CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online
By Virgil B. on 10/16/19
Bobby did an excellent job.

By Kevin F. on 10/13/19
Ryan and Dustin led the efforts to replace our furnace, AC compressor and ductwork. This was a big job that took almost 4 entire days. They were excellent throughout. We have used Acosta H&C for several years and have been quite happy with the service we have received.

By Aaitika B. on 10/11/19
Matt H handled our cocern with care and resolved it by following the procedure. It was great to be taken care of!

By Alfred M. on 10/08/19
Jeremy and Courtney are just terrific. Informative, courteous, professional, and dedicated to top notch service. They go above and beyond to provide a five star service experience.

By Alfred M. on 10/06/19
Jeremy was fantastic. He gave an honest evaluation of the state of our equipment, made the necessary repairs quickly and efficiently, and even fixed our attic stairs for us. Knowledgeable, capable, and very helpful. Courtney in the office is also terrific and kept ...
(View More)
Jeremy was fantastic. He gave an honest evaluation of the state of our equipment, made the necessary repairs quickly and efficiently, and even fixed our attic stairs for us. Knowledgeable, capable, and very helpful. Courtney in the office is also terrific and kept me in the loop regarding scheduling and timing. We've been Acosta customers for many years and have always been very happy with their service and staff.
(View Less)

By Michelle S. on 10/04/19
Duke with Acosta was very professional and polite. I would recommend him and Acosta to other people.

By Alice Del P. on 10/03/19
It was easy to make an appointment, staff and technicians were professional and friendly; everyone did a great job. Thank you, especially, Trevaris and Tony.

By Charles D. on 10/03/19
I was amazed by the thorough and professional approach to presenting and then installing the system. I could not be more pleased....

By Charles D. on 10/02/19
Ralph went above and beyond the required work in the installation of the new furnace. He is very personable and professional.

By Bob Van D. on 09/30/19
Acosta has recently installed a high efficiency, dual fuel hvac system that I purchased through Costco. The price was fair and the system is now operational. While it took several visits to get everything right due to a faulty part in the original unit, Acosta s...
(View More)
Acosta has recently installed a high efficiency, dual fuel hvac system that I purchased through Costco. The price was fair and the system is now operational. While it took several visits to get everything right due to a faulty part in the original unit, Acosta staff were very responsive and made sure everything was working properly. There service staff have been excellent in solving some unexpected issues during the install. Only time will tell how the system holds up, but Lennox and Acosta have a good reputation and I am pleased with my purchase and everyone that I have interacted with.
(View Less)

By Jim C. on 09/30/19
We are grateful that our A/C is now working - but I have to say that I am disappointed in service. I was expecting to pay a diagnostic fee, but I was not anticipating an additional charge of $130 for the technician to simply strip and reattach a wire. That is an ...
(View More)
We are grateful that our A/C is now working - but I have to say that I am disappointed in service. I was expecting to pay a diagnostic fee, but I was not anticipating an additional charge of $130 for the technician to simply strip and reattach a wire. That is an outrageous charge for a 30 second task. On top of that, we were told by Acosta that we would be able to apply a $50 online coupon toward our repair bill, but were later told by the technician that he would not accept that coupon. Overall, I feel like we were substantially overcharged.
(View Less)

By Beth D. on 09/26/19
Trevaris P. was so nice and professional. I would absolutely recommend this company based off my experience with Trevaris as our tech!

By Evelyn A. on 09/24/19
Dominic arrived early which was great for us. He came in did the inside work first and then did the outside. He was very professional and customer focused. I would highly recommend Dominic!!!!!

By Susan D. on 09/20/19
Sharrod came to house for our 6 month followup. He was polite, professional, and very thorough in his job. Thank you, Susan D.

By Steve W. on 09/18/19
We need to have a potential issue found during a home inspection checked by a certified technician. My realtor recommended Acosta. From the initial contact through the repair the service was excellent. Initial contact was with Kristen. She told me their scheduler...
(View More)
We need to have a potential issue found during a home inspection checked by a certified technician. My realtor recommended Acosta. From the initial contact through the repair the service was excellent. Initial contact was with Kristen. She told me their scheduler had left for the day but would call me back first thing in the morning. Courtney called as promised and we were able to schedule the diagnostic the same day. Vincent arrived around 6:00 pm and went straight to work. Within 30-min he had determine it was a minor issue and was able to correct the problem on the spot. No return service call. He explained the the issue and his corrective actions. He was very polite and professional. There is no doubt I would use Acosta for ongoing maintenance and any future repairs. Unfortunately, we are moving out of the area.
(View Less)

By Robert D. on 09/17/19
We've used Acosta for HVAC check-ups and minor repairs for years. Their technicians explain diagnostics and problems will to a layperson (me). I highly recommend their technician Duke B.

By Penny B. on 09/15/19
Very knowledgeable staff! Very professional and made us feel comfortable speaking about our budget and concerns.

By Penny B. on 09/15/19
Very knowledgeable staff! Very professional and made us feel comfortable speaking about our budget and concerns.

By MARK B C. on 09/13/19
Paid over 10,000 for a new system. Less than two years, system is failing. Called service four times to talk, (yes, just to TALK) to a service person. Talked to phone operator four times, Anna. She Could not get them to call me once over three days. I finally cal...
(View More)
Paid over 10,000 for a new system. Less than two years, system is failing. Called service four times to talk, (yes, just to TALK) to a service person. Talked to phone operator four times, Anna. She Could not get them to call me once over three days. I finally called the sales dept. They answered and tried to help but couldn't. Appointment is in three days, for them to come out, while its 90'outside. They got my money and now I am treated like total shit. Sales said that warranty still applies on PARTS. LABOR will still be charged for the repair. I am totally disgusted and dissatisfied.
(View Less)

By John H. on 09/10/19
Very satisfied with how quickly Don set up an Appointment for Rick to come and checkout the ac unit that quit working and after evaluating our needs gave us a quote for replacing what no longer worked. Rick was knowledgeable and a good listener. Explained everythin...
(View More)
Very satisfied with how quickly Don set up an Appointment for Rick to come and checkout the ac unit that quit working and after evaluating our needs gave us a quote for replacing what no longer worked. Rick was knowledgeable and a good listener. Explained everything to our satisfaction!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andy B
Rating:
273 total reviews!
Anna K
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Dion B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Kristen C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Donavan G
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Eric A
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Acosta Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Acosta Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.