CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000
By PAT C. on 08/17/17
Very careful and informative. Great job.

By Ward J. on 08/17/17
Bill did a great job cleaning two carpets (one wall to wall wool carpet at least 40 years old), as well as a chair. Very detail oriented and made everything look like new.

By Sandra B. on 08/14/17
I think he did a good job. But the price was not what they quoted me. I was quoted 137 for two pieces of furniture. It ended up costing me $213 and change. I was not happy about that.

By Roger T. on 08/11/17
Fast, efficient and thoroug

By Chris H. on 08/10/17
The morning of my appointment Todd called to confirm the appointment time. Called again to let me know they were running slightly behind schedule, he didn't want me wasting time waiting around. When they arrived they were personable and efficient. My carpets have y...
(View More)
The morning of my appointment Todd called to confirm the appointment time. Called again to let me know they were running slightly behind schedule, he didn't want me wasting time waiting around. When they arrived they were personable and efficient. My carpets have years of wear and tear from 4 busy boys (19,16,13 and 7) along with all their friends. Not to mention my large Lab with an oily coat. Carpets looked great and smelled great again! Asked Todds advice for frequency of carpet cleaning- Typicaly yearly but in my case he suggest 6 months! I'll be calling them again! Carpets are bright again! Even the 4 boys noticed!
(View Less)

By Christie M. on 08/10/17
Todd and Adam were on time, on point and really know how to treat a customer as well as their carpets. Totally impressed with the entire experience. They will be coming back to our house yearly !

By Joyce L. on 08/10/17
Todd and Adam were so professional, courteous, and respectable. they did such a great job, my rugs look like new. They took their time and were very accomodating.

By Sue H. on 07/26/17
My husband and I couldn't be happier for the way our carpet looked and felt after Todd cleaned it. Todd was so friendly and sincerely interested in pleasing us. We had and extremely bad high traffic area we had tried to shampoo out many times and never were really...
(View More)
My husband and I couldn't be happier for the way our carpet looked and felt after Todd cleaned it. Todd was so friendly and sincerely interested in pleasing us. We had and extremely bad high traffic area we had tried to shampoo out many times and never were really satisfied and it always came back within a short time. We were thinking we would have to spend a large amount and buy new carpet if the ChemDry treatment did not work. It worked!!! Todd saved us a big expense. He had had a very bad day with his truck breaking down, having no help for the day and running late due to the breakdown, and it was a very hot day. In spite of all this, he took his time and could not have been more courteous. He had called and said he would be running late and our original time was between 2:30 and 4:00 so we went out and decided that if we were back by 4:00 we would not miss him. Well he came at 3:30 and even though we were not there he sat in his truck for half an hour. We arrived home at 4:05 and just missed him. We had new furniture coming the next day and really needed it done that day. He did return and couldn't have been nicer about it. I would highly recommend Chem-Dry and Todd to everyone. They are the BEST! Sue Harrington
(View Less)

By Diane F. on 07/18/17
Todd and Adam did a great job. The carpet looked and smelled better than ever. I am concerned that the carpet is very wet as it was badly stained. I hope it looks as fabulous when dry.

By Laura L. on 07/03/17
Todd and Mick were great! Todd explained the process thoroughly and presented all options. They were curtious and friendly. My floors came out better than I expected. I couldn't be happier and will be calling upone ABC Chen Dry in the future.

By Lorraine L. on 07/01/17
(no comment)

By Nancy P. on 06/28/17
Yesterday Todd cleaned my mom's carpets they looked like brand new after and smelled great! He was courteous explaining everything he was doing. I highly recommend this company. Two of my mom's caregivers also ABC and Todd did their work. Thanks Todd for everything...
(View More)
Yesterday Todd cleaned my mom's carpets they looked like brand new after and smelled great! He was courteous explaining everything he was doing. I highly recommend this company. Two of my mom's caregivers also ABC and Todd did their work. Thanks Todd for everything you did and my mom's carpets smell great !!
(View Less)

By Linda C. on 06/27/17
Rugs that were old finally so clean & fresh

By Anne T. on 06/24/17
(no comment)

By Linda D. on 06/23/17
(no comment)

By Kim S. on 06/15/17
Excellent job. Carpets look great. Professional staff.

By Sarah H. on 06/12/17
Todd and Mick were the service techs that came to clean my carpet today. They were awesome! Very very polite and accommodating. There should be more workers like them in the world. The job they did on my carpet was superb!

By Kelly G. on 06/05/17
ABC Chem-dry is a wonderfully professional company! They are timely and courteous. Todd was our technician that worked extremely hard and spent extra time where needed. I will use them again in the future as we own a very nice apartment complex and highly recomm...
(View More)
ABC Chem-dry is a wonderfully professional company! They are timely and courteous. Todd was our technician that worked extremely hard and spent extra time where needed. I will use them again in the future as we own a very nice apartment complex and highly recommend the company for all your carpet cleaning needs!
(View Less)

By Steve E. on 05/30/17
Todd and Mick did great work and were very friendly. My furniture looked brand new when they were done.

By Steve E. on 05/30/17
Todd and Mick did great work and were very friendly. My furniture looked brand new when they were done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000

Customer service is always a top priority at ABC Chem-Dry. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.