CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-299-0068
By Daniel H. on 08/24/19
Professional and knowledgeable

By Daniel H. on 08/24/19
Professional and knowledgeable

By Maureen B. on 08/20/19
Steve and Alex were awesome. They worked hard all day, were polite, friendly, neat, respectful of my home and explained everything. The system is awesome and we are very pleased. :)

By Dion R C. on 08/10/19
Great service and professionalism by ARS and their techs.

By Mariana M. on 08/08/19
Alex and Steve did a awesome job in my house very professional. paper work was done the night before and they were at my house the next day in the morning for installation. I highly recommended this company very quick response of my need.

By Montano on 08/03/19
When an appointment is made they had to make sure now they called the customer they not going to be on time all day not coming at all which which she was done to me at least twice

By Montano on 08/02/19
The service that I got from Andres and Jaime what's an excellent service everything came out perfect no complain . very professional and very polite this where too nice guy I appreciate everything that they did for me and my family thank you very much.

By Jesus C. on 07/24/19
Great experience, Ruben was very professionally. I’ll recommend ARS, the job was done good and fast. Great service.

By Madeline C. on 07/17/19
ARS is not giving the service I need and I going to have to cancel the service. Over price no maintenance service. I hope Home Depot stop using them.

By Josephine M. on 07/04/19
I had my Heating and cooling unit replaced by ARS Rescue Rooter. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends. Steve and Alex were our technicians. They were very professional, not to mention very nice people. They called me on the morning of the...
(View More)
I had my Heating and cooling unit replaced by ARS Rescue Rooter. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends. Steve and Alex were our technicians. They were very professional, not to mention very nice people. They called me on the morning of the installation and told me that they were on their way, and told me what time they would be here, and they were right on time. They both worked very diligently on my AC until it was completed. Once they were finished, they cleaned up and came inside the house to explain to my husband and I how to use the thermostat. They were both very pleasant people and I would definitely use them again. Thank you Steve and Alex.
(View Less)

By LUIS M. on 07/03/19
They are very professional on there work and how they explain things which they made a great job in every aspect Of there work

By LUIS M. on 07/02/19
Roger and Ken did excellent job installing the air conditioner unit both inside and outside their job is very at point and very professional and they explain very well the job they did. And they explain how the nest thermostat work. Great Job

By Rena E. on 06/09/19
They were Great. They need one walmart gift card and another gift card for a place to eat too. AWESOME GUYS!!!!!

By Bernie M. on 05/31/19
Steve and Alex are exactly the type of professionals one would hope for. Experts, courteous, clean, and overall you want that sense of calm confidence. So great experience and just need to see the HVAC do it's thing for the next decade ...

By Charles D. on 05/30/19
“Fantastic First Experience!” The technicians Steve and Alex were knowledgeable and friendly. Steve took his time installing the system right excellent craftmenship he also explained things in a way that I could understand. Their Sales Staff and follow-up peopl...
(View More)
“Fantastic First Experience!” The technicians Steve and Alex were knowledgeable and friendly. Steve took his time installing the system right excellent craftmenship he also explained things in a way that I could understand. Their Sales Staff and follow-up people were professional. I would recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter to everyone. They are a top notch organization. Looking forward to being a long time customer.
(View Less)

By Ed Du B. on 05/25/19
Steve and Alex worked quietly and efficiently at our house. Steve took us on a tour of the new thermostat. They left us with a clean area of the areas they worked in.

By Hal A. on 05/23/19
Steve & Alex showed up on-time. They were courteous, Steve covered the interior floors; Alex worked on the outside unit. They were quiet, worked competently and kept up steady work until the install was complete. They then tested the new units, cleaned up & gave me...
(View More)
Steve & Alex showed up on-time. They were courteous, Steve covered the interior floors; Alex worked on the outside unit. They were quiet, worked competently and kept up steady work until the install was complete. They then tested the new units, cleaned up & gave me a tutorial on the Nest thermostat. Steve brought me prepared paperwork for signature. Install was done 1 week ago and has been operating with no problems. Job well done.
(View Less)

By john c. on 05/22/19
Braulio and Jean were awesome, quick and knowledgeable. AAA service highly recommended. Ask for them for you AC needs

By angroth@gmail.com on 05/22/19
Luis, Steve, and Andres were a pleasure to work with. They were great in helping me understand the problem I was having with the A/C and very efficient and professional in installing a new unit. They exceeded my expectations in all regards.

By Jose M. on 05/21/19
Great service on time and professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-299-0068

Customer service is always a top priority at ARS / Rescue Rooter Orlando. Our BBB Membership B- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.