CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Oscar G. on 11/20/20
This most recent work was plumbing, and I was very happy with the work that Tony did. I have used Affordable in the past for HVAC work and have been very happy with them. And, in all instances, they have come to my rescue very quickly after I called them.

By Robin H. on 11/20/20
Daniel and Felipe were very thorough, knowledgeable, and explained everything well. Great attitudes!!

By Pita R. on 11/19/20
Thank you Tony. I appreciate your repair work as well as your professionalism, and showing concern. Very thorough!!. Everything went smoothly as expected. I am always pleased to use AFFORDABLE SERVICES for my needs.

By CarolHNewton on 11/17/20
Professional personable prompt listened and explored my experience of problem, and it seems the problem is fixed,

By Pat C. on 11/16/20
Daniel and Chris has done a great job for us keep up the good work

By Gladys B. on 11/08/20
Joe, Phillip, Chris B., Peter, Felipe, Parnell , James and Ryan did an amazing job replacing duct work and installing my new heating system. It was a dirty job in a very small crawl space and they worked hard. Very pleased with service, highly recommend this team.

By michael c. on 11/05/20
We are new to New Mexico and unfamiliar with the cooling system (swamp cooler) Tony took his time answering all my questions and did an amazing job winterizing our evaporative cooler and cleaning/ setting up our furnace. Tony was very professional, knowledgeable as...
(View More)
We are new to New Mexico and unfamiliar with the cooling system (swamp cooler) Tony took his time answering all my questions and did an amazing job winterizing our evaporative cooler and cleaning/ setting up our furnace. Tony was very professional, knowledgeable as well as personable. I would recommend Affordable to anyone. Very pleased!
(View Less)

By Louis B. on 11/04/20
Thomas and Felipe provided excellent service. Both on the heating unit as well as the garbage disposal. They even fixed a loose panel in the heating unit. We appreciate their dedicated service.

By Rachael S. on 10/30/20
Kurt, the head plumber on my service was AWESOME!! He absolutely went above and beyond to answer my questions, help me with my concerns, and do the best job possible. Kurt in a huge asset to Affordable Services.

By Landen B. on 10/28/20
no comment

By Robert O. on 10/26/20
Daniel always takes time to insure customer satisfaction. He’s an asset to your company.

By Michael E A. on 10/21/20
no comment

By Chris W. on 10/21/20
Chris and his team were great, they finished the job early and went the extra mile and activated my furnace for me as well.

By judi s. on 10/19/20
Kurt is the best--------

By Heather F. on 10/19/20
Daniel came to check out our furnace today and also installed a smart thermostat. He is the best Hvac technician we have ever had. And we will continue to use him for all of our a/c and heating needs.

By Jim H. on 10/19/20
Chris and his partner were great! The new furnace was expertly installed. They made sure everything was cleaned up, operations/directions were explained and advised me call if there were any questions or if I wanted them to return for any reason. 2nd furnace I've b...
(View More)
Chris and his partner were great! The new furnace was expertly installed. They made sure everything was cleaned up, operations/directions were explained and advised me call if there were any questions or if I wanted them to return for any reason. 2nd furnace I've bought from Affordable and always great service.
(View Less)

By Larry P. on 10/15/20
I was completely pleased with the work done by Daniel. He was scheduled to perform a preventive maintenance check on my HVAC unit. He arrived early in the scheduled service window. He called about 15 minutes before arriving which is greatly appreciated. Upon arriva...
(View More)
I was completely pleased with the work done by Daniel. He was scheduled to perform a preventive maintenance check on my HVAC unit. He arrived early in the scheduled service window. He called about 15 minutes before arriving which is greatly appreciated. Upon arrival he introduced himself and his helper and explained what he would be doing. Throughout the visit he would describe each step. At the end of the visit he informed me of the status of my unit. I would describe him as thorough, personable, informative and efficient. Again I was totally pleased with the work done and would definitely recommend Affordable Service and Daniel to anyone.
(View Less)

By Connie M. on 10/14/20
Have been doing business with Affordable Service since moving here five years ago and feel that they have taken great care of us. Special thanks to Thomas Hulse for going way above his work requirements on a problem we had a year or so ago.

By Sandra M. on 10/08/20
Thomas and Filipe did an awesome job this AM, thanking them for the care they took.

By Allen Dale O. on 10/07/20
Daniel and Felipe were terrific. Jolly and informative, polite and efficient, properly attired for pandemic. Job took less time than estimated, work was excellent. I hope they will get the assignment for our spring inspection
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.