CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000
By Robert C. on 06/20/20
Todd and Lyndell both did a great job. They were proffesional and curteous. Left our carpets smelling great and looking new. We will use them again in the future.

By Marilyn M. on 06/08/20
Todd Reynolds did an excellent job cleaning my area rug and two living room chairs. He went over and above for me, and I am super pleased with the job he did!

By Phyllis F. on 06/08/20
we had our patio carpet cleaned several times over the years by ABC Chemdry but nobody ever did such a great and thorough job as did Todd R ,today. Thanks Todd, looking forward to having you again in the future.

By Joseph D. on 06/06/20
no comment

By michele C. on 02/27/20
Todd was excellent and professional.

By Patricia B. on 02/12/20
no comment

By Mariann M. on 12/07/19
Our experience has always been a great one with ABC Chem Dry. That is why we have returned over and over again. They are very thorough in their cleaning process and do an excellent job. We would like to thank our Service Pros Todd and Lyndell for the excellent job they did.

By Deborah M. on 11/09/19
Todd was awesome. I was very concerned about a carpet in my new house that was very stinky. I was worried I would have to rip it out and replace it. Todd and Mickey were very confident that they could remove the smell and clean the carpet to like new condition and ...
(View More)
Todd was awesome. I was very concerned about a carpet in my new house that was very stinky. I was worried I would have to rip it out and replace it. Todd and Mickey were very confident that they could remove the smell and clean the carpet to like new condition and they did! I was extremely happy with the service they provided and would recommend them to anyone else who is in need of this service. Thanks again Todd!
(View Less)

By Nancy S. on 11/06/19
Had my carpets cleaned by this very professional team of Todd and Roy. They were efficient, thorough and the results were better than I expected. They worked together and finished the job with no difficulty. I am sure to continue to utilize ABC and will ask that...
(View More)
Had my carpets cleaned by this very professional team of Todd and Roy. They were efficient, thorough and the results were better than I expected. They worked together and finished the job with no difficulty. I am sure to continue to utilize ABC and will ask that Todd and Roy be assigned to whatever service I request.
(View Less)

By robert b. on 11/05/19
Todd and Austin where very professional and friendly---did a great job and our carpets look brand new---we will request their service when we need carpet care again

By M C E. on 11/04/19
I had a stray cat get into my garage and leave his “calling cards”....... UGH! We tried to clean it up ourselves but to no avail! Todd and his sidekick Lindell came to my rescue today. They were courteous and friendly as well as professional explaining what the...
(View More)
I had a stray cat get into my garage and leave his “calling cards”....... UGH! We tried to clean it up ourselves but to no avail! Todd and his sidekick Lindell came to my rescue today. They were courteous and friendly as well as professional explaining what they’d done. They also reassured me that if the smell had not dissipated after 7 days that I should call again and they’d return to treat the concrete again! Totally satisfied with their services! A to both of them.
(View Less)

By Julie B. on 11/01/19
Todd and his partner Miguel did a great job cleaning our carpeting which was very stained in places. They measured carefully, vacuumed the carpet, then cleaned it. The results were way better than Stanley Steemer. The carpet dried quickly. In addition, they had to...
(View More)
Todd and his partner Miguel did a great job cleaning our carpeting which was very stained in places. They measured carefully, vacuumed the carpet, then cleaned it. The results were way better than Stanley Steemer. The carpet dried quickly. In addition, they had to be late for our appointment, but communicated twice with us about it. It got so late I was afraid they would try to reschedule, but they came at about 6:45pm (on a Friday night) and were very congenial and efficient. They apologized several times for needing to arrive so late and thanked us for being patient about it. I highly recommend their service. Ask for Todd.
(View Less)

By Cindy C. on 10/25/19
Todd and Londell did a great job! Carpet stains removed and looks great! Efficient and professional.

By patti w. on 10/21/19
Todd and Austin did a great jpb! They were very informative, professional and friendly. Thumbs up to both guys and ABC Chem Dry. I highly recommend their service!

By Patti R. on 10/11/19
Todd and Micky did an outstanding job cleaning our carpet! Both are very personable, polite and careful workers. We will ONLY get our carpets done by ABC Chem-Dry and will always request these two!

By Clint H. on 10/09/19
Todd and Gino did a great job on all of our carpets. I highly recommend ABC Chem-Dry.

By nicole b. on 10/04/19
Todd and Gabe were great to work with and made our carpets look and smell brand new. They were friendly, professional and great to work with. Thank you.

By Betty W. on 09/27/19
Todd and Gino arrived at the scheduled time. Called ahead to advise they were on the way. Both Todd and Gino were courteous and professional, went right to work. Work was completed in a timely matter. Spent extra time on an area of concern. They did an excellen...
(View More)
Todd and Gino arrived at the scheduled time. Called ahead to advise they were on the way. Both Todd and Gino were courteous and professional, went right to work. Work was completed in a timely matter. Spent extra time on an area of concern. They did an excellent job and will be using them again. I will recommend them to anyone needing carpet cleaning. Thank you for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Rebecca F. on 09/27/19
Todd and Gino were quick and efficient as well as very accommodating, my carpets look GREAT and my dogs loved them!!! I would definitely have them come back!

By Jenn R. on 09/13/19
Todd and Gino were amazing! So personable and knowledgeable! They came to steam clean my couch and it looks like new! Were able to give me tips of how to care for it! Will definitely be using ABC Chem-Dry again and will be requesting them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000

Customer service is always a top priority at ABC Chem-Dry. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.