CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Shannon C. on 04/27/19
Absolutely best air conditioning service in the Tampa Bay Area! Very fast and thorough service. Christian explained everything to me and fixed the issue on the spot. Very great service and would recommend this company to everyone.

By Kathleen T. on 04/22/19
Parker B. is my tech. I request him each year as he is personable, knowledgeable and efficient. He provides me with information to help me maintain my ac unit throughout the year. I have used Action Air for many years and trust them with my service. Go Parker!

By Mike F. on 04/19/19
Christian Lugo gives outstanding service . very efficient ,punctual and great customer service. 5 stars

By Mike F. on 04/19/19
Christian Lugo gives outstanding service . very efficient ,punctual and great customer service. 5 stars

By Gisela G. on 04/18/19
Patrick was phenomenal! He arrived promptly and was very polite throughout our entire interaction. He was able to quickly repair our AC while explaining the process and steps throughout. Excellent work!

By Jessica S. on 04/17/19
great service! Patrick was wonderful and explained everything that needed to be done and why.

By Laurie G. on 04/17/19
The drip pan in the air handler in our attic sprung a leak and water began running out the overflow pipe in the garage ceiling. We put a bucket under the leak and called our long-time A/C company Action Air. They were able to locate a new drip pan for out older uni...
(View More)
The drip pan in the air handler in our attic sprung a leak and water began running out the overflow pipe in the garage ceiling. We put a bucket under the leak and called our long-time A/C company Action Air. They were able to locate a new drip pan for out older unit in just one day and were out the next day to install it. Our tech, Christian L. , who has serviced our unit several times before did his usual super and profession job. While he was replacing the pan he also showed me how effective the UV light we have on our unit is and advised a second light as we had only opted for one light originally. The area covered by the first light was clean but the second area that needed a light was nasty and had mold. We went ahead and added the second light. Christian thoroughly cleaned the dirty moldy part and installed another UV light. We are loyal Action Air customers and Christian is a real asset to this company.
(View Less)

By Dana S. on 04/16/19
Patrick was phenomenal! He arrived promptly and was very polite throughout our entire interaction. He was able to quickly repair our AC while explaining the process and steps throughout. Excellent work!

By robert h. on 04/16/19
I would give Chris a 5 star rating as he was professional and explained the process very well. We need more folks like him in the world.

By Vilma H S. on 04/15/19
no comment

By Howard H. on 04/13/19
Christian L. was at my house yesterday to do annual AC maintenance. He arrived on time, and was clean, professional and courteous.

By Howard H. on 04/13/19
Christian L. was at my house yesterday to do annual AC maintenance. He arrived on time, and was clean, professional and courteous.

By Ralph R. on 04/11/19
On Tuesday, April 9, Joandy serviced our A/C unit for its annual checkup. As always, he was knowledgeable, thorough, polite, very pleasant to work with, and answered all our questions. As customers of Action Air for over 20 years, we are very pleased with the great...
(View More)
On Tuesday, April 9, Joandy serviced our A/C unit for its annual checkup. As always, he was knowledgeable, thorough, polite, very pleasant to work with, and answered all our questions. As customers of Action Air for over 20 years, we are very pleased with the great service and professionalism of the company. We always recommend Action Air to anyone who needs A/C service.
(View Less)

By Greg H. on 04/11/19
Patrick came to the home on Saturday and quickly diagnosed the problem. He flushed the drain and completely checked the outer and attic units and repaired the leak. My wife was thrilled. He was courteous and professional. This is why we always use Action Air for al...
(View More)
Patrick came to the home on Saturday and quickly diagnosed the problem. He flushed the drain and completely checked the outer and attic units and repaired the leak. My wife was thrilled. He was courteous and professional. This is why we always use Action Air for all of our A/C needs, and love them.
(View Less)

By Julie S. on 04/09/19
no comment

By Ralph R. on 04/09/19
Today, Joandy serviced our A/C unit for its annual checkup. As always, he was knowledgeable, thorough, polite, very pleasant to work with, and answered all our questions. As customers of Action Air for over 20 years, we are very pleased with the great service and p...
(View More)
Today, Joandy serviced our A/C unit for its annual checkup. As always, he was knowledgeable, thorough, polite, very pleasant to work with, and answered all our questions. As customers of Action Air for over 20 years, we are very pleased with the great service and professionalism of the company. We always recommend Action Air to anyone who needs A/C service.
(View Less)

By George M. on 04/08/19
I had Action Air replace my 17 yr. old Lennox A/C system on Wednesday 4/3/19. Hills. Co. inspector came out today 4/8/19. He was very impressed with the professional installation and pointed out the things that Action Air went the extra mile and did. A big shout ou...
(View More)
I had Action Air replace my 17 yr. old Lennox A/C system on Wednesday 4/3/19. Hills. Co. inspector came out today 4/8/19. He was very impressed with the professional installation and pointed out the things that Action Air went the extra mile and did. A big shout out to Ricky P. and helper Frank. Thanks for doing a excellent job on my new system installation. I will recommend Action Air to anyone looking for A/C work.
(View Less)

By John K. on 04/07/19
Rickey and his teammate Dylan were the very best I have ever encountered. Courteous, prompt, clean and extremely knowledgeable! We felt that they stayed focused on the job at hand and were certainly taking their time it get it right but by no means were dragging ti...
(View More)
Rickey and his teammate Dylan were the very best I have ever encountered. Courteous, prompt, clean and extremely knowledgeable! We felt that they stayed focused on the job at hand and were certainly taking their time it get it right but by no means were dragging time out. We can not say enough about what wonderful representatives of your business Rickey and Dylan are! Thanks. to them and you again.
(View Less)

By danallal c. on 04/05/19
As always, great service and a great tech with Action named Joandy!!

By Nanci M M. on 04/05/19
Joandy was on time, professional and answered all my questions. We have had Action Air for over 20 years and would recommend them highly!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.