CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Daniel B. on 11/06/19
very polite

By Matt D. on 11/06/19
Tech Nicolas C was fantastic. Technically knowledgeable and a great communicator with excellent insights and advice. He wasn't just committed to doing his job, he worked to make sure he gave us options and guidance.

By David P. on 11/05/19
Had a problem with my unit on Saturday 11/2/19 called the office and they were there within the hour fixed the problem great job thanks Advanced Air and your great staff. ***************************************

By Robert C. on 11/05/19
no comment

By John H. on 11/04/19
5 Star across the board. These guys are always on time, great communicators and do great work. Thanks

By Carmen S. on 11/03/19
Great service

By John D. on 11/03/19
5 Star across the board. These guys are always on time, great communicators and do great work. Thanks

By Ray A. on 11/03/19
Prompt professional thorough service. Thanks Patrick and Senetria! You helped us out in a jam and we're grateful. *** and **

By Ephraim J S. on 11/02/19
Outstanding service by the office staff , Robert, Yulet, and Carlos. Everyone was friendly,conducted themselves professionally and were very capable. Would recommend each of them without reservation. Thank you all so much for all your help. It was a pleasure to...
(View More)
Outstanding service by the office staff , Robert, Yulet, and Carlos. Everyone was friendly,conducted themselves professionally and were very capable. Would recommend each of them without reservation. Thank you all so much for all your help. It was a pleasure to do business with all of you. !
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 11/01/19
Advanced was wonderful! We arrived in Naples to find our home had no air. We called Advanced and they were great. Came the next morning. We are not a customer so I was impressed. We signed a contract that day!!!!

By Christine B. on 11/01/19
Very professional

By Robert K. on 11/01/19
Excellent service, by John Casey

By Murray R. on 10/30/19
I'm from Maryland and have two auto repair shops. Murray's Auto Clinics. And I know good service and Advanced Air has Great Service... I would recommend them for any A/C repairs or service you may need.

By Mark S. on 10/30/19
Consistently pleased with the service from Anthony Leo. Thorough, on time, explains what he's doing and answers any questions that we have with knowledge and confidence. Thank you again Anthony.

By Beverly H. on 10/30/19
As ever great technician friendly and competent. Always very respectful and helpful.

By Mark A. on 10/30/19
Outstanding Fall HVAC maintenance

By Jeffery S. on 10/29/19
Excellent service. Very hospitable person. Anthony is the best.

By Jennie C. on 10/29/19
Great service, friendly, knowledgeable....great expierence Angel R. was very professional, and arrived very quickly when I had no A/C. He fixed the problem and gave suggestions for what could prevent further issues.... Great job, happy to have this company that ...
(View More)
Great service, friendly, knowledgeable....great expierence Angel R. was very professional, and arrived very quickly when I had no A/C. He fixed the problem and gave suggestions for what could prevent further issues.... Great job, happy to have this company that hire people like Angel.
(View Less)

By Robert T. on 10/28/19
Our service agent was Josue Sierra and he was fantastic. Our visit was very comprehensive.

By Patrick R. on 10/28/19
Jordan, Was here today 10/28/2019, to service my HVAC unit. He did a excellent inspection of my unit and made some recommendations to extend the life of my unit. Jordan, was very personal and professional, please send him back in April to preform my spring checkup...
(View More)
Jordan, Was here today 10/28/2019, to service my HVAC unit. He did a excellent inspection of my unit and made some recommendations to extend the life of my unit. Jordan, was very personal and professional, please send him back in April to preform my spring checkup. Thanks again, Patrick & Susan Ryan
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.