CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000
By Daman Construction G. on 06/21/22
Bill and Joel provided excellent service cleaning our office carpets. We tend to have our carpets cleaned every 6 months and will absolutely request them in the future.

By Melanie M. on 06/20/22
I have been using your service for my carpets for years!! And also my sisters! I refer you to so many people! Recently I Referred you to a single mother trying to get her house ready for family out of town coming for graduation weekend! She was working OT for the e...
(View More)
I have been using your service for my carpets for years!! And also my sisters! I refer you to so many people! Recently I Referred you to a single mother trying to get her house ready for family out of town coming for graduation weekend! She was working OT for the extra money to get her carpets done because I raves about your service! She waited until this week so they look the best! After over an hour late the men on the phone were “lost”, and very rude to her!! Blaming the people at abc chem dry who the made the appt for 830am… bc she had other appts set up for 130am and beyond! Trust me I’ll never use your service and I’m done referring people to you! She has yet to hear from Any manager and/or owner if abc chemdry!
(View Less)

By David H. on 05/27/22
I have four large smelly dogs and ABC chem dry did an outstanding job with the staining and smell. The guys were very professional and they were able to come earlier than the appointment. Great job

By Beth on 03/24/22
I don’t see Tommy listed above. He and other guy (?) were on time and got started right away. The carpets do look a lot better except one spot by entry door which may be impossible to get rid of- I’m sure the carpet is pretty old. I left after they were d...
(View More)
I don’t see Tommy listed above. He and other guy (?) were on time and got started right away. The carpets do look a lot better except one spot by entry door which may be impossible to get rid of- I’m sure the carpet is pretty old. I left after they were done and came back two hours later…carpet areas done were still wet.. left again- came back another 2 hours later and still not dry…. I can’t put my furniture back because I don’t want mold or mildew to form …. why are they still wet after 5 hours? I turned up my heat to see if that would dry them faster. I tried calling company but already closed and couldn’t leave a mssg- called Tommy’s number and wasn’t available to answer.. I’m trying to live with furniture piled everywhere… it’s very incon- venient.. happy with the clean rugs but, otherwise.. not so much..
(View Less)

By Lisa A. on 10/25/21
Todd and Manuel did a fantastic job. Not only did they do a fantastic job, but they were also very professional and very nice guys. They were running a little late and took the time to contact me to inform and to relay an arrival time. Very seldom done with other ...
(View More)
Todd and Manuel did a fantastic job. Not only did they do a fantastic job, but they were also very professional and very nice guys. They were running a little late and took the time to contact me to inform and to relay an arrival time. Very seldom done with other service businesses and very much appreciated. In the future whenever I call for services I will definitely request them. Todd also informed me of other services that I was unaware of to brighten up grout etc. Thanks again very happy!
(View Less)

By patriia L. on 08/26/21
Very professional and courteous..came in,did there job and left.. worked on a couple bad stains and so appreciated all they did..very reasonable.. Thanks again Bill and Jim

By Valerie J. on 08/26/21
Todd and Mickey just left and did a fantastic job. Not only did they do a fantastic job, they were very professional and the very nice guys. In the future whenever I call for services I will definitely request them and if not available I'll wait until they are. Tha...
(View More)
Todd and Mickey just left and did a fantastic job. Not only did they do a fantastic job, they were very professional and the very nice guys. In the future whenever I call for services I will definitely request them and if not available I'll wait until they are. Thanks again Todd and Mickey, very happy!
(View Less)

By Mary A. on 08/25/21
Arrived on time, friendly service, carpets looked great when they were finished, reasonably priced-what more could you ask for?! The guys also cleaned a couple small mats in our lobby at no extra charge which we appreciated too.

By david carl s. on 08/20/21
Done a very good job carpet looks brand new

By Bethany E. on 07/28/21
Very happy with Todd and Micky’s respect for my home along with explaining everything about the services I paid them to do. Carpets look new and fresh again. Recommend them and ABC Chem Dry 100%.

By terry J. on 07/16/21
Todd and Mickey arrived at my home at the appointed time to clean my carpets. I highly recommend them for carpet cleaning. They were professional and did an outstanding job!!

By Tracy L. on 07/08/21
Todd and Micky were knowledgeable and efficient. We were very happy with their service. Our carpets have never looked better!

By Mari H. on 07/08/21
Tile looks great! Really got the grout clean.

By Rebecca S. on 07/07/21
Great service on short notice. Thank you Todd and Micky.

By Maureen M. on 07/01/21
Todd and Micky were professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly along with respectful of their clients and each other. We had a white couch and chair cleaned. The price ended up lower than I was quoted. The dry time was just a couple of hours and they turned ou...
(View More)
Todd and Micky were professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly along with respectful of their clients and each other. We had a white couch and chair cleaned. The price ended up lower than I was quoted. The dry time was just a couple of hours and they turned out beautifully. I would recommend ABC Che-Dry company without hesitation.
(View Less)

By judith h. on 06/24/21
Todd and Micky arrived promptly as scheduled. They were personable and efficient. When finished my 25 year old off-white wall to wall carpet throughout the house looked brand new again. I was amazed at the difference. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

By Mary Lou B. on 06/24/21
Tod and Mick my carpets are just like new they got stains out and such Gentlemen, they are the greates and work so hard.

By Vinnie R. on 06/22/21
Joey gave us excellent service. He worked diligently to remove stains, and excess soiling. He cleaned 3 bedroom carpets, and they now look new.

By Vinnie R. on 06/22/21
Todd has been to our home twice in the last few months, and has given us excellent service. He has worked with his partners, first Joey, then Miquel to be persistent in removing tough carpet stains, and in bringing old carpets back to life. He also cleaned our ...
(View More)
Todd has been to our home twice in the last few months, and has given us excellent service. He has worked with his partners, first Joey, then Miquel to be persistent in removing tough carpet stains, and in bringing old carpets back to life. He also cleaned our floor tile, and left it looking new. we are very grateful for his dedicated work.
(View Less)

By Rev M. on 06/15/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000

Customer service is always a top priority at ABC Chem-Dry. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.