CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Spider B. on 11/21/19
Showed up as scheduled, asked thoughtful questions about the system. Overall thorough, communicative, instructive, neat, orderly approach, experienced.

By Stephen C. on 11/20/19
Corey was very knowledgeable and helpful to us on our first service with Absolute Air. Highly recommended.

By Josh A. on 11/19/19
Corey was great. He arrived on time despite the company offering a 2 hour window, he treated my home with respect and left it like he was never here. Very friendly and a pleasure to talk to throughout the process. I would definitely recommend the company as well as Corey.

By Maurice L. on 11/16/19
They have been servicing our AC and Heating system since 2010. We have found them to be professional, punctual, and responsive to our calls whenever needed. Their service techs are very courteous, thorough, and knowledgeable and so far we have not had any problems with them.

By Jim C. on 11/16/19
the absolute air team, from the office to the technicians has always been top notch in terms of service and quality! we highly recommend them to friends and family!

By Earl F. on 11/15/19
Absolute Air has been servicing my HVAC system for several years. They always perform effectively and professionally, with good customer service!

By Dave M. on 11/15/19
Great job .. quick response reasonably priced... I would recommend highly.

By Danielle L. on 11/15/19
(no comment)

By Vincent R. on 11/14/19
On time. Very professional. Explained the service and discussed the system.

By Pedro G. on 11/13/19
Corey did a very professional job and he is a detailed oriented person, he left my boiler looking like new.

By chad w. on 11/12/19
Corey, my service tech, was awesome all the way around! Very knowledgeable, professional and personable. My entire experience from the initial inquiry through the service was 5 star. Highly recommend!

By Sophie on 11/08/19
We have used Absolute Air Services since 2012 when they installed our new furnace and AC systems. Everyone we have dealt with has been friendly and professional. Corey came to do our furnace service. He is knowledgable and took the time to explain what he did and a...
(View More)
We have used Absolute Air Services since 2012 when they installed our new furnace and AC systems. Everyone we have dealt with has been friendly and professional. Corey came to do our furnace service. He is knowledgable and took the time to explain what he did and answered all our questions without rush. A terrific local business that we would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Kevin L. on 11/03/19
We have used absolute air services for the past few years for our air conditioning servicing but had a service plan through our oil company we were not happy with. Our fall furnace service with Corey was great and our furnace is running the smoothest it has been si...
(View More)
We have used absolute air services for the past few years for our air conditioning servicing but had a service plan through our oil company we were not happy with. Our fall furnace service with Corey was great and our furnace is running the smoothest it has been since we moved in. We also recently worked with Kevin to design and install smart thermostats, he displayed ingenuity to make things work to meet our systems needs and was great at explaining everything he was doing and how to best operate the system. Each representative of Absolute air services has been friendly, thoughtful, communicative and intelligent and it really speaks to the company culture. We have been extremely satisfied with Absolute!
(View Less)

By Claudia S. on 11/02/19
Great people to work with!

By Johnathan B. on 10/31/19
On time and very thorough. A pleasure thanks

By Luisa B. on 10/31/19
Great service

By Tom C. on 10/30/19
We hired Absolute Air Services LLC to install a Mitsubishi mini split air conditioning system for our whole house and the experience was great! After Steve (owner) conducted a thorough heat loss calculation to size the system, his team followed his lead by providin...
(View More)
We hired Absolute Air Services LLC to install a Mitsubishi mini split air conditioning system for our whole house and the experience was great! After Steve (owner) conducted a thorough heat loss calculation to size the system, his team followed his lead by providing, in a timely manner, a quotation, warranty policy, home owner references, insurance certificates, equipment viewing at their facility, and finally a professional installation. In fact, when the local building inspector required a modification to the system before sign off. Steve and his team stepped up to make the change to the satisfaction of the inspector. I also need to mention the friendliness of the entire staff, who made the extra effort to insure the entire process was an uneventful and low stress experience. In all, we were very satisfied with our decision to select Absolute Air Services LLC and we recommend them to anyone in CT considering a new heating or AC system.
(View Less)

By Vincent R. on 10/30/19
This was an annual service call. Corey arrived on time. He was very polite and professional. He explained the service today. He answered all my questions. He reviewed with me the results and made a few recommendations.

By Emily L. on 10/28/19
Corey was very helpful! He answered all my questions and kept to a timely schedule. He was very professional and really knows his stuff!!! We will definitely be making a personal request for him in the spring when we get our cooling system maintenance.

By Gary T. on 10/25/19
Corey recently serviced our furnace and did an excellent job. He was very friendly, professional and thorough. He definitely knows his craft. He took the time to explain what he did to me and made sure everything was neat and clean before he left. Absolute Air ...
(View More)
Corey recently serviced our furnace and did an excellent job. He was very friendly, professional and thorough. He definitely knows his craft. He took the time to explain what he did to me and made sure everything was neat and clean before he left. Absolute Air Services is a first-rate company. All their service technicians and staff are well trained and great to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.