CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By dennis l s. on 05/10/21
EXCELLENT ,COURTEOUS /GREAT JOB & INFORMATIVE

By Stephen L. on 05/07/21
Excellent service, went out of their way to correct another company's plumbers work

By Payman Z. on 05/06/21
Excellent service! Thomas was very on time and did the work professionally with reasonable price. He certainly exceeded my expectation in repairing my AC unit.

By Normand D. on 05/05/21
I have been using Affordable Service for the past eight years and have yet to be critical of the performance, All who came to my residence as employees of Affordable were(are) polite, professional and knowledgable. I have and will continue to recommend Affordable Service to anyone.

By Frank M. on 05/04/21
Affordable Service did a great job. Chris and his sidekick were courteous, efficient, and technically proficient. My air unit needed a fuse, a new float, and some rust needed to be cleaned. They left, got the special parts they needed, returned; and put my unit ...
(View More)
Affordable Service did a great job. Chris and his sidekick were courteous, efficient, and technically proficient. My air unit needed a fuse, a new float, and some rust needed to be cleaned. They left, got the special parts they needed, returned; and put my unit back into tip-top shape. After a good brushing, they sprayed some Rustoleum on the affected areas. All of this was done by hard working, pleasant, technicians who seem to enjoy their trade and take pride in their work! Affordable Service gets an A+ in my book.
(View Less)

By Rachel V. on 05/04/21
Wonderful service! Gave me hope in using our swamp coolers for a couple of more seasons! Very detailed in what they saw and did to the swamp cooler. Chris and his partner are so professional. Cannot recommend them enough!

By Bob c. on 05/03/21
no comment

By madeline r. on 04/29/21
Very pleased with their work it was professionally completed and on time

By Steve A. on 04/27/21
no comment

By Pete and Josie K. on 04/23/21
We called 5 HVAC companies for quotes for a new Heating and A/C system. The team at Affordable were all courteous, professional and responsive to our concerns. After we had the system installed, we encountered a heating problem. We called. A tech was at our home wi...
(View More)
We called 5 HVAC companies for quotes for a new Heating and A/C system. The team at Affordable were all courteous, professional and responsive to our concerns. After we had the system installed, we encountered a heating problem. We called. A tech was at our home within an hour. It was a minor issue, but was taken care of immediately. We could not be more satisfied. It has been a wonderful experience.
(View Less)

By Dan B. on 04/19/21
no comment

By Yolanda B. on 04/10/21
Very professional, fast and efficient service, courteous

By Jeffrey B. on 04/10/21
I made an appointment with the Affordable Plumbing home office on Monday for yesterday morning. Kurt Hill called first, to make sure I was home, and then showed up, on time, to do the work involved with spring swamp cooler start up. This also entailed replacing a ...
(View More)
I made an appointment with the Affordable Plumbing home office on Monday for yesterday morning. Kurt Hill called first, to make sure I was home, and then showed up, on time, to do the work involved with spring swamp cooler start up. This also entailed replacing a bearing that had gone bad at the end of last summer. Kurt and his assistant got both bearings replaced, and all the other tasks finished in a very efficient manner. The cost was reasonable. I rate this whole transaction; maintenance, repair and start up as satisfactory. Well done.
(View Less)

By Ermelinda P. on 04/10/21
Chris was friendly but I was not pleased with the charge of $163.22. Gentleman I spoke to said it would be $89.00 for the Diagnostic but didnt say I would be charged an after hours fee on top of that! Costly for Chris to turn water off and tell me I needed faucet replaced!

By James H. H. on 04/06/21
Service technician was on time and did a thorough job turning on cooler, and inspecting and turning off furnace. Great service. Also provided great information on new furnace options.

By Velvet V. on 03/30/21
no comment

By David M. on 03/24/21
I was very satisfied with the work Kurt and Kevin did. They are good people!! I surely would recommend them to other clients you might get

By Julie D. on 03/22/21
Timely and professional service. We have used Affordable Service on several occasions and will continue to do so.

By Dar J. on 03/15/21
Excellent support - rapid, professional and knowledgeable response. The Technician, Thomas Hulse, completely checked out our heating system, diagnosed the problem, described the issues in understandable terms. He ordered the part, replace it, then completely chec...
(View More)
Excellent support - rapid, professional and knowledgeable response. The Technician, Thomas Hulse, completely checked out our heating system, diagnosed the problem, described the issues in understandable terms. He ordered the part, replace it, then completely checked out the system again to ensure everything was functioning properly and effectively.
(View Less)

By Paul C. on 03/15/21
We are very happy we called Affordable Service Plumbing to fix our heater. They sent Thomas to hour house and he was Awesome! He explained in detail what was wrong and had our heater working in no time. We will use Affordable Service from now on and we'll tell ever...
(View More)
We are very happy we called Affordable Service Plumbing to fix our heater. They sent Thomas to hour house and he was Awesome! He explained in detail what was wrong and had our heater working in no time. We will use Affordable Service from now on and we'll tell everybody we know about you guys. Thank You very much! Paul Chip
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.