CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000
By Bethany E. on 07/28/21
Very happy with Todd and Micky’s respect for my home along with explaining everything about the services I paid them to do. Carpets look new and fresh again. Recommend them and ABC Chem Dry 100%.

By terry J. on 07/16/21
Todd and Mickey arrived at my home at the appointed time to clean my carpets. I highly recommend them for carpet cleaning. They were professional and did an outstanding job!!

By Tracy L. on 07/08/21
Todd and Micky were knowledgeable and efficient. We were very happy with their service. Our carpets have never looked better!

By Mari H. on 07/08/21
Tile looks great! Really got the grout clean.

By Rebecca S. on 07/07/21
Great service on short notice. Thank you Todd and Micky.

By Maureen M. on 07/01/21
Todd and Micky were professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly along with respectful of their clients and each other. We had a white couch and chair cleaned. The price ended up lower than I was quoted. The dry time was just a couple of hours and they turned ou...
(View More)
Todd and Micky were professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly along with respectful of their clients and each other. We had a white couch and chair cleaned. The price ended up lower than I was quoted. The dry time was just a couple of hours and they turned out beautifully. I would recommend ABC Che-Dry company without hesitation.
(View Less)

By judith h. on 06/24/21
Todd and Micky arrived promptly as scheduled. They were personable and efficient. When finished my 25 year old off-white wall to wall carpet throughout the house looked brand new again. I was amazed at the difference. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Mary Lou B. on 06/24/21
Tod and Mick my carpets are just like new they got stains out and such Gentlemen, they are the greates and work so hard.

By Vinnie R. on 06/22/21
Joey gave us excellent service. He worked diligently to remove stains, and excess soiling. He cleaned 3 bedroom carpets, and they now look new.

By Vinnie R. on 06/22/21
Todd has been to our home twice in the last few months, and has given us excellent service. He has worked with his partners, first Joey, then Miquel to be persistent in removing tough carpet stains, and in bringing old carpets back to life. He also cleaned our ...
(View More)
Todd has been to our home twice in the last few months, and has given us excellent service. He has worked with his partners, first Joey, then Miquel to be persistent in removing tough carpet stains, and in bringing old carpets back to life. He also cleaned our floor tile, and left it looking new. we are very grateful for his dedicated work.
(View Less)

By Rev M. on 06/15/21
no comment

By Heather B. on 04/08/21
Arrived on time - got to work and did a fine job - I have used this service for over 25 years and have been satisfied every time

By Lorene A. on 03/29/21
The Carpet Technician Joey K. did an excellent job on all of the carpets.

By Brandon O. on 03/08/21
Joey was informative and did a good job explaining the process. Will be contacting ABC to setup service!

By Sharon H. on 12/14/20
Todd was the technician who cleaned our carpet. He was professional, friendly and very understanding of our barking dog. He arrived on time, went over the paperwork and got to work. He answered any questions that I had and did a fantastic job. When I have my carpet...
(View More)
Todd was the technician who cleaned our carpet. He was professional, friendly and very understanding of our barking dog. He arrived on time, went over the paperwork and got to work. He answered any questions that I had and did a fantastic job. When I have my carpet done again I will use Chem Dry and I will ask for Todd.
(View Less)

By Dave G. on 11/19/20
Bill and his partner did a great job. I have told other family members to consider using your service.

By Roberta S. on 11/18/20
Todd and his partner arrived on time, were very friendly as well as professional. They did good work & I would hire again.

By Laura A. on 11/12/20
Todd & Mickey did a thorough and wonderful job on stair case and carpets. It looks and smells brand new. I highly recommend this service!

By todd A. on 11/09/20
ABCchem dry is always easy to schedule, prompt, and neat. I had one carpet that did not come as clean as it usually does, so they did come back to touch it up. They were there less than 10 minutes and the carpet did not get any cleaner. I was quite disappointed ...
(View More)
ABCchem dry is always easy to schedule, prompt, and neat. I had one carpet that did not come as clean as it usually does, so they did come back to touch it up. They were there less than 10 minutes and the carpet did not get any cleaner. I was quite disappointed in the second effort, like they were not pleased to return. I never had this experience before. I am probably going to replace the carpet with a hard surface in the future. The cost of three cleanings would pay for a replacement.
(View Less)

By Patty C. on 10/28/20
Did a super job cleaning my tile floors. Technicians were professional and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000

Customer service is always a top priority at ABC Chem-Dry. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.