CALL TO SCHEDULE
414.291.5400
By Juanita on 08/20/18
I am very pleased with the installation of my new boiler. The technicians explained the new boiler step by step for me, completed their work in a timely fashion and cleaned up behind themselves. They were gentleman.

By Della V. on 08/14/18
Everything went well with my service call to Action Heating and Cooling. Mike showed me how to do everything and he is a very very nice man.

By Mary O. on 08/07/18
Fast professional service!

By Mary O. on 08/06/18
Kurt B was very professional. He diagnosed the problem and was able to fix it in one visit. Excellent service!

By Frances on 07/31/18
The technicians at Action do a very good job. They explained everything nicely to me. They are a good group to work with.

By Clara on 07/26/18
Mike did a wonderful job! I love that he explained everything to me that was going on.

By Chris C. on 07/23/18
Action Heating and Cooling just completed 73 unit apartment complex remodel with all new ductwork, furnaces, and A/Cā€™s. Action Heating and Cooling is a 5 star contractor who we will definitely be using again!

By Michael B. on 07/12/18
Joe, the technician, was great. He was informative, friendly and he did a really great job!

By Jim on 07/09/18
The Action Heating and Cooling technicians are always courteous and do their jobs well. I've been very pleased with their service over the years.

By Blake J M. on 07/02/18
Had a great experience with Kurt. Very professional, on time, and knowledgeable.

By Gwenda D. on 06/20/18
The Action installers were very efficient! I was so happy that they were in and out with no mess and no fuss. it was a great experience.

By Tricia K. on 06/11/18
Jim, Kurt and the other professionals at Action Heating and Cooling were so great to work with. They were punctual, tidy, efficient, polite, and very informative.

By Kelly M. on 06/06/18
Kurt was very professional and explained the work he completed. He also gave great advise on filters and use of the unit. The service was fast and friendly.

By Gerald V. on 06/03/18
Mike was very professional, informative, and did a grate job in a timely fashion! Action Heating and Cooling Inc. would certainly get my recommendation with guys like Mike on the job! Thanks, Jerry

By Suzy on 05/31/18
Jim was thorough ā€“ patient and knew totally what he was doing. It was a total pleasure ā€“ And I wanted your company to know.

By gasmith85@gmail.com on 05/27/18
Mike has always been responsive and professional -- even when the system problem is my fault!

By Brandon P. on 05/20/18
Kurt B was Awesome! He found the issue fast and had it fixed even faster. He was very polite and very precise! I appreciated his services very much!

By Carol on 04/17/18
Mike came out for a maintenance check up on my furnace. He was great in reviewing everything on my furnace was cleaned, setup correctly and even explained how my two stage furnace worked. Nice guy, great job!

By Jeff G. on 04/09/18
Great service! Prompt and fair.

By Kamilah B. on 03/22/18
Terry & Jerry were courteous, professional and did a fantastic job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414.291.5400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Action Heating Cooling Team
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Kurt B
30 Years
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Justin W
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mike G
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jim H
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Joe G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414.291.5400

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.