CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Craig N. on 12/07/20
no comment

By Virginia M. on 12/07/20
We've now had occasion to use Affordable several times, from routing swamp cooler annual maintenance, to taking on a pretty big HVAC job, to just now working on some plumbing issues. Affordable is NOT the cheapest around. If money is you only object, keep looking...
(View More)
We've now had occasion to use Affordable several times, from routing swamp cooler annual maintenance, to taking on a pretty big HVAC job, to just now working on some plumbing issues. Affordable is NOT the cheapest around. If money is you only object, keep looking. BUT, if you want a staff that takes your call quickly, finds you an appointment in a reasonable timeframe, and then the folks show up on time, and are friendly, thorough and professional, then this is where to go. As I get older , I find I appreciate more and more an organization that is timely and thorough and friendly. We recommend these guys!!!
(View Less)

By Scott D. on 12/05/20
Had a VERY expensive after hours furnace repair on Friday night 12.4.20. Affordable personnel were wonderful: Dispatcher Leah, Technicians Daniel and Corey were all spot on, thank you!! Apparently, there is a $65.00 fee for someone to drive to the warehouse to c...
(View More)
Had a VERY expensive after hours furnace repair on Friday night 12.4.20. Affordable personnel were wonderful: Dispatcher Leah, Technicians Daniel and Corey were all spot on, thank you!! Apparently, there is a $65.00 fee for someone to drive to the warehouse to check for and get parts after hours which is absurd. I recommend this fee be refunded and not charged to customers going forward.
(View Less)

By Pat C. on 12/04/20
I've used Affordable since they installed my heating/AC unit. As always they were great. Thomas was polite & friendly. He explained my problem so I could understand it. Then Thomas & his partner worked on my roof in the cold & dark to fix my problem. Great group of...
(View More)
I've used Affordable since they installed my heating/AC unit. As always they were great. Thomas was polite & friendly. He explained my problem so I could understand it. Then Thomas & his partner worked on my roof in the cold & dark to fix my problem. Great group of people. They have never let me down.
(View Less)

By Tamra L A. on 12/02/20
Hot water shut off valve was leaking. Repair done quickly. Will definitely will continue to use their services. Thank you Micheal Sena and his sidekick sorry didn't get his name with Affordable Services.

By Jen W. on 11/29/20
Chris came out on a Sunday, major clogged drain! Professional, thorough, and timely service. Thank you so much!

By Stephanie P. on 11/25/20
The service provided by Kurt Hill was outstanding. While it appeared to be an easy job of fixing a leaking faucet, it turned out that the faucet was not what one would normally see. Kurt had to make several trips to purchase the tools necessary to get into the wa...
(View More)
The service provided by Kurt Hill was outstanding. While it appeared to be an easy job of fixing a leaking faucet, it turned out that the faucet was not what one would normally see. Kurt had to make several trips to purchase the tools necessary to get into the wall where the faucet was broken. Then, he discovered that is was not the cold that was leaking but the hot. So he did both, involving about three trips but fixed the problem in one day. I was a bit testy with him at one point because I couldn't understand. He keep a cool and professional demeanor and by 3 PM after first starting the job before 10 AM he wrapped it all up with a wish of a Happy Thanksgiving.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 11/25/20
Both gentlemen were prompt in arriving for our emergency. They were clear in their communication and follow through. Their personable approach to customer service was outstanding and they completed the work proficiently.

By Brian W. on 11/24/20
no comment

By Robert H. on 11/23/20
Scheduling was expedient. Service technician, Daniel was friendly, professional, and quickly identified and repaired the problem.

By Neil H. on 11/22/20
Had an outdoor faucet break and wasn’t sure if water was leaking inside the wall or not. Tony came out exactly at the time he said he’d be here, took a look at the faucet, diagnosed the problem and gave me an affordable solution. He was quick, professional, and...
(View More)
Had an outdoor faucet break and wasn’t sure if water was leaking inside the wall or not. Tony came out exactly at the time he said he’d be here, took a look at the faucet, diagnosed the problem and gave me an affordable solution. He was quick, professional, and more than willing to explain the details of what went wrong and how to prevent it in the future. Will definitely use them in the future.
(View Less)

By Jon and Donna S. on 11/21/20
Excellent service and tech was very cordial and courteous. Arrived on time and explained what was happening and 'why' with our furnace.

By Oscar G. on 11/20/20
This most recent work was plumbing, and I was very happy with the work that Tony did. I have used Affordable in the past for HVAC work and have been very happy with them. And, in all instances, they have come to my rescue very quickly after I called them.

By Robin H. on 11/20/20
Daniel and Felipe were very thorough, knowledgeable, and explained everything well. Great attitudes!!

By Pita R. on 11/19/20
Thank you Tony. I appreciate your repair work as well as your professionalism, and showing concern. Very thorough!!. Everything went smoothly as expected. I am always pleased to use AFFORDABLE SERVICES for my needs.

By CarolHNewton on 11/17/20
Professional personable prompt listened and explored my experience of problem, and it seems the problem is fixed,

By Pat C. on 11/16/20
Daniel and Chris has done a great job for us keep up the good work

By Gladys B. on 11/08/20
Joe, Phillip, Chris B., Peter, Felipe, Parnell , James and Ryan did an amazing job replacing duct work and installing my new heating system. It was a dirty job in a very small crawl space and they worked hard. Very pleased with service, highly recommend this team.

By michael c. on 11/05/20
We are new to New Mexico and unfamiliar with the cooling system (swamp cooler) Tony took his time answering all my questions and did an amazing job winterizing our evaporative cooler and cleaning/ setting up our furnace. Tony was very professional, knowledgeable as...
(View More)
We are new to New Mexico and unfamiliar with the cooling system (swamp cooler) Tony took his time answering all my questions and did an amazing job winterizing our evaporative cooler and cleaning/ setting up our furnace. Tony was very professional, knowledgeable as well as personable. I would recommend Affordable to anyone. Very pleased!
(View Less)

By Louis B. on 11/04/20
Thomas and Felipe provided excellent service. Both on the heating unit as well as the garbage disposal. They even fixed a loose panel in the heating unit. We appreciate their dedicated service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Joe K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
James P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Chris B
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Ryan T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.