CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-299-0068
By Jose A. on 10/04/18
Lester Skidmore was very informative pleasant and patient. He answered any and all questions I had. He took care of me personally every time. The crew was very professional and also very knowledgeable. I would recommend Lester and ARS to anyone.

By Unknown on 08/18/18
I gave this company a zero, this company is the worst they tell lies after lies, they don't care about the customer we pay faithfully but when you have a disrespectful worker and a company that always gave you excuses after excuses , this company is the worst, stil...
(View More)
I gave this company a zero, this company is the worst they tell lies after lies, they don't care about the customer we pay faithfully but when you have a disrespectful worker and a company that always gave you excuses after excuses , this company is the worst, still waiting on a repair man since yesterday no one showed up yet, this is why they deal with home Depot so when something goes wrong with the unit they have to come, people if you do deal with this company make sure that they don't send carter to you house, this man is rude and disrespectful
(View Less)

By Jarett V. on 08/14/18
Jose did an excellent job installing my new mini split unit today. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Jarett V. on 08/14/18
Steve did an excellent job installing my new mini split unit. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Kenneth B. on 08/13/18
Did an excellent job and explained and answered my questions. I know that it was his day off but he answered your call to come into work. Thank you for an excellent job. Thank you Steve C.

By Kenneth B. on 08/13/18
Installation was on 8/12/18 Steve C. did an excellent job. He is an excellent team member, diplomate and hard working member of your company. You should be glad he works for you and not an another company. He should be considered as Valuable assist to you company...
(View More)
Installation was on 8/12/18 Steve C. did an excellent job. He is an excellent team member, diplomate and hard working member of your company. You should be glad he works for you and not an another company. He should be considered as Valuable assist to you company. My Name is Kenneth Barber,
(View Less)

By Damian S. on 08/03/18
Braulio and Ruben did an amazing job installing my system! They were very courteous and knowledgeable - I would recommend these guys anytime!

By Travis C. on 07/26/18
This was not the guy, but this company is terrible! It was one lie after another! Do not risk it!

By Dawn K. on 07/19/18
Steve and Jose' installed my AC in a short amount of time with professionalism and courtesy. Thanks for your service!

By Richard M. on 07/08/18
Angel and Abnel were very professional during the whole installation. They explained the different parts of the system as they went along and there were no issues during the installation (on June 22nd) or since then.

By John H. on 06/30/18
a day ago Installation was performed by Chris and LaQuan. The installation was much quieter than I expected. They went about their assignments without any disruption to our family routine.Every this was explained to me to my satisfaction.They were very professional...
(View More)
a day ago Installation was performed by Chris and LaQuan. The installation was much quieter than I expected. They went about their assignments without any disruption to our family routine.Every this was explained to me to my satisfaction.They were very professional and represented ARS very well
(View Less)

By William R. on 06/29/18
(No Comment)

By Lori K. on 06/23/18
ARS is a company that works with Home Depot installing HVAC units. From start to finish I received great customer service with the sales consultant to the installers. I would recommend this company for your A/C needs

By tim m. on 06/07/18
Braulio was excellent! He was very professional, efficient, friendly and helpful. He got the job done and answered all my questions with a smile.

By Andy B. on 06/07/18
Missed 3 appointments showed up late for the third then didn't have any r22 on his truck which my older AC requires

By Lizzet P. on 06/04/18
Mr. Chris Hooks, did an amazing job installing my A.C. I could feel the difference very fast. Also he was very polite and was able to answer all my questions. Thank you for sending him to my home. I recommend him 100%

By Mary T. on 06/03/18
Ruben the service tech did excellent job installing my AC unit

By Elizabeth T. on 06/03/18
The services installer Andres did excellent job installing my AC unit

By ALAN Z. on 05/20/18
Pierre was very thorough, he was clean always wore shoe covers while in my house. He explained that the prior service was not done properly and caused multiple issues for the a/c system. There was no way to clean the coils they were completely decayed and if anyo...
(View More)
Pierre was very thorough, he was clean always wore shoe covers while in my house. He explained that the prior service was not done properly and caused multiple issues for the a/c system. There was no way to clean the coils they were completely decayed and if anyone touched them they would have just disintegrated in their hands meaning the mold/bacteria would have gone everywhere which could mean even more health issues.
(View Less)

By May J. on 05/17/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-299-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Orlando. Our BBB Membership B- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.