CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Diana A. on 05/28/20
Thank you action air for getting out here so quickly. Excellent service as usual. Christian fixed my problem in no time! Recommend to all

By Marilyn R. on 05/13/20
I just want to commend Joandy & partner (I'm sorry I cant remember his name & dont want to offend him), but they were very polite, informative, personable, timely & all by maintaining safe distancing. They did a wonderful job!

By Thomas B. on 05/05/20
Annual maintenance and minor heating system repair. Extremely knowledgeable, efficient, thorough, professional and personable. None better!

By Peter L. on 04/30/20
Well, once again I received excellent service from Christian of Action Air Conditioning. I had a clogged drain line, Christian didn’t wast a minute know my A/C was shut down. In less than 5 minutes had my system up and running. He cleaned up everything and che...
(View More)
Well, once again I received excellent service from Christian of Action Air Conditioning. I had a clogged drain line, Christian didn’t wast a minute know my A/C was shut down. In less than 5 minutes had my system up and running. He cleaned up everything and checked everything over so I wouldn’t have to worry about anything else. I love it when a professional takes pride in his work and he does it with a smile.
(View Less)

By Kathy T. on 04/23/20
Christian was very thorough and professional. He explained the need for the UV cleaner. As a result, I purchased one. Your staff is always a delight! Kathy Taylor

By Barbara T. on 04/14/20
Joandy did a fantastic job installing our a/c. Professional, polite and knowledgeable. Had the new unit up and running within 4 and 1/2 or 5 hours. Glad we have finally found a good air conditioning company. We appreciate your honesty.

By Marilyn on 03/27/20
Christian Lugo was very professional during this time of coronavirus. He fixed the problem and explained everything to me. So very, very glad my neighbor recommended this company to me last year.

By Tammie P. on 03/26/20
Joandy was right on time, informative and knowledgeable. He told me what was going on every step of the way. I appreciate his expertise. I've found my A/C company!

By Carmen B. on 03/16/20
Ricky and Dylan were very professional. They were on time, they worked as a team, explained to me before and aftet. I even interupted them and with patience and kindness they explained to me questions that i would ask that was important to me. Ricky is pleasant to...
(View More)
Ricky and Dylan were very professional. They were on time, they worked as a team, explained to me before and aftet. I even interupted them and with patience and kindness they explained to me questions that i would ask that was important to me. Ricky is pleasant to talk to, people person and hard worker. Dylan is very polite, and hard worker. I am very happy to have two great workers and knowledgeable individuals from Action Air install my new ac. Also, give me great feedback to maintenance the unit so it can last for years to come. GREAT SERVICE. GREAT COMPANY. THANK YOU!!
(View Less)

By P S. on 03/11/20
Ricky and Dylan installed a new unit. They were very courteous and polite, and kept me informed throughout the process. They cleaned up all the debris. I was happy with the whole process from start to finish.

By P S. on 03/11/20
I was pleased with the service and information Joandy provided. He is professional and courteous.

By Jamie c. on 03/06/20
Parker was very pleasant and professional. I will continue to use Action Air.

By TIM on 03/06/20
FABULOUS JOB. GOT RIGHT TO THE HEART OF THE PROBLEM. CHANGED OUT BROKEN PART AND AIR HANDLER IS BETTER THAN NEW. GREAT HAVING SOMEONE WITH WHO IS HONEST AND HIGHLY SKILLED.

By Bob F. on 03/05/20
Had our annual service today and Joandy did a great job. He is very personable and took the time to explain what he was going to do. He was very efficient and all in all, a very pleasant & knowledgeable young man

By Fran T. on 01/30/20
Prompt, knowledgeable, and personable. He answered all our questions and explained all that he did. Thank you!

By Dale C H. on 01/26/20
I had my HVAC system replaced yesterday. The entire crew was very respectful and professional. They keep their work areas clean and cleaned as they moved forward with the install. I made a change mid-stream which caused them a little extra work. They prepared f...
(View More)
I had my HVAC system replaced yesterday. The entire crew was very respectful and professional. They keep their work areas clean and cleaned as they moved forward with the install. I made a change mid-stream which caused them a little extra work. They prepared for it as I worked with Dave and Jan to make the change. (DAVE AND JAN WERE EXCELLENT ALSO). I think I am going to love my new ACX system. Of course, time will tell. A lot of reviews are written while the customer is still in the honeymoon with the install. This is not my first install with Action Air. I used to use them at my old house years ago. I did some apartment living for several years before I bought my current house. I literally called Action Air the day I was moving in to my new house and got them on board for all of my AC needs. I have to admit, on this particular installation, I had another company quote it. Action still had the best pricing. In addition, they offer other services. I also had them add junction boxes in my ceilings so that I could wire up my ceiling fans.
(View Less)

By Dale C H. on 01/26/20
I had my HVAC system replaced over the weekend. In addition, I learned that Action Air also does electrical service. I've wanted for a long time to add outlets in my ceiling so I could install ceiling fans. CJ Did an outstanding job with the junction boxes and w...
(View More)
I had my HVAC system replaced over the weekend. In addition, I learned that Action Air also does electrical service. I've wanted for a long time to add outlets in my ceiling so I could install ceiling fans. CJ Did an outstanding job with the junction boxes and wiring. I've got my first fan up and the box is strongwomen and sturdy the way he installed it. He took his time to do it right!
(View Less)

By Katie on 01/23/20
Mike was amazing! He was thorough and explained things completely. He had a positive attitude and is an asset to the company. I hope we don’t need any more done on our AC soon, but if we do, we will be calling Action Air!

By Lisa W. on 01/22/20
Chris did an amazing job. Very professional and highly recommended!

By Rachel on 01/21/20
I can't explain how much of a blessing it was to have Christian come out to our home. After being quoted over $2700 for a simple repair - Christian came over and diagnosed my unit and I ended up only having to pay a very small fraction of that cost. He was very fas...
(View More)
I can't explain how much of a blessing it was to have Christian come out to our home. After being quoted over $2700 for a simple repair - Christian came over and diagnosed my unit and I ended up only having to pay a very small fraction of that cost. He was very fast and efficient and I was back up and running before I knew it!! Thank you Action Air!!!!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christian L
14 Years
Rating:
383 total reviews!
Joandy G
Rating:
293 total reviews!
Parker B
Rating:
(240 total reviews)
Steve F
14 Years
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Mike K
24 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
CJ M
18 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.