CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Jonathan G. on 11/08/19
Great Job. On time. Thanx

By Neil O. on 11/08/19
They did the job. Kept the ac working at a reasonable cost. Were prompt and professional and had expertise.

By Neil O. on 11/08/19
NO COMMENT

By Mike N. on 11/07/19
no comment

By Carolyn H. on 11/07/19
Anthony is the most professional, knowledgeable, person we have ever used in Naples for the past seven years! We like the service from advanced air very much.

By Marcia F. on 11/06/19
Josue came to the house on time. He was very professional and knowledgeable. His work was excellent and no mess! Josue was excellent in discussing the options. and went step by step He was very patient also

By Daniel B. on 11/06/19
very polite

By Matt D. on 11/06/19
Tech Nicolas C was fantastic. Technically knowledgeable and a great communicator with excellent insights and advice. He wasn't just committed to doing his job, he worked to make sure he gave us options and guidance.

By David P. on 11/05/19
Had a problem with my unit on Saturday 11/2/19 called the office and they were there within the hour fixed the problem great job thanks Advanced Air and your great staff. ***************************************

By Robert C. on 11/05/19
no comment

By John H. on 11/04/19
5 Star across the board. These guys are always on time, great communicators and do great work. Thanks

By Carmen S. on 11/03/19
Great service

By John D. on 11/03/19
5 Star across the board. These guys are always on time, great communicators and do great work. Thanks

By Ray A. on 11/03/19
Prompt professional thorough service. Thanks Patrick and Senetria! You helped us out in a jam and we're grateful. *** and **

By Ephraim J S. on 11/02/19
Outstanding service by the office staff , Robert, Yulet, and Carlos. Everyone was friendly,conducted themselves professionally and were very capable. Would recommend each of them without reservation. Thank you all so much for all your help. It was a pleasure to...
(View More)
Outstanding service by the office staff , Robert, Yulet, and Carlos. Everyone was friendly,conducted themselves professionally and were very capable. Would recommend each of them without reservation. Thank you all so much for all your help. It was a pleasure to do business with all of you. !
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 11/01/19
Advanced was wonderful! We arrived in Naples to find our home had no air. We called Advanced and they were great. Came the next morning. We are not a customer so I was impressed. We signed a contract that day!!!!

By Christine B. on 11/01/19
Very professional

By Robert K. on 11/01/19
Excellent service, by John Casey

By Murray R. on 10/30/19
I'm from Maryland and have two auto repair shops. Murray's Auto Clinics. And I know good service and Advanced Air has Great Service... I would recommend them for any A/C repairs or service you may need.

By Mark S. on 10/30/19
Consistently pleased with the service from Anthony Leo. Thorough, on time, explains what he's doing and answers any questions that we have with knowledge and confidence. Thank you again Anthony.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.