CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Dale G. on 01/19/21
I was very pleased with Tony's work. Excellent. I was, however, surprised that it cost $50 more than the estimate, since it only took two hours, which Tony had told me it would take when I first met him.

By Candelaria J. on 01/19/21
Daniel was on time, very knowledgeable and professional. Showed me the appropriate way to use my heating system. He is a AWESOME technician. Thank You guys.

By Mike E. on 01/18/21
I’ve used Affordable on my Hvac in the past and had a great experience. This time I hired them for a routine replacement of a shower fixture. The fixture we purchased was apparently missing a part so we needed the guys to make do with what they had. Shower works ...
(View More)
I’ve used Affordable on my Hvac in the past and had a great experience. This time I hired them for a routine replacement of a shower fixture. The fixture we purchased was apparently missing a part so we needed the guys to make do with what they had. Shower works great but I was very surprised by the price for a little over an hour of time.
(View Less)

By Zoe on 01/18/21
Professional, caring, knowledgeable, prompt, affordable and always courteous; all the reasons why we call Affordable Service Plumbing-Heating-AC-Electric every time. They've done all sorts of work for us and I adore Jackie in the office, too

By Mike E. on 01/12/21
I’ve used Affordable on my Hvac in the past and had a great experience. This time I hired them for a routine replacement of a shower fixture. The fixture we purchased was apparently missing a part so we needed the guys to make do with what they had. Shower works ...
(View More)
I’ve used Affordable on my Hvac in the past and had a great experience. This time I hired them for a routine replacement of a shower fixture. The fixture we purchased was apparently missing a part so we needed the guys to make do with what they had. Shower works great but I was very surprised by the price for a little over an hour of time.
(View Less)

By Russ J. on 01/10/21
Daniel was easy to work with, very professional and he kept me informed through the process of troubleshooting my furnace to the repair at the end of the service call. Would definitely recommend Affordable Service and Daniel Garcia for any HVAC issues.

By Jessica K. on 01/09/21
Daniel came to look at a rattling noise on our recently purchased Heater. Some screws were loose, it fixed the problem, and he even replaced our filter. He was so nice and helpful. So glad we got our unit from Affordable.

By Michael B. on 01/07/21
Both Daniel and his assistant were Great !!! Fixed my furnace, without any problem. Both were a delight to work with.

By Patricia B. on 01/06/21
Kurt/Affordable Service were excellent! Saved me on a Saturday w a broken water heater. I got immediate and quick service. Brilliant !

By Tyger M. on 12/29/20
Tony came out to our home on 12/4/20 to check a leak in one of the master bathroom sinks. He explained and showed me what was going on and what parts I would need, he also explained what repair costs would be. Decided to order new faucets for both sinks. Tony retur...
(View More)
Tony came out to our home on 12/4/20 to check a leak in one of the master bathroom sinks. He explained and showed me what was going on and what parts I would need, he also explained what repair costs would be. Decided to order new faucets for both sinks. Tony returned on 12/29/20 and installed all faucets. Tony is a very knowledgeable, professional and experienced plumber. Rates are very reasonable compared to other companies. Would highly recommend Affordable Service for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Tyger M. on 12/29/20
Tony came out to our home on 12/4/20 to check a leak in one of the master bathroom sinks. He explained and showed me what was going on and what parts I would need, he also explained what repair costs would be. Decided to order new faucets for both sinks. Tony retur...
(View More)
Tony came out to our home on 12/4/20 to check a leak in one of the master bathroom sinks. He explained and showed me what was going on and what parts I would need, he also explained what repair costs would be. Decided to order new faucets for both sinks. Tony returned on 12/29/20 and installed all faucets. Tony is a very knowledgeable, professional and experienced plumber. Rates are very reasonable compared to other companies. Would highly recommend Affordable Service for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Dan L. on 12/22/20
no comment

By David H. C. on 12/20/20
Adam assisted us with an A.C. filter drop down ceiling grate and holder. He was personable, professional, and efficient. Our problem was addressed quickly and efficiently.

By Alex A. on 12/16/20
no comment

By Jackie W. on 12/15/20
This company is great! Kevin was on time, friendly, honest and gave me great information about my furnace and was able to fix my issue. He also answered all my questions regarding my hot water heater. I will definitely be calling them out again for my homes needs.

By RUTH H. on 12/15/20
My husband and I would like to thank Thomas H. and Chris for their professional service for fixing our furnace during the cold weather.

By Jonathan on 12/15/20
Affordable Service has hands down been the speediest, most efficient, most transparent and most helpful service company I have had to visit and assist with any item in or outside of my home in 10 years of home ownership. After my child was born and was still less ...
(View More)
Affordable Service has hands down been the speediest, most efficient, most transparent and most helpful service company I have had to visit and assist with any item in or outside of my home in 10 years of home ownership. After my child was born and was still less than 3 months old, I experienced 3 separate issues with my furnace that left us with no heat during the middle of winter. The first was a blown fuse, the second was a faulty pressure sensor and the third was a busted transformer I caused due to a misstep in the install of a smart thermostat I did myself. Each time I called, we were able to schedule a visit within 24 hours when other service companies couldn’t find time to schedule us for 4 weeks or more!!!! On each and every visit Kevin or Daniel were able to diagnose the problem AND SHOW AND EXPLAIN TO ME THE ISSUE within 15 minutes and then perform the needed service within 30-45 minutes. On each and every visit they were courteous, respectful and professional. Additionally, one of the items I appreciated most was that they gave me a fair price and were able to take payment via card or check before leaving and provide me a printed invoice and receipt via email within an hour of their departure. I’m so grateful for 1) their service, 2) the education they provided me with every visit, 3) their ability to resolve the issue with pinpoint accuracy without alot of guess and check tactics to drive up their time spent and their service costs, 4) their contactless method to execute prompt billing and payment as well as 5) their warranty on their work and parts installed. With each visit I was confident the issue was addressed appropriately, effectively and thoroughly. Affordable Service has hands down earned a loyal and repeat customer for life who will recommend them without reservation to anyone in the Albuquerque/Rio Rancho area experiencing issues with their HVAC. If you are in need of service on your heat or AC go with these guys, you’ll be glad you did.
(View Less)

By Viviane M D. on 12/10/20
I was without hot water for almost a week while I waited for parts to get delivered, but UPS sent the package to the wrong address. I was very upset because I had to have minor surgery that required frequent cleaning of the wound. I called Affordable Service as so...
(View More)
I was without hot water for almost a week while I waited for parts to get delivered, but UPS sent the package to the wrong address. I was very upset because I had to have minor surgery that required frequent cleaning of the wound. I called Affordable Service as soon as the parts were brought to me by a neighbor. I was extremely pleased with Chris K. and his partner. They arrived within a half hour of my call and were very professional with the installation of the replacement parts. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Ken R. on 12/10/20
Tech was very friendly and knowledgeable, explaining all the options. Furnace was fixed and running quickly, even with having to go get the parts to fix. Definitely would recommend.

By Pat G. on 12/10/20
Tony is the best plumber! He has fixed more problems at my house,. He has replaced the faucets, pipes under the kitchen sink, shower head replacement, along with toilets. He always arrives with a smile. He is the best!!!!!!!!!! Many thanks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill N
8 Years
Rating:
2 total reviews!
Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(318 total reviews)
Daniel G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(59 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.