CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Gene P. on 01/06/18
Professional, efficient, thorough, & friendly.

By William P. on 01/06/18
I called Action Air after finding out that my original company installing the Heat Pump was unavailable. Christian L. drove over, and within 15 minutes had a perfect diagnosis - a bad condensing TXV valve. This diagnosis is often overlooked when diagnosing condensi...
(View More)
I called Action Air after finding out that my original company installing the Heat Pump was unavailable. Christian L. drove over, and within 15 minutes had a perfect diagnosis - a bad condensing TXV valve. This diagnosis is often overlooked when diagnosing condensing units that shut off. But Christian hit it right away. He was professional, easy to talk to, and solid in his knowledge. I will only call Action Air now. Being a business owner for 30 years, I have worked with quite a few companies providing this service, and Action Air and Christian L. are the best yet!
(View Less)

By Liz F. on 01/05/18
I'm very pleased that Action Air has been keeping my AC in good operating condition for over 20 years.

By charles u. on 01/04/18
Tony came to my house this is the second time he has been here. This time my a/c was not heating. He asset the problem that when my a/c was installed the thermostat was not set for a heat pump and the fan was wired for cool only. He fixed both problem and got my a/...
(View More)
Tony came to my house this is the second time he has been here. This time my a/c was not heating. He asset the problem that when my a/c was installed the thermostat was not set for a heat pump and the fan was wired for cool only. He fixed both problem and got my a/c running and came at 6:30 pm 42 degree out and got my unit operating properly. Both time he has come he has fixed the problem. Great technician and fine company.
(View Less)

By Ashley A. on 01/03/18
Parker was great! We thought there was an issue with the heating, but after all nothing was wrong. We just purchased our home, so we weren't familiar with our unit and it's components. Without hesitation Parker educated me with so much detail on how it works, the p...
(View More)
Parker was great! We thought there was an issue with the heating, but after all nothing was wrong. We just purchased our home, so we weren't familiar with our unit and it's components. Without hesitation Parker educated me with so much detail on how it works, the proper care and extra things that were added to our unit that we had no idea about. I now feel at peace and comfortable with our unit. For now on when we need service I'm calling action air and asking for Parker!
(View Less)

By Eileen M. on 01/02/18
Like Joandy Garcia. Was not going to renew with Action Air (after approx. 10 years being with them), but I was impressed with Joandy. However, I did tell him when it comes time to purchase a new system for the upstairs, Action Air will not even be a consideration. ...
(View More)
Like Joandy Garcia. Was not going to renew with Action Air (after approx. 10 years being with them), but I was impressed with Joandy. However, I did tell him when it comes time to purchase a new system for the upstairs, Action Air will not even be a consideration. To be clear, Joandy Garcia was great. Really seemed confident and knowledgeable. He just happens to work for Action Air. To me, being a 10-year customer does not seem important to Action Air, but that's another story.
(View Less)

By danalla c. on 01/01/18
Christian L with Action is always great! Did a wonderful job with the annual servicing. These folks are wonderful to work with

By Robert A. on 12/30/17
Jorandy serviced my A/C recently. I have been an Action Air customer for years and have always received quality service. Joandy was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. His professionalism was superior and without compare. He is truly an asset to your organization.

By Maria G. on 12/27/17
Joandy was great! Very thorough and explained all of the recommendations clearly. He took the time to take and show me pictures and video of our duct work and the needed repairs. I will request Joandy every time!

By William D. on 12/27/17
Thorough, capable, outstanding service. Covered all details and explained everything he did.

By Kathy P. on 12/27/17
Very friendly and thorough with the service call. Another good year with Action Air! Thank you Joandy.

By Kathy P. on 12/27/17
(no comment)

By Ronald S. on 12/27/17
Mike is a very friendly person who really cares about his job , Action Air and most important the customer..never gives up on a problem and always gets it done..Thanks Action Air and Mike...HAPPY NEW YEAR .. RON

By William H. on 12/21/17
Joandy G.was our technician. He came for our second year checkup on our Daikan air conditioner. At this time we added a maintenance program for the older unit that Action Air had not installed. Andy checked everything out and found a few issues with the older unit....
(View More)
Joandy G.was our technician. He came for our second year checkup on our Daikan air conditioner. At this time we added a maintenance program for the older unit that Action Air had not installed. Andy checked everything out and found a few issues with the older unit. Both units are now under a maintenance program and in fine working condition. Very pleased with the tech and his attention to detail.
(View Less)

By Lori F. on 12/19/17
Awesome service....always on time...reliable and knowledgeable technicians. Prompt service and very thorough. Technicians are always nice and courteous. Will always use action air for all a/c service

By Dale D. on 12/15/17
Christian from Action Air Conditioning Inc. serviced my air conditioner/heating unit. I was very pleased with the work and price, and I would definitely recommend Action Air Conditioning to friends and family. Thanks Christian!

By Dan C. on 12/14/17
Problem solved quickly and effectively.

By Rick on 12/13/17
Mike is the best. Nobody knows more or does more. We have a very complicated AC system that Mike has been able to keep functioning at its best over the past 8 years. Thank you Mike!!

By Preston S. on 12/12/17
Christian was very thorough and personable during his visit to my house. He came out to locate a refrigerant leak and was sent back to replace my coil. While it is no fun parting ways with that type of cash, especially in the Christmas season, Christian made it e...
(View More)
Christian was very thorough and personable during his visit to my house. He came out to locate a refrigerant leak and was sent back to replace my coil. While it is no fun parting ways with that type of cash, especially in the Christmas season, Christian made it easier to do so. He answered all of my questions and kept kept me informed of each step in the process. I felt confident with his knowledge of the system and the organized manner in which he put the unit back together.
(View Less)

By RICHARD S. on 12/12/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.