CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139
By Louis S. on 12/27/17
Sammy did a great job on my furnace on Wednesday, December 27th. He also in October, "tuned up" the furnace. He is very courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and a credit to your company.

By Luis S. on 12/19/17
I called in yesterday evening due to our ecobee losing power, and resulting in the furnace not kicking on. Nick was the on-call technician and he arrived within 30 minutes of my call and was able to get the thermostats up and running! Nick has performed maintenan...
(View More)
I called in yesterday evening due to our ecobee losing power, and resulting in the furnace not kicking on. Nick was the on-call technician and he arrived within 30 minutes of my call and was able to get the thermostats up and running! Nick has performed maintenance on our furnace in the past and was the installation tech for our smart thermostats. I’d highly recommend A.Fagundes!
(View Less)

By Richard C. on 12/19/17
The job went well, there were on problems and will use A.Fagundes again.

By Richard C. on 12/19/17
We had a new furnace installed. George and Andrea were great. They were on time, kept us informed about what they were doing and cleaned up everything. We have another job to be done in the spring and we will be calling them again. Job well done.

By Jane W. on 12/18/17
I've used A. Fagundes Plumbing for a couple of years now and have found all their personnel to be professional, pleasant and extremely competent. Ron was my technician this most recent visit, cleaning the furnaces for the season, but all of the techs who have done ...
(View More)
I've used A. Fagundes Plumbing for a couple of years now and have found all their personnel to be professional, pleasant and extremely competent. Ron was my technician this most recent visit, cleaning the furnaces for the season, but all of the techs who have done work have been excellent.
(View Less)

By Scott D. on 12/13/17
He did a thorough check when going over the steam pipes looking for leaks. Very nice guy I would say. Made me feel comfortable when talking with him.

By Eugene B. on 12/08/17
Owner responds promptly for service requests and addresses concerns timely and with fairness. Ron, Service Technician, arrived at scheduled time, covered work area to prevent damage to surrounding area, and communicated well.

By Pat K. on 12/08/17
We are a loyal customer of A.Fagundes P&H. The entire team is extremely professional, responsive and friendly. Jeff came out today to do a routine service as well as fix a leak in the ceiling and did a stellar job. Jeff went out of his way to not only fix the pro...
(View More)
We are a loyal customer of A.Fagundes P&H. The entire team is extremely professional, responsive and friendly. Jeff came out today to do a routine service as well as fix a leak in the ceiling and did a stellar job. Jeff went out of his way to not only fix the problem but explain the issue in a way that even I could understand. An outstanding representative for Al's company. Danielle is also a pleasure to work with, too-!!!
(View Less)

By Stefan E. on 12/06/17
sammy was awesome!!!

By Mark O. on 12/05/17
(no comment)

By Stefan E. on 12/05/17
Sammy Y. did an amazing job diagnosing and quickly fixing the issue we had.

By gerald d. on 12/01/17
we had a small issue long after the installation of our net heat/central air unit. a. fagundes responded as soon as they could (very quickly), resolved the issue at no charge. thanks

By Kathleen S. on 11/30/17
Ron did great work with both installs and left everything so clean. Thank you Ron and A. Fagundes! I can trust and count on you!

By Cynthia Q. on 11/29/17
called A.Fagundes P&H Inc. after discovering furnace wasn't working after returning home from a trip. Steve came within a few hours from my initial call. It was a very positive experience. Steve was friendly, courteous, and knowledgable. Discovered the problem, fix...
(View More)
called A.Fagundes P&H Inc. after discovering furnace wasn't working after returning home from a trip. Steve came within a few hours from my initial call. It was a very positive experience. Steve was friendly, courteous, and knowledgable. Discovered the problem, fixed the problem in a reasonable amount of time, and provided me with the various options for best value. In all, my house is WARM and I felt it was reasonably priced, and done in a quick and efficient manner!
(View Less)

By Nancy R. on 11/22/17
We have had several employees of A. Fagundes at our home over the years fixing heating systems, installing toilets, dishwashers, etc, and I can honestly say that never once have we encountered any that were not professional, courteous, and on time.

By gerald d. on 11/17/17
nick was great

By Nancy R. on 11/15/17
Ron came by this morning to disconnect our dishwasher and then again this afternoon to install our new dishwasher. Ron was friendly, professional, and careful to do a good, neat job. He paid attention to details and did not rush. I appreciate that as a customer.

By Carol T. on 11/13/17
A huge thank you to Fagundes Plumbing. I had an emergency late in the day. I called them and the office responded right away. Steve arrived within an hour, assessed the situation and began working immediately. He did an excellent job and got me up and running in no...
(View More)
A huge thank you to Fagundes Plumbing. I had an emergency late in the day. I called them and the office responded right away. Steve arrived within an hour, assessed the situation and began working immediately. He did an excellent job and got me up and running in no time. I would highly recommend A Fagundes Plumbing to anyone who needs fast, courteous and efficient service.
(View Less)

By Denis P. on 11/13/17
I was very happy with Ron, a very kind and competent technician. He cleaned my burner and helped me reset my thermostat which is always a bit difficult process. I am planning on calling them every year for the maintenance of my heating system.

By Chris F. on 11/12/17
I have had both Central AC and a boiler/tankless hot water heater installed by the A. Fagundes team, and I couldn't be more happy with them. I have a high bar for customer service/quality, and all of the folks at A. Fagundes have met and exceeded it. They don't jus...
(View More)
I have had both Central AC and a boiler/tankless hot water heater installed by the A. Fagundes team, and I couldn't be more happy with them. I have a high bar for customer service/quality, and all of the folks at A. Fagundes have met and exceeded it. They don't just show up to do the job but also are willing to answer your questions, respectful of keeping your house clean, and all around professional. I am not someone to usually write reviews, but I felt like Al and his team deserve it and i'd highly recommend them if you are looking to get any HVAC or plumbing jobs done.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A.Fagundes P&H Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Customer service is always a top priority at A.Fagundes P&H Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.