CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Andrea f. on 06/02/19
Excellent service. Kevin, the technical specialist was efficient and very thorough. I recommend Absolute Air and Kevin and have been a customer for 10 years. This is an excellent, accomodating, and people friendly company.

By Durland F. on 06/01/19
Service has been excellent with this company. I switched from my previous provider about a year ago and so glad I did. They are prompt in emergencies and know what they are doing. They do not install the Lennox system that I have, but they have kept the 15 year old...
(View More)
Service has been excellent with this company. I switched from my previous provider about a year ago and so glad I did. They are prompt in emergencies and know what they are doing. They do not install the Lennox system that I have, but they have kept the 15 year old equipment running at a very reasonable cost. I contracted for regular service and Andrew came a few weeks ago. He showed up on time, was very polite and quietly went about his business. When finished, he told us what he had done and reported that the system was in good shape and ready for another season. Our previous provider was unreliable, expensive, and gave us many problems over the years. I am glad we found Absolute.
(View Less)

By William K. on 06/01/19
Serviced our split plant system as scheduled and very efficiently. Andrew was very courteous and worked very diligently. Our system has worked extremely well for over two years now for both heating and cooling.

By Omar M. on 06/01/19
I had installed a Mitsubishi Mini Split System: - 1st Floor 2 Wall Mount Units that cover the complete 1st Floor including my 3 season room. - 2nd Floor conventional A/C with Supplies and Returns in each of the 4 Bedrooms and Supplies Only in the two Bathroom Upsta...
(View More)
I had installed a Mitsubishi Mini Split System: - 1st Floor 2 Wall Mount Units that cover the complete 1st Floor including my 3 season room. - 2nd Floor conventional A/C with Supplies and Returns in each of the 4 Bedrooms and Supplies Only in the two Bathroom Upstairs. Anthony was the field service person that installed the A/C System he was awesome. Anthony took time to explain the complete process and what he was doing each day, every morning he provided a status update. Anthony also was very considerate where the units were place and ease for services. Anthony also took in account of my concerns on the appearance of the installation and ensure that we the customer were satisfied. GREAT JOB ANTHONY HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU AS AN INSTALLER
(View Less)

By Teresa C. on 06/01/19
No comments

By George B. on 05/31/19
Andrew was right on time. Was very professional . He did a great job. Being in the construction field myself for 42 years . I could appreciate the way he handles himself.

By Gary T. on 05/31/19
Josh C. was very courteous, professional and very thorough in servicing the A/C unit. He was also very attentive and made sure that the dampers were set appropriately, so that the system was operating at its optimal capacity. I would highly recommend Absolute Air...
(View More)
Josh C. was very courteous, professional and very thorough in servicing the A/C unit. He was also very attentive and made sure that the dampers were set appropriately, so that the system was operating at its optimal capacity. I would highly recommend Absolute Air Services to anyone. They are a first-rate organization and you cannot get any better than having Josh as your service mechanic either.
(View Less)

By Gary T. on 05/31/19
Kevin has been to our house a few times to service either the Furnace or the A/C. Every time he has been very professional, friendly, thorough and is an excellent and competent service technician. He definitely knows his trade and takes his time to explain everyt...
(View More)
Kevin has been to our house a few times to service either the Furnace or the A/C. Every time he has been very professional, friendly, thorough and is an excellent and competent service technician. He definitely knows his trade and takes his time to explain everything that he did. Plus, his work is neat and clean. I would highly recommend Kevin to anyone, as well as, Absolute Air because they are a first-rate, quality company.
(View Less)

By Steve B. on 05/31/19
Kevin R. is always very knowledgeable, courteous and does a great job.

By Steve B. on 05/31/19
Kevin R. is always very knowledgeable, courteous and does a great job.

By Bob R. on 05/31/19
Knowledgeable, reliable, speedy and spotless job servicing our Mitsubishi unit.

By Robert C. on 05/31/19
Andrew C. was prompt, efficient, and knowlegable. No fuss, no miss. Good job.

By Peter G. on 05/31/19
Andrew was very knowledgable and professional. I was very pleased with his work.

By Bert N. on 05/30/19
Andrew was punctual, polite and clearly knew what he was doing. Explained what he was doing and why. Good service and reasonable pricing. Good company to deal with.

By Andrea F. on 05/30/19
Excellent service. Kevin, the technical specialist was efficient and very thorough. I recommend Absolute Air and Kevin and have been a customer for 10 years. This is an excellent, accomodating, and people friendly company.

By Shelia M. on 05/29/19
Great staff in office and on the road. No problems in nine years!

By Stewart S. on 05/29/19
We are very pleased with the quality of rendered by Absolute Air Services. Their representative is knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

By Lorraine L. on 05/29/19
The Installation Team for Absolute Air Services, LLC, were great guys who know what they are doing. They wore protective shoes, made sure I knew that they were working two jobs that day and would be toggling between both jobs. They communicated and timed the crane ...
(View More)
The Installation Team for Absolute Air Services, LLC, were great guys who know what they are doing. They wore protective shoes, made sure I knew that they were working two jobs that day and would be toggling between both jobs. They communicated and timed the crane to come when needed and stuck with the job until it was completed. I did not see them even take a lunch break. They were courteous and professional. I was very impressed with the operations of the company right down to the office personnel and management who made sure to answer any questions I had for them.
(View Less)

By Kevin L. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Jerry B. on 05/29/19
Anthony installed a new furnace and oil tank for us.Very good service. We have lived here for 30 years and never had hot water like we do now . We would highly recommend Absolute Air
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.