CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139
By Michael C. on 11/15/19
I had a new heating system put in and I had a terrific experience. I give my hearty endorsement to Fagundes Plumbing and Heating. If you're going to upgrade or need a plumber give them a call. Lastly, I'm not a relative just a satisfied customer.

By Mike B. on 11/15/19
Great, friendly, and knowledgeable service! Thanks!

By Jason H. on 11/14/19
Steve was great! Found the problem with our furnace right away. Changed out the part quickly and at a fair price. I highly recommend him and Fagundes Plumbing & Heating.

By Barbara G. on 11/06/19
Andreas was my boiler specialist replacing the expansion tank and overflow check valve. He took the time to explain what needed to be done and why. He answered all my questions and was very professional.I was very pleased with the service. They will be my "go to" for any P&H

By Derek K. on 10/24/19
Absolutely excellent

By Sohan A. on 10/24/19
I had used A.Fagundes on a smaller job and decided to use them to split my HVAC system and add a basement zone (instead of adding another split system). This included adding a new trunk of ductwork, adding two independent dampers and a control unit. I wanted it put...
(View More)
I had used A.Fagundes on a smaller job and decided to use them to split my HVAC system and add a basement zone (instead of adding another split system). This included adding a new trunk of ductwork, adding two independent dampers and a control unit. I wanted it put in a certain way but Sam explained it would not be efficient and the basement would not heat up well. Sam was absolutely great to work with. We went over my concerns and tried to accommodate what was most important to my needs to finish my basement. He build the ductwork with minimal (none) effect to my basement finish space. Al stopped by on the third day to check up on the work and make sure I was all set. I don't write reviews often and I'm an engineer with high standards. Sam and his team did a phenomenal job but more importantly worked with me on the design of the system.
(View Less)

By Mark C. on 10/16/19
I wanted to take a moment to thank both Peter who designed my system along with the owner as well as Steve who did the actual installation of my Mitsubishi system in the new construction that I am working on. We were in an interesting situation because although we ...
(View More)
I wanted to take a moment to thank both Peter who designed my system along with the owner as well as Steve who did the actual installation of my Mitsubishi system in the new construction that I am working on. We were in an interesting situation because although we were promised the gas company would bring gas to our house in the final hours we had to find new sources for heating and cooling. I have done three major renovations using Fagundes plumbing and heating in the past 3 years And called upon them to help design an HVAC system that would supplement the pellet boiler and radiant heating system that we were lucky enough to isolate for this project. Steve always does a neat and clean job. He really cares how it’s going to look and pays attention to detail. I would recommend this company to any residential or commercial owner who has a project in mind and needs very good expertise and experience to complete the project. Thank you so much Gys. See you on the next one.
(View Less)

By Jonathan R. on 10/01/19
I ended up purchasing a package and both times Andreas has come out for the service he was great. He is thorough, professional and prompt. I’ve spoken with Danielle a couple of times as well as other representatives on the phone and the service is and has been to...
(View More)
I ended up purchasing a package and both times Andreas has come out for the service he was great. He is thorough, professional and prompt. I’ve spoken with Danielle a couple of times as well as other representatives on the phone and the service is and has been top notch. Keep up the great work! Signed one happy customer!
(View Less)

By Mark N. on 10/01/19
No Comment

By Caleb C. on 09/20/19
There was a delay between the diagnostic and estimates. I had to call several time to follow up. Nevertheless, the call staff was courteous and, asked from the delay, communicated well.

By Sothea C. on 09/19/19
Sammy seemed very knowledgeable. He explained all the work that was done, and was very thorough.

