CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 230-5572
By Joe on 07/05/18
We thought we'd need to replace a whole house A.C.. This guy came replaced a part and fixed the whole unit. Fantastic work. Quick kind and precise. We used them for a furnace replacement. Will advise any one to use this company. Great folks and trustworthy

By Kathy H. on 06/29/18
Dana is a very great person she tells you what you want to know she helped and took care of things and got my Ac running I want to thank her and your company for doing what you did

By Theresa (Terri) J. on 06/17/18
Dana was wonderful. I give her the most glowing review. She was nice, conscientious, helpful, knowledgeable, fast and I could tell a quality person. It’s 100 degrees outside and she saved my life by helping me out so quickly. I’m very pleased.

By David O. on 06/17/18
Michelle and her team provided great, timely service when other HVAC companies could not. Michelle explained the various options and provided recommendations based on the needs of our home. She answered all of my technical questions of the different units quoted....
(View More)
Michelle and her team provided great, timely service when other HVAC companies could not. Michelle explained the various options and provided recommendations based on the needs of our home. She answered all of my technical questions of the different units quoted. Mike and Bobby did a great job on the install. From covering floors to cleaning up the area afterwards. They were able to address any concerns and handle rebate and warranty submissions. The Ecobee WiFi Thermostat is incredible. My house has not felt this comfortable since it was new.
(View Less)

By Janice R. on 06/15/18
Dana is very professional and efficient.

By gary h. on 06/12/18
After hours call was returned promptly, Mike responded in less that an hour and repairs were completed quickly - HVAC.

By Carla D. on 06/11/18
Troy and Jennifer helped me obtain quote and scheduling through the process. Troy explains units thoroughly. Installed 2 days after I said let's do this, and a.c. was out. I like how they are local nearby..... less than a mile. Mike and Bobby the installers did a great job!

By Darby S. on 06/11/18
The technician, Dana, was very kind and courteous as always. Even though she did not hear the noise I was hearing (I wasn't home), she investigated and found an area thought to be the problem. Dana waited for my arrival to be sure the issue was resolved. I've wor...
(View More)
The technician, Dana, was very kind and courteous as always. Even though she did not hear the noise I was hearing (I wasn't home), she investigated and found an area thought to be the problem. Dana waited for my arrival to be sure the issue was resolved. I've worked with Dana several times and she has always been knowledgeable as well as courteous.
(View Less)

By Jan O. on 06/08/18
Great

By Carla D. on 05/22/18
Troy and Jennifer helped me obtain quote and scheduling through the process. Troy explains units thoroughly. Installed 2 days after I said let's do this, and a.c. was out. I like how they ar e local nearby..... less than a mile.

By August F. on 05/19/18
They were great helped me out and got my house cool again. Dana was very courteous and professional.

By Barb P. on 05/05/18
Been using Advantage Air since they started the business. Have never considered going anywhere else. EVERYONE is great!!!!

By Brian Y. on 03/31/18
Troy and Michelle came out to give us a bid and were on time and friendly. We had been having problems cooling/heating our upstairs. Troy climbed into the attic to look at everything and said he would put dampers on each line to better control airflow to the rooms ...
(View More)
Troy and Michelle came out to give us a bid and were on time and friendly. We had been having problems cooling/heating our upstairs. Troy climbed into the attic to look at everything and said he would put dampers on each line to better control airflow to the rooms and hallway. Funny, neither one of the other bidders mentioned this idea as one wanted to install a larger unit and the other said the lines were installed wrong the first time. Troy inspected the downstairs unit and then went outside to look at the ac units. He was open/honest about the different grades of equipment and the benefits of single-stage versus dual-stage units. He was never pushy and said he would leave it up to me. He said they would have a bid by the next afternoon. The bid was very fair and had prices for the legacy line and the preferred series along with several options we had discussed. During all of this, they were totally professional and very prompt in answering different questions via email and phone. They put down tarps to avoid making any messes and cleaned up. While it has only been installed for over a week, there is a HUGE difference in the back bedrooms (where we were having issues) that were always cold in the winter and hot in the summer. I have the heat set on 2 degrees cooler than the old system and the bedrooms are so much warmer. We couldn't be more thrilled with the end result. We highly recommend Advantage AIr and are so glad we used them for the install.
(View Less)

By Mike R. on 03/16/18
Prompt and thorough

By Bob on 02/28/18
No problem with the tech. He came promptly and repaired the problem in less than 10 minutes. The bill for $168 was another story. There was a $90 diagnostic charge included in the total. Hmmm. The time/charge didn't correlate to me.

By Scott S. on 02/20/18
Great job installing my new water heater. Made sure to protect my carpets from being soiled in the process.

By Scott S. on 02/20/18
Great job installing my new water heater. Made sure to protect my carpets from being soiled in the process.

By Chris R. on 12/12/17
Mike and Bobby work like military clockwork! Very professional well oiled machine. Would recommend them to anyone.

By John P. on 11/12/17
Advantage air is outstanding Dana is a terrific person and a phenomenal mechanic The office staff was a pleasure to deal with Thank you Advantage air

By Mary S. on 10/28/17
Dana is great! Very knowledgeable and friendly. She also will call something to your attention if she sees a potential issue. I appreciate that. Thanks, Dana,
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 230-5572

Customer service is always a top priority at Advantage Air LLC.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.