CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000
By Margaret C. on 06/22/18
Both Todd and his assistant Mick were on time, very pleasant to work with and professional. I showed them two stains, they found a third and immediately went to work. Stains are gone, carpet looks amazing and I am very satisfied. 45 minutes and price was very re...
(View More)
Both Todd and his assistant Mick were on time, very pleasant to work with and professional. I showed them two stains, they found a third and immediately went to work. Stains are gone, carpet looks amazing and I am very satisfied. 45 minutes and price was very reasonable, included a stain repellant.
(View Less)

By KEVIN T. on 06/21/18
Great job

By D'Anne R P. on 06/20/18
superb

By Kathy D. on 06/01/18
I have a dog and have been using Chem Dry for over 15 years. It's the best for carpet cleaning. Alex does a wonderful job and I request him each and every time.

By Melinda P. on 06/01/18
Todd from ABC Chem-Dry was very knowledgeable and explained the value packages to me when he first arrived and after examining the carpet with his blue light and glasses for pet stains. We had a very sick dog that left a huge amount of stains on our carpet. We thou...
(View More)
Todd from ABC Chem-Dry was very knowledgeable and explained the value packages to me when he first arrived and after examining the carpet with his blue light and glasses for pet stains. We had a very sick dog that left a huge amount of stains on our carpet. We thought we would have to replace the carpet even after the carpets were cleaned. When Todd finished with PURT and carpet cleaning ; our carpet looked like new. We are so happy with the results. Thank you Chem-Dry! Thank you Todd for all of your hard work! Todd was very respectful and courteous. He has a very pleasant demeanor and made me feel very comfortable. He even gave me a price quote for having our leather furniture cleaned and did not make me feel rushed considering his very busy schedule for the day. He left making me feel like a valued customer. Todd gets a gold star ABC Chem-Dry!
(View Less)

By Errick C. on 05/31/18
Alex from ABC ChemDry was very knowledgeable and helpful in cleaning the carpet in our new house. Went through with a black light to find anything hidden from sight as well. I will definitely call ABC ChemDry in the future!

By dennis t. on 05/26/18
Todd and Mick were very informative and worked quickly and well together. They answered all our questions and explained additional services available to us well. We feel the services rendered were well worth the price, the rug looks great and dried as promised. ...
(View More)
Todd and Mick were very informative and worked quickly and well together. They answered all our questions and explained additional services available to us well. We feel the services rendered were well worth the price, the rug looks great and dried as promised. The results coupled with the positive and joyful attitudes of both Todd and Mick makes a five star recommendation easy to make.
(View Less)

By Patricia L. on 05/25/18
Todd and Mick were Awesome!!!! Very professional,friendly,courteous and Great Teamwork!!! Carpets look great for being as old as they are...Great job guys!!!

By Don B. on 05/21/18
On time and did a very good job cleaning three couches and one rug and did a beautiful job of cleaning

By Pat R. on 05/21/18
I have used Chem-Dry of Utica to clean my rugs. Todd was on time, courteous, and helpful in placing the rugs and furniture to my satisfaction. I will request him for future service.

By Patricia K. on 05/18/18
We have had different carpet cleaners in the past, none compare to the job ABC Chem-Dry has done. Our technician, Todd, was very efficient, polite and knowledgeable in his field. He worked in a timely manner and answered all of our questions. Todd is also...
(View More)
We have had different carpet cleaners in the past, none compare to the job ABC Chem-Dry has done. Our technician, Todd, was very efficient, polite and knowledgeable in his field. He worked in a timely manner and answered all of our questions. Todd is also very personable, with great communication skills, and that is very important when working with the public. We are very pleased with our cleaned and restored carpet. Thanks, Jim & Patty
(View Less)

By Jordan L. F. on 05/17/18
Todd and Mick from ABC Chem-Dry delivered expert timely service. Both gentlemen were professional, courteous and diligent. They did a splendid job.

By Laruie M. on 05/16/18
DID A WONDERFUL JOB ON MY CARPET AND FURNITURE....

By Ellen S. on 05/07/18
(no comment)

By Pamela S. on 05/04/18
The serviceman arrived on time. He was thorough and efficient. We were really pleased & will ABC again.

By Julia G. on 05/01/18
The service from ABC Chem was extremely good; the carpets are now clean and spot free with no unpleasant chemical odor with fast drying.

By Brenda M. on 04/23/18
A job well done!

By Sheryl L. on 04/20/18
Alex did a great job!!! He was very nice , answered all my questions and did a great job!!! I would definitely use this company again!!!

By Dena R. on 01/16/18
Bill W. Did a great job. I had just completed a reno and had saw dust and plaster dust throughout my house. My carpets look and smell fresh and clean. I would definitely recommend ABC Chem Dry

By Christine C. on 01/09/18
Bill and Brian were very friendly. High traffic area still some staining but much improved.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000

Customer service is always a top priority at ABC Chem-Dry. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.