By Caleb C. on 09/18/19
I hired A. Fagundes to work on the heating furnace piping, extend radiator to another room, install smart thermostats, and swap the bathroom vanity top at home. Their office was responsive, I could get hold of somebody every time I called. While there was a delay d...
(View More)
I hired A. Fagundes to work on the heating furnace piping, extend radiator to another room, install smart thermostats, and swap the bathroom vanity top at home. Their office was responsive, I could get hold of somebody every time I called. While there was a delay during the scheduling, the clear communication worked it out in the end. Sammi was the assigned plumber who both assessed the work to be done and did the work later on. He was knowledgeable, quick, and very courteous in showing up on time, explaining everything, and keeping the house clean by putting on shoe covers and laying down tarps. He was also thorough in making sure everything works. It was a good experience and I would consider hiring A. Fungundes again for future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Caleb C. on 09/18/19
I hired A. Fagundes to work on the heating furnace piping, extend radiator to another room, install smart thermostats, and swap the bathroom vanity top at home. Their office was responsive, I could get hold of somebody every time I called. While there was a delay d...
(View More)
I hired A. Fagundes to work on the heating furnace piping, extend radiator to another room, install smart thermostats, and swap the bathroom vanity top at home. Their office was responsive, I could get hold of somebody every time I called. While there was a delay during the scheduling, the clear communication worked it out in the end. Sammi was the assigned plumber who both assessed the work to be done and did the work later on. He was knowledgeable, quick, and very courteous in showing up on time, explaining everything, and keeping the house clean by putting on shoe covers and laying down tarps. He was also thorough in making sure everything works. It was a good experience and I would consider hiring A. Fungundes again for future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Christine R. on 09/17/19
I can't say enough about the friendliness and professionalism we experienced with each staff member that we encountered. We had our 30 year old furnace replaced and a new hot water tank installed, and we could not be more pleased with the outcome of the job. Every...
(View More)
I can't say enough about the friendliness and professionalism we experienced with each staff member that we encountered. We had our 30 year old furnace replaced and a new hot water tank installed, and we could not be more pleased with the outcome of the job. Everything looks amazing, is working perfectly and the staff took careful steps to minimize the mess. I will definitely recommend A. Fagundes Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
(View Less)

By Paul Salemme s. on 09/17/19
Fantastic Job from start to the end

By Paul Salemme s. on 09/16/19
All the people I dealt with were professional from the Representative of the company the staff in the office and the men who installed the AC.

By Paul Salemme s. on 09/16/19
All the people I dealt with were professional from the Representative of the company the staff in the office and the men who installed the AC.

By Tony F. on 09/14/19
Fagundes Plumbing&Heating excellant from start to finish. Sammy Yann the best service person . DO NOT LOOSE HIM. Tony F. Job well done.

By Catherine M. on 08/28/19
Excellent service from initial consultation right through the install process. Everyone we dealt with was professional, polite and considerate. I would highly recommend this company and have already given their card to a neighbor!

By Evan Z. on 08/20/19
Andreas and Bosan were fantastic, showed up on time and were extremely courteous (and covered their feet, which we appreociated a lot), diagnosed the problem, gave us options, fixed it, and everything in life is better now. Couldn't be happier.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sammy Y
Rating:
76 total reviews!
Ron R
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Steve D
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Andreas T
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Nick C
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Peter F
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A.Fagundes P&H Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Customer service is always a top priority at A.Fagundes P&H Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139
Peter F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
26 total reviews
A. Fagundes Plumbing and Heating has been offering top quality workmanship since 2003. We are a growing company with our goals set on customer service and repeat customer satisfaction. Our staff is trained to be efficient, precise and respectful. We offer up front pricing with no hidden surprises.
By LAWRENCE C. on 06/27/19
From the first meeting with Peter F until the final handover from Steve D, the crew was knowledgeable, considerate and gave me great service

By LAWRENCE C. on 06/27/19
From the first meeting with Peter F until the final handover from Steve D, the crew was knowledgeable, considerate and gave me great service

By Alex P. on 04/19/19
I worked with Peter from A. Fagundes Plumbing & Heating to get my initial combi boiler + heater quote, and then with Steve and his team to get it installed. I had a great experience and would highly recommend them. Peter explained all my options very thoroughly and...
(View More)
I worked with Peter from A. Fagundes Plumbing & Heating to get my initial combi boiler + heater quote, and then with Steve and his team to get it installed. I had a great experience and would highly recommend them. Peter explained all my options very thoroughly and worked to find the right solution for my budget, space constraints, and water usage needs. Steve was extremely professional, finished when they said they would, and cleaned up even more than I expected. The final installation looks shiny & new and best of all, no more cold showers in the morning. The backoffice even worked with me to submit my MassSave rebate, so I didn't have to mess with that paperwork. I wish all vendor interactions were like this.
(View Less)

By Tania L. on 04/06/19
Anyone living in the Merrimack area and needs a great company to service their heating and plumbing needs, here's your company. At the Tsongas Arena this weekend. Ask for Al or Peter.

By Judith F. on 03/31/19
Everyone was very friendly, clearly knew what they were doing. My mini ductless heat pumps were installed two days after I closed on the loan. And Brenda and Brigit are there to answer any questions and to schedule your work.

