CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139
By Steven B. on 07/23/19
Your team of plumbers did an excellent job of installing our washer and dryer. And Jason was very professional and helpful in scheduling everything. Thank you.

By Trina M. on 07/21/19
Superior in both plumbing and HVAC. We have had several projects, large and small, completed with care by A. Fagundes Plumbing and Heating. Completely satisfied with all work. The latest job was done by Ron R., who was very professional and polite, and did a grea...
(View More)
Superior in both plumbing and HVAC. We have had several projects, large and small, completed with care by A. Fagundes Plumbing and Heating. Completely satisfied with all work. The latest job was done by Ron R., who was very professional and polite, and did a great job on our bathroom.
(View Less)

By Lori P. on 07/19/19
for question 7 I would have rated a higher if I could!

By Lori P. on 07/19/19
5 Stars!!!!!!!!! Sam was great and the response time to come and replace my water heater was fantastic! very competitive pricing too! I highly recommend them!

By Sean k. on 07/04/19
It was same day before long holiday weekend and they still fit me in at no extra charge and did a great job s well

By Sean k. on 07/03/19
My water heater went on me 7/3 the day before holiday weekend. I called in morning and they had someone there by the afternoon. Sammy was the technician extremely professional polite cleaned up everything when done took less than an hour with his helper and pleasan...
(View More)
My water heater went on me 7/3 the day before holiday weekend. I called in morning and they had someone there by the afternoon. Sammy was the technician extremely professional polite cleaned up everything when done took less than an hour with his helper and pleasantly surprised by the price. I would recommend this business to everyone.
(View Less)

By LAWRENCE C. on 06/27/19
From the first meeting with Peter F until the final handover from Steve D, the crew was knowledgeable, considerate and gave me great service

By Chris B. on 06/18/19
Thanks Al. Sammy was a terrific guy. Very pleased with his work. Chris

By Karen P. on 06/14/19
Hi Brenda, I know that we are only about half way through the AC job, but I just have to compliment the team you have here. They are quiet, focused, careful, friendly and respectful (of people and property) all at the same time. Next week I will forget t...
(View More)
Hi Brenda, I know that we are only about half way through the AC job, but I just have to compliment the team you have here. They are quiet, focused, careful, friendly and respectful (of people and property) all at the same time. Next week I will forget to send this email and say Kudos! so here it is now. (and next week I am hoping for working AC and 95 degrees!) Peace, Karyn
(View Less)

By Tami-Jo R. on 06/12/19
Thank you to Sammy Y and A. Fagundes Plumbing and Heating. We needed urgent help and they were quick to respond and set up service for the next day and within 2 hours called back to say they had finished up a previous job and could make it out on the same day - We ...
(View More)
Thank you to Sammy Y and A. Fagundes Plumbing and Heating. We needed urgent help and they were quick to respond and set up service for the next day and within 2 hours called back to say they had finished up a previous job and could make it out on the same day - We were thrilled and Sammy Y was quick, professional and super efficient. Called with all the details prior to doing anything to ensure we were prepared. Top Notch!
(View Less)

By David V. on 06/07/19
From the time I called the office till the job was completed they were very professional and upfront with the prices. Ron arrived on time accessed our plumbing problem and began working on cutting down our old cast iron pipe , before I knew it he was done all clean...
(View More)
From the time I called the office till the job was completed they were very professional and upfront with the prices. Ron arrived on time accessed our plumbing problem and began working on cutting down our old cast iron pipe , before I knew it he was done all cleaned up and ready to show me the finished product. Everything looks great thank you Ron for your professionalism and advice. Once again thank you Fagundes Plumbing
(View Less)

By Karin R. on 05/24/19
The process from beginning to end was much easier than I thought and they were able to get out to me faster than I expected. Everything was done efficiently and quickly and I am extremely happy with my water heater and the service that was provided.

