CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Daniel R. on 12/04/19
Best company to call if you need some kind of repair for heating, air, cooling, plumbing. Reasonable pricing, honest, quick, they call before coming over and keeps you updated throughout the process of repair. I highly recommend them to everybody.

By Sonia R. on 12/04/19
I had an unexpected leak that led to some flooding. Affordable Service had Tony to my home in 30 minutes and not only did he solve the problem, but he explained what happened, why, and what I can do to prevent similar problems in other spaces. He was knowledgeabl...
(View More)
I had an unexpected leak that led to some flooding. Affordable Service had Tony to my home in 30 minutes and not only did he solve the problem, but he explained what happened, why, and what I can do to prevent similar problems in other spaces. He was knowledgeable, patient, and professional. I will definitely use their services again!
(View Less)

By Elmer A E. on 11/30/19
Tony repaired our plumbing drain problem. We have a septic system and after a few hours he found that the sewage ejector pump needed to be replaced. This happened on the day before Thanksgiving and he stayed until 5:30 PM to make sure it was working for Thanksgiving. Thankful for Tony

By Angela W. on 11/25/19
Affordable Service was very quick and professional. He did a great job. It was not very affordable though. I was surprised at the amount for the work on a $10 part that only took a little while to change out.

By Peter K. on 11/23/19
Wonderful first experience. Affordable Service lived up to its outstanding reputation. Kevin was thorough, patient and well informed.

By Craig G. A. on 11/21/19
Affordable Service has become my go to for all of my Plumbing & HVAC service needs. Where some other companies in the past would take days to set appointments, Affordable is almost always available the same day. In particular, technician Thomas H**** does great wor...
(View More)
Affordable Service has become my go to for all of my Plumbing & HVAC service needs. Where some other companies in the past would take days to set appointments, Affordable is almost always available the same day. In particular, technician Thomas H**** does great work and takes the time to answer any questions and explain the work being done. He obviously takes pride in doing good work and it shows. I would highly recommend Affordable and particular, Thomas when he is available.
(View Less)

By Donald S. on 11/20/19
Kevin was right on time and completed the furnace maintenance in a complete and professional manner, while explaining what he was doing.

By Ramon G. on 11/14/19
Purchased a new heater from Samons got it installed and would work periodically. Called Affordable Plumbing Thomas came out and diagnosed it in minutes. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks for implying people like Thomes it makes a world of difference. A !!!!!!.

By Michael G. on 11/08/19
Thomas is reliable and kind. He's come past few years and always does a fast, neat , professional job.

By Felicia H. on 11/08/19
The plumber who came today Kurt H. was beyond fantastic, he found the problem and fixed it right away. He was professional, knowledgeable and willing to help. He is who I will call for help from now on.

By Claretta G. on 11/08/19
I arranged an appointment for 8 a.m. in the morning, the plumber was on time and completely organized. He was extremely informative and helpful. His customers skills on a scale of 1 to 10 were 10. I would recommend Kurt or ask for him if I need plumbing problems fixed again.

By Eric C. on 11/05/19
Great and Fast service from James Parks would highly recommend Affordable's services

By Dorothy C. on 11/03/19
Am very pleased with Affordable Plumbing. Tony has been to our house 3 or 4 times. He always calls when he is on his way, arrives at the appointed time. He explains everything that needs to be done before proceeding. Is courteous and professional. Can highly recomm...
(View More)
Am very pleased with Affordable Plumbing. Tony has been to our house 3 or 4 times. He always calls when he is on his way, arrives at the appointed time. He explains everything that needs to be done before proceeding. Is courteous and professional. Can highly recommend Affordable Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Peter B. on 11/01/19
Outstanding service!! Technicians were clean, thorough, and friendly.

By Robert K. on 10/31/19
Tony S***, on time... very thorough, very helpful and friendly. An A-1 Faucet install. Affordable Service is an affordable, Highly recommended and conscientious company. Wish they had 6 stars!

By Richard D. on 10/31/19
Kevin Lenkowski diagnosed and repaired the malfunctioning furnace within 5-10 minutes. He then inspected the furnace for proper operation. During this process he answered all of my questions and then some and encouraged the interaction. I found out that you can req...
(View More)
Kevin Lenkowski diagnosed and repaired the malfunctioning furnace within 5-10 minutes. He then inspected the furnace for proper operation. During this process he answered all of my questions and then some and encouraged the interaction. I found out that you can request a specific technician on future visits. He was very knowledgable and very efficient. Thank you for a job well done. Richard and Carol
(View Less)

By Tammy R. on 10/30/19
Daniel did an excellent job. Explained everything before doing anything. Checked carbon monoxide levels in each room. Added my filter reminder to my thermostat - very helpful!

By kim s. on 10/30/19
We had already drained outside line from AC to water spicket and had turned on heater; still needed work on roof with new swamp cooler as to draining, taking off belt, covering etc. was hoping to get some discount but did not. !61.00 is a steep for change over fro...
(View More)
We had already drained outside line from AC to water spicket and had turned on heater; still needed work on roof with new swamp cooler as to draining, taking off belt, covering etc. was hoping to get some discount but did not. !61.00 is a steep for change over from AC to Heat; we might have to compare prices with other companies or handy men for spring and next winter to reduce the cost.
(View Less)

By Gary G. on 10/28/19
Good company with great techs.