By Judith F. on 03/30/19
This is a great company to work with. Peter Freedman clearly explained my options and the very confusing rebates. He worked with me to get the best price for what I needed. Then Steve and his team came to install the units within days of my loan closing. They quick...
(View More)
This is a great company to work with. Peter Freedman clearly explained my options and the very confusing rebates. He worked with me to get the best price for what I needed. Then Steve and his team came to install the units within days of my loan closing. They quickly and professionally did all the installation. And a quick shout out to Joe, the electrician who made it all possible. This group was efficient, clean, and really nice guys to deal with!!
(View Less)

By Matt P. on 03/22/19
Professional, upfront and quality. We have used Al Fagundes plumbing and heating for several projects (New install of furnace, hot water, heat pump, drain and plumbing repair/install and whole house water filtration system). Every project we were quoted for come in...
(View More)
Professional, upfront and quality. We have used Al Fagundes plumbing and heating for several projects (New install of furnace, hot water, heat pump, drain and plumbing repair/install and whole house water filtration system). Every project we were quoted for come in at around an average to little above Industry price. You want quality you need to pay for quality. From the start, We received a estimate and walk through of our projects with the owner. The install team is polite and very knowledgeable. Everyone in the front office or answering the phone will answer every question you have. Of course with any situation treat them with respect and you will be respected, which both my Wife and I received. We used the Mass save home improvement project heat loan to fund our upgrades. Their team helped us every step of the way. We were happy to use them and continue to use them for any projects or repairs in the future.
(View Less)

By Mike m. on 02/08/19
Cant say enough good thinks about this company and all employed definitely A team effort from 1st to last day on job Everthing they said about job and wat it would take to complete especially the down time office was great helping with all forms as i went through ...
(View More)
Cant say enough good thinks about this company and all employed definitely A team effort from 1st to last day on job Everthing they said about job and wat it would take to complete especially the down time office was great helping with all forms as i went through mass save Thnxs again to all
(View Less)

By Henry L. on 01/25/19
Lochenvar Boiler was making vibrating noise. Sammy adjusted the CO2 ratio and it is now quiet and working fine.

By Mike m. on 12/28/18
Everything was as stated Pleasure doing business very professional company from the very first call to the End of project I would highly recommend this company thanks to all

By J.Cannon on 12/20/18
I’ve had Al and the team do multiple projects- heating/hot water, central air. Also, had the team in for the occasional service call. Very responsive, professional, and good at communicating the details. Rare you get all 3 of these from a contractor. Happy ...
(View More)
I’ve had Al and the team do multiple projects- heating/hot water, central air. Also, had the team in for the occasional service call. Very responsive, professional, and good at communicating the details. Rare you get all 3 of these from a contractor. Happy with the work I’ve had done.
(View Less)

By Daniel M. on 11/04/18
From The fast response from Al to the courteous professional nature of all the technicians and the great office support I highly recommend

By Vincent C. on 10/12/18
quick and easy

By SCOTT A S. on 09/29/18
Al and his team are very professional and offer different solutions to problems

By SCOTT A S. on 09/28/18
Ron did an excellent job fixture the plumbing in my master bath. This is the second job that Ron did a excellent job

By Colleen C. on 08/16/18
I will 100% hire these guys again. I had a new central air system installed for the second floor of my house. They were on time, priced reasonably, did a fantastic job and finished on time. The team that came to my house was outstandingly professional and friend...
(View More)
I will 100% hire these guys again. I had a new central air system installed for the second floor of my house. They were on time, priced reasonably, did a fantastic job and finished on time. The team that came to my house was outstandingly professional and friendly. They wore booties, and put down drop cloths to protect my floors. The installation hardly left a mark anywhere in my house! The vents used blended in perfectly with the time period and decor of my home. The system itself works fabulously. I had one small issue with something and they immediately arranged to have someone come by and touch up. Fantastic service, solid work. Can't to have them complete my next project!
(View Less)

By Nita J. on 07/15/18
Service was wonderful and stress free.

By Nita J. on 07/13/18
Prompt and friendly service. The technician who cam out(Jeff) was very courteous, knowledgeable and clean. I highly recommend this company.

By Michelle S. on 07/01/18
(No Comment)

By Joe D. on 06/08/18
I cant say enough how good they are at A. Fafundes. I had 2 jobs completed by them and both exceeded my expectations. They do a great job of communicating through the entire process. All of the people who performed the work were awesome and did an outstanding job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.