CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-718-0603
By Cindy P. on 05/22/17
They do good work, they're professional and less expensive than the previous company I was using for my twice-a-year HVAC maintenance. They were recommended to me by a friend and I would recommend them to others. They know my system is old, but they don't try to ...
(View More)
They do good work, they're professional and less expensive than the previous company I was using for my twice-a-year HVAC maintenance. They were recommended to me by a friend and I would recommend them to others. They know my system is old, but they don't try to sell me a new one (which the last company I used did).
(View Less)

By Phil L. on 05/09/17
AC 911 is a great company. This is the second time I've used them. Kevin came out to my house and did a great job. He was very detailed and explaining what the issue was and it was taken care of. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my heating and air needs.

By Mark B. on 05/08/17
He is the Best!!! Always very quick and on time! He makes sure everything is done right and informs me if anything needs my attention.

By Larry L. on 05/08/17
These guys were fantastic. They installed a Nest thermostat for me and they were fast, efficient and very neat. They even realigned my new thermostat so I didn't have to repaint. I highly recommend AC 911!!

By Ian S. on 05/01/17
Honest, quick and courteous. Moe explained everything clearly and made sure that everything was working before leaving.

By Vince V. on 04/27/17
Oze was very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to ensure that we were comfortable with everything all aspects of his service. It was especially helpful that he took his time to compare our unit and his experience with it to others that he's encountered. Thank you Oze.

By STEPHEN S. on 04/27/17
We've been using AC911 for years. Had them do a complete replacement of all of our systems years ago. Extremely professional, first class service. Every encounter we've had has been a great one. Just had a service done by Moe today (our spring/summer service) and a...
(View More)
We've been using AC911 for years. Had them do a complete replacement of all of our systems years ago. Extremely professional, first class service. Every encounter we've had has been a great one. Just had a service done by Moe today (our spring/summer service) and as always he was excellent. Even remembered the things they had looked at last time and checked to make sure they were all good. Highly recommend to everyone.
(View Less)

By Zivan D. on 04/27/17
Great service and advice

By Tracee H. on 04/25/17
Kevin was very knowledgeable.

By Ken F. on 04/24/17
Oze Strausman and his entire crew did an outstanding job. It was a full 2 day job. They arrived when they promised and refused to leave until the job was complete to our expectations. Once the job was complete, Oze took his time explaining to us how the system work...
(View More)
Oze Strausman and his entire crew did an outstanding job. It was a full 2 day job. They arrived when they promised and refused to leave until the job was complete to our expectations. Once the job was complete, Oze took his time explaining to us how the system worked and carefully answered all of our questions. We would highly recommend Oze Strausman and AC911 to anyone who wants quality and excellent service.
(View Less)

By Laurie N. on 04/21/17
AC911 is a very professional and reliable company. The technicians are always professional, courteous and do excellent work.

By Cheryl T. on 03/24/17
Oze was a very polite and informative service person. I will be calling him back if I need another problem fixed.

By Karina W. on 03/20/17
We have been using AC911 and we wouldn't go with any other company! They are honest, great customer service, and they are always on time. Also, thanks to April you for your help and assistance every time.

By Paul G. on 03/14/17
Moe was on time and fixed the problem. He was very polite and knew what he was doing. Highly recommend.

By Jake R. on 03/11/17
We were referred to AC911 through our office contractor, and could not have asked for better service, from start to finish. Clear communication from the first phone call and we were set up with a service appointment the very next day. The technicians who showed up ...
(View More)
We were referred to AC911 through our office contractor, and could not have asked for better service, from start to finish. Clear communication from the first phone call and we were set up with a service appointment the very next day. The technicians who showed up were extremely knowledgeable of our system and did not waste any time getting the problem solved. They were efficient and polite and we barely even knew they were there. Something we really liked especially was that they did not try and sell us on the most expensive treatment for our issue, even though there were multiple solutions available. The technicians carefully explained every option and price, offering their best recommendation without selling the premium cost job. Even after the service the technicians were kind enough to follow up when I asked for future recommendations and sent me a very detailed price breakdown explanation that I was able to share with our management. And the issue they originally came to resolve has been working better than ever! Would highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for effective AC work in Los Angeles. We will never use anyone else!
(View Less)

By Jan R. on 03/03/17
Moe was great!

By Sandy W. on 02/22/17
Excellent service, Moe the repair man was very good, he explained what repair needed to be done. Would refer and use this company again.

By Walter R. on 06/04/16
Great company made up of great people. Truly feels like a small town family run biz who care about their customers. I wish everyone did business the way they do ! Thanks !!!

By Bill H. on 09/23/15
I cannot say enough good things about AC911. It's a family-owned business that treats you like family. Their main concern is your happiness with their quality service and, in our experience of 30+ years in the Valley, there is no higher quality service to be found ...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about AC911. It's a family-owned business that treats you like family. Their main concern is your happiness with their quality service and, in our experience of 30+ years in the Valley, there is no higher quality service to be found in this sector. We took three bids for a new central air conditioning unit (Sears, Costco and AC911) - AC911 was the hands-down winner. They exhibited more knowledge about air conditioning, a more thorough approach to providing the best kind of air conditioning, and the equipment we received (Carrier Performance) ended up being less expensive and of a much higher quality than either Sears or Costco were willing to provide. Amazing people, amazing service.
(View Less)

By Chris A. on 07/25/15
I bought a nest thermostat for my house and they did a great job installing the thermostat. They came out and analysed my AC unit before wiring onto the thermostat unlike 2 "nest approved" professionals that came previously. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-718-0603

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period AC911 has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-718-0603

Customer service is always a top priority at AC911. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.