CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-299-0068
By william p. on 10/15/19
Had a problem. Could not get anyone insterested in making it right. Totally ignored. Finally had it resolved without ARS. Getting a new AC with ARS was a major mistake.

By Joseph R. on 10/01/19
Steve & Alex installed a new HVAC unit and condenser in my home on Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019. Both technicians arrived separately at the same time and removed the old units and installed new units in approximately a 5 hour period. The teamwork of these '2' individ...
(View More)
Steve & Alex installed a new HVAC unit and condenser in my home on Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019. Both technicians arrived separately at the same time and removed the old units and installed new units in approximately a 5 hour period. The teamwork of these '2' individuals was exemplary and their work performance and know how was reassuring to say the least. Steve took time to go over what I needed to know relative to the units performance and homeowner maintenance for keeping the new units operational. He also explained the NEST thermostat in detail. Both of these individuals were courteous and professional throughout the installation.
(View Less)

By Rick S. on 09/25/19
Ruben and Alexander (Jose?) did an incredible job. This is the third AC unit I've had to have installed in this house. Add that to the original, and that's four. (Yes, I've been here a long time) The fit and finish of everything outside and inside, was perfect....
(View More)
Ruben and Alexander (Jose?) did an incredible job. This is the third AC unit I've had to have installed in this house. Add that to the original, and that's four. (Yes, I've been here a long time) The fit and finish of everything outside and inside, was perfect. The finished product exceeds any previous work I've had done. All of the work was excellent. Ruben went over everything with me to make sure I was aware and happy with the details...including the thermostat. I'm very glad I went with Home Depot and ARS for this job.
(View Less)

By Larry E. on 09/19/19
They were good

By Larry E. on 09/19/19
Did a great job, fast and efficient.

By Bethzaida on 09/18/19
No is a good company too much promise went you star buyer when you had problem with the unit no good

By James B. on 09/15/19
Excellent experience. Andres/Marty were very professional. Installed Carrier 16 SEER HVAC unit in one day. Removed old (1997) unit and cleaned up all debris. Andres explained how to operate Nest thermostat and all paperwork involved. Would highly recommend ARS company.

By James B. on 09/15/19
Excellent experience. Andres/Marty were very professional. Installed Carrier 16 SEER HVAC unit in one day. Removed old (1997) unit and cleaned up all debris. Andres explained how to operate Nest thermostat and all paperwork involved. Would highly recommend ARS company.

By Virginia S. on 09/09/19
Steve and Alex did a amazing job today . The work was time consuming and troubled but they did it without a complaints and I would recommend them to all my friends and family

By Clarence on 09/07/19
I would definitely recommend this company again after having 5 estimates from other air conditioning I found this company to the best value for the quality of work after one company did not even show up on the installation date I quickly realized we get what we pay for

By Gail M. on 09/06/19
Steve & Alex did an excellent job removing and installing ourAC system. Polite, courteous and left my home as clean as they found it! Excellent job!

By Kenneth c. on 08/28/19
Andres was a wealth of knowledge during the entire installation process. He kept me up to date through the entire job and couldn’t have been any more professional. They were fast friendly and CLEAN! Matt his partner for the day was amazing. His side of the job w...
(View More)
Andres was a wealth of knowledge during the entire installation process. He kept me up to date through the entire job and couldn’t have been any more professional. They were fast friendly and CLEAN! Matt his partner for the day was amazing. His side of the job was done and he came running to see what else he could do. When a second pair of hands weren’t needed he started tidying up and asked us if there was anything else he could do!
(View Less)

By Angela S. on 08/28/19
The two young men who installed our new A.C. were Andres and Matt and they did a terrific job, they cleaned up after themselves, and also explained everything about our new unit. Everything seems to be running the way it should so we are very happy.

By Cindy p. on 08/25/19
No comment

By Daniel H. on 08/24/19
Professional and knowledgeable

By Daniel H. on 08/24/19
Professional and knowledgeable

By Maureen B. on 08/20/19
Steve and Alex were awesome. They worked hard all day, were polite, friendly, neat, respectful of my home and explained everything. The system is awesome and we are very pleased. :)

By Dion R C. on 08/10/19
Great service and professionalism by ARS and their techs.

By Mariana M. on 08/08/19
Alex and Steve did a awesome job in my house very professional. paper work was done the night before and they were at my house the next day in the morning for installation. I highly recommended this company very quick response of my need.

By Montano on 08/03/19
When an appointment is made they had to make sure now they called the customer they not going to be on time all day not coming at all which which she was done to me at least twice
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-299-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Orlando. Our BBB Membership B- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.