CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By George W. on 02/23/20
Tony and his apprentice Chris did an outstanding professional job and left the job site a lot cleaner than before they started. Well done and thank you.

By Benjamin T. on 02/23/20
Kevin, was very nice and helpful He made sure that my furnace would be thoroughly checked out, so I wouldn't have to worry. He reset the flame sensor and did a full safety check, checked for carbon monoxide I felt very relived that he did that I told Kevin I will ...
(View More)
Kevin, was very nice and helpful He made sure that my furnace would be thoroughly checked out, so I wouldn't have to worry. He reset the flame sensor and did a full safety check, checked for carbon monoxide I felt very relived that he did that I told Kevin I will be calling Affordable Service if I ever have any problems with my furnace again Thanks again
(View Less)

By Donald C. on 02/20/20
Job was accomplished in good time, cleanup was good. Altogether a good experience.

By Joseph on 02/20/20
Tony was courteous, professional, and efficient.

By Charles M. on 02/16/20
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had...
(View More)
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had to cut an opening in our inside wall to access the piping because there was a clamp that was holding the piping that secured the facet and it couldn’t be removed from the outside. Anyway he did an excellent job. Every time we call Affordable they come right away and get the job done at a reasonable cost.
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 02/16/20
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had...
(View More)
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had to cut an opening in our inside wall to access the piping because there was a clamp that was holding the piping that secured the facet and it couldn’t be removed from the outside. Anyway he did an excellent job. Every time we call Affordable they come right away and get the job done at a reasonable cost.
(View Less)

By David H. C. on 02/13/20
Thomas H. checked our heating. It is working well. We are reassured. Great service. Thanks.

By Barbara j. on 02/10/20
Excellent work, friendly and informative

By Howard H. on 02/09/20
Chris K. was punctual, personable, professional, knowledgable, and did a good job assessing the plumbing issues. He has done work for us previously and we are very satisfied with his work every time he comes.

By Diana E. on 02/08/20
Chris was very polite. Although I didn’t like what he said, he did everything he could to make it easier

By Diana E. on 02/07/20
Chris was very polite. Although I didn’t like what he said, he did everything he could to make it easier

By Rozella L. on 02/07/20
Daniel Garcia was extremely professional, knowledgeable and capable. Our heater went out in the coldest night. Affordable Service sent Mr. Garcia promptly at 8:00 am even though the scheduled time was between 8-10:00. Our panel was replaced per his recommendation...
(View More)
Daniel Garcia was extremely professional, knowledgeable and capable. Our heater went out in the coldest night. Affordable Service sent Mr. Garcia promptly at 8:00 am even though the scheduled time was between 8-10:00. Our panel was replaced per his recommendation to a more universal, appropriate design to fit our needs. He recognized the problem and skillfully and quickly corrected, resolving the issue. Mr Garcia took the time to explain, instructing us patiently and in detail as to how to use the new unit. We highly recommend Affordable and Mr. Garcia.
(View Less)

By Karen E. on 02/05/20
Had a frozen line. Their response was less than 30 min. The tech very clearly explained where our problem was and the solution so that it was easy to understand. He was courteous and efficient. Highly recommend their service.

By Janice K. on 02/04/20
Chris was thoroughly professional. Will certainly call Affordable again when help is needed.

By Hugo S. on 02/03/20
Tony Sena was excellent explaining and fixing our water heater problem. We are very impressed and we definitely will keep calling Affordable Service for all of our plumbing needs in the future.

By Patti M. on 01/29/20
no comment

By Mary K. on 01/28/20
Prompt, professional and personable. Explained in layman’s terms and answered all my questions. I will definitely use Affordable again...if Chris is available.

By Patricia L. on 01/23/20
Been using Affordable Service Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning for many years now. They have great customer service. This last visit was about my hot water heater and Tony and his assistant were very professional, thorough, and respectful. Thank you!

By Esther B. on 01/22/20
Thank you Affordable Service once again for your continued great service! I especially would like to thank Thomas H. for his informative and expert advice he provided me. He was professional, friendly and a pleasure to meet!

By The Flores G. on 01/20/20
James is a master in my book. His work is impeccable and he clearly explained what needed to be done. His demeanor and confidence to be able to fix the problem was welcomed.I will use Affordable Service again in the future.Again,thank's for sending James. The Flores Group,LLC
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
Daniel G has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 71 total reviews
71 total reviews
With an ability to educate his customers counted as one of his strengths, Daniel finds this work especially rewarding when the needs of his customers require creative solutions. Inspired by family, and possessing a variety of skills, our team is glad to have Daniel aboard.
By Kathryn T. on 04/19/19
Daniel has been our technician several times. He works quickly and explains everything he is doing. We can trust Daniel.

By Teresa M M. on 02/14/19
I was totally impressed by how quickly a technician was sent out. The service that we received was exceptional!

