CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000
By Jean/Ron Del S. on 09/12/18
Prompt, polite, helpful with information sharing related to the cleaning job at hand. Alex did a great job. We are thoroughly pleased with his work.

By Barb S. on 09/11/18
Alex cleaned our carpets and did a Great job. They look like new

By Barbara C. on 08/30/18
Very satisfied

By sharon D. on 08/30/18
the job was done very well cleaning my rugs with no mess and the rugs dried within a few hours. the price was reasonable for what was done.the rugs look like new again

By Melissa K. on 08/29/18
I like the fact that before the date of my service I received an email with a picture of who would be arriving to my home. Bill called ahead of time as he was running a bit earlier which was fine. I thought he did a fabulous job. He did explain extra add-ons to my ...
(View More)
I like the fact that before the date of my service I received an email with a picture of who would be arriving to my home. Bill called ahead of time as he was running a bit earlier which was fine. I thought he did a fabulous job. He did explain extra add-ons to my current service and I didn't feel pressured one bit to pay for those additional services. I thought the price was fair for what I had done and I definitely feel I will refer to ABC Chem-Dry in the future.
(View Less)

By Joanne H. on 08/24/18
ABC Chem-Dry was excellent!! They fit me in on Day I needed ...called ahead and was able to arrive early which worked out perfect for me. Alex did an excellent job and carpet looked like new when he left! Will call them again!!

By Mary B. on 08/22/18
Great job. Brought our carpeting back to looking like new Bill was friendly and efficient. Took a little longer to dry but it was very humid that day Our house smells fresh again and not like our dog

By Gail W. on 08/21/18
very professional. Did a good job. Would call again!!

By Sandra M. on 08/21/18
Alex was very prompt, courteous, did the job in a timely manner, was very informative and a job well done.

By Michael P. on 08/15/18
The Quote Experience was good. Very knowledgeable and up front no games

By Lisa M. on 08/12/18
This is a great service! Todd was my Service Pro and he did an awesome job! He was very thorough in exolainiex all the options and his they benefit me and was patient with my kids who had a million questions and my dogs who were nervous and protective! He was very ...
(View More)
This is a great service! Todd was my Service Pro and he did an awesome job! He was very thorough in exolainiex all the options and his they benefit me and was patient with my kids who had a million questions and my dogs who were nervous and protective! He was very friendly and did an amazing job on the carepts! Thank Todd for all your hard work!
(View Less)

By Kathleen M. on 08/11/18
Todd R did a great job very professional and courteous. 2nd time using ABC Chem Dry, will use again.

By Joanna G. on 08/11/18
I've used ABC Chem-Dry several times over the past few years. Bill does a beautiful job. He's conscientious and leaves my carpets and recliner looking new. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him/ABC. Quality work.

By Jackie W. on 08/06/18
Had a great experience with this business. Confirmed the appointment via e-mail. Called with the exact time they would arrive. Did a great job cleaning carpets and a chair and got all the stains out. Decent price. We did the pet treatment to take care of odors ... ...
(View More)
Had a great experience with this business. Confirmed the appointment via e-mail. Called with the exact time they would arrive. Did a great job cleaning carpets and a chair and got all the stains out. Decent price. We did the pet treatment to take care of odors ... and it seems to be working! I would recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Cathy C. on 08/03/18
Could not connect to FB to post review

By Cathy C. on 08/03/18
We had Todd clean our boat carpets. What an awesome job and Todd was incredible and worked with us and worked really hard to get some bad spots cleaned out! Great guy! Will call back to get our home done by him also! Thanks, Todd!!

By Gina S. on 07/30/18
both service people were on time and professional did a great job cleaning my carpet did think it was odd that they did cover there shoes while cleaning the carpet also once they put machine back in van they left my kitchen floor wet and dirty..so had to wash my floor

By Cathy C. on 07/28/18
Awesome service, very personable and worked with us on helping us with our boat carpet. Great job done, actually amazing! Thanks Todd!! We will definitely use you again! Will call you for help with our house!!!

By kathryn E. on 07/23/18
Very professional and efficient. Carpets look great!

By Kathryn M. on 07/18/18
Excellent service provided by the entire team. Setting appointment and getting quotes was a breeze. Todd was fantastic! Very professional, efficient, friendly, and respectful of our home and furniture. Would absolutely recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000

Customer service is always a top priority at ABC Chem-Dry. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.