CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Valentin B. on 06/02/20
I like to recommend Affordable service INC. I was very satisfied with the AC service they provided Kevin Lenkowski. was my tecnitian very professional man who can show good knowledge of his job.

By Shawn M. on 06/01/20
Kevin the tech is always very helpful and very knowledgeable. Has never let me down Will keep doing business because of him.

By PATRICIA S. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Kathy M. on 05/27/20
Kevin is an excellent technician. He professional, very nice, thorough, and very honest.

By George R S. on 05/27/20
Kurt was our service person. He had a helper. They were both very professional and courteous . We have used this company on several occasions and every time the service is great. We would recommend this company to anyone.

By Normand D. on 05/27/20
I have been using Affordable Service for the past eight years and have yet to be critical of the performance, All who came to my residence as employees of Affordable were(are) polite, professional and knowledgable. I have and will continue to recommend Affordable Service to anyone.

By Sandra K K. on 05/26/20
I received very good customer service, from the time I called in the request to fixing my problem . All employees were courteous and punctual. I have had several problems corrected over the last two years, by Affordable, and each service call has been very satisfactory.

By Nancy B. on 05/21/20
great service. Chris and his partner arrived early and completed the work in a timely manner. They cleaned up after finishing the repairs.They were pleasant and polite.

By Nancy B. on 05/20/20
great service. Chris and his partner arrived early and completed the work in a timely manner. They cleaned up after finishing the repairs.They were pleasant and polite.

By margaret r. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Reyes C. on 05/13/20
We told our family and friends about wanting to get an HVAC system for our home. The majority recommended Affordable Service. We chose this company because of their inputs as well as reviews on the web. We also favored them because they belong to the BBB.

By Charles P. on 05/13/20
prompt knowledgeable service. great people do a good job.

By Charlene B. on 05/06/20
They are very professional. I am very pleased with the work they do.

By jesus b. on 05/02/20
great work, great people. very satisfied

By Eva D. on 04/28/20
Quick. On time. Friendly and knowledgeable service!

By LARRY E. on 04/26/20
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as sch...
(View More)
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as scheduled. He and his assistant were wearing face masks and they maintained social distant during the job. The changeover went smooth with no problems. I have used Kurt for other services over the years. He recently did an outstanding job in replacing my kitchen sink, faucet and garbage disposal. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of plumbing services.
(View Less)

By LARRY E. on 04/26/20
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as sch...
(View More)
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as scheduled. He and his assistant were wearing face masks and they maintained social distant during the job. The changeover went smooth with no problems. I have used Kurt for other services over the years. He recently did an outstanding job in replacing my kitchen sink, faucet and garbage disposal. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Diana R. on 04/26/20
polite,quick,and efficient.Tony and his apprentice on the job took care of the job at hand. Explained the start up and condition of the unit, life expectancy,and possible future costs of maintenance. Would recommend to other Patrons. Thanks Mike R.

By Johnny C. on 04/25/20
Our water heater was old and leaking so we called Affordable Service. Tony Sena was the technician who came to our home. After a long conversation with him we decided to install a new water heater because our current unit was old, leaking and not performing very w...
(View More)
Our water heater was old and leaking so we called Affordable Service. Tony Sena was the technician who came to our home. After a long conversation with him we decided to install a new water heater because our current unit was old, leaking and not performing very well. We received the quote and had the unit installed. Tony did an excellent job. He is very professional ,knowledgeable and courteous. I would defiantly recommend Affordable Service for your plumbing issues. P.S. Ask for Tony Sena.
(View Less)

By Michael A. on 04/23/20
Kevin came out on 4/22/20 to inspect our AC units and get us ready for summer. One unit tested fine, the other was found to be completely empty of nitrogen. Kevin spent about 2 hours here at our home literally disecting everything too try and figure out the probl...
(View More)
Kevin came out on 4/22/20 to inspect our AC units and get us ready for summer. One unit tested fine, the other was found to be completely empty of nitrogen. Kevin spent about 2 hours here at our home literally disecting everything too try and figure out the problem. He placed nitrogen in the unit and could not find a leak anywhere within the unit. He tested everything there was to test. He spent time afterwards fully explaining how our units work. I have never in my life had AC units really had no idea of the inner workings. Thanks to Kevin, I now have a little knowledge of my units and their workings. Kevin also explained Hard Start Kits and how they work and what they will do for us. Providing there are no problems with the one unit that did not have any nitrogen in it, we expressed to Kevin that we would like for him (personally) to come back next year and install a Bronze Start Kit in both of our units. Kevin is truly a very professional technician and highly knowledgeable in his trade. It was truly a pleasure having him here. Thank you Kevin for everything!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(282 total reviews)
Daniel G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
Kevin L has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 42 total reviews
42 total reviews
Being proficient in HVAC installation and service, Kevin also possesses skills in plumbing technology. Ten years in the field has taught this valued technician that the whole system needs to be evaluated to determine the best option possible for your repair or your installation.
By Valentin B. on 06/02/20
I like to recommend Affordable service INC. I was very satisfied with the AC service they provided Kevin Lenkowski. was my tecnitian very professional man who can show good knowledge of his job.

By Shawn M. on 06/01/20
Kevin the tech is always very helpful and very knowledgeable. Has never let me down Will keep doing business because of him.

By Kathy M. on 05/27/20
Kevin is an excellent technician. He professional, very nice, thorough, and very honest.

By Normand D. on 05/27/20
I have been using Affordable Service for the past eight years and have yet to be critical of the performance, All who came to my residence as employees of Affordable were(are) polite, professional and knowledgable. I have and will continue to recommend Affordable Service to anyone.

