CALL TO SCHEDULE
414.291.5400
By Brandon P. on 05/20/18
Kurt B was Awesome! He found the issue fast and had it fixed even faster. He was very polite and very precise! I appreciated his services very much!

By Carol on 04/17/18
Mike came out for a maintenance check up on my furnace. He was great in reviewing everything on my furnace was cleaned, setup correctly and even explained how my two stage furnace worked. Nice guy, great job!

By Jeff G. on 04/09/18
Great service! Prompt and fair.

By Kamilah B. on 03/22/18
Terry & Jerry were courteous, professional and did a fantastic job!

By Francisco S. on 03/12/18
Kurt is phenomenal! He is always courteous, polite, informative and takes the time to explain things. Thank you Kurt!

By Peter C. on 03/12/18
Action was called and with very quick response time, resolved the issue. Great job.

By Jason S. on 03/09/18
Needed a repair on my furnace done ASAP. Work was completed quickly and as expected

By richard p. on 03/09/18
Great TECH, Excellent trouble-shooting and outstanding corrective actions.

By DELLA on 03/06/18
Joe is always nice and explains everything to me. He does a great job.

By Anna H. on 03/06/18
(no comment)

By Wilma n s. on 03/06/18
Mr. Kurt: Was my technician. He was very conscientious. He cam and assess the Problems and had to go and pickup the part and came back in a timely Manner. He was very professionional. If I ever needed someone to work on my furnace Iwould highly recommend hi...
(View More)
Mr. Kurt: Was my technician. He was very conscientious. He cam and assess the Problems and had to go and pickup the part and came back in a timely Manner. He was very professionional. If I ever needed someone to work on my furnace Iwould highly recommend him to myself and anyone else. Thanks to him for the thorough job he did and explained What work he did Ashe went along..
(View Less)

By Wilma n s. on 03/06/18
I was ver muched pleased with Mr. Kurt. I would highly Recommend him and your company for any further work

By Meranda P. on 03/02/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable also very helpful. Answered every question I had. Showed up within the time frame given.

By Robin B. on 03/01/18
Jim and installers were great!

By Robin B. on 03/01/18
5 STARS

By Robin B. on 02/28/18
Jim and the installers did a great job!

By Peter C. on 02/28/18
Great service. Came right out and took care of the issue.

By Richard K. on 02/26/18
“I was very satisfied & impressed with the outstanding service from Mike S & Martin. They were extremely knowledgeable and shared information with me. They were both eager to be of service. I only called Action because you installed & service my furnace & A/C....
(View More)
“I was very satisfied & impressed with the outstanding service from Mike S & Martin. They were extremely knowledgeable and shared information with me. They were both eager to be of service. I only called Action because you installed & service my furnace & A/C. My suggestion is that you include electrical in your advertising/yellow pages as you will have additional satisfied customers. Thank you
(View Less)

By Loriana A. on 02/26/18
Action did an awesome at our house in Shorewood!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414.291.5400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414.291.5400

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.