CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Barbara S. on 10/07/21
no comment

By Janine P. on 01/11/21
Angel did an excellent job again today! He was efficient and informative, making suggestions for improvements to our system without pressuring us. He was pleasant & polite. And we hope you send him next time!!

By Bob F. on 12/12/20
John resolved several issues which, along with his clarity of explanation re: how the new thermostat worked was very helpful. All of our questions were answered,

By Jack W. on 11/25/20
Tech was on time, very knowledgeable, and helpful. Would recommend this company.

By ronald W. on 09/08/20
I would like to thank Joe S. and Carlos P for the fine work they did to repair our air conditioning ducts. They showed up on time; went through the entire attic; checked all ducts and resealed all of them properly. They have restored our faith in finding a reputabl...
(View More)
I would like to thank Joe S. and Carlos P for the fine work they did to repair our air conditioning ducts. They showed up on time; went through the entire attic; checked all ducts and resealed all of them properly. They have restored our faith in finding a reputable company with hard working employees who take pride in their work and getting things done right the first time.
(View Less)

By Jeff M. on 05/12/20
Had my first Maintenance check-up today on my air/heating system with Advanced Air. My technician was Angel Rios who was extremely thorough and explained in detail what checks he was performing and why. Angel was neat, polite, and informative.

By Sarah d. on 04/30/20
Critical: Value We have had 5 air conditioning units placed by advanced air over the past year. I had always been impressed with their organization, punctuality and service. Today I was entirely disappointed. We had a mini split placed in our garage this month and ...
(View More)
Critical: Value We have had 5 air conditioning units placed by advanced air over the past year. I had always been impressed with their organization, punctuality and service. Today I was entirely disappointed. We had a mini split placed in our garage this month and today I heard a whistling coming from the garage in the area near the unit. I called the office - they offered to send someone out and confirmed via text as is their practice. When the tech arrived, he was pleasant and professional and determined that the noise was coming from a neighboring battery system and not the ac unit. He was at my home for less than 5 min. When he called the office he was instructed to charge me a $69 trip charge. Are you kidding me!! For a local company less than 5 min down the street to charge that after our customer loyalty - I am very disappointed. I’m not sure that we will continue this relationship - not 5 star service today!!
(View Less)

By Nick R. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Jim Spangler I. on 02/13/20
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my prob...
(View More)
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my problems were and within two hours Josue showed up and did the repairs. Awesome. I already have friends asking for your number. Thanks Jim
(View Less)

By jay h w. on 02/07/20
Very professional, very committed, done right the first time and good follow up

By jay h w. on 02/07/20
Javier did a great job cleaning and sealing our air conditioning flow system. We were 100% satisfied

By Dale F. on 02/05/20
The tech that came out was amazingly professional. He wore the booties as to not dirty the floor. Very thorough and helpful with information.

By Andrzej B. on 02/03/20
Mr. Angel Rios was excellent and a pleasure to work with. We greatly appreciate his help and would be happy to use Advanced Air & Refrigeration again.

By Kevin S. on 01/28/20
no comment

By Lily on 01/27/20
Great service!

By David J. on 01/27/20
Excellent service and knowledge of products. Very informative and congenial.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
Nicolas C of Advanced Air & Refrigeration, Inc. arrived early, and worked quickly and continuously until installation was correct and complete. A pleasureable experience.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Kelly C. on 01/20/20
Professional, polite, on time. Love the tracking app and the service has been consistently outstanding. Josue was awesome!

By Dorothy on 01/20/20
The technicians are always prompt courteous and friendly. A from me.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

D-Anthony L
10 Years
Rating:
528 total reviews!
I-Patrick G
4 Years
Rating:
493 total reviews!
Sandi B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(180 total reviews)
Nancy B
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
C-Sebastian C
14 Years
Rating:
(463 total reviews)
Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
(334 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
E-Javier C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
157 total reviews
Javier has over 10 years of experience in the Southwest Florida HVAC Industry. Great attitude and work ethic make Javier an excellent employee.
By Neil O. on 11/08/19
They did the job. Kept the ac working at a reasonable cost. Were prompt and professional and had expertise.

By Neil O. on 11/08/19
NO COMMENT

By Christine B. on 11/01/19
Very professional

By Brenda O. on 10/20/19
Quick, professional response. Signed up for annual maintenance plan.

By Bill T. on 10/12/19
Toni & Javier very professional as all the People I have dealt with at Advanced Air!!

