CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000
By Elizabeth W. on 05/25/17
Todd and Mick called 20 minutes before they were scheduled to arrive to say they were on their way. When they arrived, they were very friendly, informative, and got right to work. I appreciated all their help and knowledge... and they assured me that if I have any...
(View More)
Todd and Mick called 20 minutes before they were scheduled to arrive to say they were on their way. When they arrived, they were very friendly, informative, and got right to work. I appreciated all their help and knowledge... and they assured me that if I have any concerns with the work completed, I can call and they will return to make sure everything meets my satisfaction. I have used their company many times in the past... and one year tried a different company that a friend recommended... I was so disappointed with the other company and their poor attitude. Todd and Mick make a great team... they assessed the work that needed to be done, completed same, and left promptly upon completion. I am certain my husband and I will use their company again... especially this team!!!
(View Less)

By Lora T. on 05/24/17
ABC Chem- Dry called before they arrived and they were actually earlier than scheduled!! They actually vacuum for you and Alex told me not to even worry about vacuuming myself! Amazing! Also, they explained everything that they were doing, moved furniture and we...
(View More)
ABC Chem- Dry called before they arrived and they were actually earlier than scheduled!! They actually vacuum for you and Alex told me not to even worry about vacuuming myself! Amazing! Also, they explained everything that they were doing, moved furniture and were here and wrapping up quickly and efficiently! The carpets look great!! Two thumbs up to Chem-Dry..professional and do a superb job!!
(View Less)

By Anna M. on 05/22/17
Todd and Bill were the best! The carpet was very dirty and is now very clean! I would recommend these two and this is the best the carpet has ever been cleaned! I highly endorse!

By Victoria P. on 05/18/17
The ABC Chem-Dry team of Alex and Todd were prompt, professional, and careful. Their work was superior to the last agency we used, and we will use them again. Very pleased.

By Vince S. on 05/17/17
The ABC Chem-Dry team of Alex and Todd were prompt, professional, and careful. Their work was superior to the last agency we used, and we will use them again. Very pleased.

By Maureen T. on 05/14/17
ABC Chem Dry is the best of the best! Very fair pricing, professional, and miracle workers. A very old carpet with a history of bad animal stains was not a challenge for them. Thank you, Todd, for recommending the sanitizer. We can live and breathe easier now thanks to you!

By David N. on 05/12/17
Bill and Austin simply did a great job. I just never expected to see the kind of results that they achieved when they cleaned the carpet. I couldn't be more happy with their work.

By Sally P. on 05/09/17
Todd and Bill were very genuine, friendly and professional. Our house is fairly big and with pets and they made sure we settled on the right plan for our budget and they worked hard to do the job right. As a matter of fact, we had to coax them to take a lunch break...
(View More)
Todd and Bill were very genuine, friendly and professional. Our house is fairly big and with pets and they made sure we settled on the right plan for our budget and they worked hard to do the job right. As a matter of fact, we had to coax them to take a lunch break...How often do you see that?
(View Less)

By Leona D. on 05/08/17
(no comment)

By Bonnie B. on 05/08/17
(no comment)

By Roberta T. on 05/07/17
Bill W was on time & ready to work immediately. Great job!!

By Carol R. on 05/06/17
Another good experience with Chem-dry. Alex and Chris were polite,professional and did a great job cleaning my couch,rug and a chair. Choose ABC Chem dry,you won't regret it.

By Tina M. on 05/05/17
Will be having ABC Chem-dry do my carpets from now on! They were fast and did an amazing job! See you next year

By Greg T. on 04/13/17
I had Bill and Alex from ABC Chem-Dry clean my living room carpet, and while they were here they gave me a quote for my two couches and chair, so I had them clean those as well. I have had my carpet cleaned before from another company, but I was very impressed with...
(View More)
I had Bill and Alex from ABC Chem-Dry clean my living room carpet, and while they were here they gave me a quote for my two couches and chair, so I had them clean those as well. I have had my carpet cleaned before from another company, but I was very impressed with the quality of work and professionalism of these two gentlemen and ABC Chem-Dry, and will definitely use their servers from now on. They spent about two hours and were very detailed, making sure to clean every inch of the carpet and furniture. My furniture almost looks brand new after this! They were very friendly to my golden retriever as well. When I called to make my appointment they assured me that what they use to clean the carpets is completely safe for pets and children, which was important to me with a 3 year old and 5 month old at home. They told me that everything they use is green certified, and is actually rated safe for human consumption. I would recommend ABC Chem-Dry to anyone needing their carpets or furniture cleaned. It was well worth the cost. Thank you guys!
(View Less)

By Chris T. on 01/03/17
I've always had great experiences with ABC Chem Dry. Friendly, thorough staff who get the job done right and quickly. Our rugs always look great afterward. We had to get the PURT treatment this time due to pet accidents. It is very expensive but so far the urine smell has stayed away!

By Kathy S. on 12/02/16
Excellent!! They did an amazing job and went above and beyond. I like the reduced drying time. I couldn't be happier.

By Stephanie F. on 11/02/16
Excellent service, I will defiantly have them come again! My carpets came out great!

By Wendy c. on 10/12/16
Excellent service! The men were actually early. Our carpets looked so clean and fresh. They even caught our 'run away " dog! We would not hesitate to recommend ABC Chem Dry.

By Rick R. on 10/05/16
Both reps were friendly, and explained things fully. I would recommend them.

By AJ S. on 10/03/16
Excellent sales and service. Thanks Kat for coming to meet with me to demonstrate at my store . Excellent results for clean carpets.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000

Customer service is always a top priority at ABC Chem-Dry. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.