CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Leah W. on 08/21/18
I had a panic attack because the roof started leaking on a Saturday. I called Action Air and Mike was at my house 30 minutes later. He calmed me down, took care of the issue without any stress. It was done quickly and friendly. I couldn’t be happier with the service!

By Marie P. on 08/19/18
First rate customer service from technician Joandy G.

By Cathy S. on 08/18/18
(no comment)

By Rick W. on 08/18/18
No one enjoys those dreaded hours between discovering that your A/C is down in the middle of August but I will tell you that Silvia on the phone and Mike K managed to address my issues immediately. …More

By Burton O. on 08/18/18
We are new to Tampa and our heatpump went out (on a Friday night). We called Action Air and the friendly and efficient office person sent out Joandy to fix it. He was friendly, effective and quick to address the issue. We are so happy that we chose Action (original...
(View More)
We are new to Tampa and our heatpump went out (on a Friday night). We called Action Air and the friendly and efficient office person sent out Joandy to fix it. He was friendly, effective and quick to address the issue. We are so happy that we chose Action (originally based on their tremendous reviews). We now have our cool back along with a new friend. Can't say enough good things about Joandy and Action Air Conditioning. We'll never go with anyone else - they earned our business.
(View Less)

By Tanya C. on 08/17/18
Great Service!!!

By Paul D. on 08/15/18
Thanks goes out to Christian who completed repairs in a timely manner (08/15/18). Always great service from Action Air. Thank you!

By James D. on 08/13/18
Steve was excellent. Cleaned everything, plus he has a great sense of humor. Thanks Steve.

By James D. on 08/13/18
Chris was very professional and took care of the problem with a clogged drain line that involved a very difficult cut of PVC pipe to get to the extremely clogged drain line. Thanks Chris.

By Linda R. on 08/09/18
Very nice and energetic. I love the customer service Action Air provides!

By JB C. on 08/09/18
Ricky and crew did an excellent job installing new system.......The city inspector was also complimentary....Bob

By Linda K. on 08/08/18
Christian L was super nice and very informative about the AC issue. He also had suggestions for what to do in the future if the same problem occurs.

By Robert F. on 08/08/18
Steve did a great job for us. He is personable and professional and he worked efficiently. Action air has never let us down!

By Kathy H. on 08/05/18
Angel D and his helper did a excellent job.We are very satisfied with the job they did , and they were very polite and knowledgeable. Would recommend Angel and his partner and their Co.To all our friends.

By Lane M. on 08/02/18
Rapid response, efficient friendly staff and as a result I once again have a cool home! Thank you!

By Tomas S. on 08/02/18
Thanks Joandy !!! Outstanding effort & work, courteous, knowledgeable & took out the time and was patient in answering my concerns & questions. Much appreciated !!!

By James D. on 08/02/18
Chris was very professional and took care of the problem with a clogged drain line that involved a very difficult cut of PVC pipe to get to the extremely clogged drain line. Thanks Chris.

By hearold n. on 08/01/18
you will not find a more professional plan and installation company. workers who act like your home is their home. first class work and design. prices impossible to match elsewhere. a company you can rest assured to do what they promise, when they promise and leave...
(View More)
you will not find a more professional plan and installation company. workers who act like your home is their home. first class work and design. prices impossible to match elsewhere. a company you can rest assured to do what they promise, when they promise and leave your home looking like they were never there. Except now you'll have to wear a snow parka their systems work so efficiently
(View Less)

By James and Kathy H. on 07/31/18
Angel D and his helper did a excellent job.We are very satisfied with the job they did , and they were very polite and knowledgeable. Would recommend Angel and his partner and their Co.To all our friends.

By Dale W. V. on 07/31/18
Field technician Christian L. successfully solved a problem with a clog in my air handler's drain line within minutes. He was willing to come to my house at 8:00 p.m. and deal with the issue. He was efficient and polite and professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.