CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Esther B. on 01/22/20
Thank you Affordable Service once again for your continued great service! I especially would like to thank Thomas H. for his informative and expert advice he provided me. He was professional, friendly and a pleasure to meet!

By The Flores G. on 01/20/20
James is a master in my book. His work is impeccable and he clearly explained what needed to be done. His demeanor and confidence to be able to fix the problem was welcomed.I will use Affordable Service again in the future.Again,thank's for sending James. The Flores Group,LLC

By Sherry on 01/20/20
Great service from everyone! Thank you Chris Baker and the rest of the staff.

By Al G. on 01/20/20
Thomas does exactly what is needed and does a great job!

By Jeanie B. on 01/17/20
I had a leak in the front yard. Chris and Daniel came out. Arrived on time. Were very courteous. Explained and kept me posted on everything that was being completed. Despite the cold they got the job done in a timely manner. This was my first experience with Affo...
(View More)
I had a leak in the front yard. Chris and Daniel came out. Arrived on time. Were very courteous. Explained and kept me posted on everything that was being completed. Despite the cold they got the job done in a timely manner. This was my first experience with Affordable. Price was reasonable and they currently have a discount for seniors and military. Will definitely call them again. Interactions with phone staff was also a good experience.
(View Less)

By David Z. on 01/15/20
My husband had me call this place for repair. They have been reasonable in the past and fair in price. This time I was charged $350 for a 20 minute repair with for about. $10 part. I will never call this place for anything ever again!!!!!

By Walter P. on 01/15/20
Chris, our technician, was courtesy and polite. Was knowledgeable about the service he provided and did a tremendous job. Would recommend to anyone who asks if I know a good plumber.

By Betty Ann M. on 01/07/20
Affordable plumbing was called and on the same day the Plumber, Mr. Michael Sena arrived and tried to fix my hot water. He cleaned out the residue that was in the pipes of the water heater which took more time than was anticipated, but he did his best....there was...
(View More)
Affordable plumbing was called and on the same day the Plumber, Mr. Michael Sena arrived and tried to fix my hot water. He cleaned out the residue that was in the pipes of the water heater which took more time than was anticipated, but he did his best....there was follow up the next day and I now have hot water in my home. Now am very happy once again......thank you!
(View Less)

By Rene H. on 01/03/20
excellent service, quick response and excellent tech fixed my heater.

By Hillary V. on 01/01/20
Kurt was so amazing! He was polite and wasn’t grumpy because I intruded on his holiday for New Years 2020. He knew his stuff and was patient with me (a first time home owner) asking tons of questions. Even talking to them on the phone was a pleasant experience. I...
(View More)
Kurt was so amazing! He was polite and wasn’t grumpy because I intruded on his holiday for New Years 2020. He knew his stuff and was patient with me (a first time home owner) asking tons of questions. Even talking to them on the phone was a pleasant experience. I will use them any time I need their type of service.
(View Less)

By Chris R. on 12/30/19
Michael S*** came to our house on a Sunday evening. Fixed our shower and got us all squared away. Great Attitude, Very helpful, explained the entire process to us. The charges were very fair based on an after hours evening call. Thanks.

By Thomas B. on 12/28/19
The quality of service from the master plumber and assistant was of high quality. Service was expeditious and given in a friendly manner.

By Thomas B. on 12/27/19
The quality of service from the master plumber and assistant was of high quality. Service was expeditious and given in a friendly manner.

By Michael H. on 12/23/19
I called Affordable Service on a Saturday afternoon. They're scheduler Leah scheduled Kevin Lenkowski route to my home between 4 and 6 p.m. . Around 3:45 I received an email stating that they were headed to my home which included a picture of Kevin, and then Kevin ...
(View More)
I called Affordable Service on a Saturday afternoon. They're scheduler Leah scheduled Kevin Lenkowski route to my home between 4 and 6 p.m. . Around 3:45 I received an email stating that they were headed to my home which included a picture of Kevin, and then Kevin called me and told me he would be about 20 minutes. Upon arrival Kevin diagnosed my problem, presented me with 4 or 5 different options for service, and then after selection completed the work with a smile.
(View Less)

By Donna T. on 12/23/19
We were relieved to have Kurt Hill from Affordable Service Plumbing come check our hot water heater. Although we didnt require any service after all, other than relighting the pilot, we will definitely call on him the next time we have any plumbing needs. He's ver...
(View More)
We were relieved to have Kurt Hill from Affordable Service Plumbing come check our hot water heater. Although we didnt require any service after all, other than relighting the pilot, we will definitely call on him the next time we have any plumbing needs. He's very professional, personable, and put us at ease about future needs we may have. That's important to us.
(View Less)

By Heather M. on 12/19/19
Kurt was very knowledgeable and answered all inquiries we had. Quite respectable and we are relieved he and his staff will be doing the task at hand!

By Maryhelen J. on 12/08/19
Kevin was extremely helpful in our annual furnace safety inspection. He also helped us select a programmable thermostat that was low-tech but perfect for our needs. We have used Affordable Service for several years now and plan to continue to use them for all our e...
(View More)
Kevin was extremely helpful in our annual furnace safety inspection. He also helped us select a programmable thermostat that was low-tech but perfect for our needs. We have used Affordable Service for several years now and plan to continue to use them for all our electrical, plumbing, heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Margaret J. on 12/07/19
(no comment)

By Greg H. on 12/04/19
Tony was extremely knowledgeable, resourceful and very friendly. He makes working with Affordable Service a company that I will always turn to when I need assistance.

