CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Duncan K. on 11/28/20
Jason did great work. Very professional, efficient, knowledgeable. Absolute Air is a great company to work with.

By Patty on 11/13/20
Professional, hardworking, knowledgeable, great prices and products. Definitely recommend.

By Ashwin P. on 11/07/20
with, and he provided continual feedback and guidance along the way, like when we needed to pick locations for the registers, ducts, layout, returns... he kept me involved as much as I wanted to be. He also never made me feel like I was asking too many questions, a...
(View More)
with, and he provided continual feedback and guidance along the way, like when we needed to pick locations for the registers, ducts, layout, returns... he kept me involved as much as I wanted to be. He also never made me feel like I was asking too many questions, and was happy to answer all my concerns without hesitation. He was on-time and completed the work with extreme attention to detail... he even fixed things that I didn't notice, while also not hiding them from me. For example, one register was a little crooked, and he pointed it out and said he would fix it the following day, without hesitation or even prompting! He even provided info on how to service the system and how Absolute Air provides service plans to do this as well. He was great to talk to and work with in every way - can't say anything critical at all! EDIT: Joey was great as well (didn't realize this would post as a single review). Very quiet, but did great work along with Kyle. Oh yeah, also wanted to mention that both of them made sure to wear a mask in the house at all times... my wife had just gotten back from the hospital and we were instructed to ensure that we were extra vigilant since she was going to be extra sensitive to COVID. I mentioned this to them and everyone made sure to follow this guidance, which really helped put us at ease and was GREATLY appreciated! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Ashwin P. on 11/07/20
with, and he provided continual feedback and guidance along the way, like when we needed to pick locations for the registers, ducts, layout, returns... he kept me involved as much as I wanted to be. He also never made me feel like I was asking too many questions, a...
(View More)
with, and he provided continual feedback and guidance along the way, like when we needed to pick locations for the registers, ducts, layout, returns... he kept me involved as much as I wanted to be. He also never made me feel like I was asking too many questions, and was happy to answer all my concerns without hesitation. He was on-time and completed the work with extreme attention to detail... he even fixed things that I didn't notice, while also not hiding them from me. For example, one register was a little crooked, and he pointed it out and said he would fix it the following day, without hesitation or even prompting! He even provided info on how to service the system and how Absolute Air provides service plans to do this as well. He was great to talk to and work with in every way - can't say anything critical at all! EDIT: Joey was great as well (didn't realize this would post as a single review). Very quiet, but did great work along with Kyle. Oh yeah, also wanted to mention that both of them made sure to wear a mask in the house at all times... my wife had just gotten back from the hospital and we were instructed to ensure that we were extra vigilant since she was going to be extra sensitive to COVID. I mentioned this to them and everyone made sure to follow this guidance, which really helped put us at ease and was GREATLY appreciated! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Christopher M. on 11/05/20
My family is very happy with the work that was performed by Absolute. Not only was the price the lowest of three. But, the workers took extra steps to ensure that are home stayed clean and safe. Each time they entered, they took a moment to wear shoe covers and ...
(View More)
My family is very happy with the work that was performed by Absolute. Not only was the price the lowest of three. But, the workers took extra steps to ensure that are home stayed clean and safe. Each time they entered, they took a moment to wear shoe covers and they were always wearing masks because of COVID. Dillon & Jason were extremely polite and made sure that we understood the equipment before leaving. Asking us twice if we have any questions. I only have the highest praise for Absolute Air Services. We will without fail use them for the annual service to our new equipment. They aim to impress.
(View Less)

By Susan F. on 11/03/20
Josh repaired our furnace. He was very courteous and neat. He was also very patient and professional in explaining what repair was needed. Great customer service!

