CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000
By Tammy V. on 11/09/18
(no comment)

By Sue B. on 10/25/18
The cleaners Todd and Elly were excellent! Those behind the scenes horrible!

By Linda R. on 10/22/18
Christine was very helpful on the phone, answered all my questions and also sent out a reminder courtesy call the day before the service techs came to clean our carpets. Todd & Justin were prompt, courteous, and did a quick job. I have used ABC in the past when we...
(View More)
Christine was very helpful on the phone, answered all my questions and also sent out a reminder courtesy call the day before the service techs came to clean our carpets. Todd & Justin were prompt, courteous, and did a quick job. I have used ABC in the past when we first moved here as well, they repaired a braided rug for us in addition to cleaning several carpets. They are very professional. Definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Linda R. on 10/22/18
Christine was very helpful on the phone, answered all my questions and also sent out a reminder courtesy call the day before the service techs came to clean our carpets. Todd & Justin were prompt, courteous, and did a quick job. I have used ABC in the past when we...
(View More)
Christine was very helpful on the phone, answered all my questions and also sent out a reminder courtesy call the day before the service techs came to clean our carpets. Todd & Justin were prompt, courteous, and did a quick job. I have used ABC in the past when we first moved here as well, they repaired a braided rug for us in addition to cleaning several carpets. They are very professional. Definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Doreen R. on 10/21/18
Great Job and very nice to deal with.

By Jim B. on 10/17/18
Todd and Justin, did a great job cleaning the carpets in our home, plus both were very personable besides providing excellent service, would certainly refer them to anyone looking for excellent carpet cleaning service.

By John J. on 10/17/18
Fast, Thorough, Professional

By Sally on 10/02/18
What a great job. I Loved it !!!!!!!!!

By Emily P. on 10/01/18
The team was great! Excellent service and smiling faces! Very helpful, they even helped me take apart my vacuum cleaner that I was struggling with when they were here. Haha! Thanks again!

By Jean/Ron Del S. on 09/12/18
Prompt, polite, helpful with information sharing related to the cleaning job at hand. Alex did a great job. We are thoroughly pleased with his work.

By Barb S. on 09/11/18
Alex cleaned our carpets and did a Great job. They look like new

By Barbara C. on 08/30/18
Very satisfied

By sharon D. on 08/30/18
the job was done very well cleaning my rugs with no mess and the rugs dried within a few hours. the price was reasonable for what was done.the rugs look like new again

By Melissa K. on 08/29/18
I like the fact that before the date of my service I received an email with a picture of who would be arriving to my home. Bill called ahead of time as he was running a bit earlier which was fine. I thought he did a fabulous job. He did explain extra add-ons to my ...
(View More)
I like the fact that before the date of my service I received an email with a picture of who would be arriving to my home. Bill called ahead of time as he was running a bit earlier which was fine. I thought he did a fabulous job. He did explain extra add-ons to my current service and I didn't feel pressured one bit to pay for those additional services. I thought the price was fair for what I had done and I definitely feel I will refer to ABC Chem-Dry in the future.
(View Less)

By Kathleen N. on 08/28/18
Alex and Todd just finished cleaning my carpet and area rug and they look like brand new! The area rug was under the kitchen table and I had considered getting a new but no need. The guys were friendly and accomodating on this 90 degree day. They came a little earl...
(View More)
Alex and Todd just finished cleaning my carpet and area rug and they look like brand new! The area rug was under the kitchen table and I had considered getting a new but no need. The guys were friendly and accomodating on this 90 degree day. They came a little earlier but called ahead to check if it was okay. I will definitely call Chem-Dry in Utica NY again.
(View Less)

By Joanne H. on 08/24/18
ABC Chem-Dry was excellent!! They fit me in on Day I needed ...called ahead and was able to arrive early which worked out perfect for me. Alex did an excellent job and carpet looked like new when he left! Will call them again!!

By Mary B. on 08/22/18
Great job. Brought our carpeting back to looking like new Bill was friendly and efficient. Took a little longer to dry but it was very humid that day Our house smells fresh again and not like our dog

By Gail W. on 08/21/18
very professional. Did a good job. Would call again!!

By Sandra M. on 08/21/18
Alex was very prompt, courteous, did the job in a timely manner, was very informative and a job well done.

By Michael P. on 08/15/18
The Quote Experience was good. Very knowledgeable and up front no games
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
315-414-0000

Customer service is always a top priority at ABC Chem-Dry. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.