By Roger M. on 01/03/19
(no comment)

By Darla on 10/18/18
Daniel and Jay checked our our heaters before we started them for the season. They cleaned the filter and machine downstairs. Started the machine to check the working parts and to make sure there was no carbon monoxide present. This is our main heater. They also ch...
(View More)
Daniel and Jay checked our our heaters before we started them for the season. They cleaned the filter and machine downstairs. Started the machine to check the working parts and to make sure there was no carbon monoxide present. This is our main heater. They also checked the upstairs heater, which has not been used for years. Daniel checked the working parts and then he checked for carbon monoxide. He is very good at his job. He is so friendly and knowledgeable. He answers all my questions and explains everything he is doing and why. We signed up for the spring and fall maintenance contract. It will save us money on the individual costs of having the machines maintained and give us an additional 10% on any service/parts we may need on HVAC, electrical or plumbing the company offers. We have used this company since we moved to this city and are very satisfied. We recommend this company to everyone.
(View Less)

By Tina Y. on 10/11/18
Greg and Gaston serviced my air conditioner this morning and they both were friendly, courteous, and efficient. I have always had excellent service from this company and their employees make the difference.

By Pete A. on 08/01/18
The whole team did a great job! We were out of town when my AC blew on a Thursday evening. They came out and gave us an estimate for repair or replace over the phone.. We chose to replace, and returned home Monday evening, They had a team here Tuesday morning promp...
(View More)
The whole team did a great job! We were out of town when my AC blew on a Thursday evening. They came out and gave us an estimate for repair or replace over the phone.. We chose to replace, and returned home Monday evening, They had a team here Tuesday morning promptly at 8 AM. Job was completed that same day. They brought everything up to current code, and it all Worked! Did the AC, Furnace. and Water Heater, and very happy with the professional job.
(View Less)

By William P. on 07/26/18
Daniel did an outstanding job explaining the problems with m;y AC unit. He repaired the unit during a heatwave and now I can enjoy a cool house again. Highly recommend Affordable service and their fine techs.

By Linda B. on 06/16/18
Daniel repaired my AC he was professional knowledgeable and provided great customer service .Daniel found the problem right away he explained what was need to repair it he kept me informed all through the repair .I was very pleased with the service Daniel provided...
(View More)
Daniel repaired my AC he was professional knowledgeable and provided great customer service .Daniel found the problem right away he explained what was need to repair it he kept me informed all through the repair .I was very pleased with the service Daniel provided.I would recommend using Affordable Service for all your heating AC and Electric needs .
(View Less)

By Jason P. on 02/23/18
(no comment)

By Everett M. on 01/25/18
Called Affordable Service plumbing heating & AC because our furnace was not working. Was told technician would be out between 9-11am. The technician was out at our house a little before 9am. Very happy with timing! The technician Daniel G was highly professional an...
(View More)
Called Affordable Service plumbing heating & AC because our furnace was not working. Was told technician would be out between 9-11am. The technician was out at our house a little before 9am. Very happy with timing! The technician Daniel G was highly professional and helpful. He explained what was going on and explained the repair. He went above and beyond our expectations.
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 01/23/18
Daniel G. with Affordable Service came out to address my furnace when it stopped blowing hot air. Not only was the service call within the same morning I called, but he thoroughly explained the problem, fixed and performed additional services I needed to ensure th...
(View More)
Daniel G. with Affordable Service came out to address my furnace when it stopped blowing hot air. Not only was the service call within the same morning I called, but he thoroughly explained the problem, fixed and performed additional services I needed to ensure the furnace was clean and up to factory standards. I am extremely happy with Affordable Service and will be using them as my go-to for heating and plumbing calls! Thanks again for the killer service!!!
(View Less)

By Carlos R. on 12/18/17
Called for a furnace checkup. Noticed the furnace flame was sputtering and failing to start. Adjusted the gas pressure to fix the issue. Prices were reasonable and technician was knowledgeable.

By Vladimir G. on 12/12/17
Technician Daniel Garcia arrived at the time . Got right to work and finished quickly on replacing a sensor that had failed on the heater. Satisfied with his work and friendly attitude.

By Allan B. on 12/01/17
Good communications with what was happening, showed me what he did. Did not try to sell me unneeded parts. Very pleasant gentleman. Everything went smooth. Good people to deal with. 5 Stars.

By jennifer b. on 11/08/17
Daniel was quick and curtious. great service

By evgeny m. on 11/04/17
I was fully satisfied by the service of high-quality that was even earlier than scheduled

By Kitty Clark F. on 11/03/17
Had technician Daniel G. come out to winterize my swamp cooler and start up our furnace for the season. He was super friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Went above and beyond.... kinda rare these days!

By Joseph A. on 11/02/17
Affordable is quick to respond do great work and are very friendly I would highly recommend them. Daniel G was the professional that came to our home. He was very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.

By Yorgos M. on 10/22/17
No complaints about Affordable. Daniel gave us some good options at a full range of prices. Technically competent. Highly recommended.

By Shelley H. on 10/20/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.