By Padriac W. on 10/12/20
Kyle, Joey, Josh, and the Absolute Air team were absolutely wonderful to work with! I was very hesitant about the ductless system and the appearance of the wall units. They helped us to put them in the most efficient and discreet places and they really aren't as no...
(View More)
Kyle, Joey, Josh, and the Absolute Air team were absolutely wonderful to work with! I was very hesitant about the ductless system and the appearance of the wall units. They helped us to put them in the most efficient and discreet places and they really aren't as noticeable as I expected. They were incredibly responsive and helpful when we wanted the outdoor unit moved, after they had installed it! (Yes, we were those people). They helped us troubleshoot and were understanding, professional and more than willing to make adjustments so that we were happy. The Electrician they worked with was also outstanding (Mangiafico Electric) - returning late on a Friday afternoon to make the electric work with the move of the outdoor unit! They worked clean - vacuuming and cleaning up after each days work. Overall, Josh, Kyle and Joey were very professional, polite and easy to work with! I would HIGHLY recommend Absolute Air :-)
(View Less)

By Emily W. on 10/10/20
Josh, Kyle, Joey and the Absolute Air team were absolutely wonderful to work with! I was very hesitant about the ductless system and the appearance of the wall units. They helped us to put them in the most efficient and discreet places and they really aren't as not...
(View More)
Josh, Kyle, Joey and the Absolute Air team were absolutely wonderful to work with! I was very hesitant about the ductless system and the appearance of the wall units. They helped us to put them in the most efficient and discreet places and they really aren't as noticeable as I expected. They were incredibly responsive and helpful when we wanted the outdoor unit moved, after they had installed it! (Yes, we were those people). They helped us troubleshoot and were understanding, professional and more than willing to make adjustments so that we were happy. The Electrician they worked with was also outstanding (Mangiafico Electric) - returning late on a Friday afternoon to make the electric work with the move of the outdoor unit! They worked clean - vacuuming and cleaning up after each days work. Overall, Josh, Kyle and Joey were very professional, polite and easy to work with! I would HIGHLY recommend AbsoluteAir :-)
(View Less)

By Sue H. on 10/07/20
no comment

By John D. on 09/30/20
Kyle did a great job. After installation he proceeded to demonstrate how filter and and lights work to keep air clean. Personable.

By Peggy M. on 09/28/20
Everyone that I dealt with was very informative, helpful and honest. I am extremely happy with the job that was performed. I was give a quote showing "worst case scenario" and the actual cost was much less. I would recommend Absolute Air without hesitation.

By Rosalie F. on 09/22/20
Anthony was extremely professional, courteous, and efficient. He was thorough and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you, you are a pleasure.

By Lenny G. on 09/21/20
Dillon, Kyle, Joey and Paul were all the most professional, courteous and accommodating service people during the entire air conditioning install. five stars to these folks and the entire Absolute Air Services team. Lenny & JoAnn

By Chris S. on 09/16/20
Great responsive service from Absolute Air Services when we had to replace our central air conditioner (after 28 years). Talked to four different contractors, but was most impressed with their knowledge and customer service. Went with a high efficiency Bosch heat ...
(View More)
Great responsive service from Absolute Air Services when we had to replace our central air conditioner (after 28 years). Talked to four different contractors, but was most impressed with their knowledge and customer service. Went with a high efficiency Bosch heat pump for air conditioning and gave a back-up heating source. Installation was on time, professional, clean and high quality. Highly recommend this company for HVAC services.
(View Less)

By Tom S. on 09/15/20
Fantastic top quality installation of a top of the line central HVAC system. A top quality system installed on schedule with no issues at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended!

By Alan C. on 09/11/20
Installed system and came back to answer questions and give advice . No complaints

By Bruce W. on 09/11/20
Attentive, professional , knowledgeable...wonderful people ❤

By Larry M. on 09/10/20
Professional and courteous service. Will certainly use Absolute for all of our homes future HVAC needs.

By Andrea F. on 09/10/20
Their services and commitment to the customer are terrific. I have been a customer for over ten years and they are the best!!!

By Daniel E. on 09/09/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin R
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Scott N
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Joshua V
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Josh C
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Anthony S
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Chuck P
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.