CALL TO SCHEDULE
414.291.5400
By Kendra B. on 04/02/19
Kurt B offered very friendly service. He gave a detailed description of the possible problems with our furnace, and did not pressure us into a specific decision in how to fix the problem - aka pressure us into spending unnecessary money. We would recommend this company!

By scott n. on 03/29/19
thank you to everyone who helped me out getting my new furnace this week.

By Laura C. on 03/04/19
Kurt is a hard working man loved his work.

By Paul G. on 02/08/19
Jim H at Action Heating was an awesome service tech today! -8 degrees, arrived within 2 hrs and completed the service in a timely professional manner!! I am so happy I called Action Heating and Cooling.

By Lovely C. on 02/04/19
The work was done fast and efficient. Kurt was also very professional.

By Duane K. on 01/30/19
Kurt B was great, he arrived promptly despite it being 50 below zero; diagnosed properly the first time and fixed quickly!

By mark g. on 01/27/19
Great service.

By mark g. on 01/21/19
Kurt provided excellent service and advice.

By Angela M. on 12/21/18
These guys were great ! Everything was fast and efficient. Left just as clean as it started.

By Bryan B. on 12/14/18
I've used Action for a number of years and have had Jim swing by several times and have appreciated his honesty, professionalism, knowledge and service.

By Iona F. on 12/10/18
Justin was my service provider. He provided me with excellent service today. He appears to be very knowledgeable in his field and was able to solve the problem very quickly and efficiently. It was very nice to work with someone as pleasant as Justin.

By Lindsey T. on 11/28/18
Joe was very responsive and was able to get us on their schedule really fast; the crew who installed the ac was nice, efficient, and did a great job cleaning up. We were really happy with the service and the price. I definitely recommend them! Addition: Justin came...
(View More)
Joe was very responsive and was able to get us on their schedule really fast; the crew who installed the ac was nice, efficient, and did a great job cleaning up. We were really happy with the service and the price. I definitely recommend them! Addition: Justin came out to do a maintenance check on our furnace and was excellent- friendly, professional, and clearly explained the work he'd done. He also gave me a call as he was on his way over, which I appreciated it. I've had all good experiences with Action!
(View Less)

By Timothy B. on 11/23/18
Kurt was helpful and thorough, fixed our humidifier as efficiently as possible.

By John K. on 11/05/18
Kurt provided me with excellent advice. Was very familiar with my unit and very helpful during the decision making process. The property manager for our building knows Kurt and considers him an excellent technician.

By Amy L. on 10/24/18
Timely service, very professional and courteous. Highly recommended!

By Mark P. on 10/24/18
Showed up on time. Friendly service tech, patient, willing to answer questions and provide suggestions. Would recommend these people.

By NANCY Z. on 10/23/18
Switched a few years ago from Iron Fireman and so glad we did! Action does a complete and through job! Kurt B is the guy we trust to clean and check our boiler system! He is knowledgeable and makes us feel safe and we can rest easy knowing the heating system in the...
(View More)
Switched a few years ago from Iron Fireman and so glad we did! Action does a complete and through job! Kurt B is the guy we trust to clean and check our boiler system! He is knowledgeable and makes us feel safe and we can rest easy knowing the heating system in the house will get us through our tough cold winters! The staff when you call are professional and courteous all the way! Trust your heating and cooling system with Action!! The prices are really reasonable too! A !!!
(View Less)

By Wayne R. on 10/17/18
Hello thanks to the action team.my furnace is operating great.the service tech that helped me was named jim h.he was very courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks jim and the action team.

By Nancy S. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By Dee on 10/12/18
Jim did a great job. Honest, and hard working. Showed me a few things around the furnace along with general upkeep. Would ask for him again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414.291.5400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kurt B
30 Years
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Jim H
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Justin W
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Action Heating Cooling Team
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Mike G
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Joe G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414.291.5400

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.