CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-855-222-5007
or book online
By Cathy S. on 02/22/18
(No Comment)

By Tom G. on 02/21/18
great service very knowledgeable

By Robert S. on 02/21/18
Noah serviced our boiler and we felt that he was very professional, knowledgeable and fully explained what future work my be needed, all in all, a very satisfactory experience! Thank you!

By John B. on 02/21/18
I will defiantly call AJ Danboise Again Steve was awsome

By Anilkum K. on 02/20/18
Job well done by technician as well as office staff

By Linda B. on 02/20/18
john was efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. Thank you.

By Donna N. on 02/19/18
(no comment)

By Edwin L. on 02/19/18
I have a old boiler that stopped working, while I was on vacation. AjDanboise came out and replace a shut off valve, and charged me $525.00. Four days after the repair, my mother in law (90 yrs old) woke up feeling sick, and so did a friend who was staying at my...
(View More)
I have a old boiler that stopped working, while I was on vacation. AjDanboise came out and replace a shut off valve, and charged me $525.00. Four days after the repair, my mother in law (90 yrs old) woke up feeling sick, and so did a friend who was staying at my house while I was on vacation. My dog was sick, and throwing up, from carbon monoxide poisoning. My mother in law contacted me regarding the sickness. I called AjDanboise about the problem. They came out, and said it was a old boiler, and it should be replaced. My friend Shelly request a carbon monoxide test to see if there was any in the air. Human consumption is ok at 1-2 parts per million, the test showed over 10 times the amount 21-22 parts per million in the air. I wondered why they didn't do a test after the installation, to monitor the new valve installed. They never pulled a permit, on a safety devise that should have been inspected before they left the house. They wanted another $95.00 when they came to check it out only four day after their installation. I said no way I am going to pay for that after the work they installed. I am lucky no one had to go to the hospital. I fixed the problem myself when I got home from vacation. I cleaned out the heat exchanger, that I told them was the problem in the first place, and they never cleaned it out. They gave me a quote of $10,000 to install a new boiler minus the $525.00 for the valve and labor they did previously. Roughly $9,000 for a new system. Money hungry company, so I will pass on this quote. I work for a company with over 600 warehouses in the USA, and Canada. I am the field tech for the profession crews that install our jobs. We would never treat our customers this way. AjDanboise come off like nice guys, and they were polite, and curious, but, I will never call them for a furnace problem again. I am aware that it is a old boiler, but I am disappointed with the work they performed. I am so thankful that no one ended up in a hospital, or worst.
(View Less)

By Gene B. on 02/18/18
We were fortunate to have an excellent installer by the name of Jamie. He came early, made sure that the floors and other areas of the house were covered to prevent dirt, worked tirelessly to install the furnace, air conditioner, water heater and thermostat. He w...
(View More)
We were fortunate to have an excellent installer by the name of Jamie. He came early, made sure that the floors and other areas of the house were covered to prevent dirt, worked tirelessly to install the furnace, air conditioner, water heater and thermostat. He was pleasant and answered questions. He made sure we understood how to use the new installations and cleaned up all refuse which he took with him when he left. I have been dealing with Danboise for over 25 years. The professionalism and knowledge of the staff has always been superior. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Nadia P. on 02/17/18
Noah was very professional and courteous, he took care of our humidifier repair in a very timely fashion.

By Nadia P. on 02/17/18
Cari did an outstanding job in diagnosing and fixing our plumbing repairs. Very professional, will highly recommend.

By Tom D. on 02/17/18
Timely and resolved the problem quickly.

By Kurt z. on 02/15/18
John was very courteous , on time , and performed the work very well. I appreciate working with such an individual. It's rare these days. AJ Danboise is a special company . I will certainly call them again on my next project.

By Don K. on 02/15/18
I would recommend Jacob and AJ to everyone. Pure professionals.

By Xiao H. on 02/15/18
They are quick, experienced and do a good job.

By Bruce Y. on 02/15/18
Mike and the team at AJ Danboise took great care of us when our furnace broke down in February leaving us with no heat. They got to our house quickly, diagnosed our problem and presented several options for moving forward. Everyone was professional in appearance an...
(View More)
Mike and the team at AJ Danboise took great care of us when our furnace broke down in February leaving us with no heat. They got to our house quickly, diagnosed our problem and presented several options for moving forward. Everyone was professional in appearance and behavior. They were careful with our home and very complete with their work, explaining how to maintain our new equipment, and thorough with their clean-up afterwards. Couldn't be happier.
(View Less)

By Ronald S. on 02/14/18
He was on time and professional. He did I really good job.

By Gerald S. on 02/14/18
They were here within an hour of when we called when our furnace went out. Noah was great - efficient, respectful, and had the furnace up and running in a short period of time.

By Kathy T. on 02/14/18
Very professional

By Oneil F. on 02/13/18
From top to bottom, the best customer experience I've had with any kind of residential service provider. Their phone reps are eager to help and very professional. The text and email reminders are very useful. The technician was very personable, thorough, and effect...
(View More)
From top to bottom, the best customer experience I've had with any kind of residential service provider. Their phone reps are eager to help and very professional. The text and email reminders are very useful. The technician was very personable, thorough, and effective. Follow-up documentation was a huge plus. Huge fan; I recommend to anyone who needs HVAC service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-855-222-5007
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike L
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Dawn F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
AJD E
Rating:Just Launched
AJD I
Rating:Just Launched
AJD P
Rating:Just Launched
AJD H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AJ Danboise has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
1-855-222-5007
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at AJ Danboise. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.