CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139
By Karen H. on 10/10/20
I would recommend their service to all my family and friends. This is the fourth time I've used them for different projects, and have been very satisfied. Their prices are very reasonable as well.

By Gordy S. on 10/09/20
I would like to sincerely thank Fagundes Plumbing and Heating for such a great experience for our bathroom remodel. They remodeled both bathrooms in our home, replaced showers, toilets, vanities and sinks. They were very professional, always on time and went above ...
(View More)
I would like to sincerely thank Fagundes Plumbing and Heating for such a great experience for our bathroom remodel. They remodeled both bathrooms in our home, replaced showers, toilets, vanities and sinks. They were very professional, always on time and went above and beyond for small changes at the job site. They didn't leave until we were entirely happy. Highly recommend! Thanks to the entire team (especially Rob and Al) for making our house a home.
(View Less)

By Gordy S. on 10/09/20
I would like to sincerely thank Fagundes Plumbing and Heating for such a great experience for our bathroom remodel. They remodeled both bathrooms in our home, replaced showers, toilets, vanities and sinks. They were very professional, always on time and went abov...
(View More)
I would like to sincerely thank Fagundes Plumbing and Heating for such a great experience for our bathroom remodel. They remodeled both bathrooms in our home, replaced showers, toilets, vanities and sinks. They were very professional, always on time and went above and beyond for small changes at the job site. They didn't leave until we were entirely happy. Highly recommend! Thanks to the entire team (especially Rob and Al) for making our house a home.
(View Less)

By Gordy S. on 10/09/20
I would like to sincerely thank Fagundes Plumbing and Heating for such a great experience for our bathroom remodel. They remodeled both bathrooms in our home, replaced showers, toilets, vanities and sinks. They were very professional, always on time and went abov...
(View More)
I would like to sincerely thank Fagundes Plumbing and Heating for such a great experience for our bathroom remodel. They remodeled both bathrooms in our home, replaced showers, toilets, vanities and sinks. They were very professional, always on time and went above and beyond for small changes at the job site. They didn't leave until we were entirely happy. Highly recommend! Thanks to the entire team (especially Rob and Al) for making our house a home.
(View Less)

By Karen H. on 10/08/20
no comment

By Jeff on 10/06/20
no comment

By Spencer P. on 10/01/20
Initially got a call from Jason to schedule a review and he was able to schedule a time for the repair as soon as a spot was available. Rob was great, he figured out the issue and made the fix within an hour. He was very courteous and efficient!

By Spencer P. on 09/30/20
Rob came in and diagnosed the issue very quickly. The entire process (diagnosis, removal, install, and cleanup) took less than a hour. Thanks Rob!

By Laura N. on 09/29/20
This company was extremely responsive when I had a plumbing emergency. The tech was very courteous and resolved my issue in a timely manner. This company epitomizes excellent customer service. I would recommend them to anyone.

By heidi c. on 09/29/20
Very professional, excellent work, very respectful. I will call you for all plumbing needs. Thankyou, Heidi Cote

By heidi c. on 09/28/20
Great job well done we are pleased and will call again. Thankyou, Heidi Cote

By Emily T. on 09/25/20
no comment

By Justin S. on 09/22/20
no comment

By Bruce T. on 09/19/20
I needed a gas dryer disconnected and then the new gas dryer hooked up two days later. I dealt with Jason on the phone and he set it up perfectly. The technician (John) showed up on time at my house and provided the disconnect and also confirmed that we would have ...
(View More)
I needed a gas dryer disconnected and then the new gas dryer hooked up two days later. I dealt with Jason on the phone and he set it up perfectly. The technician (John) showed up on time at my house and provided the disconnect and also confirmed that we would have everything we needed to properly install the new dryer. Just to make sure, he said that when he returned in two days, he'd bring everything, in case the delivery company forgot something. He was back two days later, hooked up the gas line, adjusted the feet on the dryer and installed the venting kit that was forgotten by the delivery team. Bottom line: 2 visits, all the work done perfectly each time. I dont use any other plumbing company but this one.
(View Less)

By Leeanna d. on 09/14/20
Joe was very friendly and helpful. Thanks Joe for all your help.

By Michael W. on 09/10/20
Chad, Sam, and Mike are excellent! They are very professional and they are able to work around an old house with the duct work. The are doing a fantastic job installing a multi-zoned heating and AC system.

By Mark L. on 09/09/20
Team was courteous, polite, and respectful. They helped get our gas dryer up and running in no time. This is my third time using your team and you have always done a remarkable job.

By Mark L. on 09/09/20
no comment

By Ayan C. on 09/02/20
The whole experience from starting to finish was a breeze, I am so pleased n look forward to hear from you as and when required.

By Ayan C. on 09/01/20
They installed new AC in our house. They came on time, did a clean nice job. They were very responsive when I had queries.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Peter F
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Sam S
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Mike S
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
A.Fagundes PH Team
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Sam N. S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Sonith S
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A.Fagundes P&H Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
978-459-0139

Customer service is always a top priority at A.Fagundes P&H Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.