & Laura S. on 09/24/18
Tyler was prompt, courteous and professional

By John M. on 09/18/18
Came out the next day and took care of my A/C issue within a couple hours.

By Terry H. on 09/12/18
Personnel were very knowledgeable and courteous. The company fulfilled my needs immediately and did not make me wait as other HVAC companies have made me do. The work was completed timely and very efficient.

By Leanne B. on 07/18/18
Excellent service, reliable, professional & efficient Tgank you!

By Jessica R. on 07/04/18
On time and professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7045325544

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tyler E
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Zach W
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Jackie L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Chris G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Keith H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Cody G
Rating:
(29 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Agents Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7045325544

Customer service is always a top priority at Air Agents Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.