CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-299-0068
By Rena E. on 06/09/19
They were Great. They need one walmart gift card and another gift card for a place to eat too. AWESOME GUYS!!!!!

By Bernie M. on 05/31/19
Steve and Alex are exactly the type of professionals one would hope for. Experts, courteous, clean, and overall you want that sense of calm confidence. So great experience and just need to see the HVAC do it's thing for the next decade ...

By Charles D. on 05/30/19
“Fantastic First Experience!” The technicians Steve and Alex were knowledgeable and friendly. Steve took his time installing the system right excellent craftmenship he also explained things in a way that I could understand. Their Sales Staff and follow-up peopl...
(View More)
“Fantastic First Experience!” The technicians Steve and Alex were knowledgeable and friendly. Steve took his time installing the system right excellent craftmenship he also explained things in a way that I could understand. Their Sales Staff and follow-up people were professional. I would recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter to everyone. They are a top notch organization. Looking forward to being a long time customer.
(View Less)

By Ed Du B. on 05/25/19
Steve and Alex worked quietly and efficiently at our house. Steve took us on a tour of the new thermostat. They left us with a clean area of the areas they worked in.

By Hal A. on 05/23/19
Steve & Alex showed up on-time. They were courteous, Steve covered the interior floors; Alex worked on the outside unit. They were quiet, worked competently and kept up steady work until the install was complete. They then tested the new units, cleaned up & gave me...
(View More)
Steve & Alex showed up on-time. They were courteous, Steve covered the interior floors; Alex worked on the outside unit. They were quiet, worked competently and kept up steady work until the install was complete. They then tested the new units, cleaned up & gave me a tutorial on the Nest thermostat. Steve brought me prepared paperwork for signature. Install was done 1 week ago and has been operating with no problems. Job well done.
(View Less)

By john c. on 05/22/19
Braulio and Jean were awesome, quick and knowledgeable. AAA service highly recommended. Ask for them for you AC needs

By angroth@gmail.com on 05/22/19
Luis, Steve, and Andres were a pleasure to work with. They were great in helping me understand the problem I was having with the A/C and very efficient and professional in installing a new unit. They exceeded my expectations in all regards.

By Jose M. on 05/21/19
Great service on time and professional!

By angroth@gmail.com on 05/19/19
Excellent and professional service

By Marcelo on 05/16/19
Thank you Steve and Alex for your professionalism and help. Great job!

By Marcelo on 05/16/19
I had to replace my air conditioner unit and Steve and Alex did an excellent job. They were very professional and courteous. I would recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando to my family and friends. Thank you Steve and Alex for the great job!

By brian s. on 05/13/19
if this is the Steve and Alex that did the work they are a well-oiled machine

By Leoncio R. on 05/12/19
Todos Perfectos

By Dennis P. on 05/09/19
Steve and Alex installed my new Carrier system today. I could not be happier; they did an excellent job. Their quality of work was outstanding.

By Leoncio R. on 04/29/19
Braulio and Rogelio did an excellent service in providing us with A/C .

By David D. on 04/28/19
I had a great experience with everyone I dealt with. Everyone was very curious and professional. Thank again

By David D. on 04/28/19
Sorry it took me so long to write a review. I called A.R.S. one day they were at my house the next day. Lester came out went over everything with me. Explained everything about the system. He was very knowledgeable and very professional. I agreed for them to replac...
(View More)
Sorry it took me so long to write a review. I called A.R.S. one day they were at my house the next day. Lester came out went over everything with me. Explained everything about the system. He was very knowledgeable and very professional. I agreed for them to replace the whole system. They installed it the same day. Roger and Rob came out they were very polite and very professional they explained everything. They did a great job and clean up behind themselves. The system has worked great. I couldn't be any happier . David
(View Less)

By BRUCE P. on 04/24/19
Ruben Inchavsti and Alexander Garcia were just the most outstanding installation team. Very polite and friendly. They worked so well together and let absolutely nothing to clean up after they left. Our new heat/ac unit working perfectly.. We couldn't be more pleas...
(View More)
Ruben Inchavsti and Alexander Garcia were just the most outstanding installation team. Very polite and friendly. They worked so well together and let absolutely nothing to clean up after they left. Our new heat/ac unit working perfectly.. We couldn't be more pleased. ARS you have a great team in them! Would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Thank you for the super great service! Bruce and Connie Pantke
(View Less)

By Eduardo H. on 04/24/19
Best installation team ever, great service very professional Steve and Alex has done a wonderful job, will hire without hesitation

By Charlotte H. on 04/23/19
Steve and Alex were very knowledgeable and professional. They worked together as a team and finished the job earlier than expected. If I ever needed this kind of service, I would definitely want Steve and Alex to do the work. They should be rewarded!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-299-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Orlando. Our BBB Membership B- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.