CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By mike v. on 12/03/19
extremely happy with the service nicolas provided. very knowledgable and friendly. knows his stuff.

By mike v. on 12/02/19
extremely happy with the service nicolas provided. very knowledgable and friendly. knows his stuff.

By Tom B. on 11/22/19
Service Technician was On time, professional, knowledgeable, respectful, informative; all in all a very good experience for me!

By Crystal S. on 11/22/19
Josue was extremely professional & did an excellent job

By David M. on 11/21/19
Angel arrived on time and provided friendly, efficient and thorough maintenance service. He answered my questions and made recommendations.

By Carol g. on 11/20/19
Just had my scheduled maintenance done by Tony DeLos S. As usual he always does a great and thorough service of my equipment . Always polite and helpful...

By Douglas M. on 11/20/19
great

By D F. on 11/18/19
6 month maintenance visit. Josue (and trainee) were polite, efficient, and professional. Thank you!!

By Mike T. on 11/17/19
Yoset was another wonderful technician we have experienced from Advanced Air & Refrigeration, delivering clean, friendly, courteous service.

By Carmen A. on 11/13/19
Always professional, on time, picture of who is coming to your door. Great service.

By Mary P. on 11/13/19
Efficient , knowledgeable

By Karen M. on 11/11/19
Jordan was very helpful and thorough with the cleaning. Great Job.

By Karen M. on 11/11/19
Jordan was very helpful and thorough with the cleaning. Great Job.

By Arthur F. on 11/11/19
Excellent service as always. Pleasant, professional and did everything in a timely manner

By Dean S. on 11/11/19
no comment

By Timothy H. on 11/11/19
Appreciated the quick response on a Sunday morning!

By Patricia Z. on 11/11/19
We appreciate the extra effort Mr Sierra made at our home today. Excellent communication, very professional and efficient.

By Dennis F. on 11/09/19
no comment

By Chris A. on 11/09/19
no comment

By Robert D. on 11/08/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Donovan D
8 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Jeffrey H
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Senetria D
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Z-Office B
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Kendy C
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.