CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Josh H. on 07/29/19
Tony did a great job of servicing my swamp coolers. Very professional, explained the issues, and resolved them quickly.

By Murray H. on 07/29/19
He has done a great job from the time he helped replumb our whole house to the last job, we would like him for all our plumbing jobs. Murray Hill

By Michael B. on 07/27/19
Plumber came soon after we called and fixed a shower that would not turn off. Great work. Very professional. Will call them next time.

By Sandra K. on 07/27/19
Tony arrived on time and had called ahead to confirm. He was very thorough and repaired the problem in a timely manner. We have had Affordable Service calls before, and have always been pleased with the service and friendly personnel like Tony. I would recommend t...
(View More)
Tony arrived on time and had called ahead to confirm. He was very thorough and repaired the problem in a timely manner. We have had Affordable Service calls before, and have always been pleased with the service and friendly personnel like Tony. I would recommend this company to my friends and family.
(View Less)

By Kimberly B. on 07/26/19
Professional courteous from the beginning to the end. Great job!Would recommend them for any of your heating and cooling needs

By Kathy B. on 07/26/19
I called affordable on a Friday night due to a broken toilet. They were able to come on Monday to fix it. They said that they would be at my house between 10am-12pm and Tony arrived at 11am. Within 15 minutes I had a functional toilet. Tony gave me the senior d...
(View More)
I called affordable on a Friday night due to a broken toilet. They were able to come on Monday to fix it. They said that they would be at my house between 10am-12pm and Tony arrived at 11am. Within 15 minutes I had a functional toilet. Tony gave me the senior discount with out having to ask for it. Tony also asked me how my water heater was doing since I had to have it replaced back in January. It made me feel that that really care about their customers. Plus affordable won’t fix things that are not broken or pressure me into a repair that really isn’t needed.
(View Less)

By David H. C. on 07/25/19
Adam assisted us with an A.C. filter drop down ceiling grate and holder. He was personable, professional, and efficient. Our problem was addressed quickly and efficiently.

By Judy J. on 07/24/19
Tony with Affordable Service came out to replace my old water heater. Excellent service. He was on time and very professional. After installation, he briefly reviewed operation of the water heater with me, and made sure I was comfortable with the new appliance. In ...
(View More)
Tony with Affordable Service came out to replace my old water heater. Excellent service. He was on time and very professional. After installation, he briefly reviewed operation of the water heater with me, and made sure I was comfortable with the new appliance. In addition, he identified a potential water fitting issue which could have become quite expensive later. I have used Affordable for several home issues in Rio Rancho, plumbing, electrical, new heater/cooler units, never had a bad experience. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Gloria on 07/20/19
Thomas and Joey from Affordable Service were so awesome. They showed up on time when they said they would be here. Thomas explained and showed us what the problem was and gave us the estimate to what the cost would be. They were very polite and friendly. They had o...
(View More)
Thomas and Joey from Affordable Service were so awesome. They showed up on time when they said they would be here. Thomas explained and showed us what the problem was and gave us the estimate to what the cost would be. They were very polite and friendly. They had our Frigidaire unit fixed in a timely manner. When I am ready to get a new unit I will ask for Thomas and Joey to install it. The reason I gave them 5 stars is because I have had other contractors come and they were not as professional as Thomas and Joey.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth B. on 07/17/19
It would not allow me to post a new review. It had my old review and when I hit post, it just re-posted that one, not my latest one from today.

By Cherie B. on 07/16/19
Today is the third time I’ve used them! Fantastic service. The tech, Tony, explained everything to me and did his work quickly and efficiently! I called yesterday to get my swamp cooler going, and they were able to get me in today! They are always professional, o...
(View More)
Today is the third time I’ve used them! Fantastic service. The tech, Tony, explained everything to me and did his work quickly and efficiently! I called yesterday to get my swamp cooler going, and they were able to get me in today! They are always professional, on time and clean. I highly recommend. I will definitely be calling them again.
(View Less)

By Tracy H. on 07/10/19
Chris and the guys did an excellent job! thank you for the HVAC upgrade system!

By Dana c. on 07/08/19
no comment

By Fred G. on 07/08/19
Very professional

By Nettie W. on 07/05/19
Daniel did an excellent job explaining what was wrong, the job only took less than 30 minutes in 95 degree. He was always professional. They worked the job on short notice. Thanks, the wife and dogs are happy. Definitely recommended

By James H. on 07/05/19
Daniel did an excellent job explaining what was wrong, the job only took less than 30 minutes in 95 degree. He was always professional. They worked the job on short notice. Thanks, the wife and dogs are happy. Definitely recommended

By Charles M. on 07/05/19
We knew that the hot water heater in our home was due to be replaced sometime soon so we contacted Affordable Service because we also needed some other work done. The first specialist, Kurt H***, installed a new toilet and did some minor plumping repairs. He was ex...
(View More)
We knew that the hot water heater in our home was due to be replaced sometime soon so we contacted Affordable Service because we also needed some other work done. The first specialist, Kurt H***, installed a new toilet and did some minor plumping repairs. He was excellent and he gave us a quote on the hot water heater installation. The estimated cost was reasonable and Chris K was at our door the next morning ready to do the installation. Everything was done in a wonderful professional way and we were up and running in no time. Our place was left spotless clean and Chris was very friendly and an excellent worker. We would not hesitate to use Affordable with anything that comes up in the future. This is a wonderful company and we love it that they are in our neighborhood.
(View Less)

By Jonathan C. on 07/04/19
Affordable Service came even quicker than they said they would. They were able to deal with my electrical issues for my swamp cooler the same day. They were polite and friendly and did an excellent job. Both Robert and James were efficIent and helpful. I highly recommend them.

By Jeremy T. on 07/03/19
Kevin was down right awesome. Would recommend him to anybody hands down.

By Donna K. on 07/03/19
Tony called, was timely, and professional. I would ask for him for any future plumbing needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.