CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Tim and Michelle B. on 01/24/18
We worked with David R. and C. J. M. David was great to work with in educating us as to what unit was the best for our needs. CJ and his team were also great. They answered all our questions when they were onsite installing the units. They not only did a great job ...
(View More)
We worked with David R. and C. J. M. David was great to work with in educating us as to what unit was the best for our needs. CJ and his team were also great. They answered all our questions when they were onsite installing the units. They not only did a great job in protecting our plants when putting the units in but also cleaned up extremely well after they were done. The crew was very polite. They went above and beyond in their attention to detail and did a great job! We are very pleased with Action Air!!
(View Less)

By Kara S. on 01/23/18
Mr. Parker Brunson with Action Air Conditioning has serviced my AC units for the past couple years. He is extremely knowledgable about his service work and the product. His professional demeanor and courteous nature are above and beyond. This man exemplifies out...
(View More)
Mr. Parker Brunson with Action Air Conditioning has serviced my AC units for the past couple years. He is extremely knowledgable about his service work and the product. His professional demeanor and courteous nature are above and beyond. This man exemplifies outstanding customer service. If you need any attention for your AC, contact this A-Plus company and request Mr. Brunson! He gets the job done right!!!
(View Less)

By charles s. on 01/23/18
steve has performed most of my cooling and heating system maintenance over the past 10yrs, he always does an outstanding job when doing so.thank you

By clbrooks on 01/20/18
Angel, Aaron, and Rick were very prompt, helpful in replacing our duct work. It was a very extensive job. They were all very very efficient and cleaned up afterwards. They finished the job in allotted time. The owner Dave Russell came by in middle of the job to ass...
(View More)
Angel, Aaron, and Rick were very prompt, helpful in replacing our duct work. It was a very extensive job. They were all very very efficient and cleaned up afterwards. They finished the job in allotted time. The owner Dave Russell came by in middle of the job to assure everything was going as planned. Thanks Action Air for doing the job right and at a fair price. Highly recommend this company. Thanks again CL
(View Less)

By DOUGLAS W. on 01/20/18
Christian is an outstanding tech. What relay impressed me was his attitude toward the customer and his employer.

By Randy and Sally S. on 01/19/18
Christian did an excellent job.

By James S. on 01/19/18
Excellent service from Joandy even though it took two visits. On the first visit the intermittent problem was not apparent making diagnosis difficult. On the following day Joandy returned promptly after the unit completely stopped. He was able to diagnose the probl...
(View More)
Excellent service from Joandy even though it took two visits. On the first visit the intermittent problem was not apparent making diagnosis difficult. On the following day Joandy returned promptly after the unit completely stopped. He was able to diagnose the problem and even found the necessary part at the Action warehouse after the manufacturer said the part was not available. Working perfectly now!
(View Less)

By Joe & Ava S. on 01/18/18
Joandy G***** was so professional, very knowledgeable, explained everything he did to us, a perfect gentleman. He is a credit to the reputation of your company. I would definitely want him to help us again if there was a problem.

By Ronnie T. on 01/18/18
Joandy provided excellent service yesterday. The thermostat was loose on the wall, he added anchors, I would call that above and beyond.

By Nora Ann L. on 01/17/18
Mr. Garcia was very professional and receives an excellent rating from me with the maximum 5 plus stars.

By Wanda S. on 01/15/18
Joandy checked system, cleaned, explained and even took video to show us. Installed new items and explained everything. Thanks!

By Trish A. on 01/12/18
Parker B. handled our yearly maintenance this year and his service and professionalism was first-class. Action Air Conditioning has taken care our A/C needs for many, many years. We have an older home and their service has always been top-quality. All interactions ...
(View More)
Parker B. handled our yearly maintenance this year and his service and professionalism was first-class. Action Air Conditioning has taken care our A/C needs for many, many years. We have an older home and their service has always been top-quality. All interactions with this company have been very positive. All inquiries are readily answered in a professional manner. I couldn't be more satisfied. Kudos to Parker and the rest of the Action Air Team!
(View Less)

By Trish A. on 01/12/18
Parker B. handled our yearly maintenance this year and his service and professionalism was first-class. Action Air Conditioning has taken care our A/C needs for many, many years. We have an older home and their service has always been top-quality. All interactions ...
(View More)
Parker B. handled our yearly maintenance this year and his service and professionalism was first-class. Action Air Conditioning has taken care our A/C needs for many, many years. We have an older home and their service has always been top-quality. All interactions with this company have been very positive. All inquiries are readily answered in a professional manner. I couldn't be more satisfied. Kudos to Parker and the rest of the Action Air Team!
(View Less)

By Arthur S. on 01/12/18
Joandy performed yearly maintenance and installed some new features, 1/9/2018. He was extremely efficient and knowledgeable, explaining carefully the functioning of the new installations. Thank you.

By Richard M. on 01/11/18
Joandy did a fine job with the annual inspection. He was very nice and knew his stuff. Sealed things up just the way they should be

By don c. on 01/11/18
Joandy was on time and did an excellent job explaining what he was doing with pictures and video

By Jim B. on 01/11/18
Mike K. tracked down our A/C Heating problem and resolved it quickly. Action A/C is a reliable company with people that care and follow through!

By Carolyn A. on 01/10/18
Joandy G. Was great. On time, personable, and explained my service contract and was thorough.

By David R M. on 01/08/18
Joandy Garcia replaced the UV lights in our air handler. He worked effectively and efficiently. Superb job!

By Caroline P. on 01/07/18
Joandy was polite and efficient and answered all my questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.