CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Andrew C. on 05/10/18
(No Comment)

By José V. on 05/10/18
I had a great experience with Christian. He was quite professional. He was approachable and his explanation was clear. Thank you for your time and expertise!

By Michael C. on 05/10/18
Mike Kilian came to check out my air conditioning that had a very light burning smell when it first turned on. Mike was excellent in ever way! He took his time and tested just about everything possible thing he could and shared the results with me. Mike was very...
(View More)
Mike Kilian came to check out my air conditioning that had a very light burning smell when it first turned on. Mike was excellent in ever way! He took his time and tested just about everything possible thing he could and shared the results with me. Mike was very professional and very friendly. He also was extremely knowledgeable! I would highly recommend Mike as well as Action Air to anyone to diagnose or repair their air conditioner. Keep up the good work Mike & Action Air!!!!! (:
(View Less)

By Thomas B. on 05/10/18
Joandy provided 5 star service on my annual maintenance. Very thorough and knowledgeable and enthusiastically answered my questions and concerns.

By Neal Z. on 05/09/18
Joandy G did an excellent job informing us of the issue with our HVAC unit and presenting options for a replacement unti

By Carol M. on 05/09/18
I had my unit installed a year ago, by Action Air Conditioning and have had no problems. Yesterday I had my one year FREE inspection and again had no problems. Joandy did a very thorough job, explaining what he was looking for and what he was doing. he is very ...
(View More)
I had my unit installed a year ago, by Action Air Conditioning and have had no problems. Yesterday I had my one year FREE inspection and again had no problems. Joandy did a very thorough job, explaining what he was looking for and what he was doing. he is very personable, even scratched one of my cats to relieve his suspicions! I am very happy I went with this company!
(View Less)

By Dominick C. on 05/07/18
Great service, and a job well done. Christian was polite and professional.

By Donna a. on 05/07/18
Great service, and a job well done. Christian was polite and professional.

By Robert F. on 05/05/18
Ricky provided great, friendly service. I have used Action Air once before and continue to be very pleased with their products and service. This time was no exception. I'm very happy with the unit they installed and with the great service I received. Highly recommended by me!

By Robert F. on 05/05/18
This is the second time I have used Action Air and Angel installed both my units. Great service... reasonable price and quality product. I highly recommend them!

By Joann P. on 05/03/18
Parker was very professional and friendly at the same time. He was not only on time, even early, which was ok. Action Air should be proud to have him on your team.

By Mike M. on 05/03/18
I replaced my entire AC unit. CJ and Ricky worked well together and answered any questions I had about the new unit. They relocated the air handler from the attic down into the garage and it looks great. Very professional. I will definitely use Action Air for service in the future.

By Nancy L. on 04/30/18
Excellent service! Action Air replaced & installed 2 new a/c units last week. Joandy thoroughly explained options & recommendations. He was professional & courteous. The installation was timely & completed in 1 day. C.J., Mike S. & their crew were exceptional. They...
(View More)
Excellent service! Action Air replaced & installed 2 new a/c units last week. Joandy thoroughly explained options & recommendations. He was professional & courteous. The installation was timely & completed in 1 day. C.J., Mike S. & their crew were exceptional. They were responsive to any concerns or questions I had. Everything was cleaned up @ the end of the day. I highly recommend Action Air.
(View Less)

By joanne o. on 04/30/18
Parker called ahead (resident dog) and arrived promptly for my annual maintenance. He explained about UV bulb replacement and outside work. Was pleasant and helpful in explaining procedures. Would recommend him to anyone. Give him an A . Thanks, Parker

By Gail D. on 04/30/18
Had new ducts installed last week and Angel and his team were awesome. They were very polite and did a great job of cleaning when they were finished. I have used this company over 20 years and have always been pleased with my service.

By Merylyn H. on 04/28/18
I was very pleased with the yearly maintenance Parker B. performed on my AC. He was professional, friendly, and thorough. He took the time to explain what he had done and answer my questions. Thank you.

By Art B. on 04/28/18
Great guy answer all our questions did everything he was supose to do. Need more people like him.

By Joanne D. on 04/27/18
Our service tech was Christian L. and he was great! He was on time and very helpful. Action Air installed our AC unit almost 10 years ago and we have serviced it every year since and they continue to provide excellent service.

By Terry E. on 04/25/18
I have been a customer of Action Air Conditioning for over ten years. I cannot say enough positive things about this organization. Let me briefly state that the technicians and owner are very knowledgeable, professional, ethical, and they go out of their way to hel...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Action Air Conditioning for over ten years. I cannot say enough positive things about this organization. Let me briefly state that the technicians and owner are very knowledgeable, professional, ethical, and they go out of their way to help their customers. For example I had my annual maintenance today and my technician was Mr. Parker B. He did a very thorough job and handled the situation very efficiently and effectively. In addition he went out of his way to be very friendly and he explained everything to me in a very professional and clear manner. I give Mr. Parker B. and Action Air my very highest recommendation.
(View Less)

By Robert and Susan F. on 04/24/18
I'm very pleased with the installation service and with the two employees, Angel and Ricky who were great. 12:30 PM Fast, efficient and friendly service and installed a quality Lennox product. Would highly recommend them to others
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.