By Daniel R. on 12/04/19
Best company to call if you need some kind of repair for heating, air, cooling, plumbing. Reasonable pricing, honest, quick, they call before coming over and keeps you updated throughout the process of repair. I highly recommend them to everybody.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(267 total reviews)
Daniel G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
Tony S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 267 total reviews
267 total reviews
With plenty of experience in residential service and new construction plumbing, Tony is well versed in all aspects of the industry. His reliability, excellent customer service and pride in his work garners regular praise.
By Betty Ann M. on 01/07/20
Affordable plumbing was called and on the same day the Plumber, Mr. Michael Sena arrived and tried to fix my hot water. He cleaned out the residue that was in the pipes of the water heater which took more time than was anticipated, but he did his best....there was...
(View More)
Affordable plumbing was called and on the same day the Plumber, Mr. Michael Sena arrived and tried to fix my hot water. He cleaned out the residue that was in the pipes of the water heater which took more time than was anticipated, but he did his best....there was follow up the next day and I now have hot water in my home. Now am very happy once again......thank you!
(View Less)

By Chris R. on 12/30/19
Michael S*** came to our house on a Sunday evening. Fixed our shower and got us all squared away. Great Attitude, Very helpful, explained the entire process to us. The charges were very fair based on an after hours evening call. Thanks.

By Greg H. on 12/04/19
Tony was extremely knowledgeable, resourceful and very friendly. He makes working with Affordable Service a company that I will always turn to when I need assistance.

By Sonia R. on 12/04/19
I had an unexpected leak that led to some flooding. Affordable Service had Tony to my home in 30 minutes and not only did he solve the problem, but he explained what happened, why, and what I can do to prevent similar problems in other spaces. He was knowledgeabl...
(View More)
I had an unexpected leak that led to some flooding. Affordable Service had Tony to my home in 30 minutes and not only did he solve the problem, but he explained what happened, why, and what I can do to prevent similar problems in other spaces. He was knowledgeable, patient, and professional. I will definitely use their services again!
(View Less)

By Elmer A E. on 11/30/19
Tony repaired our plumbing drain problem. We have a septic system and after a few hours he found that the sewage ejector pump needed to be replaced. This happened on the day before Thanksgiving and he stayed until 5:30 PM to make sure it was working for Thanksgiving. Thankful for Tony

By Angela W. on 11/25/19
Affordable Service was very quick and professional. He did a great job. It was not very affordable though. I was surprised at the amount for the work on a $10 part that only took a little while to change out.

By Peter K. on 11/23/19
Wonderful first experience. Affordable Service lived up to its outstanding reputation. Kevin was thorough, patient and well informed.

By Dorothy C. on 11/03/19
Am very pleased with Affordable Plumbing. Tony has been to our house 3 or 4 times. He always calls when he is on his way, arrives at the appointed time. He explains everything that needs to be done before proceeding. Is courteous and professional. Can highly recomm...
(View More)
Am very pleased with Affordable Plumbing. Tony has been to our house 3 or 4 times. He always calls when he is on his way, arrives at the appointed time. He explains everything that needs to be done before proceeding. Is courteous and professional. Can highly recommend Affordable Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Robert K. on 10/31/19
Tony S***, on time... very thorough, very helpful and friendly. An A-1 Faucet install. Affordable Service is an affordable, Highly recommended and conscientious company. Wish they had 6 stars!

By kim s. on 10/30/19
We had already drained outside line from AC to water spicket and had turned on heater; still needed work on roof with new swamp cooler as to draining, taking off belt, covering etc. was hoping to get some discount but did not. !61.00 is a steep for change over fro...
(View More)
We had already drained outside line from AC to water spicket and had turned on heater; still needed work on roof with new swamp cooler as to draining, taking off belt, covering etc. was hoping to get some discount but did not. !61.00 is a steep for change over from AC to Heat; we might have to compare prices with other companies or handy men for spring and next winter to reduce the cost.
(View Less)

By Gary G. on 10/28/19
Good company with great techs.

By Julie e. on 10/20/19
Efficient and answered all my questions

By Nick S. on 10/15/19
Tony was efficient and friendly. Drain problem solved!!

By Eric A. on 10/13/19
Tony called me, showed up exactly with his eta (on a Sunday), took care of the problem in about an hour and provided preventative maintenance advice. Nice Job!

By Charlotte W. on 10/10/19
Timely, Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful, Tolerant

By Carolyn S N. on 09/15/19
Tony replaced a faucet and cleared a blocked toilet. He kept me informed with the progress and notified me of his findings. He quickly fixed a leak that developed and communicated to my tenants directly. He always investigates the problem thoroughly, insuring tha...
(View More)
Tony replaced a faucet and cleared a blocked toilet. He kept me informed with the progress and notified me of his findings. He quickly fixed a leak that developed and communicated to my tenants directly. He always investigates the problem thoroughly, insuring that the fix works and perseveres until he's confident he understands the problem. Both repairs were more complex and Tony stayed until the job was done right.
(View Less)

By Ruben D. V. on 09/14/19
Tony Sena at Affordable Service Co. performed an excellent job he did for me, very professional and courteous, I give him a five star rating. If I ever need another plumbing job to be done I would like to hire him again. Sincerely, Ruben D. Valdez

By Mark L. on 09/07/19
From the lady that booked the appointment and Tony the plumber that came out to fix my problems this was a great experience. I even through in a couple of other problems. Tony was upfront and honest about time and cost associated with all the work. I highly recomme...
(View More)
From the lady that booked the appointment and Tony the plumber that came out to fix my problems this was a great experience. I even through in a couple of other problems. Tony was upfront and honest about time and cost associated with all the work. I highly recommend Affordable and be sure to ask for Tony! You will not be disappointed by either.
(View Less)

By Jena V. on 09/07/19
Easy to schedule same day service! Thanks for a Great job, Tony!!! Will be recommending to my frds and family!!!

By Shirley T. on 09/03/19
Tony was wonderful and very knowledgeable in his job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.