CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Valentin B. on 06/02/20
I like to recommend Affordable service INC. I was very satisfied with the AC service they provided Kevin Lenkowski. was my tecnitian very professional man who can show good knowledge of his job.

By Shawn M. on 06/01/20
Kevin the tech is always very helpful and very knowledgeable. Has never let me down Will keep doing business because of him.

By PATRICIA S. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Kathy M. on 05/27/20
Kevin is an excellent technician. He professional, very nice, thorough, and very honest.

By George R S. on 05/27/20
Kurt was our service person. He had a helper. They were both very professional and courteous . We have used this company on several occasions and every time the service is great. We would recommend this company to anyone.

By Normand D. on 05/27/20
I have been using Affordable Service for the past eight years and have yet to be critical of the performance, All who came to my residence as employees of Affordable were(are) polite, professional and knowledgable. I have and will continue to recommend Affordable Service to anyone.

By Sandra K K. on 05/26/20
I received very good customer service, from the time I called in the request to fixing my problem . All employees were courteous and punctual. I have had several problems corrected over the last two years, by Affordable, and each service call has been very satisfactory.

By Nancy B. on 05/21/20
great service. Chris and his partner arrived early and completed the work in a timely manner. They cleaned up after finishing the repairs.They were pleasant and polite.

By Nancy B. on 05/20/20
great service. Chris and his partner arrived early and completed the work in a timely manner. They cleaned up after finishing the repairs.They were pleasant and polite.

By margaret r. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Reyes C. on 05/13/20
We told our family and friends about wanting to get an HVAC system for our home. The majority recommended Affordable Service. We chose this company because of their inputs as well as reviews on the web. We also favored them because they belong to the BBB.

By Charles P. on 05/13/20
prompt knowledgeable service. great people do a good job.

By Charlene B. on 05/06/20
They are very professional. I am very pleased with the work they do.

By jesus b. on 05/02/20
great work, great people. very satisfied

By Eva D. on 04/28/20
Quick. On time. Friendly and knowledgeable service!

By LARRY E. on 04/26/20
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as sch...
(View More)
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as scheduled. He and his assistant were wearing face masks and they maintained social distant during the job. The changeover went smooth with no problems. I have used Kurt for other services over the years. He recently did an outstanding job in replacing my kitchen sink, faucet and garbage disposal. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of plumbing services.
(View Less)

By LARRY E. on 04/26/20
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as sch...
(View More)
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as scheduled. He and his assistant were wearing face masks and they maintained social distant during the job. The changeover went smooth with no problems. I have used Kurt for other services over the years. He recently did an outstanding job in replacing my kitchen sink, faucet and garbage disposal. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Diana R. on 04/26/20
polite,quick,and efficient.Tony and his apprentice on the job took care of the job at hand. Explained the start up and condition of the unit, life expectancy,and possible future costs of maintenance. Would recommend to other Patrons. Thanks Mike R.

By Johnny C. on 04/25/20
Our water heater was old and leaking so we called Affordable Service. Tony Sena was the technician who came to our home. After a long conversation with him we decided to install a new water heater because our current unit was old, leaking and not performing very w...
(View More)
Our water heater was old and leaking so we called Affordable Service. Tony Sena was the technician who came to our home. After a long conversation with him we decided to install a new water heater because our current unit was old, leaking and not performing very well. We received the quote and had the unit installed. Tony did an excellent job. He is very professional ,knowledgeable and courteous. I would defiantly recommend Affordable Service for your plumbing issues. P.S. Ask for Tony Sena.
(View Less)

By Michael A. on 04/23/20
Kevin came out on 4/22/20 to inspect our AC units and get us ready for summer. One unit tested fine, the other was found to be completely empty of nitrogen. Kevin spent about 2 hours here at our home literally disecting everything too try and figure out the probl...
(View More)
Kevin came out on 4/22/20 to inspect our AC units and get us ready for summer. One unit tested fine, the other was found to be completely empty of nitrogen. Kevin spent about 2 hours here at our home literally disecting everything too try and figure out the problem. He placed nitrogen in the unit and could not find a leak anywhere within the unit. He tested everything there was to test. He spent time afterwards fully explaining how our units work. I have never in my life had AC units really had no idea of the inner workings. Thanks to Kevin, I now have a little knowledge of my units and their workings. Kevin also explained Hard Start Kits and how they work and what they will do for us. Providing there are no problems with the one unit that did not have any nitrogen in it, we expressed to Kevin that we would like for him (personally) to come back next year and install a Bronze Start Kit in both of our units. Kevin is truly a very professional technician and highly knowledgeable in his trade. It was truly a pleasure having him here. Thank you Kevin for everything!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(282 total reviews)
Daniel G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
Tony S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 282 total reviews
282 total reviews
With plenty of experience in residential service and new construction plumbing, Tony is well versed in all aspects of the industry. His reliability, excellent customer service and pride in his work garners regular praise.
By PATRICIA S. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Diana R. on 04/26/20
polite,quick,and efficient.Tony and his apprentice on the job took care of the job at hand. Explained the start up and condition of the unit, life expectancy,and possible future costs of maintenance. Would recommend to other Patrons. Thanks Mike R.

