CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000
By Dave G. on 11/19/20
Bill and his partner did a great job. I have told other family members to consider using your service.

By Roberta S. on 11/18/20
Todd and his partner arrived on time, were very friendly as well as professional. They did good work & I would hire again.

By Laura A. on 11/12/20
Todd & Mickey did a thorough and wonderful job on stair case and carpets. It looks and smells brand new. I highly recommend this service!

By todd A. on 11/09/20
ABCchem dry is always easy to schedule, prompt, and neat. I had one carpet that did not come as clean as it usually does, so they did come back to touch it up. They were there less than 10 minutes and the carpet did not get any cleaner. I was quite disappointed ...
(View More)
ABCchem dry is always easy to schedule, prompt, and neat. I had one carpet that did not come as clean as it usually does, so they did come back to touch it up. They were there less than 10 minutes and the carpet did not get any cleaner. I was quite disappointed in the second effort, like they were not pleased to return. I never had this experience before. I am probably going to replace the carpet with a hard surface in the future. The cost of three cleanings would pay for a replacement.
(View Less)

By Patty C. on 10/28/20
Did a super job cleaning my tile floors. Technicians were professional and courteous.

By Connor G. on 10/21/20
Joey did a great job cleaning my couch and chairs. Very thorough and efficient. Highly recommended.

By Jean L. on 10/21/20
Joey and Todd we’re very professional and did a beautiful job on my rug .

By Melissa t. on 10/17/20
Todd and Joey were amazing. Job well done. Will use this service again. Thank you .

By Linda M. on 10/14/20
I have light carpeting in my dining room, living room, and going upstairs. It has been awhile since I have had my carpets professionally cleaned and the stairs longer than I can remember. Todd & Joey did an amazing job. I did not expect the carpets to look as clean...
(View More)
I have light carpeting in my dining room, living room, and going upstairs. It has been awhile since I have had my carpets professionally cleaned and the stairs longer than I can remember. Todd & Joey did an amazing job. I did not expect the carpets to look as clean as they do, especially the stairs. I can't tell where the high traffic areas were. I have had ABC Chem-Dry do my carpets, and they have always been great, but Todd and Joey are the best!
(View Less)

By Chrissy P. on 10/08/20
Todd did an awesome job on my carpets. He took his time and I had some tough stains that he was able to remove. He also advised me of their return if the stains are still there after it dries! I purchased the protection package and I was not expecting that guarante...
(View More)
Todd did an awesome job on my carpets. He took his time and I had some tough stains that he was able to remove. He also advised me of their return if the stains are still there after it dries! I purchased the protection package and I was not expecting that guarantee included. He was very personable and knowledgeable also. He was assisted by Joey. Great experience. Very satisfied. We will definitely use this company again and ask for Todd.
(View Less)

By Camille M. on 09/29/20
Todd and Mickey were great! Did a wonderful job and were very personable. Very pleased with the outcome!

By Gail W. on 07/15/20
Todd and Lyndell cleaned the carpets in one of our rental units, as well as the stairs in the building. They arrived on time, were very considerate (both wore masks!), did a good job cleaning the carpets and did not leave until they were assured that I was satisfied.

By Kay V. on 07/14/20
Todd and Lyndell were awesome!! Arrived on time, they both worked diligently on several stains from my Lab, ****, that had passed away from cancer. They were professionals! My rugs are so clean and smell great!

By Robert C. on 06/20/20
Todd and Lyndell both did a great job. They were proffesional and curteous. Left our carpets smelling great and looking new. We will use them again in the future.

By Marilyn M. on 06/08/20
Todd Reynolds did an excellent job cleaning my area rug and two living room chairs. He went over and above for me, and I am super pleased with the job he did!

By Phyllis F. on 06/08/20
we had our patio carpet cleaned several times over the years by ABC Chemdry but nobody ever did such a great and thorough job as did Todd R ,today. Thanks Todd, looking forward to having you again in the future.

By Joseph D. on 06/06/20
no comment

By michele C. on 02/27/20
Todd was excellent and professional.

By Patricia B. on 02/12/20
no comment

By Mariann M. on 12/07/19
Our experience has always been a great one with ABC Chem Dry. That is why we have returned over and over again. They are very thorough in their cleaning process and do an excellent job. We would like to thank our Service Pros Todd and Lyndell for the excellent job they did.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000

Customer service is always a top priority at ABC Chem-Dry. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.