By Randy T. on 10/10/19
Well pleased with the level of service. Javier was our technician - he was professional, knowledgable and helpful. He was very detailed. I had a humidistat go out in one of the thermostats. We ended up removing it as well as the other one and replacing both with ...
(View More)
Well pleased with the level of service. Javier was our technician - he was professional, knowledgable and helpful. He was very detailed. I had a humidistat go out in one of the thermostats. We ended up removing it as well as the other one and replacing both with new Honeywell WIFI thermostats. I have one of those in our North house. Javier was very tech savvy and made the conversion and set up on my devices very easy. Well done.
(View Less)

By Alex S. on 08/29/19
Great job and service! Tanks Javier!

By Gary H. on 08/09/19
Extremely happy with the service that i receive from Advanced Air. Toni in the office is always very polite and helpful and Javier the service was was extremely neat, clean and very knowledgeable

By Ashlee R. on 07/30/19
Service Tech, Javier, was amazing. He pointed out things throughout my house and with my AC no one else had pointed out. Super friendly too! Great job Javier!

By Corey K. on 07/27/19
Javier Caruncho from Advanced Air just completed a semi-annual maintenance check on my HVAC system. He did an excellent job, providing me with a written summary of systems checked & an estimate for a power surge protector which I plan to follow up on. He want abo...
(View More)
Javier Caruncho from Advanced Air just completed a semi-annual maintenance check on my HVAC system. He did an excellent job, providing me with a written summary of systems checked & an estimate for a power surge protector which I plan to follow up on. He want above & beyond my expectation by replacing my interior air filters & sweeping up when he was done. Javier is highly recommended for HVAC service.
(View Less)

By Chuck B. on 07/22/19
I had them come out when AC was blowing warm air. They came out same day which was great. The problem was the 4 year old compressor. I was given a price of over $1600 for labor since the compressor was still under factory warranty. Given the fact I would have waite...
(View More)
I had them come out when AC was blowing warm air. They came out same day which was great. The problem was the 4 year old compressor. I was given a price of over $1600 for labor since the compressor was still under factory warranty. Given the fact I would have waited a couple more days to get someone else out, I agreed. The tech was nice enough, replaced and AC is working now. I noticed that when he replaced the compressor, he had to push leaves and other debris in to the corners of the bottom of the unit to replace the part. Apparently the extra 30 seconds it would have taken to remove the debris was too much to ask for a $1600 repair. I called the office to let the service manager know about the sloppy work, the lady said you have to go up the chain, I will have my boss call you, later that day the tech called back wanting to know what the problem was and I told him it is absurd he could not clean it out since he had to pile it up in the corners of the condensing unit. He said he would have a manager call me. Didn't hear a word. I called again 2 days later and was told a manager would call by the end of the day. Again, no call. Apparently their managers don't like to talk to customers. I would stay away from them, overpriced, sloppy work and once they have your money they are done with you.
(View Less)

By Eugene C. on 07/16/19
Javier is always professional and very thorough. We request him for all of our service needs.

By Robert P. on 07/13/19
KNOWLEDGABLE Tech and great service

By Thomas V. on 07/13/19
Kaylee was very accommodating to schedule the appointment that fit our work schedules. Javier was knowledgeable and diligent about his work.

By Joanne N. on 07/05/19
Javier was the tech who serviced our A/C unit on 6/28/19. He was prompt, efficient, professional, and pleasant. He diagnosed our problem quickly and provided options for dealing with it, explaining what was wrong and what could be done about it. He then made the re...
(View More)
Javier was the tech who serviced our A/C unit on 6/28/19. He was prompt, efficient, professional, and pleasant. He diagnosed our problem quickly and provided options for dealing with it, explaining what was wrong and what could be done about it. He then made the repair and got our system running again quickly. He's a good tech working with a good company!
(View Less)

By Priscilla D. on 06/28/19
Excellent Job. Very knowledgeable tech. He was in and out so quick.

By Diane J. on 06/02/19
Javier came within an hour of calling the company. He was polite and very knowledgable with air conditioning troubleshooting. I thought we had a problem with the cooling. He checked the ac units inside and outside. It turned out there was no problem with it. I woul...
(View More)
Javier came within an hour of calling the company. He was polite and very knowledgable with air conditioning troubleshooting. I thought we had a problem with the cooling. He checked the ac units inside and outside. It turned out there was no problem with it. I would recommend Advanced Air to anyone.
(View Less)

By Russell C. on 05/18/19
Tammy called with a service reminder the day prior to the appointment and followed up when the Tech, Javier, was on his way. Javier was prompt and professional He let me know what he was going to do and kept me informed during the service. Very personable

By Tammy W. on 05/15/19
Javier was extremely professional, was on time. He took the time to explain the system to me and give me when I had some questions. He truly went above and beyond.

By Gary H. on 04/19/19
great job done as always by a very qualified team
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.