CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Aubrey g. on 07/05/18
This is from Aubrey Grant. CJ, Joe, and Aaron installed new a/c system for us and did a great job! A very hard working and professional crew!

By Lisa L. on 07/05/18
great service

By Scott F. on 07/04/18
AC unit went down yesterday. Called Action AC and within an hour Joandy arrived to diagnose the problem. He was personable, and quickly fixed the unit. I've always had a great experience with Action AC and if I need them again hope Joandy is my tech. As a side ...
(View More)
AC unit went down yesterday. Called Action AC and within an hour Joandy arrived to diagnose the problem. He was personable, and quickly fixed the unit. I've always had a great experience with Action AC and if I need them again hope Joandy is my tech. As a side note, my dogs enjoyed the dog treats he happened to have with him. Two paws up from the dogs. Scott
(View Less)

By Julie M. on 07/04/18
Joandy G. performed my annual service. He was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. Thank You Joandy!

By Paul D. on 07/03/18
Always great and reliable service. Technician Joandy Garcia was a great help last visit.

By Arthur S. on 07/02/18
Parker is very competent, friendly, and helpful.

By Ballard P Walden J. on 06/29/18
A 5-Star shout out to Christian Lugo, whom just completed a field service call at our home. Right on time, 9:00am, knocked out the task, walked me through a few things....which I did need to hear/see, thank you. He also noted our maintenance program had expired.......
(View More)
A 5-Star shout out to Christian Lugo, whom just completed a field service call at our home. Right on time, 9:00am, knocked out the task, walked me through a few things....which I did need to hear/see, thank you. He also noted our maintenance program had expired......I re-upped on the spot. Christian is a professional and very personable, which is an extension of the professionalism we have always experienced since our first meeting with Action Air regarding a full replacement of our air conditioning system a number of years ago.....full system replacement mind you, and they completed it one day. Our home and property is always left clean as well. I cannot say enough about this organization. Ballard & Dorinda
(View Less)

By Robin G. on 06/29/18
Joandy was very professional and knowledgeable. Our Air Conditioner is working better than ever. Excellent job.

By Ken S. on 06/28/18
Action Air did a great job installing my new AC system. Mike & Joe (?) were very professional and courteous. Removed my old system, installed a new one and cleaned up -- all in one day. THANKS Action Air for responding so quickly on a Saturday!

By Stephen L. on 06/27/18
Christian was wonderful. Very nice guy and really helpful to explain what he was doing. He was very positive and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him and Action Air

By Ted E. on 06/25/18
First rate experience. Nobody in Florida likes it when the air conditioning goes on the fritz in late June. My initial contact with the main office was extremely pleasant and professional. I was offered same day service which was a very large plus and was given ...
(View More)
First rate experience. Nobody in Florida likes it when the air conditioning goes on the fritz in late June. My initial contact with the main office was extremely pleasant and professional. I was offered same day service which was a very large plus and was given a 30 minute window for arrival instead of what seems to be the standard 1/2 day that everyone else does. Parker, the technician, was right on time, professional, and personable. He was able to diagnose the problem quickly and in addition to correcting the issue he also performed a regular maintenance service before he left (instead of having to schedule another appointment). I was extremely pleased with Parker, the front office, and the whole experience. I definitely recommend Action Air to anyone looking for anything from an emergency repair to regular maintenance.
(View Less)

By MARY BETH M. on 06/24/18
Mike S, Eddy S and Tyler S - thank you guys. You were careful, clean, efficient and respectful when you replaced our 3 Ton A/C unit. Thank you for your excellent service! Mary Beth McNeil

By Robin C. on 06/22/18
Christian was very prompt and knowledgeable. Quickly checked the system out and verified the problem.

By Christina S. on 06/21/18
Joandy Garcia performed maintenance on my air conditioning. Joandy was so courteous, pleasant and efficient. This was a wonderful experience in a world where customer service is lacking these great qualities that Joandy posesses. Joandy is a keeper! Thank you so much!

By Viola & Bill L. on 06/21/18
After a miserable weekend without a/c, we got a new Lennox a/c system from Action Air. Their staff (esp. sales rep Parker and lead installation tech Ricky) were professional, friendly and courteous. They worked hard to deliver a quality product and excellent servic...
(View More)
After a miserable weekend without a/c, we got a new Lennox a/c system from Action Air. Their staff (esp. sales rep Parker and lead installation tech Ricky) were professional, friendly and courteous. They worked hard to deliver a quality product and excellent service. We appreciate their efforts to make it as affordable as possible to enjoy our new quieter 2-stage energy efficient system.
(View Less)

By Mark V. on 06/20/18
Joandy was very thorough and took the time to explain each step of the repair process to me. I will recommend Action Air to my friends and neighbors who have A/C issues.

By Mark V. on 06/20/18
Had prompt same day service. Technician Christian Lugo was efficient and courteous> Will recommend Action Air to my friends. Mark Vaillancourt

By April T. on 06/18/18
I was recommended to Action Air by a family member. First impressions and customer service is vital when providing a service and Action Air delivers! The first impression was excellent when I placed my call for a repair, and they even exceeded my expectations with ...
(View More)
I was recommended to Action Air by a family member. First impressions and customer service is vital when providing a service and Action Air delivers! The first impression was excellent when I placed my call for a repair, and they even exceeded my expectations with arriving sooner than originally informed. Christian was courteous and professional, explaining the diagnosis in detail. He reviewed options with me and immediately went to work. I am completely satisfied even signed up for the maintenance program. Don't hesitate calling Action Air for your services needs.
(View Less)

By Diane S. on 06/15/18
Mike S installed a new system and I’m very satisfied with it so far. He is professional and explained what I needed to know about the new system. Action Air responded quickly to my call for service.

By Terry E. on 06/15/18
I am a long-time customer of Action Air because of the professionalism of their employees. I just had a new air conditioning system installed and the service I received from beginning to end reaffirms my belief that Action Air is a company that can be trusted and r...
(View More)
I am a long-time customer of Action Air because of the professionalism of their employees. I just had a new air conditioning system installed and the service I received from beginning to end reaffirms my belief that Action Air is a company that can be trusted and relied upon. I want to thank my installers (i.e., C.J., Mike, and John), and the service technician that sold me the system (Joandy). All of these individuals are very knowledgeable, professional, and truly caring individuals. I could not be happier with the service I receive from Action Air Conditioning. Dave, the owner, is a very professional man and he is lucky to have employees like this.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.