CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Tracy on 05/12/22
Kurt and Jason were exceptional

By RAMON O G. on 05/06/22
POLITE EVERY TIME QUICK AND EFFECINT

By Bruce Y. on 04/29/22
Prompt, professional service

By Teresa W. on 04/28/22
They switch over from heating to cooling or cooling to heating for me each spring and fall and I think they are amazing. They also installed my brand new swamp cooler. They’ve also done plumbing repair for me. Love this place so much.

By Patricia G. on 04/28/22
We have worked with Kevin for the last 3 years. He

By Michelle C. on 04/23/22
Chris is Awesome! Great guy and super reassuring! Price a lot less than I expected on an on-call weekend! Thanks Chris!

By Shelly on 04/21/22
no comment

By James A. on 04/13/22
Very responsive and on time. Professional technician and excellent communication regarding the problem and what he did to correct the issues.

By Dan W. on 04/13/22
I liked the way the service tech explained everything to me. They were on time and professional. I would recommend these folks.

By Pat M. on 04/12/22
Kurt and crew were at my home the same day I called about my leaking water heater. Kurt explained everything about my aging HVAC system and was patient and informative about the problem with the water heater. The crew worked long and carefully with a difficult jo...
(View More)
Kurt and crew were at my home the same day I called about my leaking water heater. Kurt explained everything about my aging HVAC system and was patient and informative about the problem with the water heater. The crew worked long and carefully with a difficult job. They are quite familiar with the Air cycler system ( not my experience with other contractors!) I happily recommend Affordable Plumbing. Thanks!!
(View Less)

By Alan A. on 04/01/22
no comment

By James A. on 03/30/22
Very responsive and on time. Professional technician and excellent communication regarding the problem and what he did to correct the issues.

By Michelle A. on 03/30/22
no comment

By Bruce Y. on 03/21/22
Prompt, professional service

By Corrine V. on 03/18/22
no comment

By Kathleen M. C. on 03/17/22
Affordable Service, Toney Sena did a great job. Really appreciate everything he did.

By Steve m. on 03/17/22
Site froze

By Lori L. on 03/16/22
no comment

By Kay S. on 02/28/22
There was no option to post my review -- it took me to the FB page, but I could not figure out how to post my review

By Shannon D. on 02/23/22
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(364 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Chris K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
Chris K has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 76 total reviews
76 total reviews
Chris came all the way from New York to our Land of Enchantment, where he was a professional welder in the manufacturing industry. His hands on approach to every job he does makes him an asset to the team.
By RAMON O G. on 05/06/22
POLITE EVERY TIME QUICK AND EFFECINT

By Teresa W. on 04/28/22
They switch over from heating to cooling or cooling to heating for me each spring and fall and I think they are amazing. They also installed my brand new swamp cooler. They’ve also done plumbing repair for me. Love this place so much.

By Michelle C. on 04/23/22
Chris is Awesome! Great guy and super reassuring! Price a lot less than I expected on an on-call weekend! Thanks Chris!

By Shannon D. on 02/23/22
no comment

By Bill H. on 12/17/21
Chris was absolutely awesome. Arrived early, listened to the issues we were having, and quickly diagnosed the problem and had it fixed in no time. I would highly recommend Chris, and also Affordable Service. We have used them quite a bit and have always been very ...
(View More)
Chris was absolutely awesome. Arrived early, listened to the issues we were having, and quickly diagnosed the problem and had it fixed in no time. I would highly recommend Chris, and also Affordable Service. We have used them quite a bit and have always been very pleased at what a great job they do.
(View Less)

By Larry Y. on 12/15/21
no comment

By John L. on 11/27/21
Chris from Affordable Plumbing did an outstanding job repairing my garbage disposal. Chris was very personable and professional. Thanks for taking care of business.

By Deborah R. on 11/18/21
no comment

By Phil V. on 11/04/21
no comment

By Nancy L. on 10/13/21
no comment

By Cynthia M. on 10/13/21
These people are like family! I love how Chris works & makes it seem easy. He's always upbeat & happy! I never get the "dreads" when they are coming to turn over heat or cooling. 8 know he's going to do it right & I can call if I have a question! I can't even ...
(View More)
These people are like family! I love how Chris works & makes it seem easy. He's always upbeat & happy! I never get the "dreads" when they are coming to turn over heat or cooling. 8 know he's going to do it right & I can call if I have a question! I can't even tell you how much I appreciate & trust Affordable!!! I have to say, they really care! They genuinely care how your feeling & how you've been....they leave my home with a smile just like when they arrived. Its amazing!!! Attitude is everything to me. I know their work is on point!!! Let's not forget Jackie! She answers the phone w a smile on her face! Again, family. We have a few chuckles & it makes my day! What an asset she is!!
(View Less)

By Randy L. on 10/06/21
no comment

By Alexander L. on 09/06/21
They went above and beyond in service, keeping their word, being on time, efficient, respectful, and they explained things well.

By Michael S. on 08/25/21
Chris was awesome! Had everything he needed to do the job and was very pleasant and knowledgeable.

By Deborah M. on 08/12/21
We use Affordable for our air conditioning (5*) and needed a plumber for a slow draining bathtub. I called Affordable and within 24 hours ***** came out to fix the problem. He was very friendly, respectful and professional. Within 30 minutes our drain was completel...
(View More)
We use Affordable for our air conditioning (5*) and needed a plumber for a slow draining bathtub. I called Affordable and within 24 hours ***** came out to fix the problem. He was very friendly, respectful and professional. Within 30 minutes our drain was completely clog free from building debris (pieces of duct tape, drywall and a tile spacer). We have been customers for two years and will continue to use Affordable before anyone else.
(View Less)

By Nancy L. on 08/09/21
no comment

By Bernadette P. on 07/31/21
Fixed leaky toilet. Did an excellent job. Prompt, courteous efficient.

By Yvonne M. on 07/28/21
Toilet was leaking from the wall. Chris explained why the toilet was leaking, solutions, time and cost to fix the problem. Everything was fixed in less than an hour at a reasonable price with a one year guarantee. I’m very happy with the speed my request for se...
(View More)
Toilet was leaking from the wall. Chris explained why the toilet was leaking, solutions, time and cost to fix the problem. Everything was fixed in less than an hour at a reasonable price with a one year guarantee. I’m very happy with the speed my request for service was addressed, the quality of the service, and the professionalism of all the staff, especially the technician. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Margaret R. on 06/29/21
Chris was friendly and very professional. He fixed the problem and explained the procedure. Thank you, Chris.

By Bob D. on 05/18/21
We always receive great people and great service when we are in need of Affordable Service.. We appreciate their help each time.. Chris K. and his assistant did an excellent job.. Thanks to both...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.