CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online
By Lisa B. on 06/06/19
I contacted Acosta Heating & Cooling during the hottest week so far this season, and they responded with a visit to my home that afternoon. Donovan was punctual, pleasant and very professional. He looked at a couple of options for replacing my unit to determine the...
(View More)
I contacted Acosta Heating & Cooling during the hottest week so far this season, and they responded with a visit to my home that afternoon. Donovan was punctual, pleasant and very professional. He looked at a couple of options for replacing my unit to determine the best value for my money. This was an expensive and unexpected purchase at a very inconvenient time, but Donovan help to alleviate some of that stress by taking the time to answer my questions and address my concerns. What made me confident in my decision with moving forward with Acosta Heating & Cooling is even though they were busy and unable to schedule me right away for unit replacement, they provided portable AC units in my home until the install was complete. I was pleased with my service and would recommend Acosta Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Patricia Bill H. on 06/05/19
As far as I could tell, Bobby did a competent job.

By Kelly B. on 06/03/19
Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend.

By Margaret Elizabeth D. on 05/30/19
no comment

By Sidney W. on 05/28/19
Clearly better than my current Home Warranty coverage, after 5 days of trying to get a technician to come check my ac, their response was that everyone was busy, or they don't work on weekends! Really?!? Frustrated, I contacted Acosta Heating and Cooling and less t...
(View More)
Clearly better than my current Home Warranty coverage, after 5 days of trying to get a technician to come check my ac, their response was that everyone was busy, or they don't work on weekends! Really?!? Frustrated, I contacted Acosta Heating and Cooling and less than 2 HOURS, I had a technician at my home! 5 days Home Warranty no success, Acosta 2 hours, easy choice. Micah was extremely thorough in his assessment and provided my wife and I with the findings and best course of action to take. I definitely recommend Acosta Heating and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Darra N. on 05/25/19
Thanks for your quick response and great service!

By Randall B. on 05/24/19
Great service and my air is cold! What else do you want? Call them!

By Shelley M. on 05/23/19
Shannon with Acosta was a professional and personable technician. She was prompt and thorough. She diagnosed the problem and we had cool air quickly. Recommend Acosta to everyone.

By Michael C. on 05/23/19
Jermey did a great job. He explained everything and got the job done in 1 day. Very professional.

By Duncan S. on 05/22/19
I just wanted to say Rick was very professional and did a quality quote. Because of budget restraints I chose another service.

By Joel N. on 05/21/19
I was initially quite happy with the work done by Acosta 10 days ago. Their two installers were very professional and competent and job was completed on time with nice cleanup. Unfortunately, it turns out that a drain plug was installed incorrectly and due to this,...
(View More)
I was initially quite happy with the work done by Acosta 10 days ago. Their two installers were very professional and competent and job was completed on time with nice cleanup. Unfortunately, it turns out that a drain plug was installed incorrectly and due to this, I have had significant water damage in a couple of areas of the house. Acosta was quick to respond when noticed issue last night and have advised will cover costs of all repair, but needless to say I am quite unhappy at the moment. I try to be reasonable and not overreact, but I am going to have to have some major repairs completed to fix the areas that were damaged by water and for this reason I would have difficulty recommending Acosta to anyone for their heating and cooling needs
(View Less)

By Joel N. on 05/21/19
I was initially quite happy with the work done by Acosta 10 days ago. Their two installers were very professional and competent and job was completed on time with nice cleanup. Unfortunately, it turns out that a drain plug was installed incorrectly and due to this,...
(View More)
I was initially quite happy with the work done by Acosta 10 days ago. Their two installers were very professional and competent and job was completed on time with nice cleanup. Unfortunately, it turns out that a drain plug was installed incorrectly and due to this, I have had significant water damage in a couple of areas of the house. Acosta was quick to respond when noticed issue last night and have advised will cover costs of all repair, but needless to say I am quite unhappy at the moment. I try to be reasonable and not overreact, but I am going to have to have some major repairs completed to fix the areas that were damaged by water and for this reason I would have difficulty recommending Acosta to anyone for their heating and cooling needs
(View Less)

By Touyen T. on 05/15/19
Eric Acosta and Jason helped install my new air conditioning unit and thermostat. They were very kind and worked very hard with all of my needs! Thank you gentlemen. 5/5 would recommend!

By Norman l. on 05/14/19
Great service!

By Norman l. on 05/14/19
Great service

By Kathleen O. on 05/13/19
Sharrod was great. Courteous, professional and informative.

By Kathleen O. on 05/13/19
Sharrod was great. Courteous, professional and informative.

By Kathleen O. on 05/13/19
Sharrod was great. Courteous, professional and informative.

By John P. on 05/11/19
I was only in town for a week and you all scheduled and installed everything within 7 days! Really appreciate the outstanding service.

By John P. on 05/11/19
Installation crew did an outstanding job! Original sourced unit would not fit in the area outside and remain in code. We discussed options and agreed on downsizing the unit. New smaller unit was brought out and install happened all in one day as promised!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Rick S
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Sean M
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Junior B
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Bobby H
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Ricardo M
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Acosta Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Acosta Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.