CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000
By Anna M. on 05/15/19
I was certain that I would need new carpet because of how dirty it was. HOWEVER, Bill and Todd worked their magic with ABC Chem-Dry, and the difference was amazing! I certainly highly recommend ABC Chem-Dry...and especially BILL and TODD! They are gentlemen, the...
(View More)
I was certain that I would need new carpet because of how dirty it was. HOWEVER, Bill and Todd worked their magic with ABC Chem-Dry, and the difference was amazing! I certainly highly recommend ABC Chem-Dry...and especially BILL and TODD! They are gentlemen, they are hard workers, and they are highly professional....they are the best!
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 05/10/19
ABC Chem-Dry was excellent!! They fit me in on Day I needed ...called ahead and was able to arrive early which worked out perfect for me. Todd and Ellie did an excellent job and carpet looked like new when he left! Will call them again!!

By Linda D. on 05/10/19
No comments

By Suzanne S. on 05/09/19
Friendly, professional, and thorough! Will use Alex and ABC Chem Dry again and again.

By Sheila J. on 05/07/19
Todd and Elly were very thorough and personable! I would recommend them to anyone.

By Sheila j. on 04/20/19
We were extremely pleased with the professionalism and personality Todd and Elly displayed. They were very thorough; our carpets look like new. We will not hesitate to do this again and request this amazing team!

By Lynda D. on 03/01/19
Very pleased with the team and the service. They worked steadily and efficiently.

By H B. on 11/13/18
Great service today from Alex and Todd - even helped me to put a heavy clock back up on a bracket where it belonged so they could clean the floor completely. Arrived on time - got right to work, and made sure I was happy before they left.

By Tammy V. on 11/09/18
(no comment)

By joseph s. on 10/29/18
ABC chem dry did a great job. Just bought a house with a smelly musty finished basement. ABC came in cleaned and sanitized the carpet and really got the smell out. Service was great, I highly recommend.

By Sue B. on 10/25/18
The cleaners Todd and Elly were excellent! Those behind the scenes horrible!

By Linda R. on 10/22/18
Christine was very helpful on the phone, answered all my questions and also sent out a reminder courtesy call the day before the service techs came to clean our carpets. Todd & Justin were prompt, courteous, and did a quick job. I have used ABC in the past when we...
(View More)
Christine was very helpful on the phone, answered all my questions and also sent out a reminder courtesy call the day before the service techs came to clean our carpets. Todd & Justin were prompt, courteous, and did a quick job. I have used ABC in the past when we first moved here as well, they repaired a braided rug for us in addition to cleaning several carpets. They are very professional. Definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Linda R. on 10/22/18
Christine was very helpful on the phone, answered all my questions and also sent out a reminder courtesy call the day before the service techs came to clean our carpets. Todd & Justin were prompt, courteous, and did a quick job. I have used ABC in the past when we...
(View More)
Christine was very helpful on the phone, answered all my questions and also sent out a reminder courtesy call the day before the service techs came to clean our carpets. Todd & Justin were prompt, courteous, and did a quick job. I have used ABC in the past when we first moved here as well, they repaired a braided rug for us in addition to cleaning several carpets. They are very professional. Definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Doreen R. on 10/21/18
Great Job and very nice to deal with.

By Jim B. on 10/17/18
Todd and Justin, did a great job cleaning the carpets in our home, plus both were very personable besides providing excellent service, would certainly refer them to anyone looking for excellent carpet cleaning service.

By John J. on 10/17/18
Fast, Thorough, Professional

By Sally on 10/02/18
What a great job. I Loved it !!!!!!!!!

By Emily P. on 10/01/18
The team was great! Excellent service and smiling faces! Very helpful, they even helped me take apart my vacuum cleaner that I was struggling with when they were here. Haha! Thanks again!

By Jean/Ron Del S. on 09/12/18
Prompt, polite, helpful with information sharing related to the cleaning job at hand. Alex did a great job. We are thoroughly pleased with his work.

By Barb S. on 09/11/18
Alex cleaned our carpets and did a Great job. They look like new
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000

Customer service is always a top priority at ABC Chem-Dry. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.