By Ravi R. on 05/24/19
My entire family loved the Samy Work especially when he cleaned up entire work spot squeaky clean. He knows his work and we already planned to give more big project to Fagundes. Again Thanks a ton to your exceptional employee. Ravi Raj IT Director Harvard Unive...
(View More)
My entire family loved the Samy Work especially when he cleaned up entire work spot squeaky clean. He knows his work and we already planned to give more big project to Fagundes. Again Thanks a ton to your exceptional employee. Ravi Raj IT Director Harvard University Cambridge MA Cell: 978-509-5657
(View Less)

By Karin R. on 05/22/19
Ron and Kimani were here early and they were quick and efficient. The entire process was very easy and they came out the day after the estimate for my water heater was given to me. I will be using them in the future for any of my plumbing, heating, or air conditioning needs!

By Ravi R. on 05/22/19
Sam is the best - He know his work and performed above and beyond. Suggested what should be done and how to upgrade and so on.

By Karin R. on 05/22/19
Ron and Kimani were here early and they were quick and efficient. The entire process was very easy, they came out the day after the estimate for my water heater was given to me. I will be using them in the future for any of my plumbing, heating, or air conditioning needs!

By Bob M. on 05/20/19
They were there when they said they would be. Excellant service. I feel the true measure of how good a supplier is happens when things do not go as planned. While we had an issue during the installation of my system, they were very professional and addressed it imm...
(View More)
They were there when they said they would be. Excellant service. I feel the true measure of how good a supplier is happens when things do not go as planned. While we had an issue during the installation of my system, they were very professional and addressed it immediately and to my complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend A. Fagundes Plumbing.
(View Less)

By John S. on 05/17/19
Excellent knowledge, support and creativity related to a new heating and cooling system for our older home. We highly recommend them and would be a happy reference.

By Ann Marie R. on 05/13/19
Great service! Very happy with the work they did.

By Peter l. on 05/09/19
Your service technician Ron is very well trained on what he was supposed to do he was very courteous kind and did a great job in a short period of time I will definitely use you when another service problem arises at my home job well done don.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sammy Y
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Ron R
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Steve D
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Nick C
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Andreas T
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Peter F
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A.Fagundes P&H Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Customer service is always a top priority at A.Fagundes P&H Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139
Peter F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
25 total reviews
A. Fagundes Plumbing and Heating has been offering top quality workmanship since 2003. We are a growing company with our goals set on customer service and repeat customer satisfaction. Our staff is trained to be efficient, precise and respectful. We offer up front pricing with no hidden surprises.
By LAWRENCE C. on 06/27/19
From the first meeting with Peter F until the final handover from Steve D, the crew was knowledgeable, considerate and gave me great service

By Alex P. on 04/19/19
I worked with Peter from A. Fagundes Plumbing & Heating to get my initial combi boiler + heater quote, and then with Steve and his team to get it installed. I had a great experience and would highly recommend them. Peter explained all my options very thoroughly and...
(View More)
I worked with Peter from A. Fagundes Plumbing & Heating to get my initial combi boiler + heater quote, and then with Steve and his team to get it installed. I had a great experience and would highly recommend them. Peter explained all my options very thoroughly and worked to find the right solution for my budget, space constraints, and water usage needs. Steve was extremely professional, finished when they said they would, and cleaned up even more than I expected. The final installation looks shiny & new and best of all, no more cold showers in the morning. The backoffice even worked with me to submit my MassSave rebate, so I didn't have to mess with that paperwork. I wish all vendor interactions were like this.
(View Less)

By Tania L. on 04/06/19
Anyone living in the Merrimack area and needs a great company to service their heating and plumbing needs, here's your company. At the Tsongas Arena this weekend. Ask for Al or Peter.

By Judith F. on 03/31/19
Everyone was very friendly, clearly knew what they were doing. My mini ductless heat pumps were installed two days after I closed on the loan. And Brenda and Brigit are there to answer any questions and to schedule your work.

