CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665
By Rus T. on 02/22/18
Chuck arrived on time. He was very polite and diagnosed the problem.

By Mary Ann K. on 02/14/18
They were awesome! On-time, worked very hard, explained the new system, did a great job and cleaned up afterwards!

By Pablo C. on 01/23/18
Great service, Robert was on time and answered all of my questions. I definitely recommend getting your service from them.

By Scott B. on 01/04/18
Brittney and Niki were very helpful in getting me connected to the great service Robert provided. We were without heat on the coldest night of the year and Robert came out and fixed our problem just before midnight. They really seem to care about the customer! My t...
(View More)
Brittney and Niki were very helpful in getting me connected to the great service Robert provided. We were without heat on the coldest night of the year and Robert came out and fixed our problem just before midnight. They really seem to care about the customer! My two young kids would have had problems getting any sleep with how cold it was until Robert fixed the problem!
(View Less)

By Ryan L. on 11/25/17
I have an older AC which never really worked right! I called AC care to have a some maintenance done before the holidays and Robert whom serviced the unit was extremely knowledgeable and professional was able to rewire a few connections and now the unit is fully f...
(View More)
I have an older AC which never really worked right! I called AC care to have a some maintenance done before the holidays and Robert whom serviced the unit was extremely knowledgeable and professional was able to rewire a few connections and now the unit is fully functional and working perfectly!!
(View Less)

By Clarence B. on 10/06/17
Very happy with the person that did the estimate.

By Carina H. on 07/26/17
I had my AC unit replaced a year ago by them, today they came for my one year checkup and maintenance. By far the best people I have ever done business with. I recommended to my family and all my friends.

By Frank S. on 07/06/17
I had some questions about my new unit and Donnie call me back on the same hour that I called the company. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!!!

By Frank S. on 07/06/17
Very professional and on time for my free estimate. No run around, everything that he told me it was on the estimate with 3 options to choose. I found my AC company!!!

By Laura N. on 06/15/17
(no comment)

By Olga Y. on 06/13/17
Robert was on time, friendly, and informative

By Walter K. on 06/13/17
Robert was on time, friendly, and informative

By Joan S. on 06/12/17
Thank you very much., very pleasant , quick to respond and step by step information. Greatly appreciated

By Erica E. on 05/30/17
Punctual, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful service/maintenance. Would definitely recommend the company, but would like to see the day that they offer maintenance contracts. I'll sign on as soon as they do.

By Tony B. on 05/19/17
This was my second trip for A/C Care first was for general service, and second for some warranty parts. Both times there were in the window of the times quoted, service tech Robert was great to deal with, he did full detail for the service work he did and make some...
(View More)
This was my second trip for A/C Care first was for general service, and second for some warranty parts. Both times there were in the window of the times quoted, service tech Robert was great to deal with, he did full detail for the service work he did and make some recommendations which we did use. He was very clean with his appearance and as was the truck that he drove. Have already had my neighbor use there service
(View Less)

By Frank C. on 05/08/17
A/C went out at 7:00 pm so I searched for repair options and read previous reviews. I selected A/C Care based on reviews and was not disappointed. Technician explained all options for repair with possible outcomes based on the diagnosis that there was a leak in my ...
(View More)
A/C went out at 7:00 pm so I searched for repair options and read previous reviews. I selected A/C Care based on reviews and was not disappointed. Technician explained all options for repair with possible outcomes based on the diagnosis that there was a leak in my evaporator coil. I choose to charge the unit and hope for the best and have A/C Care provide me with cost estimates for replacement of the entire system (it was the orginal unit from 2001). The decision to just charge the unit didn't work out as planned but I did get a good night's sleep and the next week we were replacing the system. A/C Care did give me consideration for the service call on the replacement cost which was very welcomed. A/C Care provided me with a tempory cooling unit for the bedroom until the new unit could be installed which made bedtime even more special. The entire staff that replaced my system was very professional in every aspect. They all introduced themselves and explained in detail what I could expect for the day. They covered all affected flooring and maintained perfect housekeeping inside and out. A couple other things that I appreciated was the fact that my landscaping was respected and the service vehicle did not leave any fluids on my driveway. It was an overall positive experience and I gladly endorse and recommend this company. Be nice and buy your technicians lunch.............it makes them smile. Eugene, Eagle Marsh
(View Less)

By Dave R. on 04/28/17
Robert arrived promptly and diagnosed the problem within minutes.The part needed had to be procured from Ft Pierce so he immediately drove there and collected it.He returned , installed it and checked out the system. With everything working properly, he was on his way. Impressive.

By Kari B. on 04/19/17
Just wanted to share my awesome experience with AC Care today!! I had my new AC system installed today as well as the Reme Halo, which is an air purification system for my allergies. The installers were very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Give them a ca...
(View More)
Just wanted to share my awesome experience with AC Care today!! I had my new AC system installed today as well as the Reme Halo, which is an air purification system for my allergies. The installers were very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Give them a call for your AC and Heat needs!!!
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 04/14/17
Very courteous, honest and professional. I appreciated the fact that my service technician (Chuck) communicated clearly about what' was going on and what needed to be replaced. Most local companies I've dealt with in the past have not been nearly as thorough with maintenance.

By Leighton C. on 04/01/17
It has been a pleasure working with Donnie on our townhouse project...He's one of the best subcontractors I have ever worked with in the 26 years I have been building and developing! The office staff is also professional and quick to help.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period A/C Care Heat & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
772-266-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at A/C Care Heat & Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.