CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139
By Nita J. on 07/13/18
Prompt and friendly service. The technician who cam out(Jeff) was very courteous, knowledgeable and clean. I highly recommend this company.

By Robin B. on 07/12/18
My Central Air was freezing up and leaking in the basement. Andreas diagnosed the issue quickly and did the repair. I was relieved to know it wasn't a big problem. Sammy was at my home on the same day to replace my kitchen faucet, repair sink drain traps, and fi...
(View More)
My Central Air was freezing up and leaking in the basement. Andreas diagnosed the issue quickly and did the repair. I was relieved to know it wasn't a big problem. Sammy was at my home on the same day to replace my kitchen faucet, repair sink drain traps, and fix a disconnect outside water spigot. He showed up early and was also very professional. I will be using A Fagundes exclusively for my heating/cooling/plumbing needs. Very professional company.
(View Less)

By Robin B. on 07/12/18
My Central Air was freezing up and leaking in the basement. Andreas diagnosed the issue quickly and did the repair. I was relieved to know it wasn't a big problem. Sammy was at my home on the same day to replace my kitchen faucet, repair sink drain traps, and fi...
(View More)
My Central Air was freezing up and leaking in the basement. Andreas diagnosed the issue quickly and did the repair. I was relieved to know it wasn't a big problem. Sammy was at my home on the same day to replace my kitchen faucet, repair sink drain traps, and fix a disconnect outside water spigot. He showed up early and was also very professional. I will be using A Fagundes exclusively for my heating/cooling/plumbing needs. Very professional company.
(View Less)

By Edward S. on 07/11/18
This was my first time using A. Fagundes after reading many stellar reviews about them. The tech they sent out, Jeff, was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and fixed my problem with ease. I would recommend A. Fagundes P & H to anyone who need help with AC/Heating and plumbing issues.

By John F. on 07/11/18
Jeff was on time, neat and thorough. He listened to our concerns and addressed them as well as attending to the overall functioning of the system. Thank you for a job done well!

By Mark F. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By annabel r. on 07/08/18
Jeff was very professional, he explained what he was doing and what my ac needed.

By Fred R. on 07/07/18
Do appreciate Fagundes P&H'ing. Service team is skilled, professional, and always friendly. In the event follow-up is needed, they respond promptly. We've had Fagundes install and service our heating, AC, plumbing over many years now. Their business has grown...
(View More)
Do appreciate Fagundes P&H'ing. Service team is skilled, professional, and always friendly. In the event follow-up is needed, they respond promptly. We've had Fagundes install and service our heating, AC, plumbing over many years now. Their business has grown considerably and I think due to high quality reliable service. Thanks Al and team.
(View Less)

By david l. on 07/03/18
Jeff the technician was excellent,diagnosed the problem right away and knew just how to resolve it ! also was very personable and courteous.

By Ken B. on 07/02/18
We had a furnace replacement and 1st time central air installed in June, (shortly before a long heat wave). The system works great and just in time!! To start, Peter explained all of our options and pricing. There were absolutely no surprises! Steve D. and his assi...
(View More)
We had a furnace replacement and 1st time central air installed in June, (shortly before a long heat wave). The system works great and just in time!! To start, Peter explained all of our options and pricing. There were absolutely no surprises! Steve D. and his assistant installed the equipment professionally in a couple of days. Danielle and Brenda handled all of the paper work and submitted rebate claims on our behalf. Terrific team!!
(View Less)

By Michelle S. on 07/01/18
(No Comment)

By Lon C. on 06/30/18
Doing a great job on water pipe leaks and help me to look into other maintenance issues that I did not notice myself! Help me to get internet coupon!

By Josh F. on 06/20/18
We received an in depth and knowledgeable quote for the replacement of our tired out dated central A/C unit. As quoted the removal and installation was only a two day process; Nick and his helper Josh worked on one of the hottest and most humid days 97 +! They did ...
(View More)
We received an in depth and knowledgeable quote for the replacement of our tired out dated central A/C unit. As quoted the removal and installation was only a two day process; Nick and his helper Josh worked on one of the hottest and most humid days 97 +! They did a fantastic job, they were very professional and personable. Nick made the setup and familiarization of the new system and thermostat very easy. We would strongly recommend Fagundes for all heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Melissa S. on 06/18/18
Prompt, polite, very efficient service.

By Melissa S. on 06/18/18
Prompt, polite, very efficient service.

By Carl J. E. on 06/12/18
On time, professional, courteous and honest (charged me less that the quote because my pipes did not need replacement

By John J. on 06/12/18
Nick did a great job. He clearly communicated the scope of the work and politely responded to all questions. The work was done correctly and efficiently.

By Joe D. on 06/08/18
I cant say enough how good they are at A. Fafundes. I had 2 jobs completed by them and both exceeded my expectations. They do a great job of communicating through the entire process. All of the people who performed the work were awesome and did an outstanding job.

By Michael H. on 06/07/18
I called Fagundes Plumbing and Heating to take care of a leak and to fix a broken pipe. Ron came out, he was punctual, thorough, and took care of all of my concerns. Everything looks great and is working even better! I highly recommend Fagundes Plumbing and Heating!

By Fred K. on 06/05/18
good job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andreas T
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
A.Fagundes P&H Inc. Team
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
George K
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Field Service
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jason M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A.Fagundes P&H Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Customer service is always a top priority at A.Fagundes P&H Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.