By Judith F. on 03/30/19
This is a great company to work with. Peter Freedman clearly explained my options and the very confusing rebates. He worked with me to get the best price for what I needed. Then Steve and his team came to install the units within days of my loan closing. They quick...
(View More)
This is a great company to work with. Peter Freedman clearly explained my options and the very confusing rebates. He worked with me to get the best price for what I needed. Then Steve and his team came to install the units within days of my loan closing. They quickly and professionally did all the installation. And a quick shout out to Joe, the electrician who made it all possible. This group was efficient, clean, and really nice guys to deal with!!
(View Less)

By Matt P. on 03/22/19
Professional, upfront and quality. We have used Al Fagundes plumbing and heating for several projects (New install of furnace, hot water, heat pump, drain and plumbing repair/install and whole house water filtration system). Every project we were quoted for come in...
(View More)
Professional, upfront and quality. We have used Al Fagundes plumbing and heating for several projects (New install of furnace, hot water, heat pump, drain and plumbing repair/install and whole house water filtration system). Every project we were quoted for come in at around an average to little above Industry price. You want quality you need to pay for quality. From the start, We received a estimate and walk through of our projects with the owner. The install team is polite and very knowledgeable. Everyone in the front office or answering the phone will answer every question you have. Of course with any situation treat them with respect and you will be respected, which both my Wife and I received. We used the Mass save home improvement project heat loan to fund our upgrades. Their team helped us every step of the way. We were happy to use them and continue to use them for any projects or repairs in the future.
(View Less)

By Mike m. on 02/08/19
Cant say enough good thinks about this company and all employed definitely A team effort from 1st to last day on job Everthing they said about job and wat it would take to complete especially the down time office was great helping with all forms as i went through ...
(View More)
Cant say enough good thinks about this company and all employed definitely A team effort from 1st to last day on job Everthing they said about job and wat it would take to complete especially the down time office was great helping with all forms as i went through mass save Thnxs again to all
(View Less)

By Henry L. on 01/25/19
Lochenvar Boiler was making vibrating noise. Sammy adjusted the CO2 ratio and it is now quiet and working fine.

By Mike m. on 12/28/18
Everything was as stated Pleasure doing business very professional company from the very first call to the End of project I would highly recommend this company thanks to all

By J.Cannon on 12/20/18
I’ve had Al and the team do multiple projects- heating/hot water, central air. Also, had the team in for the occasional service call. Very responsive, professional, and good at communicating the details. Rare you get all 3 of these from a contractor. Happy ...
(View More)
I’ve had Al and the team do multiple projects- heating/hot water, central air. Also, had the team in for the occasional service call. Very responsive, professional, and good at communicating the details. Rare you get all 3 of these from a contractor. Happy with the work I’ve had done.
(View Less)

By Daniel M. on 11/04/18
From The fast response from Al to the courteous professional nature of all the technicians and the great office support I highly recommend

By Vincent C. on 10/12/18
quick and easy

By SCOTT A S. on 09/29/18
Al and his team are very professional and offer different solutions to problems

By SCOTT A S. on 09/28/18
Ron did an excellent job fixture the plumbing in my master bath. This is the second job that Ron did a excellent job

By Colleen C. on 08/16/18
I will 100% hire these guys again. I had a new central air system installed for the second floor of my house. They were on time, priced reasonably, did a fantastic job and finished on time. The team that came to my house was outstandingly professional and friend...
(View More)
I will 100% hire these guys again. I had a new central air system installed for the second floor of my house. They were on time, priced reasonably, did a fantastic job and finished on time. The team that came to my house was outstandingly professional and friendly. They wore booties, and put down drop cloths to protect my floors. The installation hardly left a mark anywhere in my house! The vents used blended in perfectly with the time period and decor of my home. The system itself works fabulously. I had one small issue with something and they immediately arranged to have someone come by and touch up. Fantastic service, solid work. Can't to have them complete my next project!
(View Less)

By Nita J. on 07/15/18
Service was wonderful and stress free.

By Nita J. on 07/13/18
Prompt and friendly service. The technician who cam out(Jeff) was very courteous, knowledgeable and clean. I highly recommend this company.

By Michelle S. on 07/01/18
(No Comment)

By Joe D. on 06/08/18
I cant say enough how good they are at A. Fafundes. I had 2 jobs completed by them and both exceeded my expectations. They do a great job of communicating through the entire process. All of the people who performed the work were awesome and did an outstanding job.

By Sarim H. on 02/14/18
Sammy and Ron were prompt, knowledgeable, helpful when I had questions, and very tidy. Definitely recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.