CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Tracy on 05/12/22
Kurt and Jason were exceptional

By RAMON O G. on 05/06/22
POLITE EVERY TIME QUICK AND EFFECINT

By Bruce Y. on 04/29/22
Prompt, professional service

By Teresa W. on 04/28/22
They switch over from heating to cooling or cooling to heating for me each spring and fall and I think they are amazing. They also installed my brand new swamp cooler. They’ve also done plumbing repair for me. Love this place so much.

By Patricia G. on 04/28/22
We have worked with Kevin for the last 3 years. He

By Michelle C. on 04/23/22
Chris is Awesome! Great guy and super reassuring! Price a lot less than I expected on an on-call weekend! Thanks Chris!

By Shelly on 04/21/22
no comment

By James A. on 04/13/22
Very responsive and on time. Professional technician and excellent communication regarding the problem and what he did to correct the issues.

By Dan W. on 04/13/22
I liked the way the service tech explained everything to me. They were on time and professional. I would recommend these folks.

By Pat M. on 04/12/22
Kurt and crew were at my home the same day I called about my leaking water heater. Kurt explained everything about my aging HVAC system and was patient and informative about the problem with the water heater. The crew worked long and carefully with a difficult jo...
(View More)
Kurt and crew were at my home the same day I called about my leaking water heater. Kurt explained everything about my aging HVAC system and was patient and informative about the problem with the water heater. The crew worked long and carefully with a difficult job. They are quite familiar with the Air cycler system ( not my experience with other contractors!) I happily recommend Affordable Plumbing. Thanks!!
(View Less)

By Alan A. on 04/01/22
no comment

By James A. on 03/30/22
Very responsive and on time. Professional technician and excellent communication regarding the problem and what he did to correct the issues.

By Michelle A. on 03/30/22
no comment

By Bruce Y. on 03/21/22
Prompt, professional service

By Corrine V. on 03/18/22
no comment

By Kathleen M. C. on 03/17/22
Affordable Service, Toney Sena did a great job. Really appreciate everything he did.

By Steve m. on 03/17/22
Site froze

By Lori L. on 03/16/22
no comment

By Kay S. on 02/28/22
There was no option to post my review -- it took me to the FB page, but I could not figure out how to post my review

By Shannon D. on 02/23/22
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(364 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Chris K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
Kevin L has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 84 total reviews
84 total reviews
Being proficient in HVAC installation and service, Kevin also possesses skills in plumbing technology. Ten years in the field has taught this valued technician that the whole system needs to be evaluated to determine the best option possible for your repair or your installation.
By Patricia G. on 04/28/22
We have worked with Kevin for the last 3 years. He

By Alan A. on 04/01/22
no comment

By Steve m. on 03/17/22
Site froze

By Perfy A. on 02/22/22
very nice .very dependable awonderful company ,Kevin was very Nic e was able to solve my issure right away thank you affordable service

By Perfy A. on 02/22/22
very nice .very dependable awonderful company ,Kevin was very Nic e was able to solve my issure right away thank you affordable service

By Yolanda C. on 12/17/21
Exceptional service. I’m really glad I called this place. Kevin was amazing and very knowledgeable. Will be using them again and again.

By Joanie g. on 10/31/21
Better than TLC. Great prices and Kevin was nice and professional Ill recommend them to any friend family or stranger

By Joanie g. on 10/31/21
Better than TLC. Great prices and Kevin was nice and professional Ill recommend them to any friend family or stranger

By Sharon M. on 10/26/21
no comment

By Steve W. on 10/15/21
Arrived on time. Consulted with owner about installation. Performed installation doing the little extra things like installing wirecover for thermostat, cutting carpet to fit, cleaning up after themselves. Good job. Would recommend Kevin and crew.

By James C. on 08/21/21
Knowledgeable and friendly service! Explained everything in detail. Will be using this company and tech for all my further service needs.

By Paul D A. on 07/28/21
Kevin showed up. was able to diagnose and fix the problem. He explained the problem and went over what was needed. Always pleasant.

By Joseph S. on 06/26/21
no comment

By M Rita H. on 06/19/21
After a week of record setting heat, my AC Would not work. This happened on Saturday morning, I called Affordable Heating and AC and was put on their list, I was advised about the charges upfront. Kevin was professional, courteous and explained what the problem was...
(View More)
After a week of record setting heat, my AC Would not work. This happened on Saturday morning, I called Affordable Heating and AC and was put on their list, I was advised about the charges upfront. Kevin was professional, courteous and explained what the problem was. I will definitely call them again.
(View Less)

By Mandisa Bonner V. on 06/16/21
They are amazing did a great job helping to get me back up and running.

By Scott D. on 05/28/21
Thanks Kevin for getting my AC started up!!

By STEPHANIE R M. on 05/25/21
Kevin is very professional and competent and arrives on time and quickly checks out everything, so I don't have to worry about my units for the year.

By Eydi J. on 05/17/21
Great service. Best people to work with. They were honest and there when we needed them the most. Thank you fir all you did fir us.

By Stephen L. on 05/07/21
Excellent service, went out of their way to correct another company's plumbers work

By Normand D. on 05/05/21
I have been using Affordable Service for the past eight years and have yet to be critical of the performance, All who came to my residence as employees of Affordable were(are) polite, professional and knowledgable. I have and will continue to recommend Affordable Service to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.