CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-299-0068
By Darren S. on 02/19/19
They were great

By Darren S. on 02/19/19
They were very good - job well done

By Jay M. on 02/15/19
Samer was tremendous and lived up to my expectation. Everything he did to check out our A/C units was explained and done efficiently. Recommendations were explained without and hard sell. Very little customer effort created a very satisfied. customer.

By William S. on 02/14/19
I must have to say that the salesperson Mr. Lester S. was very polite, friendly and very knowledgeable and professional about his work. He demonstrated to us about our old air conditioner and the advantages of a new one. We were very happy with our new carrier air ...
(View More)
I must have to say that the salesperson Mr. Lester S. was very polite, friendly and very knowledgeable and professional about his work. He demonstrated to us about our old air conditioner and the advantages of a new one. We were very happy with our new carrier air coditioner. Thank you.
(View Less)

By William S. on 02/09/19
I must say the salesperson Mr. Lester S. was very professional and knowledgeable about my problem and concern. He was very helpful in understanding my situation with my old air conditioner. He demonstrated to me and my wife his knowledge about the advantages of a n...
(View More)
I must say the salesperson Mr. Lester S. was very professional and knowledgeable about my problem and concern. He was very helpful in understanding my situation with my old air conditioner. He demonstrated to me and my wife his knowledge about the advantages of a new air conditioner and what type of air conditioner I need. (need to replace mine asap). I suggest if anyone is looking for an air conditioner make a appt with Mr. Lester S. My air condiitioner was replaced the next day. What a difference it made. My new system is a carrier. The technicians who installed the system were also very knowledgeable and experience and very polite. They did a fantastic job setting it up. I would highly recommend this company and let there staff do a professional job. I will recommend them to any family members and friends. GREAT JOB.
(View Less)

By Richard F. on 02/09/19
From sales to installation, everything went extremely well and we have a brand new Carrier system at fair cost. Salesperson, Chris, was knowledgeable . The Installer, Steve, and helper, Brian, were pleasant, efficient, and experienced. They completed the job on t...
(View More)
From sales to installation, everything went extremely well and we have a brand new Carrier system at fair cost. Salesperson, Chris, was knowledgeable . The Installer, Steve, and helper, Brian, were pleasant, efficient, and experienced. They completed the job on time and cleaned up well. So far, so good!
(View Less)

By Tawnya S. on 11/14/18
Absolutely a horrible company. I paid good money for a new AC. It was installed incorrectly and the drain line ended up leaking the first month damaging my wood floors. They came in and tore up my house and its still that way today. No calls and no help with repairs.

By Caroline P. on 10/30/18
Steve is very knowledgeable and the service is outstanding. We had a few hiccups along the way (no fault of theirs) and the team was fantastic! Highly recommend.

By Jose A. on 10/04/18
Lester Skidmore was very informative pleasant and patient. He answered any and all questions I had. He took care of me personally every time. The crew was very professional and also very knowledgeable. I would recommend Lester and ARS to anyone.

By Unknown on 08/18/18
I gave this company a zero, this company is the worst they tell lies after lies, they don't care about the customer we pay faithfully but when you have a disrespectful worker and a company that always gave you excuses after excuses , this company is the worst, stil...
(View More)
I gave this company a zero, this company is the worst they tell lies after lies, they don't care about the customer we pay faithfully but when you have a disrespectful worker and a company that always gave you excuses after excuses , this company is the worst, still waiting on a repair man since yesterday no one showed up yet, this is why they deal with home Depot so when something goes wrong with the unit they have to come, people if you do deal with this company make sure that they don't send carter to you house, this man is rude and disrespectful
(View Less)

By Jarett V. on 08/14/18
Jose did an excellent job installing my new mini split unit today. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Jarett V. on 08/14/18
Steve did an excellent job installing my new mini split unit. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Kenneth B. on 08/13/18
Did an excellent job and explained and answered my questions. I know that it was his day off but he answered your call to come into work. Thank you for an excellent job. Thank you Steve C.

By Kenneth B. on 08/13/18
Installation was on 8/12/18 Steve C. did an excellent job. He is an excellent team member, diplomate and hard working member of your company. You should be glad he works for you and not an another company. He should be considered as Valuable assist to you company...
(View More)
Installation was on 8/12/18 Steve C. did an excellent job. He is an excellent team member, diplomate and hard working member of your company. You should be glad he works for you and not an another company. He should be considered as Valuable assist to you company. My Name is Kenneth Barber,
(View Less)

By Damian S. on 08/03/18
Braulio and Ruben did an amazing job installing my system! They were very courteous and knowledgeable - I would recommend these guys anytime!

By Travis C. on 07/26/18
This was not the guy, but this company is terrible! It was one lie after another! Do not risk it!

By Dawn K. on 07/19/18
Steve and Jose' installed my AC in a short amount of time with professionalism and courtesy. Thanks for your service!

By Richard M. on 07/08/18
Angel and Abnel were very professional during the whole installation. They explained the different parts of the system as they went along and there were no issues during the installation (on June 22nd) or since then.

By John H. on 06/30/18
a day ago Installation was performed by Chris and LaQuan. The installation was much quieter than I expected. They went about their assignments without any disruption to our family routine.Every this was explained to me to my satisfaction.They were very professional...
(View More)
a day ago Installation was performed by Chris and LaQuan. The installation was much quieter than I expected. They went about their assignments without any disruption to our family routine.Every this was explained to me to my satisfaction.They were very professional and represented ARS very well
(View Less)

By William R. on 06/29/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-299-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Orlando. Our BBB Membership B- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.