By margaret r. on 10/25/19
Kurt is professional in every way. He is friendly and attentive to concerns. I always request him when I need service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
Daniel G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 66 total reviews
66 total reviews
With an ability to educate his customers counted as one of his strengths, Daniel finds this work especially rewarding when the needs of his customers require creative solutions. Inspired by family, and possessing a variety of skills, our team is glad to have Daniel aboard.
By Pete A. on 08/01/18
The whole team did a great job! We were out of town when my AC blew on a Thursday evening. They came out and gave us an estimate for repair or replace over the phone.. We chose to replace, and returned home Monday evening, They had a team here Tuesday morning promp...
(View More)
The whole team did a great job! We were out of town when my AC blew on a Thursday evening. They came out and gave us an estimate for repair or replace over the phone.. We chose to replace, and returned home Monday evening, They had a team here Tuesday morning promptly at 8 AM. Job was completed that same day. They brought everything up to current code, and it all Worked! Did the AC, Furnace. and Water Heater, and very happy with the professional job.
(View Less)

By William P. on 07/26/18
Daniel did an outstanding job explaining the problems with m;y AC unit. He repaired the unit during a heatwave and now I can enjoy a cool house again. Highly recommend Affordable service and their fine techs.

By Linda B. on 06/16/18
Daniel repaired my AC he was professional knowledgeable and provided great customer service .Daniel found the problem right away he explained what was need to repair it he kept me informed all through the repair .I was very pleased with the service Daniel provided...
(View More)
Daniel repaired my AC he was professional knowledgeable and provided great customer service .Daniel found the problem right away he explained what was need to repair it he kept me informed all through the repair .I was very pleased with the service Daniel provided.I would recommend using Affordable Service for all your heating AC and Electric needs .
(View Less)

By Jason P. on 02/23/18
(no comment)

By Everett M. on 01/25/18
Called Affordable Service plumbing heating & AC because our furnace was not working. Was told technician would be out between 9-11am. The technician was out at our house a little before 9am. Very happy with timing! The technician Daniel G was highly professional an...
(View More)
Called Affordable Service plumbing heating & AC because our furnace was not working. Was told technician would be out between 9-11am. The technician was out at our house a little before 9am. Very happy with timing! The technician Daniel G was highly professional and helpful. He explained what was going on and explained the repair. He went above and beyond our expectations.
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 01/23/18
Daniel G. with Affordable Service came out to address my furnace when it stopped blowing hot air. Not only was the service call within the same morning I called, but he thoroughly explained the problem, fixed and performed additional services I needed to ensure th...
(View More)
Daniel G. with Affordable Service came out to address my furnace when it stopped blowing hot air. Not only was the service call within the same morning I called, but he thoroughly explained the problem, fixed and performed additional services I needed to ensure the furnace was clean and up to factory standards. I am extremely happy with Affordable Service and will be using them as my go-to for heating and plumbing calls! Thanks again for the killer service!!!
(View Less)

By Carlos R. on 12/18/17
Called for a furnace checkup. Noticed the furnace flame was sputtering and failing to start. Adjusted the gas pressure to fix the issue. Prices were reasonable and technician was knowledgeable.

By Vladimir G. on 12/12/17
Technician Daniel Garcia arrived at the time . Got right to work and finished quickly on replacing a sensor that had failed on the heater. Satisfied with his work and friendly attitude.

By Allan B. on 12/01/17
Good communications with what was happening, showed me what he did. Did not try to sell me unneeded parts. Very pleasant gentleman. Everything went smooth. Good people to deal with. 5 Stars.

By jennifer b. on 11/08/17
Daniel was quick and curtious. great service

By evgeny m. on 11/04/17
I was fully satisfied by the service of high-quality that was even earlier than scheduled

By Kitty Clark F. on 11/03/17
Had technician Daniel G. come out to winterize my swamp cooler and start up our furnace for the season. He was super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Went above and beyond.... kinda rare these days!

By Joseph A. on 11/02/17
Affordable is quick to respond do great work and are very friendly I would highly recommend them. Daniel G was the professional that came to our home. He was very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.

By Yorgos M. on 10/22/17
No complaints about Affordable. Daniel gave us some good options at a full range of prices. Technically competent. Highly recommended.

By Shelley H. on 10/20/17
(no comment)

By Melanie S. on 10/18/17
Brandon was very courteous and was willing to wait for me since I was running late also I have used Brandon before and would recommend him to anyone .

By Stephen L. on 10/10/17
Daniel was very knowledgeable and thorough. Found the problem with our heater and fixed it. Gave us options and suggestions. An excellent employee and this makes us want to have more work done by Affordable Service.

By Jane W. on 09/28/17
Courteous, answered all our questions.

By Joseph J. on 08/28/17
Daniel and Affordable Service were prompt, courteous and professional throughout the job! Definitely recommend!

By Jerry O. on 08/25/17
Daniel & Eric checked our AC system to make sure it was operating correctly after being replaced by Affordable Service a year ago. They took the time to explain what they would check and what the findings were. We were very pleased with their service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.