CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000
By Robin A. on 08/21/15
They arrived a couple minutes early (yay) and were friendly and professional. As usual the process for my house took a half hour. The carpets looked gorgeous when they were done. I just wish that they could use a water extraction system that takes a little more moi...
(View More)
They arrived a couple minutes early (yay) and were friendly and professional. As usual the process for my house took a half hour. The carpets looked gorgeous when they were done. I just wish that they could use a water extraction system that takes a little more moisture out of the carpets. They felt quite wet.
(View Less)

By Matt & Kate M. on 08/10/15
The service provided by ABC Chem-Dry is always top quality. The booking process is fast and convenient, with options to fit any household schedule. I liked the e-mail introducing me to the team before they arrived. It's nice to be able to know who to expect. The te...
(View More)
The service provided by ABC Chem-Dry is always top quality. The booking process is fast and convenient, with options to fit any household schedule. I liked the e-mail introducing me to the team before they arrived. It's nice to be able to know who to expect. The team called before the appointment, so I knew exactly when they would be here. The guys worked quickly and efficiently, and afterwards went through the whole area with me for my satisfaction. The people at ABC Chem-Dry are very friendly and I am very satisfied with the result. I have hired them before, will hire them again, and would recommend their work to others.
(View Less)

By Kathy K. on 08/08/15
Carpet looks great, especially since it is nearly 30 years old. Took out a lot of set in stains. Would greatly recommend ABC Chem-Dry

By Kathy K. on 08/05/15
I needed my lt. blue carpet cleaned in my living room, dining room, and hall way cleaned before out of town visitors. I have had other professional cleaners, have done it myself but not as good as ABC Chem-Dry. My carpet is almost 30 years old and I was surprised a...
(View More)
I needed my lt. blue carpet cleaned in my living room, dining room, and hall way cleaned before out of town visitors. I have had other professional cleaners, have done it myself but not as good as ABC Chem-Dry. My carpet is almost 30 years old and I was surprised at how great it looks now. There is still some stains but absolutely nothing like before. Still a little damp at almost a week but that's ok. A little pricey but that's the result of the product used to break down pet stains. Highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Nanette R. on 07/30/15
The town of Newport would like to thank Todd and Mickey for the wonderful job you did on our office carpet. They were in bad condition and they look new! Kudos to a great working team!

By Larry R. on 07/23/15
Brian and Miguel successfully treated and minimized some very stubborn stains - we're thrilled with their persistence, work ethic and pleasant attitude and appreciated their complete explanations throughout the process!

By Pietra N. on 07/22/15
Still have odor on my big carpet

By Larry R. on 07/21/15
Brian and Miguel did an excellent job cleaning all the carpets. They were especially successful at removing some very persistent dark stains around the perimeter of several light color carpeted rooms and closets. Many thanks to two hard-working, pleasant guys!

By Maureen C. on 07/15/15
I have been very satisfied with Todd at ABC Chem-Dry. He arrives when scheduled. The company calls to confirm and then calls to see if service was satisfactory. Todd is very personable and professional. I would definitely have him do our carpet again.

By Christine W. on 07/14/15
The service was good. I liked the two men who came. They were punctual, professional and courteous.The problem was with the price. I was given an estimate of $200 when I called to inquire on carpet cleaning and furniture cleaning. I specified carpet approximately 2...
(View More)
The service was good. I liked the two men who came. They were punctual, professional and courteous.The problem was with the price. I was given an estimate of $200 when I called to inquire on carpet cleaning and furniture cleaning. I specified carpet approximately 20x14; a love seat; a recliner; a full size sofa, all with cat spray stains. The carpet area turned out to be 20x9 and the total cost was $484! This survey does not allow enough room to comment further. I was shocked by the difference! We could only afford part of the work to be done. Disappointed to say the least!
(View Less)

By Debbie B. on 07/09/15
The technicians were very courteous a n did a great job getting out some serious stains. I'm not sure they moved the furniture in the living room to clean under it. Other than that, I was pleased with the job.

By Linda A. on 07/04/15
did a great job. very happy

By Linda A. on 07/04/15
The team came in and did a great job. took less time then expected. Carpets look and smell great. they explained everything they were going to do prior. thanks

By Linda A. on 07/04/15
fast and efficient. did a great job. carpets look and smell great!

By Jan J. on 06/29/15
Ease of making the appointment, right on time arrival and carpets came out beautiful!

By Jan J. on 06/29/15
Great job!! Carpets came out beautiful..they were right on time, no fuss, no mess....would recommend them highly and will use them again in the future.

By Carl P. on 06/24/15
ABC ChemDry has done my rugs a number of times but I believe that Todd did the best job of all. He was very polite and worked carefully. I will ask for him the next time I have the rug cleaned

By Carl P. on 06/24/15
all ready have

By Brenda L. on 06/22/15
Todd and Brian are excellent. The carpet looks new when they finish. I'm impressed with their professionalism. Brenda

By Barbara S. on 06/16/15
Todd kept a smile on his face throughout his many trips up and down our hill from our parking area to our camp. He worked hard to clean the narrow areas in the bathroom. The living room carpet looks new. I questioned whether to use ABC Chem Dry again after the resu...
(View More)
Todd kept a smile on his face throughout his many trips up and down our hill from our parking area to our camp. He worked hard to clean the narrow areas in the bathroom. The living room carpet looks new. I questioned whether to use ABC Chem Dry again after the results of the previous cleaning, I am glad I did!. Thank you Todd for your hard work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000

Customer service is always a top priority at ABC Chem-Dry. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.