CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By David R. on 05/07/19
Very prompt service and tech was knowledgeable .Great personality! I will recommend this company to anyone I know who needs A/C services!!!!

By David R. on 05/05/19
Very prompt service and tech was knowledgeable .Great personality! I will recommend this company to anyone I know who needs A/C services!!!!

By Ronald S. on 05/04/19
Mike is a very qualified service technician that always gets the job done and always willing to answer any questions you ask....very patient....thanks Mike for the great job on our two Trane units 5/3/2019.. all are working great....***

By David R. on 05/02/19
Recommend the Annual service for the warranty of the unit. Getting the little wear and tear problems taken care of now will save your system from failing when you need it the most. Parker addressed all my issues and the system is running quietly . Thanks Parker !

By Heather P. on 04/30/19
Excellent service! Would definitely recommend.

By Thomas B. on 04/30/19
Annual preventive maintenance. Joandy is a great technician. Another Florida summer with air conditioning peace of mind!

By Kandis King (Joseph T K. on 04/29/19
We had a fantastic experience with Action Air. They came out on a Saturday to my parent's home, saw we needed a new part and sent another technician out who fixed it by 1pm! Christian L. was great. He took time to diagnose the problem and was very good at communica...
(View More)
We had a fantastic experience with Action Air. They came out on a Saturday to my parent's home, saw we needed a new part and sent another technician out who fixed it by 1pm! Christian L. was great. He took time to diagnose the problem and was very good at communicating what he needed to do to fix it. I highly recommend Action Air.
(View Less)

By William D S. on 04/29/19
This was my first time using Action Air and I will glad to have them back again when needed.

By Shannon C. on 04/27/19
Hands down the best air condition company in the Tampa Bay area. Christian was fast and thorough in servicing. He explained everything and fixed the issue on the spot. I would definitely recommend this company.

By Shannon C. on 04/27/19
Absolutely best air conditioning service in the Tampa Bay Area! Very fast and thorough service. Christian explained everything to me and fixed the issue on the spot. Very great service and would recommend this company to everyone.

By Kathleen T. on 04/22/19
Parker B. is my tech. I request him each year as he is personable, knowledgeable and efficient. He provides me with information to help me maintain my ac unit throughout the year. I have used Action Air for many years and trust them with my service. Go Parker!

By Mike F. on 04/19/19
Christian Lugo gives outstanding service . very efficient ,punctual and great customer service. 5 stars

By Mike F. on 04/19/19
Christian Lugo gives outstanding service . very efficient ,punctual and great customer service. 5 stars

By Gisela G. on 04/18/19
Patrick was phenomenal! He arrived promptly and was very polite throughout our entire interaction. He was able to quickly repair our AC while explaining the process and steps throughout. Excellent work!

By Jessica S. on 04/17/19
great service! Patrick was wonderful and explained everything that needed to be done and why.

By Laurie G. on 04/17/19
The drip pan in the air handler in our attic sprung a leak and water began running out the overflow pipe in the garage ceiling. We put a bucket under the leak and called our long-time A/C company Action Air. They were able to locate a new drip pan for out older uni...
(View More)
The drip pan in the air handler in our attic sprung a leak and water began running out the overflow pipe in the garage ceiling. We put a bucket under the leak and called our long-time A/C company Action Air. They were able to locate a new drip pan for out older unit in just one day and were out the next day to install it. Our tech, Christian L. , who has serviced our unit several times before did his usual super and profession job. While he was replacing the pan he also showed me how effective the UV light we have on our unit is and advised a second light as we had only opted for one light originally. The area covered by the first light was clean but the second area that needed a light was nasty and had mold. We went ahead and added the second light. Christian thoroughly cleaned the dirty moldy part and installed another UV light. We are loyal Action Air customers and Christian is a real asset to this company.
(View Less)

By Dana S. on 04/16/19
Patrick was phenomenal! He arrived promptly and was very polite throughout our entire interaction. He was able to quickly repair our AC while explaining the process and steps throughout. Excellent work!

By robert h. on 04/16/19
I would give Chris a 5 star rating as he was professional and explained the process very well. We need more folks like him in the world.

By Vilma H S. on 04/15/19
no comment

By Howard H. on 04/13/19
Christian L. was at my house yesterday to do annual AC maintenance. He arrived on time, and was clean, professional and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.