By Johnny C. on 04/25/20
Our water heater was old and leaking so we called Affordable Service. Tony Sena was the technician who came to our home. After a long conversation with him we decided to install a new water heater because our current unit was old, leaking and not performing very w...
(View More)
Our water heater was old and leaking so we called Affordable Service. Tony Sena was the technician who came to our home. After a long conversation with him we decided to install a new water heater because our current unit was old, leaking and not performing very well. We received the quote and had the unit installed. Tony did an excellent job. He is very professional ,knowledgeable and courteous. I would defiantly recommend Affordable Service for your plumbing issues. P.S. Ask for Tony Sena.
(View Less)

By Larry C. on 04/19/20
Bob was on time and did an excellent job. I will use Affordable Service in the future. Thank You- Larry

By Elynn M. on 03/19/20
Quick, professional service. Highly recommend. I have called this company for past 15 years. They always do great job.

By Vincent B. on 03/09/20
My recent experience with Affordable Service was very satisfying. Tony was very customer service oriented. His professionalism and knowledge was appreciated. He offered further insight on how to properly flush a water heater. I approved the additional work so t...
(View More)
My recent experience with Affordable Service was very satisfying. Tony was very customer service oriented. His professionalism and knowledge was appreciated. He offered further insight on how to properly flush a water heater. I approved the additional work so that task can be performed. After installation Tony demonstrated the steps to properly flush my water heater. In the future, I will recommend Affordable Service to anyone I know who in need of your services. Thank you.
(View Less)

By William B. on 03/03/20
Michael Sena arrived on time and quickly and efficiently fixed both of my toilets that were running. He also fixed the second toilet that was rocking. He did a great job and cleaned up everything after he finished.

By Mark R. on 02/24/20
The work ended up being ok. However front door consistently left open while going in and out, the heater was running. Both bathrooms left in slight disarray after work was done. I've had other folks from this same company do a better job.

By George W. on 02/23/20
Tony and his apprentice Chris did an outstanding professional job and left the job site a lot cleaner than before they started. Well done and thank you.

By Donald C. on 02/20/20
Job was accomplished in good time, cleanup was good. Altogether a good experience.

By Joseph on 02/20/20
Tony was courteous, professional, and efficient.

By Karen E. on 02/05/20
Had a frozen line. Their response was less than 30 min. The tech very clearly explained where our problem was and the solution so that it was easy to understand. He was courteous and efficient. Highly recommend their service.

By Hugo S. on 02/03/20
Tony Sena was excellent explaining and fixing our water heater problem. We are very impressed and we definitely will keep calling Affordable Service for all of our plumbing needs in the future.

By Patricia L. on 01/23/20
Been using Affordable Service Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning for many years now. They have great customer service. This last visit was about my hot water heater and Tony and his assistant were very professional, thorough, and respectful. Thank you!

By Don S. on 01/15/20
Tony S*** at Affordable - good plumbing at a fair price!

By Betty Ann M. on 01/07/20
Affordable plumbing was called and on the same day the Plumber, Mr. Michael Sena arrived and tried to fix my hot water. He cleaned out the residue that was in the pipes of the water heater which took more time than was anticipated, but he did his best....there was...
(View More)
Affordable plumbing was called and on the same day the Plumber, Mr. Michael Sena arrived and tried to fix my hot water. He cleaned out the residue that was in the pipes of the water heater which took more time than was anticipated, but he did his best....there was follow up the next day and I now have hot water in my home. Now am very happy once again......thank you!
(View Less)

By Chris R. on 12/30/19
Michael S*** came to our house on a Sunday evening. Fixed our shower and got us all squared away. Great Attitude, Very helpful, explained the entire process to us. The charges were very fair based on an after hours evening call. Thanks.

By Greg H. on 12/04/19
Tony was extremely knowledgeable, resourceful and very friendly. He makes working with Affordable Service a company that I will always turn to when I need assistance.

By Sonia R. on 12/04/19
I had an unexpected leak that led to some flooding. Affordable Service had Tony to my home in 30 minutes and not only did he solve the problem, but he explained what happened, why, and what I can do to prevent similar problems in other spaces. He was knowledgeabl...
(View More)
I had an unexpected leak that led to some flooding. Affordable Service had Tony to my home in 30 minutes and not only did he solve the problem, but he explained what happened, why, and what I can do to prevent similar problems in other spaces. He was knowledgeable, patient, and professional. I will definitely use their services again!
(View Less)

By Elmer A E. on 11/30/19
Tony repaired our plumbing drain problem. We have a septic system and after a few hours he found that the sewage ejector pump needed to be replaced. This happened on the day before Thanksgiving and he stayed until 5:30 PM to make sure it was working for Thanksgiving. Thankful for Tony
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.