By Michael A. on 04/23/20
Kevin came out on 4/22/20 to inspect our AC units and get us ready for summer. One unit tested fine, the other was found to be completely empty of nitrogen. Kevin spent about 2 hours here at our home literally disecting everything too try and figure out the probl...
(View More)
Kevin came out on 4/22/20 to inspect our AC units and get us ready for summer. One unit tested fine, the other was found to be completely empty of nitrogen. Kevin spent about 2 hours here at our home literally disecting everything too try and figure out the problem. He placed nitrogen in the unit and could not find a leak anywhere within the unit. He tested everything there was to test. He spent time afterwards fully explaining how our units work. I have never in my life had AC units really had no idea of the inner workings. Thanks to Kevin, I now have a little knowledge of my units and their workings. Kevin also explained Hard Start Kits and how they work and what they will do for us. Providing there are no problems with the one unit that did not have any nitrogen in it, we expressed to Kevin that we would like for him (personally) to come back next year and install a Bronze Start Kit in both of our units. Kevin is truly a very professional technician and highly knowledgeable in his trade. It was truly a pleasure having him here. Thank you Kevin for everything!
(View Less)

By Benjamin T. on 02/23/20
Kevin, was very nice and helpful He made sure that my furnace would be thoroughly checked out, so I wouldn't have to worry. He reset the flame sensor and did a full safety check, checked for carbon monoxide I felt very relived that he did that I told Kevin I will ...
(View More)
Kevin, was very nice and helpful He made sure that my furnace would be thoroughly checked out, so I wouldn't have to worry. He reset the flame sensor and did a full safety check, checked for carbon monoxide I felt very relived that he did that I told Kevin I will be calling Affordable Service if I ever have any problems with my furnace again Thanks again
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 12/23/19
I called Affordable Service on a Saturday afternoon. They're scheduler Leah scheduled Kevin Lenkowski route to my home between 4 and 6 p.m. . Around 3:45 I received an email stating that they were headed to my home which included a picture of Kevin, and then Kevin ...
(View More)
I called Affordable Service on a Saturday afternoon. They're scheduler Leah scheduled Kevin Lenkowski route to my home between 4 and 6 p.m. . Around 3:45 I received an email stating that they were headed to my home which included a picture of Kevin, and then Kevin called me and told me he would be about 20 minutes. Upon arrival Kevin diagnosed my problem, presented me with 4 or 5 different options for service, and then after selection completed the work with a smile.
(View Less)

By Maryhelen J. on 12/08/19
Kevin was extremely helpful in our annual furnace safety inspection. He also helped us select a programmable thermostat that was low-tech but perfect for our needs. We have used Affordable Service for several years now and plan to continue to use them for all our e...
(View More)
Kevin was extremely helpful in our annual furnace safety inspection. He also helped us select a programmable thermostat that was low-tech but perfect for our needs. We have used Affordable Service for several years now and plan to continue to use them for all our electrical, plumbing, heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Margaret J. on 12/07/19
(no comment)

By Donald S. on 11/20/19
Kevin was right on time and completed the furnace maintenance in a complete and professional manner, while explaining what he was doing.

By Richard D. on 10/31/19
Kevin Lenkowski diagnosed and repaired the malfunctioning furnace within 5-10 minutes. He then inspected the furnace for proper operation. During this process he answered all of my questions and then some and encouraged the interaction. I found out that you can req...
(View More)
Kevin Lenkowski diagnosed and repaired the malfunctioning furnace within 5-10 minutes. He then inspected the furnace for proper operation. During this process he answered all of my questions and then some and encouraged the interaction. I found out that you can request a specific technician on future visits. He was very knowledgable and very efficient. Thank you for a job well done. Richard and Carol
(View Less)

By James S. on 10/22/19
As autumn temperatures dropped, our furnace system began loud cries for help. Affordable sent Kevin over in a timely manner to check it out and diagnose the problem(s). He clearly explained what was wrong, and my options for returning the system to working properly...
(View More)
As autumn temperatures dropped, our furnace system began loud cries for help. Affordable sent Kevin over in a timely manner to check it out and diagnose the problem(s). He clearly explained what was wrong, and my options for returning the system to working properly. Parts were needed and were available within a couple of days, at which time Kevin returned and professionally, efficiently and competently got the furnace working as it should - and as we hoped. Kevin is a personable and knowledgeable person, and an exemplary representative for Affordable Heating.
(View Less)

By Ceslie T. on 10/12/19
I called on a Saturday morning and got the call service within 30 minutes someone from affordable called and talked me through the most reasonable prices I had come across. They set up the appointment for a few hours from when I called. They showed up early, was he...
(View More)
I called on a Saturday morning and got the call service within 30 minutes someone from affordable called and talked me through the most reasonable prices I had come across. They set up the appointment for a few hours from when I called. They showed up early, was here explaining everything that was going on. Friendly, reliable and affordable. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Susan F. on 10/10/19
Kevin just efficiently switched my cooler to the heater and drained the water heater and checked everything. Very knowledgeable and helpful and explained everything..

By Ellen L. on 10/04/19
HVAC. Kevin(tech) was professional, courteous & very efficient. Great job.

By Roger A. on 10/03/19
Kevin L******** does a great job. On time, very thourough, and friendly. Highly recommended!

By Darlene R. on 09/24/19
Kevin was on time and explained every thing he was doing. Very nice fellow and his name went on heater door, so we know who to call next time

By J M. on 08/27/19
In a word, outstanding!!! Kevin was very timely, efficient and the poor guy was sick as well. Isolated and diagnosed the issue with our Carrier AC. It was repaired quickly and without delay. Great company and employees!!!! Good on you Kevin, get well soon.

By Lee D. on 08/11/19
No comment

By Pete K. on 08/02/19
Wonderful first experience. Affordable Service lived up to its outstanding reputation. Kevin was thorough, patient and well informed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.